en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Moisturizing masks to treat hair at home

10 Moisturizing masks to treat hair at home

Product developed for hair that has gone through chemical processes, such as straightening, progressive straightening and relaxation, and need special care. Its formulation coupled with the active Argan Oil and Silk Amino Acids help prolong the smooth effect for longer and replenishes the lost amino acids during the brush, rescuing strength and strength.

Inoar Argan Oil Treatment Mask 1kg - R $ 69,90

Inoar Argan Oil Treatment Mask 1kg - R $ 69,90

Developed with the famous argan oil, the product is suitable for all types of hair. It has antioxidant action and treats the health of the yarns leaving them shiny.

Inoar Vegan Multipurpose Mask 500g - $ 58.00

Inoar Vegan Multipurpose Mask 500g - $ 58.00

The Inoar vegan moisturizing mask is made up of vegetable oils that penetrate deep into the capillary fiber and return the wires to their natural moisture. It repairs, realigns the strands, reduces frizz and defines the natural texture of the strands. Contains in its active principles coconut oil and olive oil.

SOS Salon Line Mask 500g Vitamin Bomb - $ 9.99

SOS Salon Line Mask Vitamin Pump 500g - $ 9.99

The mask combines ingredients to treat and nourish the hair, restoring the hair fiber. It also promises to have actives that favor hair growth. It has: Whey Protein, rich in amino acids with restorative power; Vitamin A, which helps in the growth of yarns; Castor Oil, which helps to combat falling by breaking the strands, strengthening them;

Lowell Regenerating 450g - $ 100.70

Lowell Regenerating 450g - $ 100.70

The mask was made with oil of D-Panthenol, which brings strength to the hair, moisturizes and fights dryness. silicone and collagen protein, for the prevention and recovery of damages caused by chemical treatments (permanent, straightening, coloring, for example), as well as external agents (such as sun, wind, pollution) that affect hair structure causing dryness, porosity and lack of brightness.

Novex Cream All Good 1kg - R $ 18,50

Cream Novex All Good 1kg - R $ 18.50

Its formula is 100% free of parabens, sulfate and silicones, and the product can be used in 4 different ways: pre-shampoo, conditioning treatment, capillary mask and leave in. Enriched with sun protection, Novex provides moisturizing, nourishing, radiance, movement and lightness, as well as protecting against external agents.

Wella Professionals Enrich 150ml - $ 49.00

Wella Professionals Enrich 150ml - 80

Is a treatment to restore dry and damaged threads. Its Triple Blend technology, with three specially developed polymers, offers the reduction of friction between the threads and increases their elasticity, leaving them with light and smooth movement. The silk extract, found in the product, forms a moisture-retentive film that softens and moisturizes, providing enrichment in the threads, restoring and fortifying them.

Lola Dream Cream 3kg Mask - R $ 119,90

Mask Lola Dream Cream 3kg - R $ 119,90

Super moisturizing mask for damaged hair. With unique texture, the product promises total adherence to the yarns, which are able to take advantage of the assets and their benefits more widely. It is recommended for very damaged hair because it restores the wires instantly, providing deep and prolonged hydration. Contains Argan Oil, rich in vitamins A, D and E, with antioxidant and regenerative effect, and avocado butter, which provides softness, hydration, shine and combat the fall.Cadiveu Hair Remedy 200ml - R $ 46,60

Cadiveu Hair Remedy 200ml - R $ 46,60

Acts directly on the cortex of the hair, promising to repair up to 80% damage in just one application. It nourishes intensely and seals the cuticles, reducing their porosity. Promotes shine, protection and vitality to the hair.

Griffus Curly Effect 1kg - Container with water-based emulsion and water-repellent coating.

