en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Inspiring stories to start the day

10 Inspiring stories to start the day

All of us, at some point in our lives, must face various obstacles during our journey and in some cases they may seem impossible to cross. However, giving up may not be the best choice and if you're looking for motivation, this is the place to go. By knowing stories of others who have overcome their problems, it is easier to find the strength to face our own fears and difficulties.

So My Life has selected some inspiring stories to motivate you anytime, anytime situation. And remember: do not let fear win, always try to go after your dreams. In 9 months, Emilie Meza of the United States of America was diagnosed with a type of cancer of the blood, called a "type of cancer of the blood", called "supermulher" to celebrate end of chemo. of acute myeloid leukemia (AML). Even though she was so small, the girl struggled a lot during the treatment of the disease, having to undergo chemotherapy and a bone marrow transplant.

In August, Emilie finished the last stage of the treatment and was discharged. To celebrate the moment, the family recorded a video of the little girl playing a celebratory bell representing the end of chemotherapy. The recording was shared on Facebook and already has more than 20 thousand views. The Australian Carolyn Hartz is an excellent example of what can be achieved with determination, but it is not a problem. any goal. At age 70, the mother of three children impresses with the care on her body and face. The secret to all this arose 28 years ago when Carolyn stopped consuming sugary foods.

The idea of ​​lifestyle change came after Carolyn was diagnosed with diabetes. However, this decision was not easy at first, she needed to find alternatives to not fall into this temptation and today lives very well.

3.

Woman wins morbid obesity, eliminates 80 kg and becomes Miss - photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Gaucho Sabrina Sgarbi began to gain weight in the adolescence at the age of 16. To try to lose pounds fast, she tried all kinds of diets and "magic formulas", which only made her gain even more weight, as well as undermining her health. At age 21, she reached 140 kg, becoming morbidly obese, so bariatric surgery was no longer an option and became a necessity for Sabrina.

After the operation, she changed her eating habits and managed to eliminate 80 kg . But nothing in this process was easy, contrary to what many people think, and that's exactly what Sabrina shows on her YouTube channel and Instagram. Even after so many ups and downs, she did not give up on her dream of being a model and in 2015 she won the Miss World in Peru.

4.

10-year-old girl is the youngest to win breast cancer - Photo: Divorce / People

American Chrissy Turner, 10, became the youngest survivor breast carcinoma, an extremely rare type of cancer. The discovery came in 2015 when the girl noticed a lump while wearing pajamas.

After confirmation of breast cancer, the girl - at the time only 8 years old - had to undergo a mastectomy to prevent the cancer from spreading . According to the girl's mother, Chrissy always tries to see the good side of things and is a very happy little girl. To know more about this story click here.

5.

Girl has lived with her heart out of her breast for seven years - photo: Divulgaon / YouTube

At the age of 7, a little Russian girl has shocked and inspired many people with her story. The little Virsaviya "Bathsheba" Borun-Goncharova was born with a rare condition, called Pentalogy of Cantrell, which is characterized by having the heart out of the chest.

Despite her condition, the girl does activities like any other child her age: she goes to school, practices dance, knows how to swim and even does some work as a model.

6.

Thai without the legs is an example of overcoming - photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Model, actress, athlete and, mainly, without limits. That's how the 24-year-old Kanya Sesser of Thailand defines herself in her Instagram account. She was born without legs, and because of this condition, a few weeks after she was born she was abandoned. At age 5, an American couple adopted the girl, who grew up in California.

With its motto "without legs, without limits", it overcomes all kinds of barriers that appear in front of it. His biggest dream is to compete at the 2014 Paralympics Winter Games in Pyeongchang, South Korea.

7.

Boy gets double hand transplant - photo: Reproduction / BBC

Little Zion Harvey, 10, was the first child to receive a double-handed transplant. The complicated surgery happened in 2015, when he was only 8 years old, and lasted more than 10 hours. Today, physicians and the family celebrate the evolution of his recovery, which continues to improve.

