en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Beauty 2021

Card image cap

13 Mascara for top selling eyelashes

Want to stand out in makeup but do not know how to do it? To help you choose the best product, we have selected 13 best-selling eyelash masks on Netfarma's website. Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Eyelash Mask Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Eyelash Mask Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Eyelash Mask Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Eyelash Mask The Maybelline Volum Express eyelash mask has its formula based on collagen and thickening agents that dramatically increase the volume of the eyelashes without leaving clumping residues.

Card image cap

13 Most popular lipstick

Item found in every woman's handbag, lipstick is indispensable for any make, however simple it may be. Separate some lipsticks that will leave your makeup gorgeous. Check out the list of products available on the Netfarma website: View Red Cosmetics Ella Red View Red Cosmetics Ella Red / Photo: Disclosure Intense colors and long lasting.

Card image cap

13 Products to make your hair look gorgeous

Do you have curly hair and want to control your hair? Select the best-selling products on Netfarma's website to help you choose the best option for your hair. John Frieda Frizz Ease Spray John Frieda Frizz Ease Spray John Frieda Frizz Ease Spray John Frieda Frizz Ease Cachos Perfectos has an innovative formula enriched with magnesium that penetrates the hair.

Card image cap

15 Most popular moisturizers for the body

Not if it is dry, oily or normal, hydration is fundamental for health and for beauty of the skin. We have selected 15 items specially developed to take care of your skin on the Netfarma website. Dermage Hidrashower Body Moisturizing Body Dermage Moisturizing Body Moisturizer - photo: disclosure Dermage Hidrashower Body Moisturizing Body can be used during bathing with quick, easy and practical application.

Card image cap

16 Information that dermatologists would like you to know

When it comes to skin and hair health, a lot of myths are common. So in today's article I am going to share with you some truths that dermatologists would like you to know: Washing the hair does not cause hair loss Often the hair is suffering from some disease, which leaves them loose on the scalp , and the movement of the wash make them leave in the hands; however these wires (already in the fall phase) would fall sooner or later.

Card image cap

17 Unbeatable beauty tips for you to become powerful

There are days when the mirror does not help. You wear your best clothes, put on your most powerful leap, and still ... nothing! It seems that everything is bland. At these times the certain beauty tips make the difference. A makeup touch up here, a shake in the hair, and when you least expect it, you have another face.

Card image cap

25 Useful tips to organize your suitcase without forgetting anything

Is the suitcase for you hard to work with? Or, who knows, you always forget something? Check out this list of tips that will help you organize your bag: 1) Make a list of the pieces you want to take, remembering the events you want to take part during the trip. 2) take only pieces used in this climate and include two pieces thinking about the sudden change of weather.

Card image cap

3 Facial masks to do with items you have at home

When thinking about aesthetic treatments it is common to think that they are only possible in clinics with high-tech resources. In fact it is true that when we are going to do some procedure it is important to have professional confidence giving the necessary guidelines. After all, it's our health that is at stake.

Card image cap

5 Hair care kits

Keeping hair healthy is an important care in daily routine. We selected shampoos and treatment creams kits for the yarns on the Netfarma website. Check out the products below: Eico Seduction Kit 10x1 Manioc Strength Eico Seduction Kit 10x1 Strength Cassava - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma Eico Seduction Kit 10x1 Strength Cassava has been developed for all hair types.

Card image cap

5 Moisturizing options for the body

To keep the skin of the body always beautiful and soft, it is indispensable to have a good moisturizer always around. We select product options from the Netfarma website. Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma Neutrogena Naturals Body Care deodorizes and is clinically proven by moisturizing dry and extra dry skin for 24 hours.

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Beauté 2018

Card image cap

12 Conseils pour garder les cheveux et la peau hydratés en été

En été tu transpires, le maquillage ne fond pas, la brosse ne dure rien ... Ça donne envie de sortir dans les rues avec un ventilateur en remorque juste pour ne pas perdre la production, non? Mais avec les conseils suivants, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter. Hyperhidrose axillaire Oui, c'est le nom correct pour votre aisselle sous les aisselles.

