en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Snack options for practical snacking

10 Snack options for practical snacking

Making small snacks between main meals is important to keep food more balanced and helps avoid overdoing the next meal. But it is important to be aware that the choices are smart and balanced in the right measure. To make the best choices, keep an eye on the nutritional quality of foods and try to vary your diet so that you do not fall into the sameness and make your daily life even more enjoyable.

Need ideas to program your snacks of the week? See the following list of 10 practical and balanced snack options:

1 - Nesfit Smoothie

A brown rice drink is a great choice for those who need practicality without giving up flavor and quality. With less than 80 calories, Nesfit Smoothie has fruit juice in two incredible combinations: grapes with beets and ginger and mulberries with passion fruit.

Drink also has important benefits for anyone who wants a balanced diet. It is rich in fiber, calcium and vitamin D and source of vitamin A, iron and zinc. Nesfit Smoothie, made with whole grain cereal, has 0% lactose and contains no gluten.

Consumed directly from the bottle, the product lavishes practicality for the intermediate snacks.

2 - Fruit salad

The fruit salad is an ally of satiety and is good for health, full of vitamins and fibers.

The suggestion is to consume the fruit in natura and in the amount equivalent to a small glass. Try to consume with plain yogurt and cereal for an even more complete snack. What about combining bananas, apple, orange and papaya finely chopped? It is a delight!

3 - Chestnuts

Besides being tasty, the chestnuts contain a lot of monounsaturated fats, which are good for our health, besides having fibers and important minerals such as selenium.

The portion of Brazil nuts, for example, equals 2 units, and that of cashew nuts corresponds to 10 units.

4 - Cereal bar

It is almost impossible to find anyone who has not already visited a cereal bar on a more busy day.

Easy to load, the bars contain fiber and are usually made with combinations of cereals, fruits, nuts and seeds, and have few calories.

5 - Toast

Another item easy to carry and tasty. Toast, preferably whole, to add even more nutrients to the food, gives energy and contains fibers, which help the bowel to function and contribute to the sensation of satiety.

Try to vary the accompaniment of the toast.

6 - Yogurt

With the help of a thermal bag, it is possible to choose the yogurt and combine it with several foods to make the intermediate snacks .

7 - Syrian bread

A Syrian bread sandwich with a slice of ricotta, for example, is balanced, provides energy and contains fiber and protein .

But you do not have to just stick to the ricotta. Patés also work very well with this type of bread.

8 - Vegetable

Why not take advantage of the vegetables in the refrigerator and bet on them to quench hunger during the day? Carrot, cucumber, tomatoes and celery can be chopped or rolled and go straight to the snack bar.

9 - Dried fruits

Dried fruits are a good choice of intermediate snacks. Practical and easy to store, they can be part of your diet. In addition, they still help satisfy that sweetheart's craving.

10 - Rye bread

Do you feel like eating bread during the day, but want a healthier option?

Made with wholemeal flour and rich in minerals, B complex and fibers, bread contributes to the sensation of satiety, as do all breads made with whole grains.


Include Canned Foods in the Diet Without Putting Health at Risk

Include Canned Foods in the Diet Without Putting Health at Risk

Canned food is practical and affordable. In the gondolas of the supermarkets there are a multitude of them: of fruits and vegetables to complete meals, everything ready to be consumed. The ease is tempting. But can you trust the quality of these products and incorporate them without fear on a diet? Threats to health exist, yes.

(Food)

Antioxidants reduce stroke risk in women

Antioxidants reduce stroke risk in women

At the end of this period, there were 1,322 cases of stroke among women with no history of heart disease or stroke Among women with previous heart disease or stroke, there were 1,007 stroke cases over a period of approximately 10 years. At the end of this period, there were 1,322 cases of stroke among women with no history of heart disease or Among women with previous heart disease or stroke, there were 1,007 cases of stroke after a period of approximately 10 years.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Collations pour des collations pratiques

10 Collations pour des collations pratiques

Il est important de préparer de petites collations entre les repas principaux afin de garder la nourriture plus équilibrée et d'éviter d'en faire trop au prochain repas. Mais il est important d'être conscient que les choix sont intelligents et équilibrés dans la bonne mesure. Pour faire les meilleurs choix, garder un oeil sur la qualité nutritionnelle des aliments et essayer de faire varier le pouvoir de ne pas tomber dans la mêmeté et leur rendre la vie quotidienne plus agréable.

