en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Most popular intimate soaps

10 Most popular intimate soaps

Want to take care of intimate feminine hygiene, providing a feeling of freshness and comfort and does not dispense the use of own soap for that area of ​​the body? We have selected a list of the most popular options of intimate soaps available on Netfarma. The Inner Nivea Natural is an intimate liquid soap with a natural extract of chamomile that offers delicate care and freshness to the area.

Inner Nivea Natural Soap

Inner Nivea Natural Soap

intimate The mild formula with lactic acid helps maintain the natural pH of the intimate zone for a feeling of comfort, protection and well-being every day. The product is free of dyes and alkaline properties, in addition to being dermatologically and gynecologically tested.

Check the price of Inner Soap Nivea Natural

Intimate Soap Dermacyd Neutralize

Soap Intimate Dermacyd Neutralize - photo: disclosure

The Dermacyd Neutralize Intimate Soap has a new Odor Control formula which, in addition to protecting, also softens possible odors that may appear more pronounced during the day. It was specially developed to take care of the intimate parts of women, providing more comfort and freshness for 24 hours. It is hypoallergenic, dermato and gynecologically tested. The exclusive lactic acid lactoserum complex provides complete hygiene, comfort, well-being and a pleasant feeling of cleanliness, with safety and a long time of action.

Check the price of Intimate Soap Dermacyd Neutralize

Soap Intimate Dove Fresh Care

Intimate Soap Dove Fresh Care - photo: disclosure

The Intimate Soap Dove Fresh Care makes this refreshing feeling stay with you after you step out of the shower. Dermatologically and gynecologically tested, this intimate soap provides long lasting protection against unwanted odors, leaving your skin comfortably clean with a refreshing odor of green tea. Clinically approved for respecting the physiological pH of your intimate parts, this intimate soap will not irritate sensitive skin and still protects against redness.

Check the price of Intimate Soap Dove Fresh Care

Intimate Soap pH

The Intimus pH Liquid Soap takes care of the woman at bath time and brings the feeling of prolonged cleaning every day. The product has exclusive PH Protect system, which maintains the balance and the defenses of the intimate region because it does not interfere in its natural system. In addition, it has an Odor Control system that helps control the natural odors of the intimate zone, as it has agents that capture the bad odors and prolong the cleaning sensation every day.

Check the price of soap Liquid Intimus pH

Soap Intimate Dermacyd Femina

Intimate Soap Dermacyd Femina - photo: disclosure

The Intimate Dermacyd Dermacyd Femina is the only intimate soap with prolonged action. That is, it is protection and freshness throughout the day, every day. Its new formula has "BioEcolia", which acts along with the exclusive pH Equilibrium and helps maintain the pH of the intimate region balanced for up to 24 hours. Its feeling of cleanliness and freshness lasts longer, as well as protection against odors and possible infections.

Check out the price of the soap Dermacyd Intimate Dermacyd Femina

Proctoderm

Proctoderm - photo: disclosure

The Proctoderm Soap Intimate is intended for people with hemorrhoidal diseases and anal fissures. Formulated especially for the intimate area, the Proctoderm soap is ideal for the hygiene of the place, helping in the process of treatment or recovery, everything designed for your comfort.

Check the price of the soap Proctoderm

Protex Delicate Care Intimate Soap

Intimate Soap Protex Delicate Care - photo: disclosure

The Protex Delicate Care Intimate Liquid Soap developed to make proper cleaning in the intimate areas of women without causing aggression. Ideal for more than special care leaving always safe with a feeling of freshness and free of bad odor all day long. It provides comfort and convenience as you truly deserve. The Protex Delicate Care Intimate Liquid Soap cleans the most sensitive part of women without causing damage and aggression in the natural PH.

Check out the price of the Intimate Soap Intimus Fresh

Intimate Soap Intimus Fresh

Intimate Soap Intimus Fresh - Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh Intimate Liquid Soap Keeps the Vaginal pH balanced and helps control any unpleasant odors.

Check the price of Intimate Liquid Soap Intimus Fresh

Intimate Soap Lux Fresh Passion

Intimate Soap Lux Fresh Passion - photo: disclosure

O Lux Fresh Passion Intimate Liquid Soap provides a proper cleaning of the intimate parts maintaining greater freshness. Suitable for women who want to keep their health in the most sensitive part of the body. It guarantees comfort and well-being throughout the day, as every woman truly deserves. The Lux Fresh Passion Inner Liquid Soap has a unique formula that maintains the natural PH inhibiting bad odor. Intimate Soap Dermacyd Delicata

Intimate Soap Dermacyd Delicata - photo: disclosure

The Soap Dermacyd Delicata is one of the most popular soaps in the world. ideal for women do not have to worry about intimate hygiene during a running routine, protecting and leaving a feeling of freshness all day and every day. Its new formula has BioEcolia that works with the exclusive pH Equilibrium and helps to keep the pH of the intimate region balanced for up to 24 hours.