Griffus Curly Effect 1kg - Griffus Curly Effect 1kg - R $ 37,90

Suitable for curly, wavy and curly hair. Its formula is enriched with biotechnological assets: elastin, marrow and vegetable collagen, which give it softness and shine to shape the curls. Contains the Active Repair System complex, composed of high performance silicones that form a protective layer of intense brightness. D-Panthenol imparts softness, hydration and a velvety touch. Already the argan oil has antioxidant action, it acts attributing reconstructive and nutritive action. Vegetable marrow and collagen associated with elastin have high water absorption capacity and are rich in highly nutritious elements.


Botox on the scalp: why do some people have applied?

Botox on the scalp: why do some people have applied?

Some women complain of excessive sweat on the forehead, which causes the hair to become wet and spoils the hairstyle. When it occurs for no apparent reason, we are faced with hyperhidrosis, which literally means excessive sweating. This condition usually affects the hands and feet, armpits and face, being more difficult to appear on the scalp alone.

(Beauty)

Dental whitening: patient care before and after treatment

Dental whitening: patient care before and after treatment

Whiter teeth are the craving for many people, and one of the most popular ways to achieve this today is through tooth whitening. teeth may occur for a variety of reasons, but mainly due to the frequent ingestion of strong pigmentation foods and beverages (such as coffees, chocolates, beets and especially red wine) and also due to excessive bacterial plaque accumulation and smoking.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Masques hydratants pour traiter les cheveux à la maison

10 Masques hydratants pour traiter les cheveux à la maison

Produit développé pour les cheveux ayant subi des processus chimiques tels que le défrisage, le défrisage progressif et la relaxation, et nécessitant un soin particulier. Sa formulation couplée à l'huile d'argan active et aux acides aminés de soie aide à prolonger l'effet lisse pendant plus longtemps et à reconstituer les acides aminés perdus au cours de la brosse, sauvant la force et la force.

Masque Inoar Argan Oil Treatment 1kg - R $ 69,90

Masque Inoar Argan Oil Treatment 1kg - R $ 69,90

Développé avec la fameuse huile d'argan, le produit convient à tous les types de cheveux. Il a une action antioxydante et traite la santé des fils en les laissant brillants. Le produit promet d'agir profondément dans la fibre capillaire

Masque polyvalent Inoar Vegan 500g -. R 58,00 $

Masque polyvalent Inoar Vegan 500g - R 58,00 $

Le mouillage végétalien masque de Inoar se compose de des huiles végétales qui pénètrent profondément dans la fibre capillaire et ramènent les fils à leur humidité naturelle. Il répare, réaligne les brins, réduit les frisottis et définit la texture naturelle des brins. Contient dans son huile de noix de coco active et l'huile d'olive

Masque SOS Salon Ligne Vitamines Pompe 500g -. R $ 13,99

SOS Salon Ligne Masque Pompe Vitamines 500g - R $ 13,99

Le masque associe des ingrédients pour traiter et nourrir les cheveux, en rétablissant la fibre capillaire. Il promet également d'avoir des actifs qui favorisent la croissance des cheveux. Il a: Protéine de lactosérum, riche en acides aminés avec un pouvoir réparateur; La vitamine A, qui aide à la croissance des fils; L'huile de ricin, qui aide à combattre les chutes en brisant les brins, en les renforçant; D-panthénol, qui apporte la force aux cheveux, hydrate et lutte contre le dessèchement

Lowell Régénérateur 450g -. R $ 100,70

Lowell Régénérateur 450g - R $ 100,70

Le masque a été fait avec de l'huile silicone et de la protéine de collagène pour la prévention et la récupération des dommages causés par les traitements chimiques (coloration, défrisage permanent, par exemple) ainsi que des agents externes (soleil, vent, pollution) qui affectent la structure capillaire provoquant la sécheresse, la porosité et manque de luminosité.

