en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Autumn fruits fill the table of nutrients

10 Autumn fruits fill the table of nutrients

Despite the calorie temptations that go with the cold, those on the diet know that the upcoming seasons are crucial to winning the ideal body until temperatures will rise again. Therefore, it is fundamental to continue investing in vegetables, vegetables and, of course, fruits, taking advantage of varieties so as not to fall into monotony. In the case of fruit, therefore, it is more than recommended to take advantage of the season's options. "Even those that are found all year round in supermarkets tend to be tastier and cheaper at certain times of the year," says nutritionist Roberto Navarro of the Brazilian Association of Nutrology (Abran). But it is not only to help in weight loss that fruits are welcomed, they are essential foods for the proper functioning of the body. Sources of vitamins, fibers and minerals, they should be consumed every day in at least three portions.

Guava

The reddish color of guava denounces its high content of lycopene, a nutrient that many believe exists only in tomatoes . "It belongs to the family of carotenoids, the substance has a high antioxidant power, being highlighted when it comes to prevention of prostate cancer," explains nutritionist Thatyana Freitas, from the Stesis clinic in São Paulo. Prefer to eat the fruit with the peel, which contains pectin, a fiber that promotes satiety, decreasing the blood insulin spikes, since it causes glucose to be absorbed more slowly. The vitamin that stands out in this case is vitamin C. A piece of 100 g of the fruit offer 68 calories.

Pineapple

Pineapple is a source of mono and polyunsaturated fat, considered good, since they decrease the levels of LDL cholesterol in the body. Because it contains vitamin C, it is encouraged the consumption of the fruit with foods rich in iron, since the nutrient favors the absorption of the mineral by the organism. Other nutrients found in it are selenium, which works on strengthening the immune system, and zinc, which fights free radicals, preventing premature aging and the development of degenerative diseases. "Just do not exaggerate in consumption, because the fruit has a medium glycemic index, a term that indicates how fast food raises blood sugar levels," says Nutrologist Roberto. Consequently, the body suffers from insulin spikes and soon becomes hungry. Be careful still with the calories. A portion of 100 g of the fruit contains 101 calories.

Passion fruit

Besides being a source of vitamin C, passion fruit has a great deal of fiber in its shell. The problem is that it is usually overlooked in in natura consumption or as juice. To take advantage of it, Nutrologist Roberto suggests to sanitize the fruit, to separate the bark until it is very dry and then to grind it. "The small pieces can be used at meals to increase satiety," he says. In this sense, the power of the fruit is so great that some places provide the passion fruit flour ready. It is also worth adding that substances present in the fruit promote a soothing effect on the consumer. "Another source of lycopene, the persimmon has a relatively high glycemic index, which can be dangerous for those who want to lose weight or have diabetes," says the nutritionist. Thatyana. To take advantage of the vitamins C and E present in the fruit, it is recommended to ingeste in natura or immediate after the preparation of a juice. Persimmon also contains fibers, which help regulate the functioning of the intestine. One serving of 100g persimmon contains 71 calories.

Avocado

Avocado contains monounsaturated fat, the same found in olive oil and indicated as beneficial for cardiovascular health. It is also a source of zinc, selenium and vitamin E, which fights free radicals. The major highlight of the fruit, however, is the antioxidant glutathione, which protects cells against oxidation. "Although it is produced by the body through biochemical reactions, the ready nutrient is found exclusively in avocado," explains nutrologist Navarro. The only warning is about calories from avocado. 100 g of fruit contains 160 calories. To grow a balanced diet, it is necessary to manage the consumption.

Fig

With the exception of high glycemic index, fig is a nutritionally important food for the diet. In addition to being a source of zinc and fibers, it contains a substance called anthocyanidin, responsible for its purplish color. Anthocyanidin is a strong antioxidant, which acts both in esthetics, avoiding hair loss and strengthening nails, as well as health, neutralizing free radicals, which can favor the fight against chronic diseases such as diabetes. A portion of 100g of fig offers 136 calories.

Melon

Composed practically of water, melon acts as a great diuretic thanks to the presence of potassium, which competes with sodium in the water balance of the body, lowering blood pressure . "In this way, it stimulates kidney function," explains nutritionist Roseli Rossi of the Nutrition Equilibrium clinic in São Paulo. The fruit is still composed of magnesium, which prevents infections, and carotene, the precursor of vitamin A, which promotes the integrity of vision. A piece of 100 g of melon contains 36 calories.

Tangerine

"Vitamin C, which prevents and alleviates the symptoms of flu and cold, in addition to fighting stress, is the main highlight of tangerine", points out the nutritionist Tatiana Branco Barroso, Nutri Action Advisory and Nutrition Consulting, in Santos. It recommends not to dispense bagasse, which is an excellent source of fiber. The orange color of the fruit still shows that it offers the precursor of vitamin A, the carotene. When it comes to calories, it's good to take into account that 100 g of mandarin offer 53 calories.

Grape

The most significant nutrient in grapes is resveratrol, a potent antioxidant. It slows down aging, lowers the risk of cardiovascular disease and even prevents diseases like Alzheimer's. To obtain it, however, the ideal is to ingest the bark of the grape, where it is in greater concentration. As for calories, 100 grams of grape contains 69 calories.

