en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

30 Fun ways to lose calories without needing a gym

30 Fun ways to lose calories without needing a gym

Yummiest joining cheese with guava or popcorn with guarana is joining fun with losing calories. The sum is perfect, which could only result in success. You will do physical exercises without realizing it. Is ready? So, come on!

At the ballad

Dance class is already fun. Going to the ballad is even more so! With the difference that the second activity can be even more intense, because in gym

you would dance at most one hour. Dancing, dancing and dancing until your feet get sore can detonate up to 2,000 calories - three times more than in the conventional class! Do not believe? So, choose your rhythm:

70's

If you play from 70's songs to hip hop, you can lose 300 calories in just one hour.

Black Music

With choreographies inspired by video clips, the movements are strong, precise and well-defined. marked. Even if you change your legs, miss your arms or turn to the opposite side, still at the end of the ballad you will feel like you have said goodbye to the fat. In one hour, you can eliminate up to 400 calories.

In three hours, see how many calories you lose in a ballad of:

- Forró: 600 calories

- Sauce: 750 calories

- Samba: 900 calories

In a night of love

Scientifically proven, intercourse is great for weight loss! A night of love or even a "quickie" causes the body to expend a lot of energy. And the best: You do not even have to leave the house or spend money for it.

In just 30 minutes of sex (like Mommy-type) you can lose 250 calories, the same as an ice cream with chocolate syrup you took to afternoon. But if you're in a lot of mood, an entire night of love can make you burn up to 850 calories. Do not believe?

Calories

So see how many calories you lose if :

- Kissing: 30 calories

- Spoken sex for 30 minutes: 350 calories

- Make sex type gallop for 30 minutes: 450 calories

- Make sex in various positions for over 40 minutes: up to 850 calories

How about inviting your partner and starting the fun?

Do not forget the condom !

Strolling with the dog

A need to walk with your pet with the desire to lose weight.

Result?

Fun right. Especially if you have one of those dogs that do not stop and love to play.

That all dogs need a daily dose of physical activity to maintain their health is nothing new. Just as it is not from today that you are putting off that walk with your friend, that just because it does not go away, you give up because you have no company.

Walking, besides reducing or maintaining weight, improves not only yours, but also the aerobic condition of the dog. According to the Institute of Orthopedics and Health of São Paulo if you maintain a walk with average speed of five kilometers, you will burn approximately 300 calories per hour. And when you have more trained, take a chance on a run with your pet. Remember, lots of water for both!

But before putting the collar on your dog, follow some tips:

1. Walk at least three times a week for at least 20 continuous minutes, and then up to five times a week for 60 minutes

2. Be careful with posture. Holding the dog by its collar can cause it to tilt to one side, overloading the spine and causing pains

3. Keep your dog's rhythm in tune with yours. If he is walking fast or too slow your walk may not be effective

4. Associate walking to other physical activities Do not have a dog?

Want another tip: leave the fun on your own, it will be worth it!

Calories

On the beach

Weekend, holiday extended, year-end or vacation. The four best "efes" for those who like to go to the beach. The ride adds fun and food. The calories are many. So do not go back with a few extra kilos of the trip, balance your activities and have fun: play volleyball, swim, dive, ride a boat, take a trail, walk in the sand or on the seashore. If you do not lose all of them, at least you will lose a lot of calories from that fried little pig that you ate this afternoon. In one hour, see how many calories you lose if:

- Sunbathing: 70 calories

- Drum: 230 calories

- Play Volleyball on the sand: 240 calories

- Walking at sea (with 300 calories

- 300 calories

- Walking on the sand (hard): 320 calories

- Walking in the sand (cute) - Calorie

- Running in the sand (wet, sinking): 390 calories

- Swimming: from 500 to 560 calories

- Play Soccer: 660 calories

: 740 calories

- Futvôlei: 350 calories

Having your own musical band

Create, innovate, make up. Even without knowing how to sing or play any instrument, have fun and invest in a career in the shower! "Who sings his scary mores," is more than an old jargon, is scientific study and guarantees the loss of 110 calories in an hour. In one hour, you can lose up to 230 calories if you play drums and 160 calories if you play guitar or bass. That's if you're not like guitarist Jimi Hendrix, who would certainly lose a lot more calories in a single performance.