Check out the price of Dermacyd Delicata Soap


Bioplasty: Know the dangers of filling with PMMA

Bioplasty: Know the dangers of filling with PMMA

Bioplasty is the name that some specialists give to fill with PMMA, a material that fills volumes of tissue, used by some in fills that alter some body shapes. It is called "plastic surgery without a scalpel", but it is actually a filler and is therefore considered an aesthetic treatment. PMMA is a type of plastic that should be applied in small quantities mainly due to low quality of some of its products on the market.

(Beauty)

Lip filling can be temporary or definitive

Lip filling can be temporary or definitive

There are more than 300 materials that can be used for lip filling such as hyaluronic acid, dimethylsiloxane, methacrylate, among many others. We suggest performing an aesthetic procedure when there is an obvious imbalance in the patient's facial lines or when she wishes to have more harmonious lips with their face.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Savons intimes les plus populaires

10 Savons intimes les plus populaires

Est-ce que vous voulez prendre soin de l'hygiène féminine, offrant une sensation de fraîcheur et de confort et ne nécessitant pas l'utilisation de propre savon pour cette zone du corps? Nous avons sélectionné une liste des options les plus populaires de savons intimes disponibles sur Netfarma. Consultez la liste ci-dessous:

Savon intime Nivéa naturel

Savon Intime Nivea Natural - Photo: divulgation

NIVEA intime naturel est un savon liquide intime avec extrait naturel de camomille qui offre des soins doux et fraîcheur à la région intime La formule douce avec de l'acide lactique contribue à maintenir le pH naturel de la zone intérieure à un sentiment de confort, la protection et le bien-être tous les jours. Le produit est exempt de colorants et propriétés alcalines, et est testé dermatologiquement et gynecologically

Vérifier le prix du savon intime Nivéa naturel

Savon intime Dermacyd Neutraliser

Savon intime Dermacyd Neutralisation - photo :. Diffusion

le savon intime a Dermacyd odeur nouvelle formule Neutralisation de contrôle qui, en plus la protection atténue également les odeurs possibles plus prononcées qui peuvent survenir au cours de la journée. Il a été spécialement développé pour prendre soin des parties intimes des femmes, offrant plus de confort et de fraîcheur pendant 24 heures. Il est hypoallergénique, dermato et gynécologiquement testé. L'acide lactique complexe unique -. Atomisées lactoserum, offre une hygiène parfaite, confort, bien-être et une agréable sensation de nettoyage, en toute sécurité et le temps d'action prolongée

Vérifier le prix du savon intime Dermacyd Neutraliser

Savon intime Dove Fresh Care

Savon intime Dove Fresh Care - photo: divulgation

le savon Dove intime Fresh Care rend cette sensation de fraîcheur reste avec vous après avoir quitté la douche. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et gynecologically, ce savon intime offre une protection durable contre les odeurs indésirables, en laissant votre peau propre confortablement avec un parfum rafraîchissant de thé vert. Cliniquement approuvé pour respecter le pH physiologique de leurs parties intimes, ce savon intime ne sera pas irriter la peau sensible et protège également contre les rougeurs.

Vérifier le prix des soins de savon Dove frais intime

Savon intime pH Intimus

savon intime pH Intimus - photo: divulgation

savon pH net Intimus se charge de la femme au moment du bain et apporte le sentiment de tous les jours de nettoyage prolongé. Le produit dispose d'un système unique de PH Protect, qui maintient l'équilibre et les défenses de la zone intime parce qu'ils ne nuisent pas dans le système naturel. a également Odeur système de contrôle qui aide dans le contrôle des odeurs naturelles de la zone intime, car il a des agents que les odeurs de capture et de prolonger le sentiment de propreté tous les jours.

