en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Products to care for oily skin

10 Products to care for oily skin

Teen Derm Mask Moisturizing Cream

Teen Derm Mask Moisturizing Cream - photo: disclosure

TEEN DERM MASK is ideal for oily skin with imperfections. Mask with triple action: absorbs excess oil, moisturizes and softens the skin of the face. In addition, it has invigorating and descaling properties. The mask should be applied once or twice a week on the clean, dry face, then leave for 5 to 10 minutes and rinse with warm water.

Check the price of TEEN DERM MASK

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Cream

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Cream - photo: disclosure

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Cream was developed for oily and acnes skins. Promotes clean skin sensation on waking, less visible pores, smooth texture, lighted skin and controls oiliness by slowing sebum production. The cream should be used before bed. The use leaves the pores up to 58.33% less visible.

Check the price of Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Cream

Cleansing Lotion for Day FPS 20 Oil

Cleansing Lotion for Day FPS 20 - Photo: disclosure

Cleansing Lotion for Day Oil Control is ideal for oily and acne-prone skin but also needs care such as moisturizing and protection. It evenens the skin tone and protects it against solar radiation (SPF 20 / UVA 9). Its formula has the exclusive complex N3, which contains Niacinamide, guaranteeing the control of excess oiliness of the skin for up to 8 hours.

Check the price of the Cleansing Lotion for Day Oil Control

Moisturizing Vichy Normaderm Skin Balance

Moisturizing Vichy Normaderm Skin Balance - photo: disclosure

Moisturizing Skin Balance Normaderm has an innovative aquagel texture, an ultralight gel, with quick absorption and oil free. For the first time a care anti-oiliness that does not dry out leaving the feeling of clean skin lasting. Indicated for mixed, oily or acne prone skin. It was developed in Brazil, especially for Brazilian skin.

Check out the price of Moisturizing Skin Balance Normaderm

Moisturizing Cream La Roche-Posay Effaclar Mat

Moisturizing Cream La Roche-Posay Effaclar Mat - foto: publicigação

Excessive oiliness almost always brings these two consequences to the skin: excessive glow and enlarged pores. Effaclar Mat is a moisturizer that daily controls oiliness and reduces pore size. With an oil-free texture enriched with microspheres that matificam skin instantly, it has in its formula the active Sebulyse® that fights sebum production at its source.

Check the price of Moisturizer La Roche-Posay Effaclar Mat

standardizing La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur Antioleosidade

standardizing La Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur Antioleosidade - photo: disclosure

Effaclar BB Blur completely covers skin imperfections, standardizing the tone with instant optical effect that smooths and blurs the appearance of pores and blemishes, resulting in a visibly flawless skin in seconds. Absorbs oils for up to 9 am, for a further matificada skin and offers sun protection SPF 24. Its ultra lightweight mousse texture Airlicium technology absorbs oil and moisture from the skin.

Check the price of standardizing Effaclar BB Blur Antioleosidade

Dermage Secatriz Anti-Glare Leaf

Dermage Secatriz Anti-Glare Leaf - photo: disclosure

The purpose of Dermage Secatriz is to stop oily skin. It instantly removes excess oiliness and shine from the skin. It also has antiacne and matte effect, does not remove makeup, nor does it dehydrate. Its application, through sheets, is easy and fast, to use wherever you want.

The Biomarine Control Derm A5 Control Cream is a proprietary anti-oxidant and anti-oxidant agent. It is a proprietary anti-inflammatory agent for the treatment of oily skin. oil and moisturizer anti-imperfections that visibly reduces glare, leaving the skin smoother and more uniform. Provides an immediate dry touch due to its maturing assets. Its formula has encapsulated Salicylic Acid, which assists in pore clearing; Vitamin B3, which ensures a lighted appearance to the skin and also has anti-inflammatory action; and Retinol, which acts in the process of cell renewal.

Check the price of Biomarine Control Derm A5 Oil Control

Dermage Photoage OC FPS 50 Cream Gel

Dermage Photoage OC FPS 50 Cream Gel Dermage Photoage OC FPS 50 Gel Cream has extensive sun protection against UVA and UVB rays. With exclusive DG DNA Repair Complex technology and active antioxidants, its formula has microspheres that absorb oil for up to 8 hours. Its anti-shine texture with dry touch was developed especially for daily sun protection from oily to mixed skins.

