en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Sexual Fetishes and Desires: Tips for Talking to Your Partner

Sexual Fetishes and Desires: Tips for Talking to Your Partner

Since the time of Freud several contributions have been made on the subject and even today some thoughts are important. He said that no male subject ceases to be frightened by castration at the first sight of the female genital. In this context, something needs to be done in the human mind, and then the fetish comes up as a lacy dress that can conceal something but reaffirm its presence.

Many people come to my office and say they can not reveal their sexual fetishes and desires for yourself, imagine for the other. So an important first step is to have an open conversation with your partner, to say that you started to reflect on the subject and would like to talk about it so that you could know his opinion and talk about yours. Perhaps it is the chance to break this taboo.

Sex is health

We still have a great difficulty in realizing that sexual health is like a physical, emotional, mental and social state of well-being in relation to sexuality. If there is clarity on this subject, there will also be our desires and we will be able to communicate this to our partnership.

This clarity of one's own desires and fetishes brings a certainty so that the subject is approached in a natural way. Sex is health and is part of all our sexuality. It must be natural and respectful to both. If it is difficult for you to talk about it, respect.

Try not to create expectations and think that just talking about it can already come out by fulfilling all your sexual fetishes and desires. Many people report in the office that, perhaps, that fetish continues on the level of fantasy and is never realized. Communicate naturally that at least, at that moment, you do not see yourself doing it, but debating about it allows you to bring a new dynamic to the relationship.

Fetish is healthy when we do not have it as the only source of pleasure seeking. It is necessary to have it as ally in the search of creativity and lightness to have more quality of life with our sexual relations.


Anvisa grants registration to unpublished remedy for spinal muscular atrophy

Anvisa grants registration to unpublished remedy for spinal muscular atrophy

The National Agency of Sanitary Surveillance (Anvisa) granted the registration to the drug Spinraza, directed to patients with Muscular Atrophy Spinal (AME), a degenerative disease that affects the control of nerve movement, preventing body movement and even breathing. It is estimated that one in ten thousand babies is affected by atrophy.

(Health)

Blood test can detect cancer 10 years before it appears

Blood test can detect cancer 10 years before it appears

When a person is diagnosed with cancer, some factors are taken into account to determine what type of treatment will be performed. These include the type and stage of cancer, clinical history and patient choice. Among the most common treatments are chemotherapy, radiotherapy, and surgeries. However, researchers in several countries have been researching ways to make treatment quicker, easier and cheaper, and less painful for the patient.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Fétiches et désirs sexuels: Conseils pour parler à votre partenaire

Fétiches et désirs sexuels: Conseils pour parler à votre partenaire

Depuis le temps de Freud, diverses contributions ont été faites sur le sujet et même aujourd'hui certaines pensées sont importantes. Il a dit qu'aucun sujet masculin ne cesse d'être effrayé par la castration à la première vue des organes génitaux féminins. Dans ce contexte, quelque chose doit être fait dans l'esprit humain, et le fétiche apparaît comme un vêtement de dentelle peut cacher quelque chose, mais en réaffirmant sa présence.

Beaucoup de gens viennent dans mon bureau et disent qu'ils ne peuvent pas révéler leurs fétiches et désirs sexuels ou pour vous-même, imaginez pour l'autre. Donc, une première étape importante est d'avoir une conversation ouverte avec votre partenaire, de dire que vous avez commencé à réfléchir sur le sujet et que vous aimeriez en parler pour que vous puissiez connaître son opinion et parler de la vôtre. Peut-être qu'il ya une chance de briser ce tabou.

Le sexe est la santé

Nous avons encore beaucoup de mal à réaliser que la santé sexuelle est un état de bien-être physique, émotionnel, mental et social par rapport à la sexualité. S'il est clair sur cette question, il y aura de nos désirs et nous pouvons communiquer à notre partenariat.

Cette clarté de ses propres désirs et fétiches apporte une sécurité pour le sujet à traiter naturellement. Le sexe est la santé et fait partie de toute notre sexualité. Il doit être naturel et respectueux des deux. S'il vous est difficile d'en parler, respectez-le.

Essayez de ne pas créer d'attentes et pensez que le simple fait d'en parler peut déjà se manifester en accomplissant tous vos fétiches et désirs sexuels. Beaucoup de gens rapportent au bureau que, peut-être, ce fétiche continue au niveau de la fantaisie et n'est jamais réalisé. Communiquer naturellement qu'au moins à ce moment-là, vous ne

voyez pas les faire, mais le débat sur vous permet de faire une nouvelle dynamique à la relation. Le fétiche est en bonne santé quand nous ne sommes pas la seule source de la recherche du plaisir. Il est nécessaire de l'avoir comme allié dans la recherche de la créativité et de la légèreté pour avoir plus de qualité de vie avec nos relations sexuelles.


Rio de Janeiro devient une partie de la zone de vaccination en cours contre la fièvre jaune

Rio de Janeiro devient une partie de la zone de vaccination en cours contre la fièvre jaune

Lundi (3), Le ministère de la Santé a annoncé que l'État de Rio de Janeiro fait maintenant partie des zones où il existe une recommandation permanente de vaccination contre la fièvre jaune. Maintenant, les gens qui vivent dans la région ou la planification à visiter le besoin de site pour être avec le vaccin contre la fièvre jaune dans la journée.

(Santé)

Comment faire un devis d'assurance-maladie en ligne en quelques clics

Comment faire un devis d'assurance-maladie en ligne en quelques clics

Calculer des plans de santé peut être plus facile que vous ne le pensez. En quelques clics, vous choisissez la meilleure assurance médicale pour vous et votre famille sur le site Web de Qualicorp sans quitter votre domicile. Cliquez ici et rendez-vous sur le site Web de Qualicorp pour faire un devis en ligne.

(Santé)