en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Lactose intolerance: 7 myths that need to be clarified

Lactose intolerance: 7 myths that need to be clarified

Do you know that feeling that a particular food did not "fit well"? Stomach belly, gas, abdominal pain, and even nausea and vomiting. You may have felt something like this after meals. Most people usually ignore the nuisance, as if everything is just a simple discomfort. But attention: Behind these symptoms may be the diagnosis of lactose intolerance, a condition that deserves attention.

The health problem arises when the body can not digest lactose, a sugar found in milk and other dairy products, because of the absence or deficiency of an enzyme called lactase.

Whoever suffers from lactose intolerance usually experiences gastrointestinal complaints about thirty minutes to two hours after a meal with milk or milk products, and may vary according to the body and amount of ingested lactose. Abdominal pains, diarrhea, gas, bloating, cramps and a feeling of cramping are some of the most common symptoms.

Even though it is possible to cope with lactose intolerance without a radically restricted diet, it balances health and flavor during meals. First of all, it is necessary to confirm the diagnosis with a doctor and to perform specific tests in case of recurrent discomfort, especially after ingesting milk products.

We separate some myths of lactose intolerance that need to be clarified right now. If you have lactose intolerance you do not have to cut off any dairy foods from your diet.

You can never eat dairy products?

The solution, in this case, is enzymatic supplementation, made with the ingestion of tablets ready for consumption, minutes before meals allowing the person to eat these foods. This is because the supplement contains the enzyme lactase, which can digest lactose.

Perlatte is a ready-to-use enzyme supplementation tablet. Intake of this enzyme promotes the adequate breakdown of lactose, with reduction of gastrointestinal discomfort, allowing the consumption of dairy products in intolerant individuals or with restrictions on the consumption of lactose.

The tablets should be taken minutes before the intake of milk and its derivatives ( dairy products), improving the digestion of sugar in milk. Perlatte is number 1 on the recommendation of the experts because it is the only enzyme lactase in Brazil tested and proven.

Enzyme supplementation allows the body to absorb nutrients important for health and that must be kept in food, such as calcium, vitamin D , vitamin B12 and proteins, all found in milk and food products.

Everyone knows that you have lactose intolerance?

In early childhood, the body relies on a good dose of enzyme lactase to digest breast milk, primary source of nutrition for infants. As the child grows and other foods are added to the diet, there is a reduction in lactase in the intestine, which can cause intolerance. Therefore, it is normal to develop the lifelong health problem, although many people do not know this.

It is estimated that three out of ten Brazilians have gastrointestinal discomforts - but only 1% of cases have a confirmed diagnosis. Symptoms, such as gas, abdominal pain and diarrhea, can be confused with other illnesses and situations. The confirmation of the diagnosis of lactose intolerance allows patients to live with better quality of life and comfort, without dispensing the nutrients that are present in dairy foods through enzymatic supplementation .

Only cow's milk contains lactose?

Lactose is, in fact, the main sugar in milk of animal origin. The point is that the drink is the basis of many other foods that we consume daily, often without realizing it. Cheese, cakes, pasta, breads, butters, sauces, biscuits, curd cheese and ice creams and even sausages (salami and sausages) are some examples of products that, after consumption, can cause abdominal pain, gas and diarrhea in people with lactose intolerance .

The problem passes after a while?

In fact, the opposite is true with lactose intolerance. It is during the course of life that the health problem can be aggravated, with the fall of the production of enzyme lactase by the small intestine. Normally, the body digests better the milk sugar in childhood. This changes over time as we add other nutrients and foods to our daily diet by replacing milk.

It is common, therefore, for adults and the elderly to develop some degree of intolerance to milk and milk products at maturity. In addition, intestinal diseases such as celiac and gastroenteritis, and surgeries can cause lactose intolerance in the body.

The condition does not have a definitive solution, but it can be alleviated with the use of enzymatic supplementation. Intake of Perlatte before meals can "break" the sugar present in dairy foods during digestion so that there is no fermentation and discomfort after meals.

In addition to having proven scientifically efficacy and rely on the recommendation of doctors and specialists , Perlatte is handy and practical in any situation as it does not need to be dissolved. With this supplementation, lactose intolerant can consume milk-based foods normally, as the enzyme lactase aids in the digestion of lactose.

Lactose intolerance poses no health risks?

The magic formula, written in this way, seems simple: if milk and dairy products cause gastrointestinal discomfort, simply eliminate them completely from the diet, right? And this is what many people who are suspected of lactose intolerance end up doing, without realizing the risks that the measure may lead to health, albeit in the long term.

