en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Facts you did not know about the penis

10 Facts you did not know about the penis

Smoking causes several diseases, including cancer. For the penis to be erect, a set of actions involving the brain, nerves, circulation, hormones, muscles and the erectile tissue itself is necessary. Studies have shown that the smoker has impairment in all of these participants. In addition, when men of the same age and with the same comorbidities are compared, those who smoke are more likely to suffer from erectile dysfunction.

2. Prostate diseases may be related to erectile failures

The prostate is a gland that is just in front of the bladder and its main function is to produce part of the semen. When the man grows older, the prostate gland changes. Some conditions such as benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) and prostatitis can make it difficult to empty the bladder and cause symptoms that interfere with the quality of the erection. Tadalafil, a known impotence drug, can also be used to treat BPH.

3. Erectile dysfunction may be a sign of future heart disease

Penile erection depends on good blood circulation. When there are constant failures and the cause is related to atherosclerosis (clogging of blood vessels), the problem may not be restricted to the penile circulation. There may be fat plaques (atheromas) in other arteries, including those that nourish the heart, the coronary arteries. Studies have shown that men who have suffered acute myocardial infarction have been living with erectile dysfunction about three years earlier.

4. Although not made with bone, the penis can fracture

The fracture of the penis can occur and is a medical emergency. When the penis is hard, hard, it is not possible to bend it. The fracture of the penis occurs exactly when a significant trauma causes the rupture of the layer that lines the corpora cavernosa. The most common mechanism is the sexual relationship where the partner stands over the partner, sitting on the erect penis. During movement, the limb moves and the partner's body forces the suddenly folding penis. Classically a popping occurs, the erection stops immediately and a large hematoma forms on the organ. The penis looks like an eggplant!

5. Keeping the penis flaccid gives work

That's right! In order for the penis to circulate just the amount of blood needed to nourish the cells, the brain constantly orders the muscles that surround the arteries and the wall of the corpora cavernosa to contract, limiting the flow of blood. On the other hand, when sexual arousal occurs, the brain understands that it must prepare the limb for a relationship and the order becomes relaxation of the muscles and consequent dilation of the vessels and spaces within the corpora cavernosa. The blood flow increases greatly and erection occurs.

6. Ejaculation control depends on training

The command of ejaculation occurs in the brain. Some areas of the brain concentrate specialized cells that are stimulated during excitation, and when a certain threshold is reached, the phenomenon of ejaculation happens. Ejaculate means to emit the semen. Usually ejaculation happens along with orgasm, which is the sensation of pleasure associated with the climax of sexual activity. Physiologically, ejaculation would be a reflex, that is, something involuntary (without control). Therefore, in the beginning of the sexual life, it traditionally happens quickly. With sexual maturation, man learns (training) to prolong pleasure and to exercise some control over the moment of ejaculation.

7. Peyronie's disease is named after a French doctor who described for more than 200 years a type of fibrosis that occurs in the body of the penis and causes different deformities during erection . Even today there are many questions about the causes of this fibrosis. It is believed that minor trauma would cause injuries to the lining layer of the corpora cavernosa and there would be exaggerated scarring that would eventually produce a fibrotic tissue that would limit the elasticity of one of the cylinders and cause tortuosity.8. Ejaculate back? Yes, it may happen.

Semen is released in jets forward during ejaculation thanks to a command of the brain that contracts and closes the prostate, at the same time as it pumps the posterior urethra through the rhythmic contraction of the surrounding muscles ( bulbous). So it's as if the prostate was the cannon's breech. For the "shot" to go forward, the prostate needs to close the entrance of the bladder. When it does not close completely, the semen goes backwards, that is, into the bladder. The so-called retrograde ejaculation most commonly occurs in individuals with diabetes mellitus, neurological diseases, after some prostate surgeries or with the use of medications to treat benign prostatic hyperplasia (such as tansulozine and doxasozine). All of the described conditions cause failure of the prostate at the time of ejaculation.

9. Testosterone has less relation to erection than you might think

The main male hormone, testosterone, is involved in many functions in the body. But, unlike popular belief, testosterone is not one of the major hormones involved in penile erection. Other substances have a greater participation. The history proves this in the reports of cases where the eunuchs (men castrated, without testicles) were able to maintain erections and sexual activity within the harem. On the other hand, testosterone levels relate more significantly to libido, to sexual desire. In addition, testosterone plays a key role during puberty in the development of male sexual characteristics such as coarse voice, hair distribution, penis growth, and so on. Sleeping poorly impairs sexual performance

Sleep quality interferes with various systems in our body. Poor sleepers find it harder to restore their energies to the next day. More recent studies have shown that those with obstructive sleep apnea, one of the most common dysfunctions among men who snore and present daytime sleepiness, have a detrimental effect on their sexual performance. When obstructive apnea is classified as severe, erectile dysfunction often occurs and even failure of erectile drugs to occur. On the other hand, men with sexual impotence and sleep apnea who did not respond to sildenafil had good erections with the drug when they used CPAP, a device that treats obstructive apnea.


