en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Best selling shampoos to strengthen and moisturize your hair

10 Best selling shampoos to strengthen and moisturize your hair

Salon Line Shampoo SOS Vitamin Pump 500ml - € 15 , 90

The SOS Bomba shampoo combines substances that help the growth of the threads. Because it is unsalted, it performs a smoother cleaning. Vitamin A in its formula assists in the healthy growth of yarn, since castor oil fights the fall by breaking the hair, strengthening it. D-Panthenol strengthens hair, moisturizes and combats dryness.

Silicon Mix Nutrition Shampoo Bamboo Moisturizing Top 473ml

Silicon Mix Nutrition Shampoo Bamboo Moisturizing Top 473ml - R $ 59,90

With Protein The product counts even with Whey Protein, component rich in essential amino acids with restorative power. of Pearl, the product promises to repair, nourish, bring shine, vitality and softness to the hair. Contains Pearl Extract, a natural marine product that rejuvenates and strengthens hair. Formula specially formulated for very dry hair. Contains silicone, keratin and ceramide, to give softness, strength and shine to the hair. Dove Advanced Hair Series Regenerate Nutrition Shampoo 200ml

Dove Advanced Hair Series Regenerate Nutrition Shampoo 200ml - £ 7.99

The product is ideal for treating very damaged hair .

Lola Cosmetics My Cacho My Vida Moisturizing Shampoo 500ml

Lola Cosmetics Meu Cacho Minha Vida - Moisturizing Shampoo 500ml - R $ 27,00

With patauá oil and vegetal extracts in its formula, the product promotes softness and softness to the hair, increasing natural moisture and elasticity. Its formulation is mild, without sulphate and with emollient substances.

Inoar Argan Oil System - 1000ml Shampoo

Inoar Argan Oil System 1000ml - R $ 55,90

Moisturizing shampoo for all types of hair , mainly damaged, resected and chemically treated. Provides strength and strength, recovers flexibility and repairs wire structure. It is rich in Linoic Acid, Oleic Acid, Omega 9, Linolenic Acid, Omega-6, Vitamin E and Polyphenols, preventing the oxidizing action of free radicals and sealing the cuticles, which brings shine to the yarn.

Silk Shampoo Nutrition Pump 325ml

Silk Shampoo Nutrition Pump 325ml - £ 9.90

The product has an enriched formula. It contains complex of Keratin, Macadamia and Proteins of the Wheat, providing conditioning action to the threads. with cocoa and shea butter, which moisturizes the hair to make them look smoother and healthy looking. Pantene Expert Collection Age Defy Shampoo 300ml -

Pantene Expert Collection Age Defy Shampoo 300ml - £ 14.99

The Age Defy line rejuvenates the hair and promises to straighten hair in 14 days of treatment. Contains amino acids and vitamins, providing several benefits for younger hair. Its tri-blend formula is a blend of 3 high-performance ingredients that act on every hair to protect against future damage. The product repairs the damage of the yarn and begins to moisturize to maximize the effect of the conditioner and mask applied afterwards.


Galvanic current: current can be used in stretch mark treatments

Galvanic current: current can be used in stretch mark treatments

It is a continuous current, that is, it always maintains the same intensity in both value and direction, and unidirectional, whose operation depends on the presence of two electrodes (positive and negative) and contact with the patient. This current can be generated by alternating current rectifiers connected to the mains and has a positive and negative pole, which provides the movement of ions.

(Beauty)

Does rice water help to lighten the skin? Specialist explains

Does rice water help to lighten the skin? Specialist explains

Much has been said about the use of rice water Actually, this type of acid is interesting for blemishes, however it is the result of the fermentation of some substances (including rice) by the skin, to obtain benefits, mainly the reduction of stains, due to the presence of kojic acid. bacteria or fungi and therefore rice grain is not a source of this acid.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Shampooings vendeurs pour renforcer et hydrater les cheveux

10 Shampooings vendeurs pour renforcer et hydrater les cheveux

Shampooing Salon Ligne SOS Vitamines Pompe 500ml - R 15 $ , 90

Le shampooing SOS Bomba associe des substances qui favorisent la croissance des fils. Parce qu'il est non salé, il effectue un nettoyage plus lisse. La vitamine A dans sa formule contribue à la croissance saine des fils, car la lutte contre l'huile chose de ricin pour les cheveux cassants, renforcer. D-Panthenol renforce les cheveux, hydrate et combat le dessèchement. Le produit a même de protéines de lactosérum, riche en composants acides aminés essentiels avec le pouvoir de guérison