Milk and its derivatives contain nutrients and vitamins that are essential for the our bodies such as proteins, vitamins D and B12, calcium and riboflavin. The absence of this food in the diet can lead to malnutrition, weight loss, loss of bone mass, cramp and calcium deficiency, among other complications.

Are milk intolerance and allergy the same?

Some symptoms are similar and have as main cause the same agent, milk and its derivatives. Even so, lactose intolerance and milk allergy are different conditions, which require specific interventions. As we have explained before, intolerance is caused by the absence of the enzyme lactase in the body, making it impossible to digest the milk's own sugar, lactose.

Allergy, in turn, is an exaggerated immune system response to a body that is considered "strange" by the body - in this case, the proteins present in milk. With allergy, the body tries to combat the "aggressive proteins", triggering a series of adverse reactions, such as diarrhea, bloating, respiratory symptoms, skin lesions, gas, among others.

Is milk not important in adulthood?

Milk is important in all stages of life, from childhood to old age, contrary to what many believe. Rich in calcium, the food mainly takes care of the health of teeth and bones, preventing osteoporosis.

In addition to mineral calcium, vitamins enrich milk and make all the difference in our diet, such as vitamin A and vitamin D, which stimulate the growth of strong and healthy bones. Food and its derivatives also have B vitamins, which are linked to the proper functioning of the nervous system and the feeling of well-being. That is, reasons to consume food are not lacking, just want and find the best alternative to your diet.

Sources and references:

1 - Misselwitz B, Pohl D, Frühauf H, Fried M, Vavricka SR, Fox M. Lactose malabsorption and intolerance: pathogenesis, diagnosis and treatment.

United European gastroenterology journal 2013; 1: 151-9. 2-DiRienzo T, D'Angelo G, D'Aversa F, et al. Lactose intolerance: from diagnosis to correct management

European review for medical and pharmacological sciences 2013; 17 Suppl 2: 18-25. 3 - Mattar R, DFC deck. Lactose Intolerance: Changing Paradigms with Molecular Biology

Revista do Associação Médica Brasileira 2010; 56: 230-6. 4 - Francesconi CF, Machado MB, Steinwurz F, et al. Oral administration of exogenous lactase in tablets for patients diagnosed with lactose intolerance due to primary hypolactasia

Arq Gastroenterol. 2016 Oct-Dec; 53 (4): 228-234.


Bodybuilder shows change in body for self-esteem

Bodybuilder shows change in body for self-esteem

It is very common to navigate through social networks and come across "before and after" photos. in which, most of the time, pictures of people who used to have bad eating habits were recorded and, after a dietary reeducation, they managed to lose weight. Jolene abandoned heavy training and restricted feeding to take care of her wellbeing In the case of the 26-year-old American Jolene Jones, the case was reversed.

(Health)

Listening to music improves mood in patients with cancer

Listening to music improves mood in patients with cancer

Researchers at Drexel University in Philadelphia ), found that both music therapy - when therapists use music to treat patients - and music in medicine - when discs are reproduced for patients in hospitals - are effective in reducing pain, reducing anxiety, and improving mood and quality of To reach this conclusion, the researchers evaluated 30 studies on music therapy and music in medicine, performed with a total of 1,891 participants.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'intolérance au lactose: 7 mythes qui doivent être clarifiées

L'intolérance au lactose: 7 mythes qui doivent être clarifiées

Connaissez-vous ce sentiment qu'un aliment en particulier ne convenait pas bien? Ventre de l'estomac, gaz, douleurs abdominales, et même des nausées et des vomissements. Vous avez peut-être ressenti quelque chose comme ça après les repas. La plupart des gens ignorent généralement la nuisance, comme si tout n'était qu'un simple malaise. Mais attention: derrière ces symptômes peuvent être diagnostiqués avec l'intolérance au lactose, une condition qui mérite une attention

Le problème de santé survient lorsque le corps ne peut pas digérer le lactose, un sucre présent dans le lait et autres produits laitiers. en raison de l'absence ou l'insuffisance d'une enzyme appelée lactase.

Qui souffre d'intolérance au lactose se sentent souvent mal à l'aise gastro environ trente minutes à deux heures après un repas avec du lait ou de dérivés, peut varier en fonction du corps et de la quantité de lactose ingéré. douleurs abdominales, diarrhée, gaz, ballonnements, crampes et sensation de satiété sont quelques-uns des symptômes les plus courants.