Obese children are more likely to develop psoriasis

Obese children are more likely to develop psoriasis

Kaiser Permanente Southern California's Department in the United States. Scientists also found that adolescents who have this inflammatory skin disease are more likely to have high blood cholesterol levels and continue gaining weight. Psoriasis is an inflammatory skin disease, chronic, non-contagious and still unknown cause , which affects approximately two million people in Brazil, according to data from the Association for Supporting People with Psoriasis.

(Health)

Zika virus: WHO expects about 4 million infections and convenes emergency committee

Zika virus: WHO expects about 4 million infections and convenes emergency committee

The session aimed to inform countries of more details of the epidemic that struck Brazil and 22 other countries, with cases already confirmed. WHO Director-General Margaret Chan was present and stressed that WHO is deeply concerned about the rapid evolution of the situation for four main reasons: The possible association of zika infection with birth of malformed infants and syndromes neurological diseases, such as microcephaly - noting that the WHO still does not accept this causal relationship due to a lack of medical evidence, of proof Possible international dissemination of the virus due to the huge geographic distribution of the mosquito With this, Chan called an emergency committee for next Monday, February 1, to discuss the epidemic, the relationship with neurological syndromes and what can be done internationally to minimize the problem.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Faits vous ne saviez pas sur le pénis

10 Faits vous ne saviez pas sur le pénis

Fumer provoque diverses maladies, y compris le cancer. Pour que le pénis soit en érection, un ensemble d'actions impliquant le cerveau, les nerfs, la circulation, les hormones, les muscles et le tissu érectile lui-même est nécessaire. Des études ont montré que le fumeur a une déficience chez tous ces participants. De plus, lorsqu'on compare des hommes du même âge et des mêmes comorbidités, ceux qui fument sont plus susceptibles de souffrir de dysfonction érectile.

2. Les maladies de la prostate peuvent être liées à des échecs érectiles

La prostate est une glande située juste en avant de la vessie et dont la fonction principale est de produire une partie du sperme. Lorsque l'homme grandit, la prostate se modifie. Certaines conditions telles que l'hyperplasie bénigne de la prostate (HBP) et la prostatite peuvent rendre difficile le vidage de la vessie et provoquer des symptômes qui interfèrent avec la qualité de l'érection. Le tadalafil, un médicament connu contre l'impuissance, peut également être utilisé pour traiter l'HBP.

3. La dysfonction érectile peut être un signe de maladie cardiaque future

L'érection du pénis dépend d'une bonne circulation sanguine. Quand il y a des échecs constants et que la cause est liée à l'athérosclérose (colmatage des vaisseaux sanguins), le problème peut ne pas se limiter à la circulation du pénis. Il peut y avoir des plaques de graisse (athéromes) dans d'autres artères, y compris celles qui nourrissent le cœur, les artères coronaires. Des études ont montré que les hommes qui ont souffert d'infarctus du myocarde aigu vivaient avec la dysfonction érectile environ trois ans plus tôt.

4. Bien qu'il ne soit pas fait d'os, le pénis peut se fracturer

. La fracture du pénis peut survenir et constitue une urgence médicale. Quand le pénis est dur, dur, il n'est pas possible de le plier. La fracture du pénis survient exactement lorsqu'un traumatisme important provoque la rupture de la couche qui tapisse les corps caverneux. Le mécanisme le plus commun est la relation sexuelle où le partenaire se tient sur le partenaire, assis sur le pénis en érection. Pendant le mouvement, le membre bouge et le corps du partenaire force le pénis qui se plie soudainement. Classiquement, un éclatement se produit, l'érection s'arrête immédiatement et un gros hématome se forme sur l'organe. Le pénis ressemble à une aubergine!

5. Garder le pénis flasque donne du travail

C'est vrai! Pour que le pénis ne fasse circuler que la quantité de sang nécessaire pour nourrir les cellules, le cerveau ordonne constamment aux muscles qui entourent les artères et la paroi des corps caverneux de se contracter, limitant ainsi l'écoulement du sang. D'autre part, il se produit lorsque l'excitation sexuelle, le cerveau comprend qu'il doit préparer le membre d'une relation et l'ordre devient la relaxation des muscles et la dilatation conséquente des vaisseaux et des espaces dans les corps caverneux. Le flux sanguin augmente considérablement et l'érection se produit.

