en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

4 Brands of panettone and a question: which one is healthier?

4 Brands of panettone and a question: which one is healthier?

Resisting it is impossible. Present at breakfast and supper, the panettone wins the taste of those who love Christmas traditions and also of people who love novelty - different fillings, salty masses and even combinations with ice cream appear at the table. So much passion has gained even more support for reducing trans fat in food: since 2009, the Pan American Health Organization has established that any processed food, including panettone, should have a maximum of 5% trans fat on total fat . With so many brands and so many different flavors in the gondolas, however, it is difficult to make a decision. So we went after the characteristics of the most wanted brands and we evaluated the amounts of calories, fat and sodium. Remembering that the values ​​put here correspond to an average piece of panettone (80 grams).

Panettone Visconti - Advertising photo

What is the most caloric?

Chocolate drops are more caloric than candied fruits . But there are differences that go beyond this basic division.

Crystallized Fruit Panettone

With a small difference, the winning panettone in the "less caloric" category is that of Bauducco, with 280kcal per slice. Nestlé has 284 and Visconti, which is more caloric, 292 kcal.

Panettone Chocolate Drops

The least caloric brand is Nestlé, with 326 kcal. Second to Visconti with 340kcal. Bauducco comes last with 354kcal.

Panettone Truffado

The truffles of the Cacao Show have between 280 and 300 calories, that is: in some cases, it is as caloric as a panettone of candied fruits and less caloric than those of drops of is chocolate from other brands.

See:

Traditional: 283kcal

Nuts: 284kcal

Passion fruit: 282kcal

Hazelnut: 301kcal

Cherry cream: 284kcal

Panettone Visconti One thing is certain: all types of panettone, of all brands, have a high fat rate.

Stay alert with fats! Mainly saturated fat, responsible for raising bad cholesterol (LDL). Regarding trans fat, the values ​​of the analyzed brands are nil except for the truffles from the Cacau Show (about 1.1 g of trans per slice).

Panettone of Crystallized Fruits

Bauducco's fruit panettone has 11g of total fat, divided in 4.8g of saturated fat; 5g of monounsaturated and 1.2g of polyisaturated. Nestlé's fruit version, however, has 11g of total fats, 4.6g of saturated fats and the other 6.4g unspecified fats. But the Visconti brand is the one that has the least fat: 10g of total fat, being 3.2g saturated, 3.8 monounsaturated and 3g polyunsaturated.

Panetone Nestlé - Advertising

Panettone Chocolate Drops

Chocotone of Bauducco has 18g of total fat divided into: 7.1g of saturated fats; 6g of monounsaturated fats and 4.6g of polyunsaturated fats. Visconti has 1g gram less than total fat than chocotone Bauducco, therefore 17g, being 5.4g saturated, 5.4g monounsaturated and 6g polyunsaturated. Nestle chocotone this time is the one that has less: 16g of total fats, but has 7.4g of saturated fats, more than others.

Truffled Panettone

The traditional truffle panettone from Cacau Show has 14g of total fat, 7g of saturated fat and 1.1g of trans fat. The hazelnut panettone of Cacau Show has 16g of total fats, being 8g of saturated fats and 1.6g of trans fat. The truffled cherry cream has 14g of total fat, 8g saturated fat and 1,1g trans fat. The truffle of passion fruit has 13g of total fat, being 7g saturated fats and 1,1g trans fat. And the nut has 14g of total fat, 8g saturated fats and 1,1g trans fat.

Panetone Cacau Show - Advertising

Pay attention to the amount of sodium!

Sodium in our body has the function of regulating the heart rate and blood volume, so if it is consumed in excess, it can be the main culprit in the incidence of cardiovascular diseases, such as hypertension and heart attack. When we talk about hypertension, we automatically think of salt, which is our main source of sodium. However, sodium is present in several foods, including panetones. If you multiply the sodium value on the product label by 2.5 you will get the amount of "salt" you are ingesting. Eating a food with 500mg of sodium, for example, is equivalent to ingesting 1.25g of salt.

