en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Inspiring movies to watch on Netflix

10 Inspiring movies to watch on Netflix

If you are looking for movies full of life lessons and motivational stories to watch, your place is here. We've selected the most inspiring stories on Netflix that will give you another view of the world. Check it out and enjoy:

1. The film tells the story of a vulnerable and reclusive teenager with a deep sense of the world and no idea of ​​how to do it. live in it. And in the midst of his dilemmas he still needs to deal with his troubled family. See here.

2. Before departing (2007)

Before leaving - Photo: IMDb

Billionaire Edward Cole and mechanic Carter Chambers are two terminal patients in the same hospital room. When they meet, they decide to write down a list of things they want to do before they die and run away from the hospital to do them. Check it out!

3. After suffering a serious accident and becomes a quadriplegic, a millionaire decides to hire a troubled young man who has never had the least experience of caring for people in his state. Gradually the friendship between them establishes itself, changing the life of both. See here.

4. Ben Thomas seeks a way to redeem his guilts and discovers that he has the power to change the circumstances of seven people he does not know and deserve a second chance. Check it out!

5. The film tells the story of Claire Simmons, a traumatized and depressed woman who seeks help in a group for people with pains. chronic diseases. There, she discovers the suicide of one of the members of the group and becomes obsessed with the tragedy. See here.

6. Based on Stephen Hawking's biography, the film portrays the importance of his work, the fight against an incurable disease at age 21, and his unconditional love. The theory of everything (2014)

The theory of everything by his wife. Check it out!

7. Always at your side (2009)

Always by Your Side - Photo: IMDb

A college professor meets at the train station an Akita puppy, known for his loyalty. The dog will accompany you to the train station and wait for your return. However, an unexpected event alters this routine. See here.

8. The film is the story of a man with a terminal illness who has forced himself into isolation, but he is interrupted by a miracle and a miracle. fight with your eccentrics and neighbors. Check it out!

9. Happy (2011)

Happy - Photo: IMDb

Everything you know about happiness may be wrong. This feeling has been the subject of studies that have revealed surprising findings. In this documentary, meet examples from people around the world who are considered happy and see what you can do to be happier. See here.

10. The Beginning of Life (2016)

The Beginning of Life - Photo: IMDb

The first years of life are crucial to the child's development. And for the future of humanity as well. In this documentary, scientists, activists and parents from around the world explore how early care given to children can shape the course of society. Check it out!


Do you know what integrative medicine is? Understanding Better

Do you know what integrative medicine is? Understanding Better

The concept of "Integrative Medicine" was created in the USA with the objective of promoting a coordinated application between usual and complementary methods of treatment, aiming at making frequent use of complementary therapies in situations in the The principles of Integrative Medicine involve the notion of therapist-patient partnership, consideration of all factors influencing health, well-being and illness, including mind, spirit , body and the community in which both are inserted.

(Well-being)

Ear acupuncture is no more painful

Ear acupuncture is no more painful

Auriculotherapy is a therapeutic technique that stimulates reflex points located in the ear, where we find a complete map of a microsystem that represents the human body. Stimulating these points, which are integrated into the central nervous system, alters the signs of disequilibrium presented by organs or tissues of the body.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Films inspirants à regarder sur Netflix

10 Films inspirants à regarder sur Netflix

Si vous cherchez des films pleins de leçons de vie et d'histoires de motivation à regarder, votre place est ici. Nous avons sélectionné les histoires les plus inspirantes sur Netflix qui vous donneront une autre vision du monde. Regardez-le et profitez-en:

1. Le film raconte l'histoire d'un adolescent vulnérable et reclus avec un sens profond du monde et aucune idée de comment le faire. vivre dedans. Et au milieu de ses dilemmes, il doit encore faire face à sa famille en difficulté. Voir ici.

2. Avant de partir (2007)

Avant de partir - Photo: IMDb

Le milliardaire Edward Cole et le mécanicien Carter Chambers sont deux patients en phase terminale dans la même chambre d'hôpital. Quand ils se rencontrent, ils décident d'écrire une liste de choses qu'ils veulent faire avant de mourir et de s'enfuir de l'hôpital pour les faire. Regardez-le!

3. Après avoir subi un grave accident et devenir quadriplégique, un millionnaire décide d'embaucher un jeune homme en difficulté qui n'a jamais eu la moindre expérience de soigner des personnes dans son état. Peu à peu, l'amitié entre eux s'établit, changeant la vie des deux. Voir ici.

4. Ben Thomas cherche un moyen de racheter ses fautes et découvre qu'il a le pouvoir de changer la situation de sept personnes qu'il ne connaît pas et qu'il mérite une seconde chance. Regardez-le!

5. Le film raconte l'histoire de Claire Simmons, une femme traumatisée et déprimée qui cherche de l'aide dans un groupe pour les personnes souffrant de douleurs. maladies chroniques. Là, elle découvre le suicide d'un des membres du groupe et devient obsédée par la tragédie. Voir ici.

6. Basé sur la biographie de Stephen Hawking, le film dépeint l'importance de son travail, la lutte contre une maladie incurable à 21 ans et son amour inconditionnel La théorie de tout (2014)

La théorie de tout par sa femme. Regardez-le!

7. Toujours à vos côtés (2009)

Toujours à vos côtés - Photo: IMDb

Un professeur de collège rencontre à la gare un chiot Akita, connu pour sa fidélité. Le chien vous accompagnera jusqu'à la gare et attendra votre retour. Cependant, un événement inattendu modifie cette routine. Voir ici.

8. Le film raconte l'histoire d'un homme atteint d'une maladie en phase terminale qui s'est forcé à l'isolement, mais il est interrompu par un miracle et un miracle. Combattez avec vos excentriques et vos voisins. Regardez-le!

9. Happy (2011)

Happy - Photo: IMDb

Tout ce que vous savez sur le bonheur peut être faux. Ce sentiment a fait l'objet d'études qui ont révélé des découvertes surprenantes. Dans ce documentaire, rencontrez des gens du monde entier qui sont considérés comme heureux et voyez ce que vous pouvez faire pour être plus heureux. Voir ici.

10. Le début de la vie (2016)

Le début de la vie - Photo: IMDb

Les premières années de la vie sont cruciales pour le développement de l'enfant. Et pour le futur de l'humanité aussi. Dans ce documentaire, des scientifiques, des militants et des parents du monde entier explorent comment les soins précoces donnés aux enfants peuvent façonner le cours de la société. Regardez-le!


Traitement à base de plantes: mise sur l'efficacité des herbes

Traitement à base de plantes: mise sur l'efficacité des herbes

Phytothérapie fait partie de la médecine alternative, qui traite les gens de manière globale, ce qui signifie considérer la personne dans son ensemble, impliquant des caractéristiques physiques, mentales, émotionnelles et spirituelles. Nous vivons entre deux émotions: l'amour et la haine. L'amour attire, sympathise, construit.

(Bien-être)

Les souvenirs de mariage varient selon le but du couple

Les souvenirs de mariage varient selon le but du couple

Chaque année, je réserve deux semaines pour rechercher les nouvelles tendances pour les mariages hors du Brésil. L'idée est simplement de regarder, de suivre les mariages, d'imaginer ce qui peut être adapté à la réalité de la mariée et du marié brésiliens et de me tenir au courant de ce qui est le plus surprenant et cool à l'extérieur.

(Bien-être)