en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

8 Most Popular Products to Fight Acne

8 Most Popular Products to Fight Acne

Everyone who has ever suffered with a spine well on that special day knows the inconvenience that acne can bring. That's why we've selected a list of products that help combat this problem. Below is an overview of anti-acne products available on Netfarma's website

Acnase Clean Cream Gel

Acnase Clean Cream Gel - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

The Acnase Clean Cleaning Mousse formulation enables removal of dirt and, at the same time, excess oiliness of the skin. Acnase Clean Mousse Cleansing Gel imparts excellent conditioning effect to the skin through its biodegradable surface-active formula.

Check the price of Acnase Clean Cream Gel

Neutral Asepxia Soap

Neutral Asepxia Soap - Foto: Divulgaçà £ o / Netfarma

Soap Asepxia Neutro, leaves the skin healthy, clean and impeccable. Contains Antiacnil 3, an exclusive combination of astringent and exfoliating substances that penetrate the skin leaving it clean, soft and free of cysts and pimples.

Check the price of Asepxia Neutral Soap

Antiacne Clean & Clear Advantage Gel Fast Action

Antiacne Clean & Clear Advantage Gel Quick Action - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Indicated in the skin treatment with acne, eliminating the pimples quickly. Contains Acelera Complex, which works just after the application on the spine, which is less visible in just 8 hours.

Check the price of Antiacne Clean & Clear Advantage Gel Quick Action

Acnase Exfoliating Facial Cleansing Gel

Acnase Exfoliating Gel - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Exfoliating gel acne was formulated to deeply clean the pores, removing and helping to prevent blackheads and pimples, exfoliating smoothly without harming the skin. It has exfoliating microspheres, which used daily, remove dead cells and other impurities, respecting the natural balance of the skin.

Check the price of Acnase Exfoliating Facial Cleansing Gel

Asepxia Spot Drying Gel

Asepxia Spot Drying Gel - Asepxia Spot is a facial and body cleansing gel for blackheads and pimples with Antiacnil-3. Acnase Clean Soap

Acnase Clean Soap Antiacneico - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Acnase has a complete line of products for acne care. ACNASE CLEAN ANTIACNEICO Soap has an innovative formula that combines nanotechnology with the most efficient acne fighting agents that reduces skin oiliness, clears pores and has quick action.

Check the price of Acnase Clean Anti-acne Soap

Totally invisible and quick-absorbing, the gel stays on the skin all day long, forming a film on the site hit with acne skin. .

Facial Cleansing Gel

Facial Cleansing Gel Vichy Normaderm

Facial Cleansing Gel Vichy Normaderm - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Excess oiliness of the skin is caused by the deregulated production of the sebaceous glands and predisposes the development of acne and its imperfections. The cleaning of this type of skin needs specific products and Vichy developed the Vichy Deep Cleansing Gel.

Check the price of Vichy Normaderm


Tweezers with Cleavers: Understand how it works

Tweezers with Cleavers: Understand how it works

You may have come across some video on the internet showing the procedure for removal of blackheads. There are people who love and stick to the cell phone watching the process and others who can not even think about it. In a recent video, netizens were almost mesmerized by the extraction technique, using special tweezers.

(Beauty)

Progressive brush: understand the pros and cons of the hair straightening treatment

Progressive brush: understand the pros and cons of the hair straightening treatment

The progressive brush is a method of smoothing and reducing hair volume, also reducing frizz. It is called that way because, each time this procedure is performed, the hair has better results in these aspects. Initially progressive brushes used to have formaldehyde, but as the National Sanitary Surveillance Agency (Anvisa) determined that the products used in these procedures can have a maximum of 0.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

8 Produits les plus populaires pour lutter contre l'acné

8 Produits les plus populaires pour lutter contre l'acné

Tout le monde qui a souffert d'une colonne vertébrale et cette journée spéciale connaissent les inconvénients que l'acné peut apporter C'est pourquoi nous avons sélectionné une liste de produits qui aident à lutter contre ce problème. Ci-dessous, voir les options de produits anti-acné disponibles sur le site Netfarma

Crème Gel Acnase Clean

Crème Gel Acnase Clean - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

La formulation de Acnase Clean Nettoyage Mousse permet l'élimination des particules la saleté et, en même temps, l'excès de gras de la peau. Acnase Clean Nettoyage Mousse donne un excellent effet de conditionnement à la peau, grâce à sa formule à base de tensio-actif biodégradable d'origine végétale.

