en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Celebrities who have won breast cancer

10 Celebrities who have won breast cancer

In this October Rosa, a month that aims to draw attention directly to the current reality of breast cancer and the importance of early diagnosis, the My Life has selected some women who have overcome this disease and who are an inspiration to those who have already suffered or are undergoing treatment. Check below:

1. Elba Ramalho

Elba Ramalho - photo: Divulgação / Google

In 2010, singer Elba Ramalho discovered that she had a lump in her breast. Due to illness, she needed undergoing surgery and radiation therapy. The 5mm nodule had hormonal origin and low malignancy, presenting no more severe complications, both in the structure of the breast and in the postoperative treatment. After the full recovery, Elba returned to the life she had before the illness and whenever she can stress the importance of doing preventive examinations.

2. Jane Fonda Jane Fonda

Jane Fonda was diagnosed with non-invasive breast cancer in 2010 and subsequently underwent a mastectomy in November of that year , when he recovered from the disease. The tumor was discovered early on during a routine mammogram. For this reason, the actress considers herself a lucky person to be able to treat cancer quickly.

3. Patrícia Pillar

Patrícia Pillar - photo: Divulgação / Google

It was during a self-examination that the actress noticed a lump in her left breast. In 2002, Patricia revealed that she had a rare type of breast cancer, called Paget's disease, which involves the skin of the nipple. At first, she suspected that the symptoms were a simple dermatitis, but after specific tests the cancer was found. The actress had to undergo chemotherapy to overcome the disease.

4. At age 72, actress Arlete Salles discovered a malignant lump in one of her breasts in January 2014, which was removed by surgery. Like any other person with breast cancer, she had to fight a lot against the disease, having to undergo chemotherapy and radiation treatments. However, by the end of the year, Arlete had already finished the treatment and revealed that she was already "fully healed."

5. The actress discovered that she had a genetic mutation (BRCA1) increasing the risk of developing the disease, which is why in 2014 she performed a double mastectomy as a form of prevention against the disease. breast cancer. With this decision, the chances of her developing cancer dropped from 87% to 5%.

6. Kathy Bates

Kathy Bates - photo: Divorce / Google

Known for her characters in "American Horror Story," actress Kathy Bates has battled cancer twice. In 2003, she was diagnosed with an ovarian tumor, needing to perform all the necessary treatment to cure the disease. But nine years later, in 2012, she discovered she had breast cancer. After the discovery, she decided to have a double mastectomy. And fortunately he did not have to undergo radiotherapy or chemotherapy.

7. Carla Visi

Carla Visi - photo: Divorce / Google

Former singer of the band Cheiro de Amor, Carla Visi has been battling breast cancer, discovered in April this year. After a self-examination, she eventually realized she had a lump on her right breast. Therefore, he decided to go to the doctor to perform the specific tests, discovering then that he had cancer. Due to the characteristics of Carla's cancer, the surgery was preservative, where only the lump was removed. After the surgery, the singer has started to perform the chemotherapy, radiotherapy and hormone therapy sessions.

Cynthia Nixon Cynthia Nixon photo Cynthia Nixon was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2006. When she learned of the small tumor located in the her right breast, she had to undergo surgery and a six-week radiotherapy treatment. The actress was careful not to change her routine during treatment so that no one would know about her case.

9. Joana Fomm

Joana Fomm - photo: Divulgação / Google

The actress has gone through a long struggle to overcome breast cancer. In 2007, Joana was diagnosed with the disease, two tumors in one breast and three tumors in the other. Because of the cancer, she had to undergo a double mastectomy and used the silicone prosthesis soon after. But in interviews, the actress revealed that she did not like the surgery and that her breasts had not been symmetrical.

10. Sheryl Crow

Sheryl Crow - photo: Publicity / Google

In 2006, the American singer discovered breast cancer. However, due to early diagnosis, she did not need chemotherapy, but had to undergo surgery and have radiation therapy. Because of her fight, in 2016, Sheryl Crow inaugurated a breast cancer diagnostic center called the Sheryl Crow Imaging Center. The space was set up in Los Angeles, United States.


Eliana returns to hospital and should be hospitalized until the day of delivery

Eliana returns to hospital and should be hospitalized until the day of delivery

In a post on her Instagram, the presenter Eliana said that she had to be hospitalized again because of complications in her gestation. "We came back to the hospital, I had a little fright, but now it's okay," she told fans on Monday (17). She, who is in the seventh month of pregnancy, waiting for Manuela, should follow hospitalized until delivery.

(Health)

According to researchers at the University of North Carolina, in the United States, brain exams MRI scans can detect autism before any symptoms begin to appear.

According to researchers at the University of North Carolina, in the United States, brain exams MRI scans can detect autism before any symptoms begin to appear.

The study identified that it is possible to predict which children will develop autism with 80% accuracy. "This allows us to intervene before disease behaviors appear, and there is a broad consensus that there is more impact before the symptoms have been consolidated," said project researcher Joseph Piven .

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Célébrités qui ont gagné le cancer du sein

10 Célébrités qui ont gagné le cancer du sein

En ce mois d'octobre Rosa, un mois qui vise à attirer l'attention directement sur la réalité actuelle du cancer du sein et l'importance du diagnostic précoce. Ma vie a sélectionné certaines femmes qui ont surmonté cette maladie et qui sont une source d'inspiration pour ceux qui ont déjà souffert ou sont en cours de traitement. Vérifiez ci-dessous:

1. Elba Ramalho

Elba Ramalho - photo: Divulgação / Google

En 2010, la chanteuse Elba Ramalho a découvert qu'elle avait une boule dans la poitrine. En raison d'une maladie, elle avait besoin d'une chirurgie et d'une radiothérapie. Le nodule de 5 mm avait une origine hormonale et une malignité faible, ne présentant pas de complications plus graves, à la fois dans la structure du sein et dans le traitement postopératoire. Après le rétablissement complet, Elba est revenue à la vie qu'elle avait avant la maladie et chaque fois qu'elle peut souligner l'importance de faire des examens préventifs.

