en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Best selling products for split and cracked feet

10 Best selling products for split and cracked feet

Suffering with cracked feet is a very common problem but can be reversed using the right products. Do not know which bet? My Life has searched the internet for the best selling options in large online stores and you can check this list below:

Eucerin Ureia Cream 10% 100ml

1. Eucerin Ureia Cream 10% 100ml - US $ 29.99

It is recommended for dry, dry and rough feet, moisturizing the skin without leaving the slippery sensation thanks to the aluminum starch in its formulation. It contains a hydration mechanism with oil and water, which causes the product to be absorbed quickly and prevents the loss of hydration. The formula contains 10% urea, which promotes hydration over a long period, glycerin, which brings softness and maintains moisture of the skin, and sodium lactate, another moisturizing agent.

Exfoliating Cream with Argan Oil Bio Acqua 250g

2. Exfoliating Cream with Argan Oil Bio Acqua 250g - € 9.69

Bio Acqua Foot and Leg Cream has the properties of clay and argan oil in its formulation. It promotes cell renewal, is rich in vitamins A and E, omega 6 and 9, and fatty acids, which contributes to a smooth texture on the skin. In addition to exfoliate, the cream also prevents loss of skin elasticity. It is also indicated for use on the elbows and knees.

Exfolianting Foot Socks

3. Exfolianting Socks with 1 pair - $ 39.99

The exfoliating sock is recommended to renew the skin of the feet, performing a peeling that removes the layers of dead cells in a few days. It should be paved for 60 minutes for the product to have the maximum effect. Contains lactic acid, which causes the dead skin of the more superficial layers to come off the feet, and glycolic acid, which promotes the desquamation of the whole area. The most intense exfoliation occurs in the first 5 days after application, when most of the thick skin peels off and falls. The complete process can take up to 10 days to complete.

Ligia Kogos Foot Care Cream 80g

4. Ligia Kogos Treatment Cream for Feet 80g - R $ 58,90

It has a high concentration of active ingredients for the treatment of cracks, roughness and cracks. Removes the thicker and more dry layer of the skin, stimulating cell renewal. Protects and combats mycoses and other diseases caused by fungi as well as deeply hydrating. The Salicylic and Glycolic acids in your formula help to remove the thicker and more dry layer of the feet. On the other hand, urea and ammonium lactate have a moisturizing action.

Tenys cream Pé Baruel Anti-stress 60g

5. Creme Tenys Pé Baruel Antirressecamento 60g - R $ 48,90

Repairing moisturizer for cracked and extremely dry feet. Developed by specialists, the product is suitable for feet that need immediate care. It has in its formula the combination of Lactic Acid, Vitamins A and E, which visibly improves the appearance of the feet, giving back the natural elasticity of the skin.

Bio Soft Smooth Foot Cream 120g

6. Cream Bio Soft Smooth Foot 120g - R $ 6,30

The cream has formulation with emollient and nutritive ingredients for the skin. Provides soft, hydrated and healthy feet. Ideal for extremely dry feet. With special assets, it also acts as a deodorant for the feet. It has urea and allantoin, which promote the deodorization and desquamation of the affected regions, combating excessive dryness.

Weleda Moisturizing Foot Cream 75ml

7. Weleda Moisturizing Feet Cream 75ml - R $ 55,55

Ideal for moisturizing dry skin. By containing essential oils of Litsea Cubeba, Lavender and Rosemary, the product provides a refreshing fragrance. The myrrh extract has an astringent function, while marigold and olive oil soften the skin. It has quick absorption, without greasy feet. With a formula that moisturizes, softens and refreshes the feet, leaving them comfortably dry and revitalized. Free of artificial fragrances, raw materials derived from mineral oils, dyes and synthetic preservatives.

Repair Cream Footner 75ml

8. Repairer Cream with a combination of ingredients that provide a hydration for very dry skin, significantly reducing the roughness and dryness of the feet and heels. It should be applied twice a day, massaging gently. It can also be applied to the dry skin of the hands, elbows and knees. Continuous use can prevent easy dryness of the skin.

Ampé Pedi Perfect 30ml

9. Pedi Perfect Ampé Foot Cream 30ml - € 39.13

The product contains compounds like Pentavitin and algae extract, which help keep skin hydrated. It is recommended for daily use and after exfoliations. Hyaluronic acid is known to be one of the compounds with the greatest capacity to retain water and this helps to maintain the sensation of softness in the treated region. When applying it, massage well the heels and the more dry areas of the feet.