But if you like something quieter, play flute or piano and lose up to 140 calories in an hour. Or, at the same time, join friends and lose 150 calories. To lose weight like this is a lot of fun, just sing the complete repertoire of your favorite artist and give bye-bye to the fat.


The benefits of stretching the pectoral muscles

The benefits of stretching the pectoral muscles

There are numerous advantages to stretching a muscle. When it comes to pectoral, other regions of the body are affected when this muscle group is shortened because, in addition to being large, it has functions during some movements of the shoulders and arms. Not to mention that it is on top of the rib cage (thorax) on the famous ribs, influencing the breath.

(Fitness)

Carol Buffara gives healthy eating tips and exercises that define

Carol Buffara gives healthy eating tips and exercises that define

Carol Buffara, 28, is a businesswoman and succeeds. on the social networks. She has more than 300,000 followers at Instagram, where she posts photos of exercise and healthy eating. In 2011 Carol gained six pounds because she had been unbalanced for six months and had stopped attending the gym regularly.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

30 Façons amusantes de perdre des calories sans avoir besoin d'un gymnase

30 Façons amusantes de perdre des calories sans avoir besoin d'un gymnase

Yummiest rejoignant du fromage avec de la goyave ou du pop-corn avec du guarana se joint au plaisir de perdre des calories. La somme est parfaite, ce qui ne peut aboutir qu'au succès. Vous ferez des exercices physiques sans le savoir. Êtes-vous prêt? Alors, allez!

A la ballade

Le cours de danse est déjà amusant. Aller à la ballade l'est encore plus! Avec la différence que la deuxième activité peut être encore plus intense, parce que dans le gymnase, vous danseriez au plus une heure. Danser, danser et danser jusqu'à ce que vos pieds soient endoloris peuvent faire exploser jusqu'à 2 000 calories, soit trois fois plus que dans la classe conventionnelle! N'est-ce pas? Alors, choisissez votre rythme:

70's

Si vous jouez des chansons des années 70 au hip hop, vous pouvez perdre 300 calories en seulement une heure.

Black Music

Avec des chorégraphies inspirées de clips vidéo, les mouvements sont forts, précis et bien définis. marqué. Même si vous changez de jambe, que vous manquez vos bras ou que vous vous tourniez vers le côté opposé, toujours à la fin de la ballade, vous vous sentirez comme si vous aviez dit au revoir à la graisse. En une heure, vous pouvez éliminer jusqu'à 400 calories.

En trois heures, voyez combien de calories vous perdez dans une ballade de:

- Forró:

600 calories - Sauce:

750 calories - Samba:

900 calories Dans une nuit d'amour

Scientifiquement prouvé, les rapports sexuels sont excellents pour la perte de poids! Une nuit d'amour ou même un "quickie" amène le corps à dépenser beaucoup d'énergie. Et le meilleur: vous n'avez même pas besoin de quitter la maison ou de dépenser de l'argent pour ça.

En seulement 30 minutes de sexe (comme Mommy-type), vous pouvez perdre 250 calories, comme une glace avec du sirop de chocolat. après-midi. Mais si vous êtes d'humeur, une nuit entière d'amour peut vous faire brûler jusqu'à 850 calories. Ne croyez pas

Calories

Alors voir combien de calories vous perdez si

: - Embrasser: 30 calories

- sexe oral Fizer pendant 30 minutes: 350 calories

- type sexuel Fizer galopez pendant 30 minutes: 450 calories

- Faites du sexe dans différentes positions pendant plus de 40 minutes: jusqu'à 850 calories

Pourquoi ne pas inviter votre partenaire et commencer à s'amuser?

N'oubliez pas le préservatif !

Se promener avec le chien

Un besoin de marcher avec votre animal avec le désir de perdre du poids.

Résultat?

Amusez-vous bien. Surtout si vous avez un de ces chiens qui n'arrête pas et n'aime pas jouer.

Que tous les chiens aient besoin d'une dose quotidienne d'activité physique pour maintenir leur santé n'est pas nouveau. Tout comme il est pas aujourd'hui que vous avez été mise hors de cette promenade avec son amie, que juste parce qu'il efface, vous renoncez de ne pas avoir de la compagnie.