2. Jane Fonda Jane Fonda a reçu un diagnostic de cancer du sein non invasif en 2010 et a subi une mastectomie en novembre de la même année , quand il a récupéré de la maladie. La tumeur a été découverte tôt au cours d'une mammographie de routine. Pour cette raison, l'actrice se considère comme une personne chanceuse pour pouvoir traiter le cancer rapidement.

3. Pilier Patrícia

Pilier Patrícia - photo: Divulgação / Google

C'est lors d'un auto-examen que l'actrice a remarqué une boule dans son sein gauche. En 2002, Patricia a révélé qu'elle avait un type rare de cancer du sein, appelé maladie de Paget, qui touche la peau du mamelon. Au début, elle a soupçonné que les symptômes étaient une simple dermatite, mais après des tests spécifiques, le cancer a été trouvé. L'actrice a dû subir une chimiothérapie pour surmonter la maladie.

4. À 72 ans, l'actrice Arlete Salles découvre une boule maligne dans l'un de ses seins en janvier 2014, qui a été enlevée par chirurgie. Comme toute autre personne atteinte d'un cancer du sein, elle a dû lutter beaucoup contre la maladie, en subissant des traitements de chimiothérapie et de radiothérapie. Cependant, à la fin de l'année, Arlete avait déjà terminé le traitement et révélé qu'elle était déjà «complètement guérie».

5. L'actrice a découvert qu'elle avait une mutation génétique (BRCA1) augmentant le risque de développer la maladie, c'est pourquoi en 2014 elle a pratiqué une double mastectomie comme forme de prévention contre la maladie. cancer du sein. Avec cette décision, les chances de développer un cancer ont chuté de 87% à 5%.

6. Kathy Bates

Kathy Bates - photo: Divorce / Google

Connue pour ses personnages dans "American Horror Story", l'actrice Kathy Bates a combattu le cancer deux fois. En 2003, elle a été diagnostiquée avec une tumeur ovarienne, ayant besoin d'effectuer tous les traitements nécessaires pour guérir la maladie. Mais neuf ans plus tard, en 2012, elle a découvert qu'elle avait un cancer du sein. Après la découverte, elle a décidé d'avoir une double mastectomie. Et heureusement, il n'a pas eu à subir de radiothérapie ou de chimiothérapie.

7. Carla Visi

Carla Visi - photo: Divorce / Google

Ancienne chanteuse du groupe Cheiro de Amor, Carla Visi lutte contre le cancer du sein, découvert en avril dernier. Après un auto-examen, elle a finalement réalisé qu'elle avait une grosseur sur son sein droit. Par conséquent, il a décidé d'aller chez le médecin pour effectuer les tests spécifiques, découvrant alors qu'il avait un cancer. En raison des caractéristiques du cancer de Carla, la chirurgie était conservatrice, où seule la masse a été enlevée. Après la chirurgie, le chanteur a commencé à effectuer des séances de chimiothérapie, de radiothérapie et d'hormonothérapie.

8. Cynthia Nixon

Cynthia Nixon - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Google

Remembered toujours pour jouer de Miranda « ven et la ville », Cynthia Nixon a été diagnostiqué avec le cancer du sein en 2006. Quand il a appris la petite tumeur située dans son sein droit, elle a dû subir une intervention chirurgicale et un traitement de radiothérapie de six semaines. L'actrice faisait attention de ne pas changer sa routine pendant le traitement afin que personne ne sache à propos de son cas.

9. Joana Fomm

Joana Fomm - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Google

L'actrice est passée par une longue lutte pour vaincre le cancer du sein. En 2007, Joana a été diagnostiquée avec la maladie, deux tumeurs dans un sein et trois tumeurs dans l'autre. À cause du cancer, elle a dû subir une double mastectomie et a utilisé la prothèse de silicone peu de temps après. Mais dans des interviews, l'actrice a révélé qu'elle n'a pas aimé l'opération et que ses seins n'avaient pas été symétriques.

10. Sheryl Crow

Sheryl Crow - photo: Publicité / Google

En 2006, la chanteuse américaine a découvert le cancer du sein. Cependant, en raison d'un diagnostic précoce, elle n'a pas eu besoin de chimiothérapie, mais a dû subir une intervention chirurgicale et recevoir une radiothérapie. À cause de sa lutte, en 2016, Sheryl Crow a inauguré un centre de diagnostic du cancer du sein appelé Sheryl Crow Imaging Centre. L'espace a été créé à Los Angeles, États-Unis.


H1N1: Près de 50% du public cible déjà vaccinés au Brésil

H1N1: Près de 50% du public cible déjà vaccinés au Brésil

Le ministère de la Santé a publié une évaluation partielle cette semaine indiquant qu'environ 21,3 millions de personnes ont déjà été vaccinées contre la grippe en 2016. Ce nombre représente 43,6% de la population cible, plus de la moitié de la cible, qui est de vacciner au moins 80% des 49,8 millions de personnes considérées à risque de complications de la grippe.

(Santé)

Nouveau vaccin antiméningococcique B arrive au Brésil

Nouveau vaccin antiméningococcique B arrive au Brésil

Le vaccin contre le méningocoque B, bactérie responsable non seulement de la méningite, mais aussi d'autres maladies plus graves, a été lancé au Brésil. Le vaccin devrait être disponible d'ici la fin du mois de mai, d'abord dans les cliniques privées. Cependant, l'intention est également d'entrer dans le calendrier officiel des vaccinations.

(Santé)