en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Smart ways to prevent so-called "andropause"

10 Smart ways to prevent so-called

The first, and perhaps more complex step to avoid suffering from the so-called "andropause" is to change the way of thinking. Nowadays, there is great media pressure to consider aging as a disease. And it is not!

When the man is over 40, the rate of production of various hormones changes. Studies suggest that there would be a slow and gradual decline, on the order of 1%, in the testis' capacity to produce testosterone. This would be expected in ALL men and does not necessarily mean a problem.

Some men may have more expressive falls and observe at the same time the appearance of signs and symptoms that actually indicate a deficiency state of the male hormone. Therefore, it would not be appropriate to call this andropause situation, after all, there is no abrupt interruption, but a gradual drop in testosterone levels.

The challenge in the management of male hormone replacement is precisely to identify who deserves this type of treatment. This is because the symptoms of hypogonadism, a disease in which the gonads - male testes and female ovaries - do not produce adequate amounts of sex hormones, are very similar to those related to stress, depression and obesity, for example. only the low rate of testosterone that causes problems with libido, mood and tiredness.

Like almost everything in health, it is always much easier to invest in prevention than in treatment. Here are ten important tips to potentiate the action of testosterone in your body and avoid the ghost of "andropause."

1 - Protect your testicles!

Ninety percent of testosterone produced in the body comes from the testicles. So any disease that damages these structures can affect testosterone rates.

2 - Do not use drugs that interfere with testosterone production

Various medications may interfere with the production or action of testosterone. Watch out for promises of "eternal youth" based on magical formulas. Hormone replacement is serious. Always ask for a second opinion.

3 - Eat in a balanced way

As the man ages, the metabolism decreases. It becomes harder to stay fit and not get fat. Therefore, adopting a more balanced diet is fundamental to controlling weight. Remember that excess fat causes several symptoms similar to hypogonadism: tiredness, irritability, decreased libido ...

4 - Practice physical activity regularly on most days of the week

Along with balanced eating, practice provides physical conditioning and avoids obesity. In addition, robust studies show that increasing muscle mass helps balance several important health hormones, including testosterone. With physical activity you improve your self-esteem, mood, sleep quality and mood. These are prerequisites for maintaining your virility.

5 - Control your weight

That's right! Another good reason to lose weight. Fatting impairs the action of testosterone. Especially after 50 years. So pay attention to how much you consume of calories and how much you spend. The bill must always be negative. That is, spend more (exercise) and consume less.

6 - Reduce your abdominal circumference (no belly)

Man's belly after age 50 is inversely proportional to sexual appetite and performance. Many swear they do not, but that's the rule. The reason has a little to do with the metabolism of testosterone: in the abdominal fat aromatase (enzyme) turns testosterone into estradiol, the female hormone. It prevents it from turning into dihydrotestosterone, the metabolite more potent than testosterone and responsible for its action at various body sites. In addition, your cardiologist should have warned about the so-called metabolic syndrome, right? It means that abdominal fat antagonizes various beneficial hormonal actions and may increase the risk of suffering more serious cardiovascular problems.7 - Do not cover yourself with fantastic sexual performances always

Accept good days and others not so naturally. This is an important point for men who have grown up after the release of erection pills. Sexual satisfaction depends only on the people involved in the relationship. Many men, out of sheer anxiety, charge themselves for sexual performances incompatible with their age or relationship. They end up changing the level of "normal relationship" through recreational use of these drugs to boost performance.

8 - Cultivate Your Friendships

Having friends helps you maintain healthy lifestyles.

8 - Cultivate your friendships

Having friends helps you maintain healthy lifestyles. Social life allows you to enjoy moments of relaxation that are very important for a healthy aging.

9 - Allow yourself moments of leisure. Break the routine!

Especially for those who live in big cities where the pace of life is increasingly accelerated, leisure times do very well for health. Aside from being an important break for recharging the energies, it allows you to spend time with who and doing what you like. Break your routine! Do different things. Stress impairs the functioning of various hormones, including testosterone itself.

10 - Take care of sleep. Sleep well is very important!