An article published in The Lancet Child & Adolescent Health in July 2017 revealed that the boy is already able to feed himself , change clothes, write and even play with a baseball bat, one of his most recent victories. However, Zion had to work hard to achieve all this, since his body even rejected his hands after surgery. In 2008, American photographer Jaquie Goncher suffered a spinal injury after an unsuccessful jump in the back of her neck. pool, which left her paralyzed from the neck down. The doctors said she would have no chance of recovering, but Jaquie did not accept the sentence and decided to dedicate herself to physical therapy and the academy for years.

The American regained some of the movement, but still depended on wheels. But she was determined that she could do more. To her surprise, on her wedding day, Jaquie was able to walk to the altar to meet her fiance and dance with him on the floor. party. This story is a great example of persistence.

9.

Young with degenerative disease makes backpacking carried by friends - photo: Reproduction / People

The story of American Kevan Chandler, a resident of Fort Wayne, Indiana (US), shows well the power of overcoming a person and the value of friendship. Kevan's biggest dream was to make a backpack for Europe, but he suffers from muscular dystrophy, an incurable hereditary condition that weakens his muscles gradually, which hampers this desire.

However, the dream of knowing Europe was not so far as he imagined. That's because his friends developed a backpack so they could carry it during the trip. The young people traveled in July 2016 to meet Ireland, England and France.

10.

Man adopts 22 children with HIV who were abandoned - photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Indian Rajib Thomas, 43, is a great inspirer of generosity and good heart. In 2009, after facing a difficult situation on the streets of his city, even with few resources, Rajib created the Bless Foundation and decided to help children who were abandoned by their biological parents when they discovered that they were carrying the HIV virus.Despite having two biological children, the Indian guarantees education, food, health, housing and, especially, love for his 22 "new" children. See how this simple attitude changed the lives of several children.


Taste development begins in gestation and is defined in childhood

Taste development begins in gestation and is defined in childhood

To understand the main aspects of eating behavior, it is important to observe how the processes of knowledge and preferences for new flavors were developed from the intrauterine life and altered during each moment of life. Inside the belly The taste is already beginning to be noticed around the twelfth week of intrauterine life.

(Family)

Educate your child so he does not need a diet when he is an adult

Educate your child so he does not need a diet when he is an adult

Children need a special diet that offers all the nutrients they need to grow healthy. "If you feel very unsafe, your child will simply find a way to consume sweets, soda, and treats away from the parents' eyes," says medical nutrologist Daniela Hueb, a specialist at Minha Vida . The solution is to control the consumption of what you think harmful, but always explaining why it happens.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Histoires inspirantes pour commencer la journée

10 Histoires inspirantes pour commencer la journée

Chacun d'entre nous, à un moment ou à un autre de sa vie, doit faire face à divers obstacles et, dans certains cas, sembler impossible à franchir. Cependant, abandonner n'est peut-être pas le meilleur choix et si vous êtes à la recherche de motivation, c'est l'endroit où aller. En connaissant les histoires des autres qui ont surmonté leurs problèmes, il est plus facile de trouver la force de faire face à nos propres peurs et difficultés.

Alors ma vie a sélectionné des histoires inspirantes pour vous motiver à tout moment, à tout moment situation. Et rappelez-vous: ne laissez pas la peur gagner, essayez toujours d'aller après vos rêves. En 9 mois, Emilie Meza des Etats-Unis d'Amérique a été diagnostiquée avec un type de cancer du sang, appelé un "type de cancer du sang", appelé "supermulher" pour célébrer la fin de la chimio. de la leucémie myéloïde aiguë (AML). Même si elle était si petite, la fille a beaucoup souffert pendant le traitement de la maladie, ayant dû subir une chimiothérapie et une greffe de moelle osseuse.

