en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 'Before and after' Instagram

10 'Before and after' Instagram

The process of weight loss can be tiring at times, but whenever demotivation strikes, it is important to seek inspiration. With that in mind, we've put together some of Instagram's most amazing 'before and after' stories, with stories of people who have achieved their goals and today help show that you can too!

Lorena Assis - Photo: Instagram

@enfimfit_

Lorena Assis published in her Instagram every phase of the process that made her eliminate 40kg. It took little more than a year, with a lot of focus, regimented eating and physical activities.

Saulo Costa - Photo: Instagram

@saulocosta_

Taking firm hold of bodybuilding and, of course, without running away from the body. Saulo Anderson managed to conquer the body he always wanted in just 7 months. Giulianna Pansera - Photo: Instagram

@giulirp

During pregnancy, when she gained 13 kg, Giulianna Pansera decided to change her habits and her routine. Even controlling the diet, she gained more than 13 kg in pregnancy and was able to reverse this situation by improving her eating habits, self-control, discipline and self-esteem. "My main intention here on Instagram is to show that if I was able to change, even working, taking care of my baby (who only went to school at age 3 and never had a baby sitter) and all the other things in life that we all have, you can do it too, "she says in her profile.

Suélen Canin - Photo: Instagram

@blogdaloris

Suelen Canin, or simply Loris, as it is known, weighing 102kg and suffered with the accordion effect throughout life. That's when she moved out of town and enrolled in jiu-jitsu classes. Then came the boxing, the bodybuilding and, consequently, a balanced diet that made her conquer the body of dreams.

Juliana Crisóstomo - Photo: Instagram

@magrasarada

After seeing herself in a photo taken by her husband, Juliana Chrysostom really realized how dissatisfied she was with her body. So, at 83 kg, she enrolled in the gym and started her weight loss process. She has already lost 20 kg and on Instagram she shows a little of her routine that led to this result.

Tiago Estevão - Photo: Instagram

@ tiago.estevao

Tiago Estevão was a smoker and lived without him. control of your food. So he hit 111 kg. That was when he found that he was in serious danger of having a heart attack and that all the demotivation he was experiencing could lead to depression. This was the trigger for him to start working out and feeding himself well, with the help of a nutritionist.

Pollyana Albuquerque - Photo: Instagram

@pollyanalbuq

There are seven months of difference between the before and after of Pollyana Albuquerque. She was bodybuilder, but she did not take care of food and, over time, the clothes became tight, the body fatigue became more and more noticeable. It was then that she sought the help of a nutritionist and eventually discovered that she had a high risk of developing cardiovascular disease and high cholesterol. That was the signal she needed to change her life. "Today I can say: I've never felt so good!" She says.

Amanda Gabriel - Photo: Instagram

@amanndagabriel

Amanda Gabriel has decided to quit her sedentary lifestyle and bad habits to transform her life. With calmness and balance, she wiped out 20 kg in eight months, thanks to the focus she had and keeps on to continue to achieve good results in body and health.Maiara Cavalcante - Photo: Instagram

@maaicavalcante

Two years ago, Maiara Cavalcante decided to change her life with food reeducation and physical activities. "Remembering what I have lived in these two years is as if everything surfaced, every renunciation made, every training, every photo making comparison ... And how good it is to remember and not regret anything, how good it is to remember and feel proud of yourself "she said.

Fabio - Photo: Instagram

@ casalmed.fit

The evolution of Fabio happened in about a year, that he was of the 114 kg to 78 kg, all without surgeries, remedies or mirabolantes solutions. He had the help of a nutritionist, who set up a menu that fit his routine, a medical student. And, of course, also had a lot of sweat and exercises! In Instagram that he shares with his girlfriend, both show many inspirations of low calorie and nutritious meals.


Physiotherapy helps to treat inflammation

Physiotherapy helps to treat inflammation

There are several types of inflammation, if we consider the causes and regions of occurrence. Some of the best known are inflammations of the stomach, intestine, throat, nose, ears, gums, tonsils, muscles, tendons (tendinitis) and bursitis. In addition to anti-inflammatories, there are other features to reduce some types of inflammation.

(Fitness)

FITNESS

FITNESS

Studies suggests that you can start to feel happier after exercising for just 10 minutes, which means less time than you need to decide what to watch on Netflix . While it is no secret that exercise provides a number of health benefits such as increased energy, better bone and muscle health, brighter skin and even increased brain power, what surprises is that a physical activity of just 10 minutes a week, or one day of exercise per week, can result in higher levels of happiness, "says the study.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 « Avant et après » plus impressionnant que Instagram

10 « Avant et après » plus impressionnant que Instagram

Le processus de perte de poids peut parfois être fatigant, mais chaque fois que la démotivation frappe, il est important de chercher l'inspiration. En y repensant, nous avons recueilli cette liste certains des « avant et après » Instagram le plus incroyable, avec des histoires de personnes qui ont atteint leurs objectifs et aide aujourd'hui pour montrer que vous pouvez aussi! Vérifier:

Lorraine Assise - Photo: Instagram

@enfimfit_

Lorraine a publié sur son Assis chaque phase du Instagram processus qui a fait l'élimination de 40 kg. Il a fallu un peu plus d'un an, avec beaucoup de concentration, régularisé manger et activités physiques. En plus de montrer des photos de sa transformation étonnante, il apporte encore des détails de routine, l'exercice et des conseils nutritionnels