Coco

Coconut is the source of monounsaturated fat and a type of fat called triglyceride of the middle chair, which was the nutrient responsible for the great success of coconut oil. "Unlike the other fats we eat that, if not used to generate energy, are stored as a reserve source, this fat is not accumulated in the body," explains Nutrologist Roberto. If it is not used, therefore, it is eliminated, thus avoiding the increase of body fat. Other important fruit nutrients are potassium and magnesium. Just do not abuse, because the coconut is not innocent when it comes to calories. One serving of 100g provides 354 calories.


Supply of processed foods makes it difficult to eat healthy

Supply of processed foods makes it difficult to eat healthy

The inclusion of industrialized foodstuffs in Brazil began in the 60's. After this time, the diversity of these products did not stop growing. Several factors led to this occurrence, among them, population growth and women entering the labor market, which occurred in the 1970s. One of the objectives of this growth of industrialized foods was to facilitate the preparation process of meals for both the woman and her family, with the backing of offering more time for other activities.

(Food)

Egg: ally of the brain and pregnant

Egg: ally of the brain and pregnant

Poultry breeding in America began with Christopher Columbus' second voyage to the mainland in 1493. On board the ship were the first chickens, a lineage originally from Asia. After centuries as one of the main foods of the world population, experts went on to say that the egg caused high cholesterol levels, making the egg Fortunately, it has been discovered that although it contains cholesterol, one unit has 178 milligrams, it is not he who makes the levels rise.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Fruits d'automne remplissent la table des nutriments

10 Fruits d'automne remplissent la table des nutriments

Malgré les tentations de calories qui correspondent aux papillons, qui sont sur un régime sait que les stations suivantes sont essentielles pour atteindre le corps idéal jusqu'à ce que les températures vont augmenter à nouveau. Par conséquent, il est fondamental de continuer à investir dans les légumes, les légumes et, bien sûr, les fruits, en profitant des variétés pour ne pas tomber dans la monotonie. Dans le cas des fruits, il est donc plus que recommandé de profiter des options de la saison. « Même ceux que l'on trouve toute l'année dans les supermarchés, sont souvent plus savoureux et moins cher à certaines périodes de l'année », affirme le spécialiste de la nutrition Roberto Navarro, l'Association brésilienne de la nutrition (Abran). Mais ce n'est pas seulement pour aider à la perte de poids que les fruits sont les bienvenus, ils sont des aliments essentiels pour le bon fonctionnement du corps. Sources de vitamines, de fibres et de minéraux, ils devraient être consommés tous les jours en au moins trois portions.

Goyave

La couleur rougeâtre de la goyave dénonce sa haute teneur en lycopène, un nutriment que beaucoup croient n'existe que dans les tomates . « Appartenant à la famille des caroténoïdes, la substance a un pouvoir antioxydant élevé et est mis en évidence en matière de prévention du cancer de la prostate », explique la nutritionniste Thatyana Freitas, la clinique Stesis à São Paulo. Préfèrent manger des fruits avec la peau, qui contient de la pectine, la fibre favorise la satiété, ce qui réduit les pics d'insuline dans le sang, car il provoque le glucose absorbé plus lentement. La vitamine qui se démarque dans ce cas est la vitamine C. Un morceau de 100 g de fruits fournissent 68 calories.

Cône

Le cône de pin est mono source de matière grasse et poly-insaturés, considéré comme bon car ils réduisent les niveaux de cholestérol LDL dans le corps. Parce qu'il contient de la vitamine C, il est encouragé la consommation du fruit avec des aliments riches en fer, car le nutriment favorise l'absorption du minéral par l'organisme. Le sélénium, qui travaille au renforcement du système immunitaire, et le zinc, qui combat les radicaux libres, préviennent le vieillissement prématuré et le développement de maladies dégénératives. "Ne pas exagérer dans la consommation, car le fruit a un index glycémique moyen, un terme qui indique à quelle vitesse la nourriture augmente les niveaux de sucre dans le sang", explique le nutritionniste Roberto. Par conséquent, le corps souffre de pointes d'insuline et devient rapidement affamé. Soyez prudent avec les calories. Une portion de 100 g de fruit contient 101 calories.

Fruit de la passion

En plus d'être une source de vitamine C, le fruit de la passion contient beaucoup de fibres dans sa coquille. Le problème est qu'il est généralement négligé dans la consommation natura ou comme jus. Pour en profiter, le nutritionniste Roberto suggère d'assainir le fruit, de séparer l'écorce jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit très sèche et de la broyer ensuite. "Les petites pièces peuvent être utilisées au repas pour augmenter la satiété", dit-il. En ce sens, la puissance du fruit est si grande que certains endroits fournissent la farine de fruit de la passion prête. Il est également intéressant d'ajouter que les substances présentes dans le fruit favorisent un effet apaisant sur le consommateur. "Une autre source de lycopène, le kaki a un index glycémique relativement élevé, ce qui peut être dangereux pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids ou avoir du diabète", explique le nutritionniste. Thatyana. Pour profiter des vitamines C et E présentes dans le fruit, il est recommandé de l'ingérer in natura ou immédiatement après la préparation d'un jus. Le kaki contient également des fibres qui aident à réguler le fonctionnement de l'intestin. Une portion de 100 g de kaki contient 71 calories.