Neutrogena Norwegian 56g

10. Moisturizing for dry feet Neutrogena Norwegian 56g - € 59.90

The moisturizing for dry feet has in its formula a high concentration of glycerin and panthenol, which help in recovering the damages caused by the dryness of the feet and heels. It also has bisabilol and menthol agents, which provide a feeling of lightness and freshness. It does not cause oily skin feeling and has rapid absorption, resulting in soft feet and dry.


13 Most popular lipstick

13 Most popular lipstick

Item found in every woman's handbag, lipstick is indispensable for any make, however simple it may be. Separate some lipsticks that will leave your makeup gorgeous. Check out the list of products available on the Netfarma website: View Red Cosmetics Ella Red View Red Cosmetics Ella Red / Photo: Disclosure Intense colors and long lasting.

(Beauty)

Retinoic acid: know the pros and cons of this treatment for stretch marks and skin aging

Retinoic acid: know the pros and cons of this treatment for stretch marks and skin aging

Retinoic acid is a substance derived from vitamin A and one of the most studied compounds for topical treatment of skin aging, whether intrinsic or genetically determined, is extrinsic aging, or caused by sun exposure. A recent Cochrane review found that of the medical options for the treatment of photoaged skin, retinoids are one of the few substances with undeniable efficacy because they act through binding to specific nuclear receptors in the skin cells and thus exert their therapeutic functions.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Best-seller de produits pour les pieds fissurés et secs

10 Best-seller de produits pour les pieds fissurés et secs

souffrir avec pieds crevassés est un problème très commun, mais il peut être inversé en utilisant les bons produits. Je ne sais pas quel pari? Ma vie a cherché sur Internet les meilleures options de vente dans les grands magasins en ligne et vous pouvez vérifier cette liste ci-dessous:

Eucerin Ureia Cream 10% 100ml

1. Crème Urée Eucerin 10% 100 ml - 63,74 $ R

est indiqué pour les pieds secs, rugueux et sec, l'hydratation de la peau sans laisser grâce sentiment glissant à l'amidon d'aluminium dans la formulation. Il contient un mécanisme d'hydratation avec de l'huile et de l'eau, ce qui permet une absorption rapide du produit et empêche la perte d'hydratation. La formule contient 10% d'urée, ce qui favorise l'hydratation pendant une longue période, la glycérine, ce qui porte la douceur et le maintien de l'humidité de la peau, et le lactate de sodium, un autre agent hydratant.

crème exfoliante avec de l'huile d'argan Bio Acqua 250g

2. Crème exfoliante à l'huile d'argan Bio Acqua 250g - 9,69 €

La Crème pour les pieds et les jambes Bio Acqua a les propriétés de l'argile et de l'huile d'argan dans sa formulation. Il favorise le renouvellement cellulaire, est riche en vitamines A et E, en acides gras oméga 6 et 9, et en acides gras, ce qui contribue à une texture lisse sur la peau. En plus d'exfolier, la crème prévient également la perte d'élasticité de la peau. Il est également indiqué pour une utilisation sur les coudes et les genoux.

Chaussettes pour les pieds exfoliants

3. Chaussettes exfoliant avec 1 paire - 39,99 $

La chaussette exfoliante est recommandée pour renouveler la peau des pieds, en effectuant un peeling qui enlève les couches de cellules mortes en quelques jours. Il devrait être pavé pendant 60 minutes pour que le produit ait le maximum d'effet. Contient de l'acide lactique, qui fait sortir la peau morte des couches les plus superficielles, et de l'acide glycolique, qui favorise la desquamation de toute la région. L'exfoliation la plus intense se produit dans les 5 premiers jours après l'application, lorsque la peau la plus épaisse se détache et tombe. Le processus complet peut durer jusqu'à 10 jours.

Ligia Kogos Crème de soin des pieds 80 g

4. Ligia Kogos Crème Traitement pour les Pieds 80g - R $ 58,90

Il a une forte concentration d'ingrédients actifs pour le traitement des fissures, de la rugosité et des fissures. Enlève la couche plus épaisse et plus sèche de la peau, en stimulant le renouvellement cellulaire. Protège et combat les mycoses et autres maladies causées par les champignons ainsi que profondément hydratant. Les acides Salicylique et Glycolique dans votre formule aident à enlever la couche plus épaisse et plus sèche des pieds. D'autre part, l'urée et le lactate d'ammonium ont une action hydratante.

