en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10 Terrifying phobias you may have and did not even know

10 Terrifying phobias you may have and did not even know

Fear is something that we all already feel or will still feel in life. Being characterized as a healthy emotion that aims at the self-preservation of the human being. However, when too much fear can paralyze a person and become a disease that affects a large part of the population: the phobia.

"Phobia is a pathological fear that can be fanciful or traumatic. It increases gradually and has a strong "said Rita Calegari, a psychologist at the São Camilo Hospitals Network in São Paulo.

According to the psychologist, every phobia can be treated, but it can be a medical evaluation is needed to recognize the degree of the problem. In this way, it will be possible to find out if the patient will need medications or therapies. Many people do not understand that they are suffering from a phobia, so the family's role in helping to seek professional help is essential

To better understand the different phobias, My Life has selected some that hit people the most. Check it out:

1. Glossofobia

Presenting a seminar at school or holding a meeting with many people has always caused you an absurd fear? This can be a phobia. Glossophobia is the fear of speaking in public, and may make one unable to speak in such situations. Those who suffer from this problem experience some very common symptoms such as dry mouth, sweat, trembling and palpitations. This phobia can be a real obstacle for people who need to deal with the public, for example, teachers, businessmen and journalists.

2. Monophobia

Not always being alone can be pleasant, for many people this circumstance causes extreme anguish and dread. Monophobia is an intense fear of being alone and can reach not only people, but also animals. Individuals who suffer from this phobia are unable to do many simple tasks, such as going to the bathroom alone. Thus, it affects not only who has the problem, but also the people of your conviviality.

3. Demophobia

If you can not stand being in concerts, malls and crowded places, know that you may be suffering from demhophobia. This phobia is the obsessive fear of crowds and may be related to Agoraphobia, fear and desire to avoid situations in which it may be subjected to humiliation. Over time, the person who suffers from the problem ends up isolating herself and avoiding at all costs, even leaving the house.

4. Acrophobia

Up 20 floors of elevator or plane ride are impossible situations for you? Irrational height fear is one of the most common phobias, which can cause panic attacks and negatively impact a person's life. "If a person lives in the countryside and does not have to take an elevator every day or someone who does not travel so much, she will not have her life so affected by the phobia. However, someone who is very exposed to situations where altitude is involved, and pilots, a worsening of the phobia may occur, "the psychologist revealed.

5. Aicmofobia

Nobody likes to take an injection or draw blood, but just thinking of feeling the needle getting into the skin, some people are already beginning to feel palpitations. Aicmophobia is the fear of syringes, needles and injections, and there are people who stop going to the doctor because of this dread. "The problem with this phobia is that it can negatively affect one's health and is able to prevent it from seeking treatment for a disease," Rita said. Gamophobia

Gamophobia is the fear of compromise, and for those who do not like to have a relationship this may be a great excuse, but make no mistake about it because it can be very harmful to a person's life. This phobia can be caused by a negative experience in the past, leading to the suffering and fear of entering into a new commitment.7. Anthropophobia

This is a very worrying phobia for society, especially because of the technology that is distancing people more and more. Anthropophobia is the fear of people, be they friends or relatives. For this reason, those who suffer from this phobia end up developing antisocial behavior and fear contact with people regardless of the situation.

8. Somnifhobia

Sleep is a basic need for survival and who does not like to sleep? There are people who suffer from somnifhobia which is the extreme fear of sleep, which is related to the fear of the unknown. "Insomnia is a very common example of this phobia, many people develop this fear because they know they will suffer to get to sleep," he said. Entomophobia

One of the most common phobias is insect fear, which is associated with disgust and insect aversion. In some cases, it can strongly affect a person's life to the point that they no longer want to leave the house for fear of finding insects. In addition, there are people who develop cleansing crazes to try to dodge these animals. To end this fear it is necessary that the person is willing to face some difficulties, such as dealing closely with an insect.

10. Cacorrafiofobia

All people seek success in life and fear failure during the process. Cacoraphoophobia is the fear of failure, and those who suffer from this problem tend not to trust their abilities. This fear can be caused by excessive patterning or humiliation suffered in the past. "Whoever suffers from this problem is so concerned about the failure that ultimately leaves the success committed," Rita reported.


