en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

10-Year-old boy helps mother give birth in premature birth

10-Year-old boy helps mother give birth in premature birth

A 10-year-old boy saved two lives when his mother unexpectedly went into labor in the family bathroom in the family home. August 11. Despite the desperation of the moment, Jayden Fontenot helped the woman give birth to Brother Daxx.

The story occurred in Louisiana, United States, when Ashley Moreu, 36, began to give signs that she would give birth almost six weeks earlier than expected by doctors, delivery was scheduled for September 20 only. The information is from the Daily Mail.

After the bag broke, the mother began to bleed. When looking down, the woman noticed that the baby's feet were already leaving, however, this situation is very dangerous and could cause a brain injury or even death of the child. According to doctors, the bleeding was probably caused by the separation of the placenta from the uterine wall prematurely.

As the fiance Kelsey Richard had already left for work that day, she had to call her son asking him to go into the bedroom next to call for the grandmother. The lady called in an emergency but could not help any more because she had just had surgery and could not walk.

At this point, the boy decided to take action to help his mother: "Tell me what I need to do it and I'll do it, "he said." I was crying, but I wanted to stay calm and restrained. "Jayden was so calm, and it made me quieter.I could see he was scared but he knew that he had to do that, "Ashley said.

So the child could be delivered, the boy sat down next to his mother and carefully took his younger brother by the feet. Then, as the mother had instructed him, he began to change the baby's position. "I had to pull him by the legs - nothing strong, kindly," Jayden said.

At the end of delivery, the boy realized that the baby was not breathing. So he made a quick decision and sought a nasal aspirator to pump air through his nose and mouth into his youngest lung. Soon, the baby began to breathe and then the paramedics arrived to take care of the family.

Little Daxx is a strong and healthy child and can go home before the weekend. According to pros, if Jayden was not there to help, the baby would not have been able to breathe and Ashly could have bled to death during childbirth.

"Every time I think about it, I just cry. Jayden understands what he did or how important he is.I say to him, 'you will always have a special bond with your brother.'I am so proud of him.He saved our lives,' revealed the children's mother.


Male Puberty: Understand the major changes in boys' bodies

Male Puberty: Understand the major changes in boys' bodies

It is understood by puberty the physical and biological changes that occur in the period of adolescence. Male puberty is as intense as female, but its onset is less marked. The first sign of boys entering puberty is an increase in testicular volume, which is larger than four cubic centimeters, and the scrotal sac is thinner and sometimes with a reddish color.

(Family)

Bisphenol A may affect girls' behavior

Bisphenol A may affect girls' behavior

To reach the results, the researchers measured BPA in urine of 244 pregnant women living in Ohio, USA. The analysis was done twice - one during pregnancy and another postpartum. According to the study, pre-school girls whose mothers had high levels of bisphenol A in their urine during pregnancy had high scores levels of anxiety and hyperactivity than other children.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Un garçon de 10 ans aide la mère à accoucher prématurément

Un garçon de 10 ans aide la mère à accoucher prématurément

Un garçon de 10 ans a sauvé deux vies lorsque sa mère est entrée inopinément dans la salle de bain familiale de la maison familiale. 11 août Malgré le désespoir du moment, Jayden Fontenot a aidé la femme à donner naissance à Frère Daxx.

L'histoire s'est produite en Louisiane, aux Etats-Unis, quand Ashley Moreu, 36 ans, a commencé à donner des signes qu'elle accoucherait presque six semaines plus tôt que prévu par les médecins, la livraison était prévue pour le 20 septembre seulement. L'information provient du Daily Mail.

Après la rupture du sac, la mère a commencé à saigner. En regardant vers le bas, la femme a remarqué que les pieds du bébé partaient déjà, cependant, cette situation est très dangereuse et pourrait causer une lésion cérébrale ou même la mort de l'enfant. Selon les médecins, le saignement était probablement causé par la séparation prématurée du placenta de la paroi utérine.

Comme le fiancé Kelsey Richard était déjà parti travailler ce jour-là, elle dut téléphoner à son fils pour lui demander d'aller dans la chambre à côté d'appeler la grand-mère. La dame a appelé en cas d'urgence mais ne pouvait plus aider parce qu'elle venait juste d'être opérée et qu'elle ne pouvait plus marcher.

À ce moment, le garçon a décidé d'agir pour aider sa mère: «Dites-moi Je devais le faire et je le ferais, "je pleurais, mais je voulais rester calme et retenu." Jayden était si calme, et cela me rendait plus calme. Je pouvais voir qu'il avait peur, mais il savait

Pour que l'enfant puisse être délivré, le garçon s'assit à côté de sa mère et prit soigneusement son petit frère par les pieds. Puis, comme la mère l'avait instruit, il a commencé à changer la position du bébé. «Je devais le tirer par les jambes - rien de fort, avec bonté», a déclaré Jayden.

À la fin de l'accouchement, le garçon a réalisé que le bébé ne respirait pas. Alors il a pris une décision rapide et a cherché un aspirateur nasal pour pomper l'air par son nez et sa bouche dans son plus jeune poumon. Bientôt, le bébé a commencé à respirer et les ambulanciers sont arrivés pour prendre soin de la famille.

Le petit Daxx est un enfant fort et en bonne santé qui peut rentrer à la maison avant le week-end. Selon les professionnels, si Jayden n'était pas là pour aider, le bébé n'aurait pas pu respirer et Ashly aurait pu saigner à mort pendant l'accouchement.

"Chaque fois que j'y pense, je pleure. Jayden comprend ce qu'il a fait ou à quel point il est important. Je lui dis: «Vous aurez toujours un lien spécial avec votre frère.« Je suis tellement fier de lui. Il nous a sauvé la vie », a révélé la mère des enfants.


Voyager en avion pendant la grossesse nécessite quelques soins

Voyager en avion pendant la grossesse nécessite quelques soins

Les femmes enceintes à risque élevé souffrant d'hypertension artérielle, de diabète, de drépanocytose et d'autres affections verront leurs voyages contrindiqués par leur médecin pendant la grossesse, dans la plupart des cas. Le meilleur moment pour voler est après le premier trimestre (après la 12ème semaine) au sixième mois (27ème semaine).

(Famille)

Renseignez-vous sur les causes possibles de fausses couches

Renseignez-vous sur les causes possibles de fausses couches

La fausse couche se produit quand une grossesse se termine avant que le fœtus a atteint un âge gestationnel viable. L'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) définit l'événement comme l'expulsion d'un embryon ou d'un fœtus pesant 500 g ou moins. Cela correspond généralement à un âge gestationnel de 20 à 22 semaines ou moins.

(Famille)