Crème Tenys Pé Baruel Anti-résection 60g

5. Crème Tenys Pé Baruel Antiressecamento 60g - R $ 48,90

Hydratant réparateur pour les pieds fissurés et extrêmement secs. Développé par des spécialistes, le produit convient aux pieds nécessitant des soins immédiats. Il a dans sa formule une combinaison d'acide lactique, les vitamines A et E, ce qui améliore sensiblement l'apparition des pieds, la restauration de l'élasticité naturelle de la peau.

Crème pour les pieds Bio doux 120g Lisse

6. Crème Bio Douce Pied Doux 120g - R $ 6,30

La crème a une formule avec des ingrédients émollients et nutritifs pour la peau. Fournit des pieds doux, hydratés et sains. Idéal pour les pieds extrêmement secs. Avec des actifs spéciaux, il agit également comme un déodorant pour les pieds. A l'urée et de l'allantoïne, qui favorisent la désodorisation et écaillage des régions affectées, la lutte contre la sécheresse excessive.

Crème hydratante pour les pieds 75ml Weleda

7. Weleda crème hydratante pieds 75 ml - R $ 55,55

Idéal pour hydrater la peau sèche. En contenant des huiles essentielles de Litsea Cubeba, de lavande et de romarin, le produit fournit un parfum rafraîchissant. L'extrait de myrrhe a une fonction astringente, tandis que le souci et l'huile d'olive adoucissent la peau. Il a une absorption rapide, sans pieds gras. Avec une formule qui hydrate, adoucit et rafraîchit les pieds, les laissant confortablement au sec et revitalisés. Sans parfum artificiel, matières premières dérivées d'huiles minérales, de colorants et de conservateurs synthétiques.

Repair Cream Footner 75ml

8. Crème réparatrice avec une combinaison d'ingrédients qui fournissent une hydratation pour les peaux très sèches, réduisant considérablement la rugosité et la sécheresse des pieds et des talons. Il devrait être appliqué deux fois par jour, en massant doucement. Il peut également être appliqué sur la peau sèche des mains, des coudes et des genoux. L'utilisation continue peut prévenir la sécheresse cutanée

Ampé Pedi Perfect 30ml

9. Crème Pedi Perfect Ampé pour les Pieds 30 ml - 39,13 €

Le produit contient des composés tels que la Pentavitine et l'extrait d'algues qui aident à hydrater la peau. Il est recommandé pour un usage quotidien et après exfoliation. L'acide hyaluronique est connu pour être l'un des composés ayant la plus grande capacité à retenir l'eau et cela aide à maintenir la sensation de douceur dans la région traitée. Lors de l'application, massez bien les talons et les zones les plus sèches des pieds

Neutrogena Norwegian 56g

10. Pour hydrater les pieds secs Neutrogena Norwegian 56g - R 59,90 $

La crème hydratante pour les pieds secs a dans sa formule une forte concentration de la glycérine et le panthénol, qui aident à la récupération des dommages causés par la sécheresse des pieds et des talons. Il a également des agents bisabilol et menthol, qui procurent une sensation de légèreté et de fraîcheur. Il ne provoque pas de sensation de peau grasse et a une absorption rapide, ce qui entraîne des pieds mous et secs.


Photodépilation: le traitement les élimine progressivement

Photodépilation: le traitement les élimine progressivement

Le photoepilation est le retrait du corps par la puissance de la lumière intense pulsée (IPL). Comment photodépilation Le photoepilation se fait à travers un dispositif qui émet Lumière pulsée intense. « Le traitement par la lumière intense pulsée est réalisée avec un appareil doté d'une lampe flash haute puissance, ou émet de la lumière », explique Luiz dermatologue Torrezan, membre de la Société brésilienne de chirurgie dermatologique.

(Beauté)

Perte de cheveux: remèdes maison qui fonctionnent

Perte de cheveux: remèdes maison qui fonctionnent

La perte de cheveux est une plainte très fréquente chez les femmes et a plusieurs causes et est différente de la calvitie, dans laquelle les perruques ne tombent pas, mais miniaturiser. , personne n'aime se rendre compte que la tête reçoit moins de fil, et il est normal de recourir à des types de traitement à domicile pour la perte de cheveux.

(Beauté)