6. Le contrôle de l'éjaculation dépend de l'entraînement

La commande de l'éjaculation se produit dans le cerveau. Certains secteurs du cerveau concentrent des cellules spécialisées qui sont stimulées pendant l'excitation, et lorsqu'un certain seuil est atteint, le phénomène d'éjaculation se produit. Ejaculer signifie émettre le sperme. Habituellement, l'éjaculation se produit avec l'orgasme, qui est la sensation de plaisir associée à l'apogée de l'activité sexuelle. Physiologiquement, l'éjaculation serait un réflexe, c'est-à-dire quelque chose d'involontaire (sans contrôle). Par conséquent, au début de la vie sexuelle, il arrive traditionnellement rapidement. Avec la maturation sexuelle, l'homme apprend à prolonger le plaisir et à exercer un certain contrôle sur le moment de l'éjaculation.

7. La maladie de Peyronie est nommée d'après un médecin français qui décrit depuis plus de 200 ans un type de fibrose qui survient dans le corps du pénis et provoque différentes déformations au cours de l'érection . Même aujourd'hui, il existe de nombreuses questions sur les causes de cette fibrose. On croit que conduirait à des blessures mineures de traumatisme dans la couche de revêtement des corps caverneux et une guérison exagérée qui finira par produire des tissus fibrotique limiterait l'élasticité des cylindres et provoquer tortuosité.

8. Ejaculer en arrière? Oui, il peut arriver

Le sperme est libéré en rafales avant lors de l'éjaculation grâce à une commande du cerveau rétrécit et ferme la prostate, alors que le pompage de l'urètre postérieur par la contraction rythmique des muscles qui l'entourent ( bulbeux). C'est comme si la prostate était la culasse du canon. Pour que le "coup" avance, la prostate doit fermer l'entrée de la vessie. Quand il ne se ferme pas complètement, le sperme retourne en arrière, c'est-à-dire dans la vessie. L'appel éjaculation rétrograde est plus fréquente chez les personnes atteintes de diabète sucré, les maladies neurologiques, après une intervention chirurgicale pour la prostate ou l'utilisation de médicaments pour traiter l'hyperplasie bénigne de la prostate (comme tansulozina et doxasozine). Toutes les conditions décrites provoquent une défaillance de la prostate au moment de l'éjaculation.

9. La testostérone a moins de rapport avec l'érection que vous ne le pensez

L'hormone masculine principale, la testostérone, est impliquée dans de nombreuses fonctions du corps. Mais, contrairement à la croyance populaire, la testostérone n'est pas l'une des principales hormones impliquées dans l'érection du pénis. D'autres substances ont une plus grande participation. L'histoire le prouve dans les rapports de cas où les eunuques (hommes castrés, sans testicules) étaient capables de maintenir des érections et des activités sexuelles dans le harem. D'autre part, les niveaux de testostérone se rapportent plus significativement à la libido, au désir sexuel. En outre, la testostérone joue un rôle clé au cours de la puberté dans le développement des caractéristiques sexuelles masculines telles que la voix grossière, la distribution des cheveux, la croissance du pénis, et ainsi de suite. Dormir affecte mal la performance sexuelle

La qualité du sommeil interfère avec divers systèmes dans notre corps. Les pauvres dormeurs ont plus de mal à restaurer leurs énergies jusqu'au lendemain. Des études plus récentes ont montré que ceux qui souffrent d'apnée obstructive du sommeil, l'un des dysfonctionnements les plus courants chez les hommes qui ronflent et présentent une somnolence diurne, ont un effet néfaste sur leurs performances sexuelles. Lorsque l'apnée obstructive est classée comme sévère, la dysfonction érectile se produit souvent et même l'échec des médicaments érectiles à se produire. D'un autre côté, les hommes atteints d'impuissance sexuelle et d'apnée du sommeil qui n'ont pas répondu au sildénafil ont eu de bonnes érections avec le médicament lorsqu'ils ont utilisé le CPAP, un dispositif qui traite l'apnée obstructive.


OMS enquête sur le virus Zika de transmission sexuelle

OMS enquête sur le virus Zika de transmission sexuelle

Le virus Zika a effrayé les gens partout dans le monde. Initialement transmis par le moustique Aedes aegypti, le virus est lié à des malformations et des dommages neurologiques aux nourrissons, enfants de mères infectées pendant la grossesse. Le moustique peut être infecté quand il mord une personne qui est infectée par le virus Dans ce lundi (25), cependant, l'Organisation mondiale de la Santé a averti qu'il enquête sur une nouvelle forme de contagion de la maladie :.

(Santé)

Le pacemaker est indiqué chez les patients atteints de bradycardie

Le pacemaker est indiqué chez les patients atteints de bradycardie

Le stimulateur cardiaque a été créé en remplacement de la partie électrique du cœur qui bat. Pour mieux comprendre, le cœur doit frapper une certaine séquence. Les oreillettes fonctionnent comme une antichambre (d'où le nom) qui reçoit le sang. Quand il est plein la porte anteroom ouvre (les valves mitrale et tricuspide), permettant au sang d'entrer dans le ventricule, où il sera poussé au reste du corps.

(Santé)