en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Recipes for people with diabetes

10 Recipes for people with diabetes

Diabetes is a disease that is closely related to people's eating habits. In this way, diabetics should always pay attention with the food, as it deals with a silent disease. "Surveillance with blood glucose levels should be constant, to avoid complications of the disease such as blindness, diabetic foot, kidney damage, diabetic neuropathy, heart disease," said nutritionist Vanusa Boim. people with diabetes follow a balanced diet with foods that help control glucose and have other benefits for diabetics, such as healthy fat fish (salmon, sardines, anchovies); extra virgin olive oil; avocado; flax seed; chia seed; broccoli; eggplant. "Being consumed in a balanced way, they help control the disease and prevent complications," he added.

Many diabetics still believe that food should be completely restricted, but it is possible to eat well and live with the disease quietly. That's why My Life selected prescriptions adapted to people who have diabetes, so they can continue to enjoy tasty foods without neglecting their health. Check it out:

1. Vegetable consumption is very important for those who live with diabetes, one of the best foods present in this recipe is broccoli. According to nutritionist Vanusa Boim, he has a mineral called chromium, which is able to improve the effectiveness of insulin by up to 100 times. So if you're in the mood to eat a delicious snack and full of benefits, this vegetable kibble is perfect! Learn.

2. Tropical Salad

Tropical Salad - photo: Reproduction / ShutterStock

This salad is very handy to make and takes few ingredients. The key food for this menu is avocado, which contains several benefits for diabetics. "This food is high in omega 9, which increases HDL (good cholesterol), and lowers LDL (bad cholesterol), also helping glucose metabolism, thus reducing insulin resistance," said the nutritionist. Here's how to prepare!

3. Fillet Mignon with Mushroom Sauce and Cashew Nut

Fillet Mignon with Mushroom Sauce and Cashew Nut - Photo: Reproduction / ShutterStock

This recipe is so delicious you will not even believe it is healthy. Check it out!

4. Grilled salmon fillet

Grilled salmon fillet - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

Easy, healthy recipe and good fats, a perfect match for anyone. "Fish rich in Omega-3s are particularly important for diabetics, who have an increased risk of heart disease and stroke," said Vanusa Boim. Learn how to make this delicious grilled salmon.

5. Roasted Chicken Omelette with Yogurt and Flax

Roasted Chicken Omelette - Photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

This Chicken Omelette is nutritious, delicious, easy to make and full of benefits. Need any more reason for you to really want this recipe? Here's how to prepare!

6. Eggplant lasagna

Eggplant lasagna - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

This traditional recipe looks even better in its healthy version. Eggplant is a food rich in various nutrients and very important for those who have diabetes. "In people suffering from type I diabetes, it aids in insulin production and regulates blood glucose levels, it helps prevent the consequences of diabetes like cataracts, atherosclerosis, and high blood pressure," the nutritionist said. Check out how to do it!

7. Whole Noodle Salad

Whole Macaroni Salad - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

Try to make this recipe light and super easy at home. This tasty recipe also takes chicken breast and white cheese. Learn!

8. Sprinkle biscuit

Sprinkle biscuit - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

This is an excellent recipe for you to eat anytime and at no cost. Here's how to make the fit version of the spice cookie.

9. Banana cake with oats and nuts

Banana cake with oats and nuts - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

Want a sweet, practical and great recipe for diabetics? Check this out, which is still a great option for afternoon coffee!

10. Cold pleasure of mango with chia

Cold pleasure of mango with chia - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

This recipe rich in fiber will give you satiation and still manages to end the desire to play in a sweet. "The seeds of chia help in weight control and achieve a healthy weight, helps in controlling blood pressure and also in controlling glucose," says nutritionist Vanusa Boim. Learn how to make this sweet mango with chia!


Orange juice does not have to be a villain of the diet

Orange juice does not have to be a villain of the diet

Have you ever heard that orange juice can not be consumed by people on a diet because it is a very caloric drink? "The caloric value of a glass of juice (200ml) is 86kcal to 20gr of carbohydrate." This is a myth that has tarnished the image of this delicious and healthy juice, which has been banned from eating many people.

(Food)

Enjoy Easter without exaggeration in food

Enjoy Easter without exaggeration in food

Easter is, for many, synonymous with hearty lunch and chocolates throughout the holiday. It is not necessary to deprive yourself of the delights offered at this time. Some tips help you celebrate without feeling guilty and the difference in the balance. Moderation and eating with variety is very important at this time.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Recettes pour les personnes atteintes de diabète

10 Recettes pour les personnes atteintes de diabète

Le diabète est une maladie étroitement liée aux habitudes alimentaires des gens. De cette façon, les diabétiques devraient toujours faire attention à la nourriture, car il s'agit d'une maladie silencieuse. "La surveillance avec des niveaux de glucose dans le sang doit être constante, pour éviter les complications de la maladie telles que la cécité, le pied diabétique, les dommages aux reins, la neuropathie diabétique, les maladies cardiaques", a déclaré la nutritionniste Vanusa Boim. les personnes souffrant de diabète suivent un régime alimentaire équilibré avec des aliments qui aident le glucose de contrôle et d'autres avantages pour les diabétiques tels que les poissons riches en gras sains (saumon, sardines, anchois); huile d'olive extra vierge; avocat; graine de lin; graine de chia; le brocoli; aubergine « Consommé de manière équilibrée, ils aident à contrôler la maladie et prévenir les complications », at-il ajouté.