Promenade et réduire ou maintenir le poids, améliore non seulement le sien, comme aussi l'état aérobique du chien. Selon l'Institut d'Orthopédie et de Santé de São Paulo, si vous maintenez une promenade avec une vitesse moyenne de cinq kilomètres, vous brûlerez environ 300 calories par heure. Et quand vous avez plus de formation, prenez votre chance avec votre animal de compagnie. Rappelez-vous, beaucoup d'eau pour les deux!

Mais avant de mettre le collier sur votre chien, suivez quelques conseils:

1. Marchez au moins trois fois par semaine pendant au moins 20 minutes consécutives, puis jusqu'à cinq fois par semaine pendant 60 minutes

2. Soyez prudent avec la posture. Tenir le chien par son collier peut le faire basculer d'un côté, surcharger la colonne vertébrale et causer des douleurs

3. Gardez le rythme de votre chien en harmonie avec le vôtre. S'il marche vite ou trop lentement, votre marche risque de ne pas être efficace

4. Associer la marche à d'autres activités physiques Vous n'avez pas de chien? . Adopter un, pour sûr que ce sera votre principale motivation pour marcher tous les jours

Voulez-vous une autre astuce: laisser le plaisir à ses frais, il sera une valeur

Calories

Sur la plage

semaine de vacances finale prolongé, fin d'année ou vacances. Les quatre meilleurs "efes" pour ceux qui aiment aller à la plage. La balade ajoute du plaisir et de la nourriture. Les calories sont nombreuses. Donc, ne pas revenir avec quelques livres supplémentaires du voyage, balanceie leurs activités et se amuser: jouer au volley-ball, natation, plongée, bateaux de tour, faire un sentier, marcher sur le sable ou la mer. Si vous ne les perdez pas tous, vous perdrez au moins beaucoup de calories de ce petit cochon frit que vous avez mangé cet après-midi. En une heure, voir combien de calories vous perdez si:

- Prenez le soleil: 70 calories

- Megulho plongée: 230 calories

- jouer au volley dans le sable: 240 calories

- La marche dans la mer (avec tibias de l'eau): 280 calories

- Jouer Frescobol: 280 calories

- cyclisme: 300 à 600 calories

- la marche sur le sable (dur): 320 calories

- la marche sur le sable doux ( ): 380 calories

- Marcher dans le sable (humide, fonçage): 390 calories

- piscine: 500-560 calories

- Jouer au football: 660 calories

- Courir dans le sable (doux) : 740 calories

- Futvôlei: 350 calories

Avoir votre propre groupe musical

Créer, innover, inventer. Même sans savoir chanter ou jouer d'un instrument, amusez-vous et investissez dans une carrière sous la douche! « Celui qui chante fait peur, ses maux, » est plus qu'un vieux jargon, est l'étude scientifique et garantit la perte de 110 calories en une heure. En une heure, vous pouvez perdre jusqu'à 230 calories si vous jouez de la batterie et 160 calories si vous jouez de la guitare ou de la basse. Donc, si vous n'êtes pas en tant que guitariste Jimi Hendrix, ce qui a certainement perdu beaucoup plus de calories dans une présentation unique.

Mais si vous aimez quelque chose plus silencieux, touchez flûte ou piano et perdre jusqu'à 140 calories en une heure. Ou, en même temps, rejoignez des amis et perdez 150 calories. Pour perdre du poids comme ça, c'est vraiment amusant, chantez simplement le répertoire complet de votre artiste préféré et donnez au revoir à la graisse.


Après s'être sentie difficile à jouer avec sa fille, la femme amincit 45 kg

Après s'être sentie difficile à jouer avec sa fille, la femme amincit 45 kg

Avoir un enfant à la maison demande beaucoup offert aux parents, car ils ont une immense quantité d'énergie et veulent jouer tout le temps. Cependant, en raison de la fatigue ou du manque de temps, cela peut créer une distance entre les adultes et l'enfant. Pour Christine Carlos, la raison de ne jamais jouer avec la fille était son poids.

(Aptitude)

Post-partum de l'entraînement intensif peut endommager le lait maternel

Post-partum de l'entraînement intensif peut endommager le lait maternel

Beaucoup de femmes qui ont eu un enfant souffre du dilemme de l'apparence: il est presque à l'unanimité qui veulent tous perdre les kilos gagnés pendant la grossesse. L'idéal est que la femme engraisse jusqu'à neuf livres pendant la grossesse. Mais la plupart d'entre eux deviennent généralement plus gros.

(Aptitude)