Saul Costa - :. photo Instagram

@saulocosta_

La prise ferme en force et, bien sûr, ne peut échapper à Saulo Anderson a réussi à conquérir le corps qu'il a toujours voulu en seulement 7 mois. Il a éliminé 20 kg et a ainsi gagné plus de qualité de vie

Giulianna Pansera - Photo: Instagram

@giulirp

Pendant la grossesse, quand il a gagné 13 kg, Giulianna Pansera a décidé de changer vos habitudes et votre routine. Même en contrôlant le régime, elle a gagné plus de 13 kg pendant la grossesse et a pu inverser cette situation en améliorant ses habitudes alimentaires, son contrôle de soi, sa discipline et son estime de soi. "Mon intention principale ici sur Instagram est de montrer que si j'étais capable de changer, même de travailler, de prendre soin de mon bébé (qui est seulement allé à l'école à 3 ans et n'a jamais eu de baby-sitter) et tout d'autres choses dans la vie que nous avons tous, vous pouvez vous aussi, « dit-elle le profil

suelen Canin - photo :. Instagram

@blogdaloris

suelen Canin, ou simplement Loris, comme il est connu, atteint pesant 102 kg et souffert avec l'effet accordéon tout au long de la vie. C'est alors qu'elle a déménagé et s'est inscrite aux cours de jiu-jitsu. Puis vint la boxe, l'haltérophilie et donc une alimentation équilibrée qui a fait gagner son corps de rêve

Juliana Chrysostôme - photo :. Instagram

@magrasarada

voir après une photo prise par son mari, Juliana Chrysostom a vraiment réalisé à quel point elle était insatisfaite de son corps. Donc, à 83 kg, elle s'est inscrite au gym et a commencé son processus de perte de poids. Elle a perdu 20 kg et Instagram, il montre un peu de votre routine qui a conduit à ce résultat

James Stephen - photo :. Instagram

@ tiago.estevao

James Stephen était un fumeur et a vécu sans le contrôle de votre nourriture. Donc, il a frappé 111 kg. C'est à ce moment-là qu'il a constaté qu'il courait un grave danger de subir une crise cardiaque et que toute la démotivation qu'il éprouvait pouvait mener à la dépression. Ce fut le déclencheur pour lui de commencer à s'entraîner et à se nourrir bien, avec l'aide d'un nutritionniste. En 13 mois, il a éliminé 33 kg

Pollyanna Albuquerque - photo :. Instagram

@pollyanalbuq

Sept mois différence entre avant et après Pollyanna Albuquerque. Elle était bodybuilder, mais elle ne prenait pas soin de la nourriture et, avec le temps, les vêtements se sont tendus, la fatigue du corps est devenue de plus en plus perceptible. C'est alors qu'elle a demandé l'aide d'une nutritionniste et a finalement découvert qu'elle avait un risque élevé de développer une maladie cardiovasculaire et un taux élevé de cholestérol. C'était le signal dont elle avait besoin pour changer sa vie. "Aujourd'hui, je peux dire: je ne me suis jamais senti aussi bien!", Dit-elle.

Amanda Gabriel - Photo: Instagram

@amanndagabriel

Amanda Gabriel a décidé de quitter son mode de vie sédentaire et ses mauvaises habitudes pour transformer sa vie. Avec calme et équilibre, elle a éliminé 20 kg en huit mois, grâce à l'attention qu'elle portait et continue à obtenir de bons résultats en matière de santé et de corps.Maiara Cavalcante - Photo: Instagram

@maaicavalcante

Il y a deux ans, Maiara Cavalcante a décidé de changer sa vie avec la rééducation alimentaire et les activités physiques. "Se souvenir de ce que j'ai vécu ces deux années, c'est comme si tout se refait, chaque renoncement, chaque formation, chaque comparaison photo ... Et comme il est bon de se souvenir et de ne rien regretter, c'est bien de se souvenir et de se sentir fier "dit-elle.

Fabio - Photo: Instagram

@ casalmed.fit

L'évolution de Fabio a eu lieu il y a environ un an, il était du 114 kg à 78 kg, le tout sans chirurgie, remèdes ou solutions mirabolantes. Il a eu l'aide d'un nutritionniste, qui a mis en place un menu qui correspond à sa routine, un étudiant en médecine. Et, bien sûr, a également eu beaucoup de sueur et d'exercices! Dans Instagram qu'il partage avec sa petite amie, les deux montrent de nombreuses inspirations de repas hypocaloriques et nutritifs.


FITNESS

FITNESS

Suggère que vous pouvez commencer à vous sentir plus heureux après seulement 10 minutes d'exercice, ce qui signifie moins de temps que nécessaire pour décider quoi regarder sur Netflix Bien que ce ne soit pas un secret que l'exercice procure un certain nombre d'avantages pour la santé, comme une énergie accrue, une meilleure santé des os et des muscles, une peau plus brillante et même une augmentation de la puissance cérébrale, quelle surprise L'activité physique de seulement 10 minutes par semaine, ou un jour d'exercice par semaine, peut entraîner des niveaux plus élevés de bonheur », explique l'étude.

(Aptitude)

Que se passe-t-il lorsque vous marchez 30 minutes par jour

Que se passe-t-il lorsque vous marchez 30 minutes par jour

La combinaison d'une promenade avec une alimentation équilibrée, vous pouvez perdre plutôt des mesures et d'éliminer ces livres supplémentaires. Pour vous donner une idée, «une marche de 30 minutes dépense en moyenne de 180 à 230 calories», explique Thiago Arias, entraîneur personnel. Imaginez ensuite le résultat en faisant une marche rapide tous les jours.

(Aptitude)