Check the price of Dermage Photoage OC FPS 50 Cream Gel

Epidac Facial Soap Antiacne and Oiliness

Facial Soap Epidac Antiacne and Oil - photo: disclosure

Epidac Soap Anti-oily Skin and / or Acne Skin helps control oiliness by reducing apparent pores without harming the skin. Contains formula with Salicylic Acid and Oil Control Complex, which in addition to removing impurities and dead cells, leaves the skin clean and feeling fresh.

Check the price of Epidac soap Anti-odor


Combat fluid retention with massage and lymphatic drainage

Combat fluid retention with massage and lymphatic drainage

Lymphatic drainage is a type of massage that attempts to drain fluids and toxins accumulated in the body by gently routing them to the nodes located in the groin, armpits and legs. Retention of these fluids contributes to increased cellulite and swelling. But, according to the massage therapist and beautician Marina Soares Fressato, this type of isolated procedure is not capable of producing aesthetic effects or reduction of measures.

(Beauty)

5 Moisturizing options for the body

5 Moisturizing options for the body

To keep the skin of the body always beautiful and soft, it is indispensable to have a good moisturizer always around. We select product options from the Netfarma website. Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma Neutrogena Naturals Body Care deodorizes and is clinically proven by moisturizing dry and extra dry skin for 24 hours.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Produits pour les soins de la peau grasse

10 Produits pour les soins de la peau grasse

Fatigué de rester avec la peau brillante et grasse? Pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur produit, nous avons sélectionné 10 articles spécialement développés pour ceux qui ont la peau grasse disponible dans le site Netfarma. Consultez la liste ci-dessous:

Masque Teen Derm Crème Hydratante

Masque Teen Derm Crème Hydratante - Photo: divulgation

Le MASQUE TEEN DERM est idéal pour les peaux grasses à imperfections. Masque à triple action: absorbe l'excès de sébum, hydrate et adoucit la peau du visage. De plus, il a des propriétés tonifiantes et anti-mise à l'échelle. Le masque doit être appliqué une ou deux fois par semaine sur le visage propre et sec, puis laisser pendant 5-10 minutes et rincer à l'eau tiède.

Vérifier le prix du MASQUE TEEN DERM

Crème Vichy Normaderm Nuit Detox

crème Vichy Normaderm Nuit de désintoxication - photo: information

crème Vichy Normaderm Nuit de désintoxication a été développé pour les peaux grasses et l'acné. Favorise la sensation de peau propre pores, en se réveillant moins visibles, texture lisse, la peau brillante et contrôle l'huile de ralentir la production de sébum. La crème doit être utilisé avant le coucher. Utilisez laisse les pores jusqu'à 58,33% moins visible.

Vérifier le prix de la crème Vichy Normaderm Nuit Detox

Clindo Control Lotion Jour SPF 20 Grasses

Clindo Control Lotion FPS 20 Jour Grasses - photo: divulgation

Clindo Control Lotion huileuse jour est idéal pour les peaux grasses sujettes à l'acné, mais il a aussi besoin de soins comme l'hydratation et la protection. Il unifie le teint de la peau et protège contre le rayonnement solaire (SPF 20 / UVA 9). Sa formule a la N3 complexe exclusif, qui contient Niacinamide, assurant le contrôle des excès de sébum de la peau jusqu'à 8 heures.

Vérifier le prix de Clindo Control Lotion Jour Grasses

Hydratante Vichy Normaderm Skin Balance

Vichy Normaderm hydratante balance de la peau - photo: divulgation

Hydratation peau équilibre Normaderm a aquagel texture innovante, un gel léger, absorption rapide et sans huile. La première fois un soin antioleosidade ne sèche pas laisser le sentiment d'une durée de peau propre. Convient pour les peaux mixtes, grasses ou de l'acné avec la tendance. . Il a été développé au Brésil, en particulier pour la peau brésilienne

Vérifier le prix du Hydratation peau équilibre Normaderm

Crème Hydratante La Roche-Posay Effaclar Mat

Crème Hydratante La Roche-Posay Effaclar Mat - Photo: divulgation

l'excès d'huile apporte presque toujours ces deux conséquences pour la peau: les reflets et les pores dilatés. Effaclar Mat est une crème hydratante huile de commandes par jour et réduit la taille des pores. Avec une texture sans huile enrichie avec des microsphères qui matificam instantanément la peau, il a dans sa formule la Sebulyse® active qui combat la production de sébum à sa source.