En août, Emilie a terminé la dernière étape du traitement et a été libérée. Pour célébrer ce moment, la famille a enregistré une vidéo de la petite fille jouant une cloche de célébration représentant la fin de la chimiothérapie. L'enregistrement a été partagé sur Facebook et compte déjà plus de 20 000 vues. L'Australienne Carolyn Hartz est un excellent exemple de ce qui peut être accompli avec détermination, mais ce n'est pas un problème. n'importe quel but. À 70 ans, la mère de trois enfants impressionne par les soins apportés à son corps et à son visage. Le secret de tout cela est survenu il y a 28 ans lorsque Carolyn a cessé de consommer des aliments sucrés.

L'idée d'un changement de style de vie est venue après que Carolyn ait reçu un diagnostic de diabète. Cependant, cette décision n'a pas été facile au début, elle a dû trouver des alternatives pour ne pas tomber dans cette tentation et vit aujourd'hui très bien.

3.

Femme gagne l'obésité morbide, élimine 80 kg et devient Mlle - photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Gaucho Sabrina Sgarbi a commencé à prendre du poids dans le l'adolescence à l'âge de 16 ans. Pour essayer de perdre du poids rapidement, elle a essayé toutes sortes de régimes et de «formules magiques», ce qui ne lui a fait que prendre encore plus de poids et miné sa santé. A 21 ans, elle a atteint 140 kg, atteint l'obésité morbide, par conséquent, la chirurgie bariatrique n'est plus une option et est devenue une nécessité pour Sabrina.

Après l'opération, elle a changé ses habitudes alimentaires et a réussi à éliminer 80 kg . Mais rien dans ce processus n'a été facile, contrairement à ce que beaucoup de gens pensent, et c'est exactement ce que Sabrina montre sur sa chaîne YouTube et Instagram. Même après tant de hauts et de bas, elle n'a pas renoncé à son rêve d'être mannequin et en 2015, elle a remporté le Miss Monde au Pérou.

4.

La fille de 10 ans est la plus jeune à avoir été atteinte d'un cancer du sein - Photo: Divorce / People

L'Américaine Chrissy Turner, 10 ans, est devenue la plus jeune survivante carcinome du sein, un type de cancer extrêmement rare. La découverte est survenue en 2015 lorsque la fille a remarqué une grosseur en portant un pyjama.

Après la confirmation d'un cancer du sein, la fille - âgée de seulement 8 ans - devait subir une mastectomie pour éviter que le cancer ne se propage . Selon la mère de la fille, Chrissy essaie toujours de voir le bon côté des choses et est une petite fille très heureuse. Pour en savoir plus sur cette histoire, cliquez ici.

5.

Une fille a vécu avec son cœur pendant sept ans - photo: Divulgaon / YouTube

À l'âge de 7 ans, une petite fille russe a choqué et inspiré de nombreuses personnes avec son histoire. Le petit Virsaviya « Bethsabée » Borun-Goncharova est né avec une maladie rare appelée Pentalogie Cantrell, qui se caractérise par le coeur de la poitrine

Malgré son état, la jeune fille fait des activités comme tout autre enfant de son âge .: elle va à l'école, pratique la danse, sait nager et travaille même comme mannequin.

6.

Thai sans les jambes est un exemple de dépassement - photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Modèle, actrice, athlète et, principalement, sans limites. C'est ainsi que Kanya Sesser de Thaïlande, 24 ans, se définit dans son compte Instagram. Elle est née sans jambes, et à cause de cette condition, quelques semaines après sa naissance, elle a été abandonnée. À l'âge de 5 ans, un couple américain a adopté la fille, qui a grandi en Californie.

Avec sa devise «sans jambes, sans limites», elle surmonte toutes sortes de barrières qui se présentent devant elle. . Votre plus grand rêve est de participer aux Jeux paralympiques d'hiver en 2018 à Pyeongchang, en Corée du Sud En savoir plus cette histoire

7

Boy obtient les mains double transplantation - photo :. Lecture / BBC

Little Zion Harvey, 10 ans, a été le premier enfant à recevoir une greffe en double. La chirurgie compliquée s'est produite en 2015, alors qu'il n'avait que 8 ans, et a duré plus de 10 heures. Aujourd'hui, les médecins et la famille célèbrent l'évolution de son rétablissement, qui continue de s'améliorer.