PMS: can hormones really affect mood?

PMS: can hormones really affect mood?

Enter month, month comes, menstruation comes, there is pre-menstrual tension (PMS.) There is no need to be a specialist or observer to notice a clear The difference is that women have a lot more mood swings than men. And this close humoral-hormonal relationship obviously has everything to do with this roller coaster of emotions.

(Health)

ACTH: Examination Diagnoses Cushing's Syndrome

ACTH: Examination Diagnoses Cushing's Syndrome

The ACTH test measures the amounts of adrenocorticotrophic hormone in the blood. It is used to check for problems with the pituitary gland and adrenal glands. The adrenocorticotrophic hormone (ACTH) is responsible for stimulating the production of cortisol. In turn, cortisol is an important steroid hormone for regulating glucose, protein and lipid metabolism.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

10 Phobies terrifiantes que vous pourriez avoir et que vous ne saviez même pas

10 Phobies terrifiantes que vous pourriez avoir et que vous ne saviez même pas

La peur est quelque chose que nous ressentons ou ressentirons déjà dans la vie. Être caractérisé comme une émotion saine qui vise à l'auto-préservation de l'être humain. Cependant, quand trop de peur peut paralyser une personne et devenir une maladie qui affecte une grande partie de la population: la phobie.

"La phobie est une peur pathologique qui peut être fantaisiste ou traumatique. », a déclaré Rita Calegari, psychologue au São Camilo Hospitals Network de São Paulo.

Selon le psychologue, chaque phobie peut être traitée, mais elle peut être traitée comme un problème. une évaluation médicale est nécessaire pour reconnaître le degré du problème. De cette façon, il sera possible de savoir si le patient aura besoin de médicaments ou de thérapies. Beaucoup de gens ne comprennent pas qu'ils souffrent d'une phobie, donc le rôle de la famille dans la recherche d'une aide professionnelle est essentiel.

Pour mieux comprendre les différentes phobies, My Life a sélectionné les personnes les plus touchées. Vérifiez-le:

1. Glossofobia

Présenter un séminaire à l'école ou tenir une réunion avec beaucoup de gens vous a toujours causé une peur absurde? Cela peut être une phobie. Glossophobia est la peur de parler en public, ce qui peut rendre incapable de parler dans de telles situations. Ceux qui souffrent de ce problème éprouvent des symptômes très communs tels que la bouche sèche, la sueur, le tremblement et les palpitations. Cette phobie peut être un véritable obstacle pour les personnes qui doivent traiter avec le public, par exemple, les enseignants, les hommes d'affaires et les journalistes.

2. Monophobie

Ne pas toujours être seul peut être agréable, pour beaucoup de gens cette circonstance provoque une angoisse et une terreur extrêmes. La monophobie est une peur intense d'être seul et peut atteindre non seulement les gens, mais aussi les animaux. Les personnes qui souffrent de cette phobie sont incapables de faire de nombreuses tâches simples, comme aller à la salle de bain seul. Ainsi, cela affecte non seulement qui a le problème, mais aussi les gens de votre convivialité.

3. Démophobie

Si vous ne pouvez pas supporter d'être dans les concerts, les centres commerciaux et les endroits bondés, sachez que vous souffrez peut-être de la démophobie. Cette phobie est la peur obsessionnelle des foules et peut être liée à l'agoraphobie, la peur et le désir d'éviter les situations dans lesquelles elle peut être soumise à l'humiliation. Au fil du temps, la personne qui souffre du problème finit par s'isoler et éviter à tout prix de quitter son domicile.

4. Acrophobie

Jusqu'à 20 étages d'ascenseur ou d'avion sont des situations impossibles pour vous? La peur de la hauteur irrationnelle est l'une des phobies les plus courantes, qui peuvent causer des attaques de panique et avoir un impact négatif sur la vie d'une personne. "Si une personne vit à la campagne et n'a pas à prendre un ascenseur tous les jours ou quelqu'un qui ne voyage pas beaucoup, elle ne sera pas affectée par la phobie, mais quelqu'un qui est très exposé aux situations où l'altitude est impliquée, et les pilotes, une aggravation de la phobie peut se produire ", a révélé le psychologue.