Vérifier le prix du Hydratante La Roche-Posay Effaclar Mat

standardiser la Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur Antioleosidade

standardisation la Roche-Posay Effaclar BB Blur Antioleosidade - photo: divulgation

Effaclar BB Blur couvre complètement les imperfections de la peau, normaliser le ton avec effet optique instantanée qui aplanit et brouille l'apparence des pores et imperfections, ce qui entraîne une peau visiblement impeccable en quelques secondes. Absorbe huiles pour jusqu'à 9 heures, pour une peau plus de matificada et offre une protection solaire SPF 24. Sa technologie Airlicium texture mousse ultra légère absorbe l'huile et l'humidité de la peau.

Vérifiez le prix de la standardisation Effaclar BB Blur Antioleosidade

fiche anti-reflets Dermage Secatriz

Anti-éblouissement feuille Dermage Secatriz - photo: divulgation

l'objectif est de mettre fin à la peau grasse Dermage Secatriz. Il élimine instantanément l'excès de sébum et la brillance de la peau. Il a également un effet anti-acné et mat, ne supprime pas le maquillage, ou déshydrate. Son application à travers les feuilles, est rapide et facile à utiliser partout où vous voulez.

Vérifiez le prix de la feuille anti-reflets Dermage Secatriz

BioMarine Crème de contrôle Derm A5 contrôle Grasses

BioMarine Crème Contrôle Derm A5 Contrôle Grasses - Photo: divulgation

Le contrôle Creme BioMarine Derm A5 contrôle Grasses est un contrôleur anti-imperfections à l'huile et à l'hydratant qui réduisent visiblement l'éblouissement, laissant la peau plus lisse et plus uniforme. Procure un toucher sec immédiat grâce à ses atouts matures. Sa formule a encapsulé l'acide salicylique, qui aide au dégagement de pore; La vitamine B3, qui assure un aspect éclairé de la peau et a également une action anti-inflammatoire; et rétinol, qui agit sur le processus de renouvellement cellulaire.

Vérifier le prix de la crème BioMarine contrôle Derm A5 contrôle Grasses

Écran solaire Dermage PhotoAge OC SPF 50 Crème Gel

Crème solaire Dermage PhotoAge OC SPF 50 Crème Gel Dermage Photoage OC FPS 50 Gel Crème a une protection solaire étendue contre les rayons UVA et UVB. Grâce à la technologie exclusive DG DNA Repair Complex et à ses antioxydants actifs, sa formule contient des microsphères qui absorbent l'huile jusqu'à 8 heures. Sa texture anti-reflets avec une touche sèche a été développé spécialement pour les peaux mixtes de protection solaire quotidienne à grasse.

Vérifiez le prix de Solar Dermage Protecteur PhotoAge OC SPF 50 Crème Gel

Savon du visage Epidac anti-acné et Grasses

Savon visage Epidac anti-acné et grasses - photo: divulgation

le savon Epidac Antioleosidade peau grasse et / ou Acnopur aide l'huile de contrôle, ce qui réduit les pores apparents sans nuire à la peau. Il contient la formule avec l'acide salicylique et l'huile complexe de contrôle, qui, en plus d'éliminer les impuretés et les cellules mortes, laissant la peau propre et sensation de fraîcheur.

Vérifier le prix du savon Epidac Antioleosidade


Rôti entre les jambes: voir comment mettre fin au problème

Rôti entre les jambes: voir comment mettre fin au problème

Si vous avez des jambes épaisses (en particulier les cuisses), il doit avoir déjà souffert de la friction générée lors de la marche et avoir cette sensation inconfortable d'éruption cutanée. À ce moment-là, tout mouvement qui pourrait faire qu'une jambe touche l'autre devient un cauchemar. Et un imbécile qui pense que seules les femmes passent par là.

(Beauté)

Nouveaux traitements pour ramollir les vergetures

Nouveaux traitements pour ramollir les vergetures

Vergetures se produisent quand il y a rupture des fibres responsables de l'élasticité de la peau, les fibres de collagène. . Avec une forme de trois lames tordues sur un même axe, ils sont dans la deuxième couche de la peau, le derme Ces fibres peuvent être cassées pour diverses raisons: l'augmentation du poids émoussé est due à la grossesse ou " effet concertina "; pendant la phase pubertaire, en croissance accélérée ou; à cause de certains médicaments, comme l'utilisation de corticostéroïdes.

(Beauté)