en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Physical Symptoms of Stress

10 Physical Symptoms of Stress

A person who is experiencing a high level of stress is usually known for his irritability, nervousness or emotional imbalance. However, those who live on the skin the consequences of this problem may notice some symptoms that go beyond behavioral aspects, affecting the person physically. "What we can not deal with emotionally ends up being discharged into the body, expressing itself through physical symptoms," says psychologist Marina Vasconcellos. Separations, financial difficulties, pressure at work, bereavement and the exhausting routine can lead to a high stress situation. Here are some of the signs the body has in these situations:

1. Difficulty sleeping

Excessive stress can disrupt sleep, because the person can not stop thinking about their problems. "Certain events can be easily experienced and elaborated by some, but not by others who can not face the issue," says Marina. This only brings suffering and inconvenience to the person.

2. Hair loss in excess

Noticing an increase in hair loss may be indicative of stress, but everything should be closely examined by a professional. "The symptoms, alone or in combination, help assess whether a person is experiencing stress," says psychology teacher Marcello Accetta, a professor of psychology at Centro Universitário Augusto Motta. Tiredness too much

"Stress forces you to stop and look at life, review your rhythm, analyze what can and should be changed, learn to relax and take care of yourself," says Marina. When the nights of sleep are no longer enough to end the tiredness, something may be wrong.

4. Skin Allergies

Have you ever had problems with allergic reactions and then, from day to day, appear skin irritations? This can be a manifestation of stress. "We should never think that psychological suffering happens separately from our body." Our emotions, our feelings, good or bad, always manifest through our body, "according to the psychologist. Gastritis and ulcers

man-ilustracao - Photo: Thinkstock

Moments of stress increase the damage caused to the stomach wall, which can lead to cases of gastritis and ulcers. Marcello points out that the longer you stay with the physical symptoms of stress, the more the problem will get worse, so no signal should be ignored.

6. Muscle tension

"Regular physical exercise helps a lot unload the tensions, as well as the practice of meditation. Try to establish limits of hours to work daily ", emphasizes the psychologist. The tension may also manifest in the jaw, making the person even grit his teeth at night.

7. Low immunity

Severe stress pictures can significantly lower immunity, leading to several diseases. The treatment, however, may be directly linked to the routine that the person takes, according to Marina: "If you can change your stressful lifestyle and take better care of yourself, you will be treating yourself appropriately."

8. Headaches

Although something considered "common", the headache should not be underestimated. "Stress is directly linked to how we relate to our goals, dreams, daily activities and our level of satisfaction with all of this," recalls the specialist. Changes in Appetite

Illustration-Stress - Photo: Thinkstock

Both the increase and the significant decrease in appetite may suddenly indicate that something is wrong. "When diagnosing a patient with stress, the most important thing in the psychological clinic is to be able to understand how the moment that person is living," says Marcello.10. Dizziness

Being under extremely stressful situations can create a certain dizziness, because of irritation in the labyrinth, organ in the inner ear area. "This type of situation occurs when the body manifests itself to 'remember' or 'warn' that something is not right and needs to be checked," says Marina Vasconcellos.


One in 10 women feels pain in sex, study says

One in 10 women feels pain in sex, study says

A survey of five universities in Britain with about 7,000 women between the ages of 16 and 74 showed that dyspareunia, or simply pain in intercourse, is much more common than you might think. > Although there are specific treatments for these problems, experts point out that women still suffer from many taboos about sex that prevent them from seeking help.

(Well-being)

How to heal irrational fears?

How to heal irrational fears?

Talking about fear is always something very special because each person interacts differently. However, whenever you are afraid, it is worth doing two types of reflection: Are you afraid of something or situation? Do you know someone who feels? To what extent is your fear considered normal? These are basic questions so you can start thinking about it.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Symptômes physiques du stress

10 Symptômes physiques du stress

Une personne qui éprouve un niveau élevé de stress est généralement connue pour son irritabilité, sa nervosité ou son déséquilibre émotionnel. Cependant, ceux qui vivent sur la peau les conséquences de ce problème peuvent remarquer certains symptômes qui vont au-delà des aspects comportementaux, affectant physiquement la personne: «Ce que nous ne pouvons pas affronter émotionnellement finit par être déchargé dans le corps, s'exprimant par des symptômes physiques» dit la psychologue Marina Vasconcellos. Les séparations, les difficultés financières, la pression au travail, le deuil et la routine épuisante peuvent conduire à une situation de stress élevé. Voici quelques-uns des signes que le corps a dans ces situations:

1. Difficulté à dormir

Le stress excessif peut perturber le sommeil, car la personne ne peut pas arrêter de penser à ses problèmes. "Certains événements peuvent être facilement expérimentés et élaborés par certains, mais pas par d'autres, qui ne peuvent pas faire face au problème", explique Marina. Cela ne fait que souffrir et déranger la personne.