Silicon Mix Bambou Shampooing Nourrissant 473ml Hydratante Top

Silicon Mix Bambou Shampooing Nourrissant 473ml Hydratante Top -. R 59,90 $

avec des protéines de Pearl, le produit promet de réparer, nourrir, apporter de la brillance, de la vitalité et de la douceur aux cheveux. Contient de l'extrait de perles, un produit marin naturel qui rajeunit et fortifie les cheveux. Formule spécialement formulée pour les cheveux très secs. Contient du silicone, de la kératine et du céramide, pour apporter douceur, solidité et brillance aux cheveux. Ses agents de conditionnement hydratent et protègent les fils

Shampooing Dove avancée Nutrition Series Hair Régénérer 200ml

Shampooing avancée Dove Series Hair Régénérer Nutrition 200ml -. R 16,65 $

Le produit est idéal pour traiter les cheveux très abîmés .

Lola Cosmétiques My Cacho My Vida Shampooing Hydratant 500 ml

Lola Cosmetics Meu Cacho My Life - 500ml Shampooing Hydratant - R $ 27,00

Avec de l'huile Pataua et extraits de plantes dans sa formule, le produit favorise la douceur et la douceur aux cheveux, en augmentant l'humidité naturelle et l'élasticité. Sa formulation est douce, sans sulfate et avec des substances émollientes. De retour pour les cheveux bouclés, le produit aide à retenir le fil d'humidité

Inoar Huile d'Argan système -. 1000ml Shampooing

Inoar Huile d'Argan 1000ml System - R 55,90 $

hydratant Shampooing pour tous les types de cheveux , principalement endommagé, réséqué et traité chimiquement. Fournit la force et la force, récupère la flexibilité et répare la structure de fil. Il est riche en acide Linóico, l'acide oléique, oméga 9, l'acide linoléique, oméga-6, la vitamine E et les polyphénols, ce qui empêche l'action de radicaux libres et d'oxydant sceller les cuticules, ce qui apporte luminosité au fil. . Contient complexe Kératine, macadamia et protéines de blé, fournissant une action de conditionnement aux cheveux

Soie Shampooing pompe 325ml Nutrition

Soie Shampooing pompe 325ml Nutrition - R $ 9,90

Le produit a enrichi la formule avec du beurre de cacao et de karité, qui hydrate les cheveux pour leur donner un aspect plus lisse et plus sain. Ils ont aussi des agents qui apportent brillance aux fils et aider à contrôler les frisottis

Shampooing Pantene Expert Collection âge Defy 300ml -.

Shampooing Pantene Expert Collection âge Defy 300ml - R 30,24 $

Ligne Âge Defy rajeunit les cheveux et promet de lisser les cheveux en 14 jours de traitement. Contient des acides aminés et des vitamines, fournissant plusieurs avantages pour les cheveux plus jeunes. Sa formule tri-blend est un mélange de 3 ingrédients haute performance qui agissent sur tous les cheveux pour les protéger contre les dommages futurs. Le produit répare les dommages de fil et commence à hydrater, afin de maximiser l'effet du conditionneur et le masque appliqué plus tard.


Décoloration des cheveux: connaître les soins et les contre-indications de la procédure

Décoloration des cheveux: connaître les soins et les contre-indications de la procédure

La décoloration est l'ensemble du processus qui élimine les pigments des cheveux. En général, deux types de produits sont associés à cette technique: la poudre décolorante (généralement composée de peroxyde d'hydrogène, le fameux peroxyde d'hydrogène) et un oxydant. Ce dernier provoque l'ouverture des cuticules des cheveux, et ainsi l'eau de Javel peut enlever la pigmentation des cheveux.

(Beauté)

Comprendre les soins essentiels après une chirurgie mammaire implantaire

Comprendre les soins essentiels après une chirurgie mammaire implantaire

La chirurgie des implants mammaires (augmentation mammaire) est l'une des plus recherchées par les femmes à tous les stades de la vie, à l'adolescence et à l'âge adulte et après la ménopause. Certes, c'est une chirurgie qui apporte rapidement des changements positifs et améliore souvent l'estime de soi.

(Beauté)