Crème Novex All Good 1kg - R $ 18,50

Crème Novex All Good 1kg - R 18,50 $

Sa formule est 100% sans parabènes, sulfate et silicones, et le produit peut être utilisé de 4 façons différentes: pré-shampooing, traitement de conditionnement, masque capillaire et laisser pénétrer. Enrichi avec protection solaire, apporte une hydratation Novex, la nutrition, la luminosité, le mouvement et la légèreté, ainsi que la protection des agents externes

Wella Professionals Enrichissez 150ml -. R 91,80 $

Wella Professionals Enrichissez 150ml - R $ 91, 80

Est un traitement pour restaurer les fils secs et endommagés. Sa technologie Triple Blend, avec ses trois polymères spécialement développés, permet de réduire les frottements entre les fils et d'augmenter leur élasticité, les laissant avec un mouvement léger et fluide. L'extrait de soie, a trouvé dans le produit, former un film de retenue d'humidité qui adoucit et hydrate tout en fournissant un enrichissement dans les fils, la restauration et les fortifiant

Masque Lola Dream Cream 3 kg -. R $ 119,90

Masque Lola Dream Cream 3kg - R $ 119,90

Super masque hydratant pour cheveux abîmés. Avec une texture unique, le produit promet une adhésion totale aux fils, qui sont en mesure de profiter plus largement des actifs et de leurs avantages. Il est recommandé pour les cheveux très abîmés car il restaure les fils instantanément, assurant une hydratation profonde et prolongée. Contient de l'huile d'argan, riche en vitamines A, D et E, à effet antioxydant et régénérant, et du beurre d'avocat, qui apporte douceur, hydratation, brillance et combat à l'automne.Remède Cadiveu cheveux 200ml - US $ 46,60

Cadiveu Remedy Hair 200ml - US $ 46,60

cortex agit directement sur le fil, promettant jusqu'à 80% réparer les dégâts dans une application. Il nourrit intensément et scelle les cuticules, réduisant leur porosité. Favorise la brillance, la protection et la vitalité des cheveux.

Griffus Curly Effect 1kg - Récipient avec émulsion à base d'eau et revêtement hydrofuge

Griffus Curly Effect 1kg - Griffus Curly Effect 1kg - R $ 37,90

Convient pour les cheveux frisés, ondulés et bouclés. Sa formule est enrichie d'actifs biotechnologiques: élastine, moelle et collagène végétal, qui apportent douceur et brillance pour former les boucles. Contient le complexe Active Repair System, composé de silicones de haute performance qui forment une couche protectrice d'intense luminosité. Le D-Panthénol apporte douceur, hydratation et toucher velouté. Déjà l'huile d'argan a une action antioxydante, elle agit en attribuant une action reconstructive et nutritive. La moelle végétale et le collagène associés à l'élastine ont une grande capacité d'absorption d'eau et sont riches en éléments hautement nutritifs.


Brosse de diamant aplanissant, hydrate et restaure les fils brillant

Brosse de diamant aplanissant, hydrate et restaure les fils brillant

La brosse diamantée est-elle une option récente de lissage de salon qui, en plus du lissage, aide à améliorer la couleur et l'hydratation du fil? en particulier pendant les saisons froides de l'année, quand tout le soin est peu. La composition de la brosse de diamant est exempte de substances nocives pour la santé, telles que le formol, qui augmente l'effet normal des cheveux.

(Beauté)

9 Produits pour rendre les cheveux plus beaux et brillants

9 Produits pour rendre les cheveux plus beaux et brillants

De beaux cheveux et brillant est le résultat des soins et une attention quotidienne aux fils. Pour vous aider dans ce processus, nous avons sélectionné les options les plus populaires du site Netfarma Liste de contrôle des produits: Traitement Vial Pantene BB Crème de réparation rajeunissant Traitement Vial Pantene BB Crème de réparation rajeunissant - Communiqué de presse / Netfarma ampoule réparation d'addition rajeunissant pour hydrater et donner de la force contre les dommages, laisse aussi le plus soyeux, avec un cheveu éclat radieux.

(Beauté)