Un article publié dans The Lancet Child & Adolescent Health en juillet 2017 révèle que le garçon est déjà capable de se nourrir , changez de vêtements, écrivez et jouez même avec une batte de baseball, l'une de ses plus récentes victoires. Cependant, Zion a dû travailler dur pour réaliser tout cela, puisque son corps a même rejeté ses mains après la chirurgie. En 2008, le photographe américain Jaquie Goncher a subi une blessure à la colonne vertébrale après un saut infructueux dans la nuque. piscine, qui l'a laissée paralysée du cou vers le bas. Les médecins ont dit qu'elle ne serait pas avoir des chances de récupérer, mais Jaquie pas accepté la décision et a décidé de consacrer la physiothérapie et salle de gym dure depuis des années.

L'Américain a retrouvé un certain mouvement, mais dépendait encore sur des chaises roues. Mais elle était déterminée à pouvoir faire plus. À sa grande surprise, le jour de son mariage, Jaquie a pu se rendre à l'autel pour rencontrer son fiancé et danser avec lui sur le chemin du mariage. fête Cette histoire est un excellent exemple de persistance.

9.

Les jeunes atteints d'une maladie dégénérative font du sac à dos porté par des amis - photo: Reproduction / People

L'histoire de l'Américain Kevan Chandler, un résident de Fort Wayne, Indiana (US), montre bien le pouvoir de vaincre une personne et la valeur de l'amitié. Le plus grand rêve de Kevan était de faire un voyage de randonnée à travers l'Europe, mais il souffre d'une dystrophie musculaire, une maladie héréditaire incurable qui affaiblit vos muscles peu à peu, ce qui rend difficile ce désir.

Cependant, le rêve de voir l'Europe n'a pas été jusqu'à présent comme il l'imaginait. C'est parce que ses amis ont développé un sac à dos pour pouvoir le porter pendant le voyage. Les jeunes ont voyagé en juillet 2016 pour rencontrer l'Irlande, l'Angleterre et la France. . Découvrez plus cette histoire

10

L'homme prend 22 enfants vivant avec le VIH qui ont été abandonnés - photo: Lecture / Instagram

Le Rajib indien Thomas, 43 ans, est une grande générosité inspirante et bon cœur. En 2009, après avoir fait face à une situation difficile dans les rues de sa ville, même avec peu de ressources, Rajib a créé la Fondation Bless et a décidé d'aider les enfants abandonnés par leurs parents biologiques lorsqu'ils ont découvert qu'ils portaient le virus VIH.Malgré ses deux enfants biologiques, l'Indien garantit l'éducation, la nourriture, la santé, le logement et, surtout, l'amour pour ses 22 «nouveaux» enfants. Voyez comment cette attitude simple a changé la vie de plusieurs enfants.


Sans anesthésie, Carol Castro donne naissance à un travail humanisé

Sans anesthésie, Carol Castro donne naissance à un travail humanisé

À L'âge de 33 ans, Carol a choisi de rendre l'enfant humanisé et sans anesthésie. Cependant, cette mission n'a pas été rapide. Après être entrée en travail le vendredi matin (11), la fille ne naît qu'à 13h30 le lendemain. Dans une interview exclusive accordée à QUEM, Carol avait déjà indiqué qu'elle préférait que l'accouchement soit humanisé.

(Famille)

Les crises postnatales sont liées au risque de trouble bipolaire

Les crises postnatales sont liées au risque de trouble bipolaire

Psychose postpartum -. Populairement connu comme la dépression post-partum - peuvent être considérés comme une présentation du trouble bipolaire. La plupart des femmes qui développent cette crise, cependant, ne reçoivent pas un diagnostic de bipolarité. La réclamation provient de chercheurs de l'Université d'Arhus au Danemark, qui ont mené une étude dans le but d'évaluer psychose post-partum comme un déclencheur de trouble affectif bipolaire.

(Famille)