en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Behaviors that irritate Brazilians on the beach

10 Behaviors that irritate Brazilians on the beach

Expedia travel agent Expedia and research firm Northstar interviewed more than 11,000 travelers from 24 countries to find out what types of sand goers are the most annoying on the beach . Are you one of them?

1. What does not take garbage itself

For Brazilians, the champion is the visitor who does not take away his own garbage, leaving the beaches dirty. The attitude bothers 76% of Brazilians and 52% of vacationers in the world average.

2. The drunk

Exaggeration in the consumption of alcoholic beverages can become inconvenient, and it upset 44% of Brazilians and 41% of swimmers in the world average.

3. Talking loudly

Excessive volume, whether on sound devices or talking, can irritate. The survey pointed out that 44% of Brazilians said that this type of behavior disrupts a good beach day, an average similar to the global one, of 36%.

4. Inattentive parents

Keeping children's eyes on children is essential in times of great movement. Even so, the negligence of those responsible for small ones irritates 41% of Brazilians and 38% of travelers in the global average.

5. What blows sand

About 40% of those interviewed are uncomfortable with those who leave by spreading sand for everything that is place, whether on walks, or when playing football by the sea. In the global average, the number is much smaller, with 28%.

6. The DJ

Even without knowing it, many of us know the hits of moments through the various radios, speakers and even automotive equipment that circulates along the beaches. But this does not seem to please everyone, 34% of Brazilians are annoyed by this type of behavior, which reduces to 30% in the world average.

7. The umbrella invader

In summer, the contest for a shadow is fierce. About 30% of Brazilians do not support splitting the parasol with strangers, even more those who have not even been invited. In the world, it's average is 36%.

8. The paparazzi

19% of Brazilians are annoyed by the amount of selfies and other photographs taken by the sea. And it's not just the people here: on the global average, 26% of travelers have little patience with the social slack.

9. Who looks too much

Among those interviewed, 10% say they are bothered by the unnecessary or insistent looks of strangers. On the global average, the number rises to 13%.

10. Intimate Couples

According to the study, 6% of Brazilians are bothered by couples who exaggerate in the climate of intimacy by the sea. The average is less than the overall, in which 14% of people are irritated with the behavior.

General Behavior

In addition, the survey evaluated other behaviors of respondents. The main fears of Brazilians are: having stolen goods (30%), drowning (19%) and attacking sharks (15%).

When it comes to activities, 71% enjoy going to the beach just to relax . Watching the sunset (70%) and taking a walk (61%) is also a frequent activity.

Beer was cited as a favorite alcoholic beverage by 28% of respondents worldwide and 40% of Brazilians admit Drinking more alcoholic beverages than usual when they have their feet in the sand.

During the holidays, 72% of Brazilians prefer to go to the beach. The factors that influenced the choice, 83% affirm that beach cleaning is the most important, followed by safety and cost benefit. The survey also shows that for Brazilians who have traveled abroad, Florida's most popular international destination is the United States. Americans prefer the beaches of Mexico, Central America and Brazil. Worldwide, the beaches of Spain were the most visited, followed by beaches in Australia, Italy and Mexico.


Find time to get to know each other

Find time to get to know each other

A story of love, self-improvement and self-knowledge is told in the book "Eat, Pray, Love" (Writer's Guide), written by the American journalist Liz Gilbert, who recounts her experiences acquired over the years. a year in three places, parts of its transformation: Italy, India and Indonesia. In the story, which has just been adapted for theaters, Julia Roberts plays the protagonist Liz who after going through a divorce decides to spend a whole year traveling in order to rediscover the meaning for life.

(Well-being)

Hand care helps prevent blemishes and prevents premature aging

Hand care helps prevent blemishes and prevents premature aging

Perfect body and youthful skin is the goal of all of us. But what about hands, why are they often forgotten? The appearance of the face and body is important, but we must not forget that the hands are the most revealing and denounce the weariness of age. Like the face, they spend all their time exposed to external aggressions, including solar rays, wind and pollution.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Comportements qui irritent le Brésilien sur la plage

10 Comportements qui irritent le Brésilien sur la plage

L'agence de Voyage en ligne firme de recherche Expedia et Northstar a interrogé plus de 11.000 voyageurs de 24 pays pour savoir quels types de sables sont habitués la plage la plus ennuyeux . Êtes-vous l'un d'eux?

1. Ce qui ne prend pas les déchets eux-mêmes

Pour les Brésiliens, le champion est le visiteur qui n'enlève pas ses propres ordures, laissant les plages sales. L'attitude dérange 76% des Brésiliens et 52% des vacanciers dans la moyenne mondiale.