Card image cap

13 Masques vendus pour plus de coups de fouet

Vous voulez vous démarquer dans le maquillage, mais ne savent pas comment faire? Pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur produit, nous avons sélectionné 13 meilleurs masques de vente pour les cils du site Netfarma. Consultez ci-dessous: Le mascara Maybelline Colossal Volum express Lavable Noir Le mascara Maybelline Colossal Volum Express - Photo: divulgation Le mascara Le Colossal Volum express Maybelline a sa formule basée sur agents de collagène et d'épaississement qui augmentent considérablement le volume des cils sans laisser de déchets de touffes.

Card image cap

13 Masques vendus pour plus de coups de fouet

Vous voulez vous démarquer dans le maquillage, mais ne savent pas comment faire? Pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur produit, nous avons sélectionné 13 meilleurs masques de vente pour les cils du site Netfarma. Consultez ci-dessous: Le mascara Maybelline Colossal Volum express Lavable Noir Masque pour les cils Maybelline Le Colossal Volum Express - Photo: divulgation Le mascara Le Colossal Volum express Maybelline a sa formule basée sur collagène et épaississants qui augmentent considérablement le volume des cils sans laisser de résidus agglomérants.

Card image cap

13 Produits pour laisser les cheveux bouclés magnifique

A les cheveux bouclés et veulent contrôler leurs fils? Sélectionnez les produits les plus vendus sur le site Web de Netfarma pour vous aider à choisir la meilleure option pour vos cheveux. Consultez ci-dessous: Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls Parfait Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait - photo: divulgation Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait a une formule innovante enrichie en magnésium, qui pénètre dans les cheveux et renvoie l'élasticité des brins, en récupérant et en renouvelant les boucles.

Card image cap

13 Rouges à lèvres les plus populaires

Article trouvé dans le sac de chaque femme, rouge à lèvres est indispensable pour tout faire, si simple soit-elle. Séparez les rouges à lèvres qui vont laisser votre maquillage magnifique. Consultez la liste des produits disponibles sur le site Netfarma: Voir Lipstick Cosmetics Ella Red Voir Lipstick Cosmetics Ella Red / Photo: Divulgation Couleurs intenses et de longue durée.

Card image cap

15 Hydratants pour le corps le plus populaire

Non si elle est sèche, grasse ou normale, l'hydratation est essentielle pour la santé et la beauté de la peau. Nous avons sélectionné 15 articles spécialement développés pour prendre soin de votre peau sur le site de Netfarma. Consultez ci-dessous: Body Hydratante Dermage Hidrashower Corps Hydratant Dermage Hidrashower corps - photo: divulgation Corps Hydratant Corps Dermage Hidrashower peut être utilisé en se baignant avec une application rapide, facile et pratique.

Card image cap

16 Information que les dermatologues aimeraient que vous sachiez

Quand il s'agit de la santé de la peau et des cheveux, beaucoup de mythes sont communs. Ainsi, dans l'article d'aujourd'hui, je vais partager avec vous quelques vérités que les dermatologues aimeraient que vous sachiez: Lavez les cheveux ne provoque pas de perte de cheveux souffrent souvent les cheveux d'une maladie, ce qui les laisse en vrac sur le cuir chevelu et le mouvement de la lessive les fait partir dans les mains; Cependant, ces fils (déjà en phase de chute) tomberont tôt ou tard.

Card image cap

17 Conseils de beauté imbattables pour devenir puissant

Il y a des jours où le miroir n'aide pas. Tu portes tes plus beaux habits, tu fais ton plus puissant saut, et encore ... rien! Il semble que tout est fade. À ces moments-là, les conseils de beauté font la différence. Une retouche sur le maquillage ici, un coup de poing dans les cheveux, et quand on s'y attend le moins, on a un autre visage.

Card image cap

25 Conseils utiles pour organiser votre valise sans oublier

Est-ce que la valise pour vous est difficile à travailler? Ou, qui sait, tu oublies toujours quelque chose? Consultez cette liste de conseils qui vous aideront à organiser votre sac: 1) Faites une liste des pièces que vous voulez emporter, en vous souvenant des événements auxquels vous voulez participer pendant le voyage.

Card image cap

3 Masques du visage pour faire avec des articles avez à la maison

Quand vous pensez des soins de beauté est commun de constater qu'ils ne sont possibles que dans cliniques avec des ressources high-tech. En fait, il est vrai que lorsque nous allons faire une certaine procédure, il est important d'avoir la confiance professionnelle donnant les directives nécessaires.