Crystallized Fruit Panettone

The panettone of Nestlé and Visconti have 130mg of sodium. Bauducco is the one with the lowest: 124mg.

Panettone Chocolate Drops

Once again those of Nestlé and Bauducco have the same values: 110mg. However, this time they are behind the Bauducco brand, with 112mg of sodium per chocotone slice.

Truffled Panettone

The truffled panetones of the Cacau Show are the ones with the least sodium among all the brands mentioned. You can find all types of panettone, all types of panettone, all types of panettone, all types of panettone, all types of panettone, all types of panettone. brands, have a high fat rate. Mainly saturated fat, responsible for raising bad cholesterol

The best choice

1. To lose weight: Visconti crystallized fruit panetone OR Nestlé

Panettone Visconti has the least amount of fat: 10 grams of total fat, 3 of which are polyunsaturated (the most beneficial for the body). But, for those who twist their noses just thinking of candied fruits, invest in Nestlé chocotone. It has the least amount of fats, 16 grams in all. Beware of the truffled panettone: the 283 calories, have 14 grams of fat, 1.1 of trans fat (not shown in the other brands)

2. To control high blood pressure: traditional truffled panettone Cocoa Show OR in the panettone of candied fruits Visconti

The panettone of the Cocoa Show has 283 calories and only 76 mg of sodium, one of the major responsible for hypertension. However, this version loses in the fat question, with 14 grams, being 7 g of saturated and 1.1 de - fuse! - trans fat. If your high blood pressure problem is related to overweight or heart problems, bet on that of Visconti which, in addition to being the least caloric and greasy, is the second that contains less sodium, with 92 mg in total. 3. To lower cholesterol levels: Visconti crystallized fruit panettone

Controlling cholesterol levels is already difficult without eating fatty or caloric foods - and the challenge only increases when food provides these threats. Visconti panettone has the lowest amount of cholesterol and also low fat content.

Attention to diabetes!

Difficulties with glucose control require more attention. The products we analyzed contain sugar, some in large quantities. You can also bet on a homemade panettone recipe by trading the sugar for sweetener in dietary powder.


Understand how your diet can help fatigue

Understand how your diet can help fatigue

One of the most frequent complaints I've heard The problem is that many clinical conditions can lead to the onset of these uncomfortable symptoms, and it is up to the doctor in this first step to rule out the more serious illnesses that occur with progressive loss of physical vigor, weight loss, shortness of breath when performing a small effort, since the treatment should be instituted as soon as possible for the patient to be promptly recovered.

(Food)

Maintain a stronger diet without gaining weight

Maintain a stronger diet without gaining weight

When reinforcing the menu, you need to know the properties that make the body more resilient without significant caloric gain. That is why those who are looking for this enhanced diet should be aware of both the amount of food and the nutrients they have. "Food plays a fundamental role in strengthening the body, so it's important to know how to have a balanced diet with the right amount of nutrients," says nutritionist Máximo Asinelli of the Brazilian Society of Food and Nutrition.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

4 Marques de panettone et une question: ce qui est en meilleure santé

4 Marques de panettone et une question: ce qui est en meilleure santé

Résister est impossible. Présent au petit-déjeuner et aux fêtes, le panettone conquièrent le palais de ceux qui aiment les traditions de Noël et aussi des gens qui aiment une nouveauté - garnitures différentes, pâte à sel et même des combinaisons de crème glacée apparaissent à la table. Tant la passion de gagner encore plus de fans avec réduction des gras trans dans les aliments: depuis 2009, l'Organisation panaméricaine de la santé établi que tous les aliments transformés, y compris panettone, devrait avoir un maximum de 5% de gras trans de la graisse totale . Avec tant de marques et tant de saveurs différentes sur les étagères, cependant, il est difficile de prendre une décision. Nous sommes donc allés après les caractéristiques des marques les plus recherchées et nous avons évalué les quantités de calories, de graisses et de sodium. . Rappelant que les valeurs placées ici correspondent à une pièce moyenne de panettone (80 grammes)