Même si, il est possible de vivre avec l'intolérance au lactose, sans un régime radicalement restreint, un équilibre entre la santé et le goût pendant les repas. Tout d'abord, il est nécessaire de confirmer le diagnostic avec un médecin et effectuer des tests spécifiques en cas de malaise récurrent, surtout après avoir mangé des produits laitiers.

Nous séparons certains mythes de l'intolérance au lactose qui doivent être éclairci en ce moment. Si vous êtes intolérant au lactose, vous n'avez pas besoin de couper les produits laitiers de votre alimentation.

La solution, dans ce cas, est une supplémentation enzymatique, faite avec l'ingestion de comprimés prêts à la consommation, quelques minutes avant les repas permettant à la personne de manger ces aliments. C'est parce que le supplément contient l'enzyme lactase, qui peut digérer le lactose.

Perlatte est un comprimé de supplémentation enzymatique prêt à l'emploi. L'apport de cette enzyme favorise la dégradation appropriée du lactose, avec une gêne gastro-intestinale réduite, ce qui permet la consommation de personnes souffrant d'une intolérance laitiers ou des restrictions de consommation du lactose.

Les comprimés doivent être pris minutes avant l'ingestion de lait et de ses dérivés ( produits laitiers), améliorant la digestion du sucre dans le lait. Perlatte est le numéro 1 dans la recommandation par des experts, car il est la seule enzyme lactase dans testée et éprouvée au Brésil.

supplémentation enzymatique permet au corps d'absorber les nutriments importants pour la santé et doit être conservé dans l'alimentation, tels que le calcium, la vitamine D , la vitamine B12 et de protéines, tous présents dans les aliments du lait et les produits laitiers.

tout le monde sait que vous avez une intolérance au lactose?

dans la petite enfance, le corps a une bonne dose de lactase enzyme pour digérer le lait maternel, principale source de nutrition pour les nourrissons. Au fur et à mesure que l'enfant grandit et que d'autres aliments sont ajoutés au régime alimentaire, il y a une réduction de la lactase dans l'intestin, ce qui peut provoquer une intolérance. , Il est donc normal de développer des problèmes de santé tout au long de la vie, bien que beaucoup de gens ne savent pas que

On estime que trois à dix Brésiliens présents inconforts gastro-intestinaux -., Mais seulement 1% des cas ont un diagnostic confirmé. Les symptômes, tels que les gaz, les douleurs abdominales et la diarrhée, peuvent être confondus avec d'autres maladies et situations. Ce qui précède est confirmé qu'après les examens médicaux.

La confirmation du diagnostic de l'intolérance au lactose permet aux patients de vivre une meilleure qualité de vie et le confort, sans distribuer les nutriments qui sont présents dans les produits laitiers par une supplémentation enzymatique

Seul le lait de vache contient du lactose

Le lactose est en fait le principal sucre du lait d'origine animale. Le fait est que la boisson est la base de nombreux autres aliments que nous consommons tous les jours, souvent sans le savoir. Fromages, gâteaux, pâtes, pains, beurres, sauces, biscuits, fromage et crème glacée et même de la viande (charcuterie et saucisses), sont des exemples de produits qui, ayant consommé, peut causer des douleurs abdominales, gaz et diarrhée chez les personnes souffrant d'intolérance au lactose .

le problème disparaît après un certain temps?

en fait, tout le contraire se produit avec l'intolérance au lactose. Il est au cours de la vie que le problème de santé pourrait aggraver la chute de la production de lactase par le petit intestin. Normalement, le corps digère mieux le sucre du lait dans l'enfance. Il change avec le temps que nous ajoutons d'autres éléments nutritifs et les aliments à l'alimentation de jour en jour, en remplaçant le lait.

Il est courant, de sorte que les adultes et les personnes âgées développent un certain degré d'intolérance aux produits laitiers à l'échéance. De plus, les maladies intestinales telles que la gastro-entérite et la maladie cœliaque et la chirurgie peuvent causer une intolérance au lactose dans le corps.

La condition a une solution définitive, mais elle peut être soulagée par l'utilisation de la supplémentation enzymatique. La prise Perlatte avant les repas peuvent « casser » le sucre présent dans les produits laitiers pendant la digestion, donc il n'y a pas de fermentation et de l'inconfort après les repas.

En plus d'avoir fait leurs preuves scientifiquement et se fondent sur la recommandation des médecins et des spécialistes , Perlatte est pratique et pratique dans toutes les situations car il n'a pas besoin d'être dissous. Avec ce supplément, une intolérance au lactose peuvent consommer généralement à base de lait aliments parce que les aides à la lactase dans la digestion du lactose.