2. Perte de cheveux en excès

Remarquer une augmentation de la perte de cheveux peut indiquer un stress, mais tout devrait être examiné de près par un professionnel. «Les symptômes, seuls ou combinés, aident à évaluer si une personne est stressée», explique le professeur de psychologie Marcello Accetta, professeur de psychologie au Centro Universitário Augusto Motta. Fatiguez trop

«Le stress vous force à vous arrêter et à regarder la vie, à revoir votre rythme, à analyser ce qui peut et doit être changé, à apprendre à vous détendre et à prendre soin de vous», explique Marina. Quand les nuits de sommeil ne suffisent plus pour mettre fin à la fatigue, quelque chose peut être mal.

4. Allergies cutanées

Avez-vous déjà eu des problèmes avec des réactions allergiques et, au jour le jour, des irritations cutanées apparaissent-elles? Cela peut être une manifestation de stress. "Nous ne devrions jamais penser que la souffrance psychologique se produit séparément de notre corps." Nos émotions, nos sentiments, bons ou mauvais, se manifestent toujours à travers notre corps ", selon le psychologue. Gastrite et ulcères

man-ilustracao - Photo: Thinkstock

Les moments de stress augmentent les dommages causés à la paroi de l'estomac, ce qui peut entraîner des cas de gastrite et d'ulcères. Marcello souligne que plus vous restez avec les symptômes physiques du stress, plus le problème s'aggrave, donc aucun signal ne doit être ignoré.

6. Tension musculaire

"L'exercice physique régulier aide beaucoup Déchargez les tensions, ainsi que la pratique de la méditation Essayez d'établir des limites d'heures de travail quotidien ", souligne le psychologue. La tension peut également se manifester dans la mâchoire, rendant même la personne à grincer des dents la nuit.

7. Faible immunité

Les images stressantes peuvent réduire considérablement l'immunité, entraînant plusieurs maladies. Le traitement, cependant, peut être directement lié à la routine que la personne prend, selon Marina: «Si vous pouvez changer votre style de vie stressant et mieux prendre soin de vous, vous allez vous traiter convenablement."

8. Maux de tête

Bien que quelque chose considéré comme «commun», le mal de tête ne doit pas être sous-estimé. «Le stress est directement lié à notre relation avec nos objectifs, nos rêves, nos activités quotidiennes et notre niveau de satisfaction à l'égard de tout cela», se souvient le spécialiste. Changements dans l'appétit

Illustration-Stress - Photo: Thinkstock

L'augmentation et la diminution significative de l'appétit peuvent soudainement indiquer que quelque chose ne va pas. «Lorsque l'on diagnostique un patient souffrant de stress, la chose la plus importante dans la clinique psychologique est de pouvoir comprendre comment le moment est vécu», explique Marcello.10. Étourdissements

Être dans des situations extrêmement stressantes peut créer un certain vertige, à cause de l'irritation dans le labyrinthe, organe dans la région de l'oreille interne. "Ce type de situation se produit lorsque le corps se manifeste pour" se souvenir "ou" avertir "que quelque chose ne va pas et doit être vérifié", explique Marina Vasconcellos.


Une dure journée de travail? Voir 5 conseils pour une meilleure manipulation

Une dure journée de travail? Voir 5 conseils pour une meilleure manipulation

Il est difficile de travailler pendant quelques jours, soit parce que quelque chose s'est passé au travail, soit parce que «nous nous réveillons avec le pied gauche». Bien qu'il soit difficile de traiter avec d'autres personnes à ce moment-là, même si le travail implique souvent un contexte plus stressant, certaines attitudes simples peuvent éviter de tels conflits.

(Bien-être)

L'aromathérapie est bénéfique pour tous les âges

L'aromathérapie est bénéfique pour tous les âges

Je suis ici en train de penser combien de bonheur les petits nous apportent: d'abord les enfants, puis les petits-enfants, les neveux et les clans de la famille moderne. La même proportion des joies viennent des préoccupations au sujet du bien-être, l'éducation et tous les éléments qui formeront l'avenir des enfants.

(Bien-être)