en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Free apps for you to train wherever you are

10 Free apps for you to train wherever you are

Starting a workout routine is not easy at all. In the beginning, anything is reason enough to discourage you. Be it lack of time, distance to the gym, cold, rain or even lack of money. There are countless reasons why people postpone their way out of sedentary lifestyle. With that in mind, we have compiled a list of 10 applications that offer free training of various modalities so that you can train wherever you are and without spending anything. Check out:

Nike Training Club

The application has more than 100 pre-determined workouts and allows you to choose routines for the beginner, intermediate and advanced levels. The workouts last between 15 to 45 minutes. Available for IOS and Android.

Runtastic

Suitable for those who want to run, walk or pedal. The app includes interval racing and other features that can help improve a practitioner's performance. Available for IOS and Android.

Sworkit Lite

The application allows you to choose which mode (yoga, stretching, strength, etc.) and how long the practitioner has available to train. It has videos of athletes teaching the recommended exercises. Available for IOS and Android

7 Minutes

Suitable for those who can not spend much time training. The 7-minute workout contains exercises that help tone the whole body and has voice instructions and pictures detailing how to do each exercise. Available for IOS and Android.

30 Days

The application creates a training program for one month and increases step by step the intensity of the exercises so that it is possible to maintain a daily workout. Available for iOS and Android.

Caynax HIIT

Suitable for high intensity functional training practitioners lasting 9 to 20 minutes, varying according to the level of resistance of the practitioner. Available for Android

Teemo

In this application, the training is provided in game form and the exercises are missions that must be fulfilled. For example, the mission "Conquer Everest" is a training with stairs. Available for IOS.

BTFIT

The application provides a free practice training per day in the free version, which can vary between Mat Pilates, Cardio Dance, Abdominal, Ballet Fitness or 20 Minute Workout. The training lasts between 15 and 25 minutes. Available for IOS and Android.

Push Ups Workout

This application is especially suitable for bending workouts. It has a counting system through the proximity sensor, counts how many push ups are missing to finish the workout and also calculates the amount of calories that were burned during the workout. Available for iOS and Android.

miCoach

miCoach offers training for street racing enthusiasts, plus more than 400 flexibility and strength workouts that can be done anywhere. Available for IOS and Android.


Pronounced footfall: a popular myth about running injuries

Pronounced footfall: a popular myth about running injuries

Most people who run have heard of the footprint and may become a risk factor for injury. However, a new study shows that this belief may be wrong, since pronation is a naturally occurring movement during the race. In this study recently published online by The British Journal of Sports Medicine, researchers at Aarhus University in Denmark, recruited 927 healthy men and women aged 18-65 who did not run but intended to start.

(Fitness)

4 Exercises using a broom to train at home

4 Exercises using a broom to train at home

The body needs to receive joint and muscular care for a good functional performance. And for this, there is no need for extra weight. To prove, let's show you how a simple broom handle can help you achieve a body with more mobility, flexibility and coordination. It is common to think that a healthy body depends only on increasing muscle mass, but not always!

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Applications gratuites pour vous permettre de vous entraîner où que vous soyez

10 Applications gratuites pour vous permettre de vous entraîner où que vous soyez

Commencer une routine d'entraînement n'est pas facile du tout. Au début, tout est une raison suffisante pour vous décourager. Que ce soit le manque de temps, la distance à la salle de gym, le froid, la pluie ou même le manque d'argent. Il existe d'innombrables raisons pour lesquelles les gens retardent leur sortie du mode de vie sédentaire. Dans cet esprit, nous avons compilé une liste de 10 applications qui offrent une formation gratuite de diverses modalités afin que vous puissiez vous entraîner où que vous soyez et sans rien dépenser. Départ:

Nike Training Club

L'application propose plus de 100 entraînements prédéfinis et vous permet de choisir des routines pour les niveaux débutant, intermédiaire et avancé. Les séances d'entraînement durent entre 15 et 45 minutes. Disponible pour IOS et Android.

Runtastic

Convient à ceux qui veulent courir, marcher ou pédaler. L'application comprend des courses par intervalles et d'autres fonctionnalités qui peuvent aider à améliorer les performances d'un pratiquant. Disponible pour iOS et Android.

Sworkit Lite

L'application vous permet de choisir le mode (yoga, stretching, force, etc.) et combien de temps le praticien ont à former. Il a des vidéos d'athlètes enseignant les exercices recommandés. Disponible pour IOS et Android

7 Minutes

Convient à ceux qui ne peuvent pas passer beaucoup de temps à s'entraîner. L'entraînement de 7 minutes contient des exercices qui aident à tonifier tout le corps et a des instructions vocales et des images détaillant comment faire chaque exercice. Disponible pour iOS et Android.

30 jours

L'application crée un programme de formation pour un mois et l'étape par étape, augmentation de l'intensité de l'exercice, de sorte que vous pouvez garder une séance d'entraînement par jour. Disponible pour IOS et les applications.

Caynax HIIT

approprié pour les praticiens durable entraînement d'intensité fonctionnelle élevée de 9 à 20 minutes ou moins selon le niveau de résistance du praticien. Disponible pour Android

Teemo

Dans cette application, l'entraînement est fourni sous forme de jeu et les exercices sont des missions qui doivent être accomplies. Par exemple, la mission "Conquer Everest" est une formation avec des escaliers. Disponible pour iOS.

BTFIT

L'application fournit une formation collective quotidienne dans la version gratuite et peut varier entre Mat Pilates, cardio danse, abdominale ou de remise en forme Ballet 20 Workout Minute. L'entraînement dure entre 15 et 25 minutes. Disponible pour IOS et Android.

Push Ups Workout

Cette application est particulièrement adaptée pour les exercices de flexion. Il dispose d'un système de comptage à travers le capteur de proximité, compte combien de pompes sont manquantes pour terminer l'entraînement et calcule également la quantité de calories qui ont été brûlées pendant l'entraînement. Disponible pour iOS et Android.

miCoach

miCoach offre une formation aux passionnés de course de rue, ainsi que plus de 400 entraînements de flexibilité et de force qui peuvent être effectués n'importe où. Disponible pour IOS et Android.


En savoir plus sur les vêtements et les chaussures les plus adaptés à l'exercice

En savoir plus sur les vêtements et les chaussures les plus adaptés à l'exercice

Choisir le bon vêtement à travailler est presque aussi important que l'exercice lui-même. Spécialiste en physiologie de l'exercice, le professeur Ricardo Wesley, Cia Athlética, dit que l'erreur principale des étudiants est de croire que les vêtements plus chaud et plus ils transpirent, plus ils vont perdre du poids.

(Aptitude)

Les exercices de changement de posture aident à combattre la douleur au dos

Les exercices de changement de posture aident à combattre la douleur au dos

Quand nous sommes enfants, nous ne sommes pas honte de faire de nombreuses positions et nous allons naturellement. Espreguiçamos, aplatis, accroupi, était et a grandi avec une joie enviable. Cependant, à mesure que nous vieillissons et devenons des adolescents, de jeunes adultes et des adultes, nous oublions de plus en plus ces mouvements, et nous passons de longues périodes assis ou couchés.

(Aptitude)