Avocat

L'avocat contient de la graisse monoinsaturée, la même que celle trouvée dans l'huile d'olive et indiquée comme bénéfique pour la santé cardiovasculaire. C'est aussi une source de zinc, de sélénium et de vitamine E, qui combat les radicaux libres. Le point culminant majeur du fruit, cependant, est le glutathion antioxydant, qui protège les cellules contre l'oxydation. "Bien qu'il soit produit par le corps par des réactions biochimiques, le nutriment prêt se trouve exclusivement dans l'avocat", explique nutrarro Navarro. Le seul avertissement concerne les calories provenant de l'avocat. 100 g de fruits contiennent 160 calories. Pour développer une alimentation équilibrée, il est nécessaire de gérer la consommation.

Fig

À l'exception d'un indice glycémique élevé, la figue est un aliment important sur le plan nutritionnel pour l'alimentation. En plus d'être une source de zinc et de fibres, il contient une substance appelée anthocyanidine, responsable de sa couleur violacée. L'anthocyanidine est un puissant antioxydant, qui agit à la fois sur l'esthétique, en évitant la chute des cheveux et en renforçant les ongles, ainsi que sur la santé, en neutralisant les radicaux libres, qui peuvent favoriser la lutte contre les maladies chroniques comme le diabète. Une portion de 100 g Fig fournir 136 calories.

melon

sensiblement composé d'eau, d'actes de melon comme un excellent diurétique grâce à la présence de potassium, qui entre en compétition avec le sodium dans l'équilibre de l'eau du corps, en abaissant la pression artérielle . «De cette façon, il stimule la fonction rénale», explique le nutritionniste Roseli Rossi de la clinique Nutrition Equilibrium de São Paulo. Le fruit est toujours composé de magnésium, qui prévient les infections, et de carotène, précurseur de la vitamine A, qui favorise l'intégrité de la vision. Un morceau de 100 grammes de melon contient 36 calories.

Mandarine

« La vitamine C qui prévient et atténue les symptômes du rhume et la grippe, et combattre le stress est le principal point fort de tangerine », dit la nutritionniste Tatiana Branco Barroso, Nutri Action Advisory et Nutrition Consulting, à Santos. Il recommande de ne pas distribuer de bagasse, qui est une excellente source de fibres. La couleur orange du fruit montre encore qu'il offre le précurseur de la vitamine A, le carotène. Quand il s'agit de calories, il est bon de garder à l'esprit que 100 grammes de mandarine offre 53 calories.

Raisin

Le nutriment le plus important dans les raisins est le resvératrol, un puissant antioxydant. Il ralentit le vieillissement, diminue le risque de maladies cardiovasculaires et prévient même des maladies comme la maladie d'Alzheimer. Pour l'obtenir, cependant, l'idéal est d'ingérer l'écorce du raisin, où il est en plus grande concentration. En ce qui concerne les calories, 100 g de raisins contient 69 calories.

Coco

de l'article dernier sur la liste, la noix de coco est une source de graisses mono-insaturées et un type de graisse appelée triglycérides chaise du milieu qui a été l'élément nutritif responsable du grand succès d'huile de coco. «Contrairement aux autres graisses que nous mangeons, si elles ne sont pas utilisées pour produire de l'énergie, elles sont stockées comme source de réserve, cette graisse ne s'accumule pas dans le corps», explique le nutritionniste Roberto. Si elle n'est pas utilisée, par conséquent, elle est éliminée, évitant ainsi l'augmentation de la graisse corporelle. D'autres nutriments importants pour les fruits sont le potassium et le magnésium. Juste ne pas abuser, parce que la noix de coco n'est pas innocent quand il s'agit de calories. Une portion de 100g fournit 354 calories.


Prendre des doutes communs sur la perte de poids et perdre du poids jusqu'au carnaval

Prendre des doutes communs sur la perte de poids et perdre du poids jusqu'au carnaval

Qui a fini par exagérer pendant la saison des vacances finit par dessiner une nouvelle date pour sa perte de poids: le carnaval. Le problème est que dans la course à perdre beaucoup de poids dans un court laps de temps, les gens ont tendance à tomber dans certains dérapages, et peuvent donc nuire à l'ensemble du processus et (pire encore!

(Aliments)

Les fruits et les légumes peuvent prolonger votre vie

Les fruits et les légumes peuvent prolonger votre vie

Une étude des Centres de contrôle et de prévention des maladies suggère que ceux qui consomment plus de fruits et légumes peuvent vivre plus longtemps. Les résultats de l'étude, publiés dans la revue Archives of Internal Medicine , montrent que manger des aliments riches en antioxydants de type alpha-carotène prévient les maladies, en particulier les problèmes cardio-vasculaires et le cancer, la prévention des décès prématurés.

(Aliments)