en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Dentists are prohibited from performing cosmetic procedures

Dentists are prohibited from performing cosmetic procedures

A decision prohibiting dentists from applying botox, bichectomy and other aesthetic procedures was signed by the (SBPC) against the Federal Council of Dentistry (CFO), according to information from the Brazilian Agency.

The SBPC claims that invasive cosmetic procedures , using botulinum toxin (botox) and hyaluronic acid in the face, does not enter into dentists' practice, since it is the attribution of professionals trained in medicine. "The challenged infralegal regulation, by enabling dental professionals, whose training does not aim to perform medical acts, the exercise of the private acts of this professional category, puts in "said Judge Moniky Mayara Costa Fonseca, of the 5th Federal Court in Natal, who analyzed the case.

The decision then determines that the substances can be used by professionals, but only in dental treatments . The CFO can appeal against the decision.


How to speed up your metabolism?

How to speed up your metabolism?

If you are a few pounds more and very difficult to lose them, it is very common to put the blame on lazy metabolism. But is he the real culprit? More than that, what can you really do to speed up your metabolism? What is Metabolism? Metabolism is a set of hormones and enzymes that transform calories (food) into energy, in a way more or less efficient.

(Health)

Undefinable source of tooth pain

Undefinable source of tooth pain

People may be notoriously bad at indicating which tooth is hurting because, for the brain, an upper tooth that hurts looks a lot like a lower tooth that hurts, according to a new study. more difficult for the brain to distinguish between different areas of mouth pain than anywhere else in the body, according to a study to be published in the journal "Pain.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les dentistes sont autorisés à effectuer des procédures cosmétiques

Les dentistes sont autorisés à effectuer des procédures cosmétiques

Une décision interdisant les dentistes à appliquer botox, effectuer bichectomia et d'autres procédures cosmétiques a été signé par (SBPC) contre le Conseil fédéral de la dentisterie (CFO), selon les informations de l'Agence brésilienne.

Le SBPC affirme que les procédures cosmétiques invasives , en utilisant la toxine botulique (botox) et l'acide hyaluronique dans le visage, n'entrent pas dans la pratique des dentistes, puisqu'il s'agit de l'attribution de professionnels formés en médecine. "La réglementation infralégale contestée, en permettant aux professionnels dentaires, dont la formation ne vise pas à effectuer des actes médicaux, l'exercice des actes privés de cette catégorie professionnelle, met en risque pour la santé de la population « , a jugé juge Moniky Mayara Costa Fonseca, la 5ème Cour fédérale à Natal, qui a examiné le cas.

la décision détermine alors quelles substances peuvent être utilisées par des professionnels, mais seulement dans le traitement dentaire . Le directeur financier peut faire appel de la décision.


Consommez plus de zinc et protégez votre santé

Consommez plus de zinc et protégez votre santé

Avoir un régime riche en minéraux est essentiel pour garder votre santé en santé. Mais, parmi tant de nutriments, l'un d'eux joue un rôle important: le zinc. «Ce minéral est essentiel pour que notre corps continue à fonctionner efficacement, il nous protège d'un grand nombre de maladies et aide à lutter contre d'autres qui se sont déjà installées dans notre corps», explique Natalia Lauterbach, nutritionniste au réseau Mundo Verde.

(Santé)

Quatre façons de maintenir une bonne hygiène dentaire comme vous l'âge

Quatre façons de maintenir une bonne hygiène dentaire comme vous l'âge

De bonnes habitudes d'hygiène buccale et des soins dentaires sont importants à tout âge. Mais à mesure que vous vieillissez, vous pouvez vous demander si votre routine dentaire a besoin de quelques ajustements, ou si certains changements dans votre vie ont également provoqué des changements dans votre bouche.

(Santé)