Panettone Visconti - annonces photo

Quel est le plus de calories

Les pépites de chocolat sont plus caloriques que les fruits confits? . Mais il y a des différences qui vont au-delà de cette division fondamentale.

panettone Fruits Confits

Avec une petite différence, le gagnant dans la catégorie panettone « moins de calories » est le Bauducco avec 280kcal par tranche. Nestlé a 284 et Visconti, plus calorique, 292kcal.

Panettone Chocolate Chip

A moins de calories est la marque Nestlé, avec 326kcal. Deuxième à Visconti avec 340kcal. Bauducco vient en dernier, avec 354kcal

Panettone purée

Les trufados de Cacau Afficher la 280 entre et 300 calories, soit. Dans certains cas, comme calorique comme l'un confite panettone et moins de fruits en calories que le gouttes est chocolat autres marques

Voir :.

traditionnelle: 283kcal

Nuts: 284kcal

Passion: 282kcal

Hazel: 301kcal

Cherry Cream: 284kcal

Panettone Visconti Une chose est sûre: tous les types de panettone, de toutes les marques, ont un taux de graisse élevé. Gras principalement saturés, responsable de l'augmentation du mauvais cholestérol (LDL). En ce qui concerne les gras trans, les marques analysées valeurs sont nulles, sauf les trufados de Cacau Show (environ 1,1 g de tranche trans par).

Les fruits Bauducco Panettone a 11g de graisse totale, divisé en 4.8g de graisse saturée; 5g de monoinsaturés et 1,2g de polyisaturés. version plus longue de fruits Nestlé a 11g de matières grasses totales, avec 4,6 g de graisses saturées et d'autres 6.4g non précisée. Cependant, la marque Visconti est celui qui a moins de matières grasses: 10 g de gras total, saturés et 3,2 g, 3,8 3g monoinsaturés et polyinsaturés

Panettone Nestlé - Publicité

Panettone Chocolate Chip

Le chocotone. de Bauducco a 18g de graisse totale divisé en: 7.1g de graisses saturées; 6 g de gras monoinsaturés et 4,6 g de gras polyinsaturés. Le Visconti a 1g gramme moins de matières grasses totales que Bauducco chocotone 17g donc, et 5,4 g saturés, mono-insaturés et 5,4 g 6g polyinsaturé. Le chocotone Nestlé ce moment est celui avec moins 16g de graisse totale, mais a 7,4 g de gras saturés, plus que l'autre. D'autres valeurs ne sont pas spécifiées sur l'emballage.

truffées Panetone

La truffe panettone traditionnelle de Cacau Show a 14g gras total et 7 g de gras saturés et 1,1 g de gras trans. La truffe de noisette panettone de Cacau Show a 16g de graisse totale, et 8g de gras saturés et 1,6 g de gras trans. La crème de cerise à la truffe contient 14g de gras total, 8g de gras saturé et 1,1g de gras trans. La truffe de fruits de la passion a 13g de graisse totale, et de graisses saturées 7g et 1,1 g de gras trans. Et la noix a 14g de graisse totale, 8g de graisses saturées et 1,1g de gras trans.

Panettone Cacau Show - Publicité

Faites attention aux quantités de sodium

Le sodium joue dans notre corps la fonction de régulation du débit cardiaque et du volume sanguin, donc si consommé en excès, peut être principal coupable de l'incidence des maladies cardiovasculaires, telles que l'hypertension et la crise cardiaque. Quand on parle d'hypertension, on pense automatiquement au sel, qui est notre principale source de sodium. Cependant, le sodium est présent dans plusieurs aliments, y compris les panetones. Si vous multipliez la valeur de sodium sur l'étiquette du produit par 2,5, vous obtiendrez la quantité de «sel» que vous ingérez. Manger un aliment avec 500 mg de sodium, par exemple, l'ingestion équivalent à 1,25 g de sel.

panettone fruits confits

Le panettone Nestlé et Visconti ont sodium 130 mg. Bauducco est celui qui a le plus bas: 124mg.