5. Aicmofobia

Personne n'aime prendre une injection ou dessiner du sang, mais juste penser à sentir l'aiguille entrer dans la peau, certaines personnes commencent déjà à ressentir des palpitations. L'aicophobie est la peur des seringues, des aiguilles et des injections, et il y a des gens qui cessent d'aller chez le médecin à cause de cette peur. "Le problème avec cette phobie est qu'elle peut affecter négativement la santé et est capable de l'empêcher de chercher un traitement pour une maladie", a déclaré Rita. Gamophobie

La gamophobie est la peur du compromis, et pour ceux qui n'aiment pas avoir une relation, cela peut être une bonne excuse, mais ne vous y trompez pas car cela peut être très néfaste pour la vie d'une personne. Cette phobie peut être causée par une expérience négative dans le passé, conduisant à la souffrance et la peur d'entrer dans un nouvel engagement.7. anthropophobie

Ceci est une phobie très inquiétante pour la société, notamment en raison de la technologie qui se détache de plus en plus de gens. L'anthropophobie est la peur des gens, qu'ils soient amis ou parents. Pour cette raison, ceux qui souffrent

8 de cette phobie finit par développer un comportement anti-social et le contact de la peur des gens, peu importe quoi.. Somnifhobie

Le sommeil est un besoin fondamental de survie et qui n'aime pas dormir? Il y a des gens qui souffrent de somnifhobie qui est la peur extrême du sommeil, qui est liée à la peur de l'inconnu. "L'insomnie est un exemple très commun de cette phobie, beaucoup de gens développent cette peur parce qu'ils savent qu'ils vont souffrir pour s'endormir", a-t-il dit. Entomophobie

L'une des phobies les plus communes est la peur des insectes, associée au dégoût et à l'aversion des insectes. Dans certains cas, cela peut affecter fortement la vie d'une personne au point qu'elle ne veut plus quitter la maison par crainte de trouver des insectes. En outre, il y a des gens qui développent des engouements de nettoyage pour essayer d'esquiver ces animaux. Pour mettre fin à cette peur, il est nécessaire que la personne soit prête à faire face à certaines difficultés, par exemple en traitant de près avec un insecte.

10. Cacorrafiofobia

Toutes les personnes cherchent le succès dans la vie et craignent l'échec pendant le processus. Cacoraphoophobia est la peur de l'échec, et ceux qui souffrent de ce problème ont tendance à ne pas faire confiance à leurs capacités. Cette peur peut être causée par un modelage excessif ou une humiliation subie dans le passé. "Quiconque souffre de ce problème est tellement préoccupé par l'échec qui laisse finalement le succès commis", a rapporté Rita.


Une femme découvre un cancer de la peau après avoir soupçonné un clavecin

Une femme découvre un cancer de la peau après avoir soupçonné un clavecin

Quand quelque chose ne va pas dans notre santé, le corps commence à donner des signes d'avertissement. Il faut toujours être au courant des petits changements comme un simple changement dans le corps peut changer complètement la vie d'une personne. La Kari britannique Cummins, 35 ans, elle a décidé d'aller au dermatologue après un volume a commencé à se développer sur le menton , qu'elle pensait être juste du clavecin.

(Santé)

Les cas de cancer pourraient passer de 12,7 millions en 2008 à 22,2 millions en 2030, indique l'étude. Voir les habitudes qui empêchent divers types de cancer.

Les cas de cancer pourraient passer de 12,7 millions en 2008 à 22,2 millions en 2030, indique l'étude. Voir les habitudes qui empêchent divers types de cancer.

A projeté l'incidence du cancer dans le monde entier, et a conclu que les cas peuvent augmenter d'ici 2030, près de 75%. des chercheurs de l'Agence internationale pour la recherche sur le cancer à Lyon (France), croient que la maladie chronique tend à devenir la principale cause de décès dans le monde dans les décennies à venir.

(Santé)