A night's sleep restores your energy and contributes to the rate of production of various hormones. The brain, which controls and coordinates the hormonal production of various glands in the body, needs this rest. A person who snores heavily and is drowsy during the day needs to evaluate the quality of sleep, as he may suffer from obstructive sleep apnea, a condition that can silently impair health, including sexual life.


Learn four tips to keep stress out of your routine

Learn four tips to keep stress out of your routine

If you have little time and worry to spare, stress is certainly part of your life. The options for doing this are many, but they do require reordering of schedules and, almost always, money: whether for a pilates class, gym, or therapy. However, there are ways to send anxiety though without requiring too much from you.

(Well-being)

Married with best friend brings more happiness, study says </ p><p>Study found that marrying a best friend brings more happiness. Research has revealed that married people are happier than single women.

Married with best friend brings more happiness, study says

Study found that marrying a best friend brings more happiness. Research has revealed that married people are happier than single women.

Being in a stable relationship makes people happier and more satisfied with life than those who are single, especially during the most difficult times such as the mid-life crisis, for example. "The benefit is greater in stress settings, married couples manage to manage the midlife crisis better than single people because, thanks to friendship with the spouse, they can share the difficulties," said John Helliwell.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Façons intelligentes pour éviter que l'on appelle « andropause »

10 Façons intelligentes pour éviter que l'on appelle « andropause »

La première, et peut-être pas le plus complexe éviter de souffrir de la soi-disant «andropause», c'est changer la façon de penser. De nos jours, il y a une grande pression médiatique pour considérer le vieillissement comme une maladie. Et ce n'est pas le cas!

Quand l'homme a plus de 40 ans, le taux de production de diverses hormones change. Des études suggèrent qu'il y aurait une baisse lente et progressive, de l'ordre de 1%, de la capacité des testicules à produire de la testostérone. Ce serait attendu à tous les hommes, pas nécessairement un problème.

Certains hommes peuvent éprouver des baisses plus importantes et observer en même temps l'apparition des signes et des symptômes qui indique vraiment un état de déficit en hormone mâle. Donc, il ne serait pas approprié de nommer cette situation andropause ne se produit pas après l'arrêt brusque, mais baisse progressive du taux de testostérone.

Le défi dans la gestion du remplacement de l'hormone mâle est d'identifier exactement qui mérite ce genre de traitement. . En effet, les symptômes d'hypogonadisme, une maladie dans laquelle les gonades - testicules des mâles et des ovaires féminins - ne produisent pas des quantités suffisantes d'hormones sexuelles, sont très semblables à celles qui sont liées au stress, la dépression et l'obésité, par exemple

En d'autres termes: il n'est pas seulement le faible taux de testostérone qui cause des problèmes de libido, d'humeur et de fatigue.

Comme presque tout en santé, il est toujours beaucoup plus facile d'investir dans la prévention que dans le traitement. Voici dix conseils importants pour améliorer l'action de la testostérone dans votre corps et éviter le spectre de la « andropause »

1 -. Protégez vos testicules

Quatre-vingt dix pour cent de la testostérone produite dans le corps provient des testicules !. Ainsi, toute maladie qui endommage ces structures peuvent influer sur les niveaux de testostérone

2 -. Ne pas utiliser des médicaments qui interfèrent avec la production de testostérone

Divers médicaments peuvent interférer avec la production ou l'action de la testostérone. Attention aux promesses de "jeunesse éternelle" basées sur des formules magiques. Le remplacement d'hormone est sérieux. Demandez toujours un deuxième avis.

3 - Mangez de façon équilibrée

À mesure que l'homme vieillit, le métabolisme diminue. Il devient plus difficile de rester en forme et de ne pas grossir. Par conséquent, adopter une alimentation plus équilibrée est fondamental pour contrôler le poids. Rappelez-vous que l'excès de graisse entraîne divers symptômes similaires à hypogonadisme: fatigue, irritabilité, perte de libido ...