Besoin d'idées pour planifier vos collations cette semaine? Voir la liste suivante de 10 collations pratiques et équilibrées des options:

1 - Nesfit Smoothie

Une boisson de base de riz est une excellente option pour ceux qui ont besoin de commodité sans sacrifier le goût et la qualité. Avec moins de 80 calories, Nesfit Smoothie a du jus de fruit en deux combinaisons incroyables: raisin avec betterave rouge et de gingembre et de mûre avec passion

La boisson a aussi des avantages importants pour ceux qui veulent une alimentation équilibrée .. Il est riche en fibres, en calcium et en vitamine D et en source de vitamine A, de fer et de zinc. Nesfit milk shakes, faite en grains entiers, a 0% de lactose et sans gluten

consommée directement la bouteille, le produit dégage pratique pour les collations intermédiaires

2 - .. salade de fruits

La salade de fruits est un allié de satiété et est bon pour la santé, plein de vitamines et de fibres.

la suggestion est de consommer les fruits dans natura et le montant équivalent à un petit verre. Essayez de consommer avec du yogourt nature et des céréales pour une collation encore plus complète. Qu'en est-il de combiner des bananes, des pommes, des oranges et des papayes hachées finement? Est-ce un plaisir

3 - Châtaignes

En plus savoureux, les noix contiennent beaucoup de graisses mono-insaturées, qui sont bons pour notre santé, en plus d'avoir des fibres et des minéraux importants comme le sélénium

Une partie. de noix du Brésil, par exemple, équivaut à 2 unités, et celle de noix de cajou correspond à 10 unités.

4 - Barre de céréales

Il est presque impossible de trouver quelqu'un qui n'a pas déjà visité un bar à céréales lors d'une journée plus chargée. Elle est un ami de pratique

Facile à transporter, les barres contiennent des fibres et sont généralement faites avec des combinaisons de céréales, les fruits, les noix et les graines, et ont peu de calories

5 - .. Toast

Un autre élément facile à transporter et savoureux. Crisp, préfèrent plein d'ajouter encore plus de nutriments à la nourriture, un énergisant et contient des fibres qui aident dans le fonctionnement de l'intestin et contribuent à la sensation de satiété.

Parcourir varient dans le contrôle du pain grillé.

6 - Yogourt

A l'aide d'un sachet thermique, il est possible de choisir le yogourt et de le combiner avec plusieurs aliments pour faire les snacks intermédiaires .

7 - Pain Syrien

Un sandwich au pain syrien avec une tranche de ricotta, par exemple, est équilibré, fournit de l'énergie et contient des fibres et des protéines.

Mais tu n'as pas à te contenter de la ricotta. Les patés fonctionnent aussi très bien avec ce type de pain.

8 - Légumes

Pourquoi ne pas profiter des légumes dans le réfrigérateur et parier sur eux pour étancher la faim pendant la journée? Carotte, concombre, tomates cerises et le céleri peuvent être coupés ou roulées et aller directement aux collations marmitinha

9 -. Les fruits secs

Les fruits secs sont un bon choix de collation intermédiaire. Pratiques et faciles à ranger, ils peuvent faire partie de votre alimentation. En outre, ils aident encore à satisfaire la soif de cet amour.

10 - Pain de seigle

Avez-vous envie de manger du pain pendant la journée, mais vous voulez une option plus saine? Le pain de seigle peut être une solution dans ce cas.

Fait avec de la farine de blé entier et riche en minéraux, complexe B et de fibres, le pain contribue à la sensation de satiété, ainsi que tous les pains faits de grains entiers.


10 Recettes pour les personnes atteintes de diabète

10 Recettes pour les personnes atteintes de diabète

Le diabète est une maladie étroitement liée aux habitudes alimentaires des gens. De cette façon, les diabétiques devraient toujours faire attention à la nourriture, car il s'agit d'une maladie silencieuse. "La surveillance avec des niveaux de glucose dans le sang doit être constante, pour éviter les complications de la maladie telles que la cécité, le pied diabétique, les dommages aux reins, la neuropathie diabétique, les maladies cardiaques", a déclaré la nutritionniste Vanusa Boim.

(Aliments)

Crème glacée ou congelée: laquelle prendre?

Crème glacée ou congelée: laquelle prendre?

Qui ne l'aime pas? rafraîchir avec une crème glacée ou un yogourt glacé? Surtout par temps chaud, il est commun pour les aliments légers, tels que la crème glacée ou le yogourt glacé. Nous savons que le gel est, parmi les deux, l'option la plus mince. Pour 100 grammes, il y a 88 calories contre 190 calories de crème glacée.

(Aliments)