De nombreux diabétiques croient encore que la nourriture doit être complètement limité, mais vous pouvez bien manger et vivre avec la maladie tranquillement. C'est pourquoi My Life a sélectionné des ordonnances adaptées aux personnes atteintes de diabète, afin qu'elles puissent continuer à apprécier des aliments savoureux sans pour autant négliger leur santé. Vérifiez-le:

1. La consommation de légumes est très importante pour ceux qui vivent avec le diabète, l'un des meilleurs aliments présents dans cette recette est le brocoli. Selon la nutritionniste Vanusa Boim, il possède un minéral appelé chrome, qui peut améliorer jusqu'à 100 fois l'efficacité de l'insuline. Donc, si vous êtes d'humeur à manger une délicieuse collation et plein d'avantages, cette croquette de légumes est parfaite! Apprendre.

2. Salade tropicale

salade tropicale - Photo: Lecture / Shutterstock

Cette salade est très pratique pour faire et prend quelques ingrédients. La nourriture clé pour ce menu est l'avocat, qui contient plusieurs avantages pour les diabétiques. "Cette nourriture est riche en oméga 9, ce qui augmente le HDL (bon cholestérol), et abaisse le LDL (mauvais cholestérol), en aidant également le métabolisme du glucose, réduisant ainsi la résistance à l'insuline", a déclaré le nutritionniste. Voici comment préparer!

3. Filet mignon sauce aux champignons et noix de cajou

filet mignon sauce aux champignons et noix de cajou - Photo: Lecture / Shutterstock

Cette recette est si bon vous même pas croire qu'il est sain. Regardez-le!

4. Filet de saumon grillé

Filet de saumon grillé - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

Recette facile et saine, bonne matière grasse, parfaite pour tous. « Le poisson riche en oméga-3 sont particulièrement importants pour les diabétiques, qui ont un risque accru de maladie cardiaque et d'accident vasculaire cérébral », a déclaré Boim Vanusa. Apprenez à faire ce délicieux saumon grillé.

5. poulet rôti pilons avec du yogourt et du lin

poulet rôti pilons - Photo: Lecture / Shutterstock

Ce poulet est de pilons nutritifs, délicieux, facile à faire et plein d'avantages. Besoin de plus de raisons pour que vous vouliez vraiment cette recette? Voici comment se préparer!

6. lasagne Aubergine

lasagne d'aubergines - Photo: Lecture / Shutterstock

Cette recette traditionnelle est encore mieux dans une version saine. L'aubergine est un aliment riche en divers nutriments et très important pour ceux qui ont le diabète. « Chez les personnes souffrant de diabète de type I, l'insuline aide à la production et agit pour réguler les niveaux de glucose dans le sang aide à prévenir les conséquences du diabète telles que la cataracte, l'athérosclérose et l'hypertension », a déclaré un nutritionniste. Découvrez comment le faire!

7. Salade de nouilles entières

Salade de macaroni entier - photo: Reproduction / Shutterstock

Essayez de rendre cette recette légère et super facile à la maison. Cette recette savoureuse prend également du blanc de poulet et du fromage blanc. Apprendre!

8. biscuit farine

biscuit farine - Photo: Lecture / Shutterstock

Ceci est une excellente recette pour vous de manger à tout moment et sans faute. Voici comment faire la version adaptée du cookie d'épices.

9. Gâteau aux bananes avec l'avoine et les noix

de gâteau à la banane avec l'avoine et les noix - Photo: Lecture / Shutterstock

Vous voulez une recette douce, pratique et idéal pour les diabétiques? Vérifiez ceci, qui est toujours une excellente option pour le café de l'après-midi!

10. manchon de plaisir glacé avec chia

plaisir de mangue givrée avec chia - Photo: Lecture / Shutterstock

Cette recette riche en fibres vous donnera la satiété et peut encore se retrouver avec ce désir de jouer dans une ma chérie. « Les graines de chia aident à contrôler le poids et à atteindre un poids santé, aide à contrôler la pression artérielle et aussi dans le contrôle du glucose », explique la nutritionniste Vanusa Boim. Apprenez à faire cette douce mangue avec du chia!


Suivez les conseils Qualy AERA pour commencer la journée avec plus de légèreté et de bien-être

Suivez les conseils Qualy AERA pour commencer la journée avec plus de légèreté et de bien-être

Certaines attitudes peuvent vous aider Commencez la journée de la meilleure façon possible, avec beaucoup de disposition et de bonheur! Qualy Aéra donne des conseils sur la façon de le faire! Certains d'entre eux sont: bien dormir, manger un bon petit déjeuner et même séparer les vêtements le lendemain, ce sont d'excellentes façons de commencer la journée plus joyeuse.

(Aliments)

Profitez de la crêpe de goût irrésistible

Profitez de la crêpe de goût irrésistible

Avec la pâte légère et une liste interminable de remplissages, la crêpe conquiert les palais et les menus dans tout le Brésil. Les restaurants et les snack-bars sont déjà entrés dans la vague du plat qui plaît de plus en plus aux adultes et aux enfants. Mis à part le simple et pratique, il peut être un allié de régime équilibré.

(Aliments)