Vérifier le prix du distributeur de savon pH Intimus

Savon intime Dermacyd Femina

savon intime Dermacyd Femina - photo: divulgation

l'Dermacyd intime Dermacyd Femina est le seul savon intime avec une action prolongée. C'est, c'est la protection et la fraîcheur tout au long de la journée, tous les jours. Sa nouvelle formule ont? BioEcolia?, Qui opère à partir du pH exclusif d'équilibre et aide à maintenir le pH de la zone équilibrée intime jusqu'à 24 heures. Son sens de la propreté et de fraîcheur dure plus longtemps, ainsi que la protection contre les odeurs et les infections possibles

Vérifier le prix du savon Dermacyd intime Dermacyd Femina

Proctoderm

Proctoderm - photo :. Diffusion

Le savon intime Proctoderm est destiné aux personnes atteintes de maladies hémorroïdaires et de fissures anales. Formulé en particulier pour la région intime, Proctoderm Le savon est idéal pour le nettoyage du site, contribuant ainsi au processus de traitement ou de récupération, tous conçus pour votre confort.

Vérifier le prix du Proctoderm de savon

Savon intime Protex Delicate Care

Savon intime Protex Delicate Care - photo: divulgation

Le savon liquide intime Protex Care Délicat développé pour faire un bon nettoyage des zones intimes des femmes sans causer de l'agression. Idéal pour plus qu'un soin spécial laissant toujours en sécurité avec une sensation de fraîcheur et sans mauvaise odeur toute la journée. Il fournit le confort et la commodité que vous méritez vraiment. Le savon liquide Intimo Protex Delicate Care nettoie la partie la plus sensible des femmes sans causer de dommages et agressions dans le pH naturel

Vérifier le prix du savon Intimo Protex Delicate Care

Intime Savon Intimus frais

Intime Savon Intimus frais. - photo: divulgation

Savon liquide Intimus intime frais, en plus de fournir un nettoyage complet et approprié à la zone intime des femmes, a un parfum rafraîchissant qui laisse une sensation de fraîcheur beaucoup plus longtemps. . Conserve le vaginal PH équilibré et aides dans le contrôle des odeurs désagréables possibles

Vérifier le prix du savon liquide intime Intimus frais

Intime Savon Lux Passion frais

Intime Savon Lux Passion frais - Photo: divulgation

La Le savon liquide intime de Lux Fresh Passion fournit un nettoyage approprié des parties intimes en maintenant une plus grande fraîcheur. Convient aux femmes qui veulent garder leur santé dans la partie la plus sensible du corps. Il garantit le confort et le bien-être tout au long de la journée, comme toute femme le mérite vraiment. Le savon liquide Intimo Lux Passion frais a une formule unique qui maintient le pH naturel inhibition de la mauvaise odeur. . En plus d'une sensation de fraîcheur toute la journée

Vérifier le prix du savon liquide Intimo Lux Passion frais

Savon intime Dermacyd Delicata

savon intime Dermacyd Delicata - photo: divulgation

Le savon est Dermacyd Delicata idéal pour les femmes n'a pas besoin de vous soucier de l'hygiène personnelle tout en routine en cours d'exécution, la protection et en laissant une sensation de fraîcheur toute la journée et tous les jours. Sa nouvelle formule a BioEcolia qui fonctionne avec le pH exclusif d'équilibre et contribue à maintenir le pH de la zone équilibrée intime jusqu'à 24 heures.

Découvrez le prix du Savon Dermacyd Delicata


L'ex-BBB Amanda Djehdian dévoile une procédure qui aggrave les cernes

L'ex-BBB Amanda Djehdian dévoile une procédure qui aggrave les cernes

Lorsque vous décidez de faire une chirurgie plastique du visage est nécessaire de très soigneusement, alors pourquoi le visage est extrêmement important pour notre image personnelle, après tout, il est le premier contact que nous avons avec le monde et ce qui nous identifie aux autres. L'ancien candidat de l'émission de téléréalité « Big Brother Brésil 2015, » Amanda Djehdian, 30, utilisé pour évacuer l'Instagram d'une opération qui a fait afin d'éliminer les cernes.

(Beauté)

13 Produits pour laisser les cheveux bouclés magnifique

13 Produits pour laisser les cheveux bouclés magnifique

A les cheveux bouclés et veulent contrôler leurs fils? Sélectionnez les produits les plus vendus sur le site Web de Netfarma pour vous aider à choisir la meilleure option pour vos cheveux. Consultez ci-dessous: Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls Parfait Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait - photo: divulgation Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait a une formule innovante enrichie en magnésium, qui pénètre dans les cheveux et renvoie l'élasticité des brins, en récupérant et en renouvelant les boucles.

(Beauté)