Gouttes au chocolat Panettone

Encore une fois ceux de Nestlé et Bauducco ont les mêmes valeurs: 110mg. Cependant, cette fois, sont

truffées Panetone

derrière la marque Bauducco avec 112 mg de sodium par tranche de chocotone. Les trufados panettone de Cacau Afficher sont ceux avec moins de sodium de toutes les marques citées. Vous pouvez trouver tous les types de panettone, tous les types de panettone, tous les types de panettone, tous les types de panettone, tous les types de panettone, tous les types de panettone. marques, ont un taux élevé de graisse. Gras principalement saturés, responsable de l'élévation du mauvais cholestérol

Le meilleur choix

1. Pour perdre du poids: fruits confits panettone Visconti OU chocotone Nestle

Le panettone Visconti a le moins de matières grasses: ils sont 10 grammes de matières grasses, 3 d'entre eux de poly-insaturés (le plus bénéfique pour le corps). Mais, pour ceux qui se tordent le nez en pensant aux fruits confits, investissez dans Nestlé chocotone. Il a le moins de graisses, 16 grammes en tout. Méfiez-vous du panettone truffé: les 283 calories, ont 14 grammes de gras, 1,1 de gras trans (non montré dans les autres marques).

2. Pour contrôler l'hypertension artérielle: truffe traditionnelle panettone Cacau Show à fruits confits OU panettone Visconti

Le Panettone de Cacau Show a 283 calories et seulement 76 mg de sodium, en grande partie responsables de l'hypertension. Cependant, cette version perd dans la grosse question, avec 14 grammes, soit 7 g de saturé et 1,1 de - fusible! gras trans. Si votre problème d'hypertension artérielle est lié à un surpoids ou à des problèmes cardiaques, pariez sur celui de Visconti qui, en plus d'être le moins calorique et gras, est le deuxième qui contient le moins de sodium, avec 92 mg au total. 3. Pour abaisser le taux de cholestérol: le panettone aux fruits cristallisés Visconti

Il est déjà difficile de contrôler le taux de cholestérol sans manger d'aliments gras ou caloriques - et le défi ne fait qu'augmenter lorsque les aliments sont à l'origine de ces menaces. Visconti panettone a la plus faible quantité de cholestérol et aussi une faible teneur en graisse.

Attention au diabète

Les difficultés de contrôle du glucose exigent plus d'attention. Les produits que nous avons analysés contiennent du sucre, certains en grande quantité. Vous pouvez également parier sur une recette de panettone maison, le commerce de sucre pour l'édulcorant en poudre diététique.


Difficultés érectiles de combat Melon d'eau

Difficultés érectiles de combat Melon d'eau

Le poivre aphrodisiaque et des huîtres pour augmenter la vie sexuelle sont déjà bien connus. Mais personne n'a jamais soupçonné que la pastèque pourrait aussi chauffer la vie sexuelle des couples. fruits enquête, des chercheurs de fruits Centre international d'amélioration et légumes de A & M University of Texas (États-Unis), ont constaté qu'il est riche en phytonutriments reconnu comme vasodilatateur: citrulline.

(Aliments)

Cristiane a perdu 24 kg avec dévouement et la volonté

Cristiane a perdu 24 kg avec dévouement et la volonté

Cristiane Magalhães Lima de Souza avait toujours tendance à prendre du poids, mais a gardé le poids sous contrôle, même si pas très sain. «Depuis que j'adore manger, absolument tout, surtout des bonbons et des frites, j'ai l'habitude de manger tout ce que je voulais un jour, et le lendemain je ne bois que de l'eau», explique l'assistante fiscale de 27 ans.

(Aliments)