2. L'ivrogne

L'exagération de la consommation d'alcool peut devenir gênant, et atteint 44% des dérangeant Brésiliens et 41% des nageurs dans la moyenne mondiale.

3. Parler fort

Un volume excessif, que ce soit sur des appareils sonores ou en parlant, peut irriter. L'enquête a souligné que 44% des Brésiliens ont déclaré que ce type de comportement perturbe une bonne journée sur la plage, une moyenne similaire à la moyenne mondiale, de 36%.

4. Parents inattentifs

Garder les yeux des enfants sur les enfants est essentiel en période de grand mouvement. Malgré tout, la négligence des responsables des petits irritent 41% des Brésiliens et 38% des voyageurs dans la moyenne mondiale.

5. Ce qui frappe le sable

Environ 40% des personnes interrogées sont mal à l'aise avec ceux qui partent en répandant du sable pour tout ce qui est lieu, que ce soit en marchant ou en jouant au football au bord de la mer. Dans la moyenne mondiale, le nombre est beaucoup plus faible, avec 28%.

6. Le DJ

Même sans le savoir, beaucoup d'entre nous connaissent les hits des moments à travers les différentes radios, haut-parleurs et même les équipements automobiles qui circulent le long des plages. Mais cela ne semble pas plaire à tout le monde, 34% des Brésiliens sont agacés par ce type de comportement, qui se réduit à 30% dans la moyenne mondiale.

7. L'envahisseur parapluie

En été, le concours pour une ombre est féroce. Environ 30% des Brésiliens ne soutiennent pas la séparation du parasol avec des étrangers, encore plus ceux qui n'ont même pas été invités. Dans le monde, sa moyenne est de 36%.

8. Les paparazzi

19% des Brésiliens sont agacés par la quantité de selfies et autres photographies prises par la mer. Et ce n'est pas seulement les gens d'ici: sur la moyenne mondiale, 26% des voyageurs ont peu de patience avec le ralentissement social.

9. Qui a l'air trop

Parmi les personnes interrogées, 10% disent qu'elles sont dérangées par les regards inutiles ou insistants des étrangers. Sur la moyenne mondiale, le nombre passe à 13%.

10. Couples intimes

Selon l'étude, 6% des Brésiliens sont dérangés par des couples qui exagèrent dans le climat d'intimité en bord de mer. La moyenne est inférieure à l'échelle mondiale, dont 14% des gens se fâchent avec le comportement.

Comportement général

En outre, l'enquête a évalué d'autres comportements des répondants. Les principales préoccupations des Brésiliens ont des biens volés (30%), les noyades (19%) et les requins d'attaque (15%)

Mais en ce qui concerne les activités, 71% comme aller à la plage tout simplement se détendre. . Le coucher du soleil (70%) et une promenade (61%) est également des activités communes.

La bière a été citée comme une option préférée d'alcool de 28% des personnes interrogées dans le monde entier et 40% des Brésiliens avouent Boire plus de boissons alcoolisées que d'habitude quand ils ont les pieds dans le sable

Pendant les vacances, 72% des Brésiliens préfèrent aller à la plage. Les facteurs qui ont influencé le choix, 83% affirment que le nettoyage des plages est le plus important, suivi par la sécurité et les coûts-avantages. L'enquête montre également que pour les Brésiliens qui ont voyagé à l'étranger, la destination internationale la plus populaire de la Floride est les États-Unis. Les Américains préfèrent les plages du Mexique, de l'Amérique centrale et du Brésil. Dans le monde, les plages d'Espagne ont été les plus visitées, suivies des plages d'Australie, d'Italie et du Mexique.


10 Idées pour se rapprocher du bonheur

10 Idées pour se rapprocher du bonheur

Le bonheur est quelque chose que tout le monde cherche, mais parfois il est difficile de le définir. Pour moi, fecilidade doit faire avec de bonnes choses comme: Légèreté Plaisir Bien-être Plénitude Satisfaction équilibre physique et mental Joy Paix intérieure Se sentir heureux, c'est être bien. Et je crois aussi qu'être heureux c'est vouloir être là où tu es.

(Bien-être)

Santé mentale: Travailler à un mauvais travail peut être pire que d'être au chômage

Santé mentale: Travailler à un mauvais travail peut être pire que d'être au chômage

ÊTre au chômage peut être très stressant mais les conséquences psychologiques Selon une étude de l'Université de Canberra, en Australie, avoir un emploi mal rémunéré et exigeant peut être aussi mauvais que cela. Pour l'étude, les chercheurs ont examiné une étude de 7 000 personnes sur sept ans. La qualité du travail a été classée en fonction de quatre facteurs: stress et niveau de demande, nombre d'employés sous son contrôle, sécurité d'emploi et rémunération.

(Bien-être)