4 - Pratique activité physique régulière, la plupart des jours de la semaine

Avec une alimentation équilibrée, la pratique fournit un conditionnement physique et évite l'obésité. En outre, des études robustes montrent que l'augmentation de la masse musculaire aide à équilibrer plusieurs hormones importantes pour la santé, y compris la testostérone. Avec l'activité physique, vous améliorez votre estime de soi, votre humeur, votre qualité de sommeil et votre humeur. Ce sont des prérequis pour maintenir votre virilité

5 - Contrôlez votre poids

C'est vrai! Une autre bonne raison de perdre du poids. Fatting altère l'action de la testostérone. Surtout après 50 ans. Alors faites attention à combien vous consommez de calories et combien vous dépensez. Le projet de loi doit toujours être négatif. -À-dire passer plus de (travailler) et consomme moins

6 -. Réduisez votre tour de taille (ventre non)

Le ventre de l'homme après 50 ans est inversement proportionnelle à l'appétit et la performance sexuelle. Beaucoup jure qu'ils ne le font pas, mais c'est la règle. La raison a un peu à voir avec le métabolisme de la testostérone: dans la graisse abdominale aromatase (enzyme) transforme la testostérone en estradiol, l'hormone féminine. Il empêche de se transformer en dihydrotestostérone, le métabolite plus puissant que la testostérone et responsable de son action sur les différents sites du corps. De plus, votre cardiologue aurait dû vous prévenir du syndrome dit métabolique, n'est-ce pas? Cela signifie que la graisse abdominale antagonise diverses actions hormonales bénéfiques et peut augmenter le risque de souffrir de problèmes cardiovasculaires plus graves.7 - Ne te couvre pas de performances sexuelles fantastiques toujours

Accepte les bons jours et les autres pas si naturellement. C'est un point important pour les hommes qui ont grandi après la libération des pilules d'érection. La satisfaction sexuelle ne dépend que des personnes impliquées dans la relation. Beaucoup d'hommes, par pure anxiété, se chargent de performances sexuelles incompatibles avec leur âge ou leur relation. Ils finissent par changer le niveau de «relation normale» par l'utilisation récréative de ces médicaments pour stimuler la performance.

8 - Cultivez vos amitiés

Avoir des amis vous aide à maintenir un mode de vie sain.

8 - Cultivez vos amitiés

Avoir des amis vous aide à maintenir un mode de vie sain. La vie sociale vous permet de profiter de moments de détente très importants pour un vieillissement en bonne santé.

9 - Accordez-vous des moments de détente. Rompez la routine!

Surtout pour ceux qui vivent dans les grandes villes où le rythme de vie est de plus en plus accéléré, les loisirs font très bien pour la santé. En plus d'être une pause importante pour recharger les énergies, elle vous permet de passer du temps avec qui et de faire ce que vous aimez. Brisez votre routine! Faites des choses différentes. Le stress altère le fonctionnement de diverses hormones, y compris la testostérone elle-même.

10 - Prenez soin de votre sommeil. Dormez bien est très important!


Apprenez comment faire face à la différence d'âge dans les relations amoureuses

Apprenez comment faire face à la différence d'âge dans les relations amoureuses

Il y a des couples qui, aux yeux des autres, traversent père et fille ou mère et enfant, une telle différence dans l'âge des deux. Quinze ou vingt ans de différence nous donnent vraiment le sentiment de deux générations qui se rapportent - ce qui en fait est, ne peut pas nier. Cela peut être absolument hors de propos pour qui que ce soit dans la relation, et plus ils sont âgés, moins on attache d'importance à ce fait.

(Bien-être)

Souffrir d'insomnie peut endommager le cerveau, en particulier les parties liées à l'émotion et la conscience. Selon l'étude publiée dans la revue Radiology, cela pourrait être l'explication de personnes se sentant plus déprimées après une nuit blanche.

Souffrir d'insomnie peut endommager le cerveau, en particulier les parties liées à l'émotion et la conscience. Selon l'étude publiée dans la revue Radiology, cela pourrait être l'explication de personnes se sentant plus déprimées après une nuit blanche.

Selon les chercheurs, plus l'insomnie est sévère, plus l'état de santé est altéré zone des peuplements de matière blanche. En outre, ils ont constaté que les patients avaient un corps calleux (section reliant les deux hémisphères) ne fonctionnait pas efficacement. "L'activité réduite dans le corps calleux peut être liée aux troubles émotionnels et du sommeil chez les patients souffrant d'insomnie primaire.

(Bien-être)