L'intolérance au lactose ne provoque pas de risques pour la santé?

La formule magique, écrit de cette façon, il semble simple: si le lait et les produits laitiers causent un inconfort gastro-intestinal, simplement les éliminer complètement de l'alimentation, non? Et c'est ce que beaucoup de personnes soupçonnées d'avoir une intolérance au lactose finissent par faire, sans se rendre compte des risques que la mesure peut conduire à la santé, même si à long terme.

Les produits laitiers et les produits laitiers contiennent des nutriments essentiels et des vitamines pour nos corps tels que les protéines, les vitamines D et B12, le calcium et la riboflavine. L'absence de cet aliment dans le régime alimentaire peut conduire à la malnutrition, la perte de poids, la perte osseuse, des crampes et une carence en calcium, entre autres complications.

intolérance et allergie au lait sont les mêmes?

Certains symptômes sont similaires et ont pour cause principale le même agent, le lait et ses dérivés. Même ainsi, l'intolérance au lactose et l'allergie au lait sont des conditions différentes, qui nécessitent des interventions spécifiques. Comme expliqué précédemment, l'intolérance est causée par l'absence de l'enzyme lactase dans le corps, ce qui empêche la digestion du lait propre sucre, le lactose.

Allergie, à son tour, est une réponse immunitaire exagérée à un corps qui est considéré comme «étrange» par le corps - dans ce cas, les protéines présentes dans le lait. Avec les allergies, le corps tente de combattre les « protéines illicites », ce qui déclenche une série de réactions indésirables telles que la diarrhée, distension abdominale, symptômes respiratoires, des lésions cutanées, de gaz, entre autres.

Le lait n'a pas d'importance à l'âge adulte?

Le lait est important à toutes les étapes de la vie, de l'enfance à la vieillesse, contrairement à ce que beaucoup croient. Riche en calcium, la nourriture prend principalement soin de la santé des dents et des os, empêchant l'ostéoporose.

En plus du calcium minéral, les vitamines enrichissent le lait et font toute la différence dans notre alimentation, comme la vitamine A et la vitamine D, qui stimulent la croissance des os forts et en bonne santé. Les aliments et leurs dérivés contiennent également des vitamines B, qui sont liées au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux et à la sensation de bien-être. C'est-à-dire, les raisons de consommer de la nourriture ne manquent pas, veulent juste et trouvent la meilleure alternative à votre régime.

Sources et références:

1 - Misselwitz B, D Pohl, Frühauf H, Fried M, Vavricka SR, M. Fox l'intolérance au lactose et malabsorption: pathogenèse, le diagnostic et le traitement

États-Gastroentérologie européenne Journal 2013 ;. 1: 151-9. 2-DiRienzo T, d'Angelo G, D'Aversa F, et al. Intolérance au lactose: du diagnostic à la prise en charge correcte

Revue européenne des sciences médicales et pharmacologiques 2013; 17 Suppl 2: 18-25. 3 - Mattar R, pont DFC. Intolérance au lactose: évolution des paradigmes avec la biologie moléculaire

Revista do Associação Médica Brasileira 2010; 56: 230-6. 4 - Francesconi CF, Machado au Manitoba, Steinwurz F, et al. L'administration orale de comprimés de lactase exogènes est chez les patients ayant reçu un diagnostic d'intolérance au lactose en raison de hypolactasie primaire

Arq Gastroenterol 2016 Oct-Déc; 53 (4): 228-234 .. .


Unicamp est 'virus' pour Aedes aegypti

Unicamp est 'virus' pour Aedes aegypti

Une étude réalisée par Unicamp - Université de Campinas Unicamp a été en mesure de détecter exactement ce que les cellules du moustique Aedes aegypti qui portent le virus zika. Cette découverte pourrait aider à créer de nouvelles façons de combattre la maladie et de réduire la contagion du zika, de la dengue et du chikungunya.

(Santé)

Stratégies simples aident dans le processus de perte de poids

Stratégies simples aident dans le processus de perte de poids

Ne manquez pas des conseils de ce qu'il faut faire pour garder le poids , mais il est difficile pour les personnes qui se soumettent aux nombreuses stratégies qui sont engagées à changer leurs comportements alimentaires. Nous traitons la perte de poids comme nous le voulons, en testant des régimes à la mode, en consommant des thés et en prenant des médicaments.

(Santé)