Vérifier le prix Gel Cream Acnase Clean

Asepxia savon neutre

Asepxia savon neutre - Foto: Divulgação / Netfarma

Savon Asepxia Neutro, laisse la peau saine, propre et impeccable. Il contient Antiacnil 3, une combinaison unique de astringents et substances exfoliants qui pénètrent dans la peau, la laissant propre, doux et sans cavros et boutons.

Vérifiez le prix Soap Asepxia Neutre

anti-acné Gel Advantage Clean & Clear action rapide

Antiacne Clean & Clear Advantage Gel Action rapide - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Indiqué dans le traitement de la peau avec l'acné, éliminant les boutons rapidement. Contient Accélère complexe, qui fonctionne immédiatement après l'application sur la colonne vertébrale, ce qui est moins visible en seulement 8 heures.

Vérifier l'action Gel Prix acné Clean & Clear Advantage rapide

Gel Nettoyant Visage Exfoliant Acnase

gel Nettoyant exfoliant Acnase - photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Acnase gel exfoliante a été formulé pour nettoyer en profondeur les pores, enlever et aider à prévenir les points noirs et boutons, exfoliant en douceur sans endommager la peau. Il a exfolier microbilles, qui a utilisé tous les jours, éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau et d'autres impuretés, en respectant l'équilibre naturel de la peau.

Vérifier le prix Gel Nettoyant Visage Exfoliant Acnase

Gel séchage Asepxia spot

Gel séchage Asepxia spot - Asepxia Spot est un gel nettoyant pour le visage et le corps contre les points noirs et les boutons avec Antiacnil-3. Savon Acnase Clean

Savon Acnase Clean Antiacnéico - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Acnase propose une gamme complète de produits pour les soins de l'acné. Le savon ACNASE CLEAN ANTIACNEICO a une formule innovante qui combine la nanotechnologie à l'acné plus efficace aux agents de combat qui réduit l'onctuosité de la peau, libère les pores et a une action rapide.

Vérifier le prix du savon Acnase Clean Antiacneico

Totalement invisible et rapidement absorbé, le gel reste sur la peau toute la journée, formant un film sur le site touché par la peau d'acné. . . Convient pour une utilisation quand ils apparaissent des boutons sur la peau

Vérifier le prix Gel Secativo visage Clean & Clear

Gel Nettoyant Visage Vichy Normaderm

Gel Nettoyant Visage Vichy Normaderm - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

L'excès d'huile de la peau est causé par la production dérégulée des glandes sébacées et prédispose le développement de l'acné et de ses imperfections. Le nettoyage de ce type de peau nécessite des produits spécifiques et Vichy a développé le Vichy Deep Cleansing Gel.

Consultez le prix de Vichy Normaderm


La chirurgie plastique est pas seulement la beauté

La chirurgie plastique est pas seulement la beauté

Les gens sont de plus en plus demandent si, avec l'avancement médecine esthétique, avec de nouveaux lasers et des appareils et des lancements de produits cosmétiques, serait la fin de la chirurgie plastique. la réponse est non, et probablement pendant un certain temps, continuera d'être cela. Mais personne ne peut garantir que ce n'est pas un fait à l'avenir.

(Beauté)

Mode ethnique: Apprendre à mélanger les différentes cultures dans le même aspect

Mode ethnique: Apprendre à mélanger les différentes cultures dans le même aspect

Et coloré les textures folkloriques composent le style ethnique, qui mélange différentes cultures en un seul regard. L'inspiration vient aussi des années 1970, époque où les hippies valorisaient la pluralité, la sagesse orientale et la nature. Tout cela est maintenant renouvelé, sous l'influence du mélange de pièces ethniques apportées lors de voyages à la broderie raffinée ou à de véritables éléments tribaux.

(Beauté)