en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

11 Most popular enamels

11 Most popular enamels

Passion of all women, enamels are essential items in the beauty routine. Here is a list of the most popular nail polishes available on Netfarma's website:

Enforcer Enhancer Studio 35 by Kefera #kelovers

Enforcer Enhancer Studio 35 by Kefera #kelovers / Photo: Press Release

Kéfera Enamel Strengthener Studio 35 #kelovers is a strengthening enamel with the beautiful by Kéfera. You will get your nails beautiful, strong and super trendy. A partnership of Studio 35 with the biggest youtuber in Brazil, Vogue Kéfera, presents 13 beautiful colors for your choice. Product not tested on animals.

Check out the price of Enlightenment Enhancer Studio 35 by Kefera #kelovers

Enlighten Enlightenment Studio 35 by Pausa para Feminices #Ariel

Enhancer Enlightenment Studio 35 by Pausa para Feminices #Ariel / Foto: Press Release

Strength, nutrition and beauty in one product! For those of you who like to keep your nails strong and always be fashionable, or even ruin your unique and distinctive style, the Enhancer has arrived for Studio 35. With a great variety of beautiful colors and a quality formula with the Nutri Complex

Vult Enamel My Red

Vult Enamel My Red / Photo: Disclosure

For more information, please visit this products webpage. Its formula offers uniform coverage, gloss and quick drying. Its Big Brush brush has above-the-market pattern with 900 strands of pure softness and unique memory effect technology that does not deform, in addition to having a rounded cut that avoids blurring the nail corners and optimizes product performance, providing smoother application and perfect, avoiding multiple reapplications.

Check the price of Vult My Red Enamel

Revlon Enamel Knockout Cream

Revlon Enamel Knockout Cream / Photo: Disclosure

Exclusive Silk-Silicone formulation that covers the entire surface of the nail with a layer of silk proteins, leaving it even and perfect, free of bubbles and stains.

Check the price of Revlon Enamel Knockout Cream

High Gloss Enamel Impala Luxury Collection Status

High Gloss Enamel Impala Collection Luxury Status / Photo: Disclosure

Stand out in the middle of many! This blue is the pure expression of getting where you want. Enjoy the vibrant color that the Enamel High Gloss Impala Collection Luxury Status brings to you.

Check the price of the High Gloss Impala Collection Luxury Collection Status

Diva Enamel Num 1 Minute Susy Spray

Diva Enamel Num 1 Minute Susy The novelty that will revolutionize the way women paint their nails. He applied, washed and is ready. Follow the correct way to apply the enamel and leave nail lines and ready in 1 minute.

Check the price of Diva Enamel Num 1 Minute Susy Spray

Impala Enamel Set in Love with Brazil

Impala Enamel Set

Kit consisting of two glazes, green and yellow, and two accessories that are successful in the line of artistic nails: golden glitter and the green ball with caviar effect!

Check the price of Set Risqué is the leader in the nail polish segment in the country and has a history of more than half a century in the market.

Risqué is the leader in the nail polish segment in the country and has a history of more than half a century in the market. of beauty products. The brand is a pioneer in launching trends and today is a fashion reference for millions of consumers all over Brazil.

Check the price of Esmalte Cremoso Risqué Floor of Stars

Eico Smile enamel # 06

Eico Smile enamel Nº06 / The EICO PURA INSPIRATION line of nail polishes in its formula collagen and d'panthenol, increasing hydration and flexibility which makes your nails healthier, as well as providing gloss, perfect coverage, durability and quick drying.

The color of the enamel Eico Smile # 06

Coloramel enamel Gio Antonelli Purpurinando

Coloramel enamel Gio Antonelli Purpurinando / Photo: Disclosure

An unprecedented partnership with Giovanna Antonelli that will bring incredible colors with a unique personality, Exclusive!

Check the price of the Colorama Enamel Gio Antonelli Purpurinando

Impala Plumy Enamel Plush Feather Effects

Impala Plumy Enamel Plush Feather Effects / Photo: Disclosure

On the catwalks of the recent fashion seasons, the textures were highlight and invaded the creative process of brands. The Impala was inspired by them for the creation of a new and exclusive effect in Brazil, the pen. It is the central focus of the new Impala winter collection, named Plumy. Composed only of coatings, known as Top Coat, this effect is conquered from particles in the form of multicolored frosted fillets. Provides a multidimensional finish on the nails, very similar to that of feathers: light and at the same time exuberant.

Check the price of the Enamel Impala Plumy Plush Feather Effects


6 Products for baby to enjoy the summer

6 Products for baby to enjoy the summer

Some special care needs to be taken with the baby's wellbeing in the summer. To help prevent setbacks, we have selected the most popular products on the Netfarma website. JOHNSON'S Baby Wet Wipes has formula enriched with moisturizing lotion and helps to prevent irritations from the first use, moisturizing and preserving the baby's natural skin barrier.

(Beauty)

Localized fat: when it is necessary to resort to plastic surgery?

Localized fat: when it is necessary to resort to plastic surgery?

Localized fat is a problem that bothers people, but before talking about their treatment it is necessary to contextualize it: localized fat occurs when the person is within a range of weight considered normal, but visually one can see localized deposits of fat (eg, "hands", side of the thigh, arms). How to lose localized fat?

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

11 Glaçures les plus populaires

11 Glaçures les plus populaires

de toutes les femmes, sont des éléments clés des émaux dans la routine de beauté. Voir ci-dessous une liste des vernis à ongles disponibles sur le site Netfarma les plus populaires:

émail fortifiant studio 35 par #kelovers Kefera

émail fortifiant studio 35 par Kefera #kelovers / Photo: Divulgation

Le fortifiant émail Kéfera studio 35 #kelovers est un émail fortifiant avec la belle de Kéfera. Vous obtiendrez vos ongles beaux, forts et super tendance. Un partenariat de Studio 35 avec le plus grand youtuber du Brésil, Vogue Kéfera, présente 13 belles couleurs pour votre choix. . Produit non testé sur les animaux

Vérifier le prix de l'émail fortifiant studio 35 par #kelovers Kefera

émail fortifiant studio 35 par coupure Feminices #Ariel

émail fortifiant studio 35 par rupture Feminices #Ariel / Photo: Communiqué de presse

Force, nutrition et beauté en un seul produit! Pour vous qui aiment garder leurs ongles forts et toujours être à la mode, ou même rouler avec son style unique et distinctif est venu le Studio de autonomiser 35. Avec Emaux une grande variété de belles couleurs, et une formule de qualité avec Nutri complexe ! la force, le collagène, kératine, qui fournissent un renforcement ultra

Vérifier le prix de l'émail fortifiant studio 35 par coupure Feminices #Ariel

Glaze Vult My Red

Glaze Vult My Red / photo: Divulgation

Sa formule offre une couverture uniforme, un brillant et un séchage rapide. Son pinceau Big Brush a la norme au-dessus du marché, avec 900 fils pur douceur et de la technologie de l'effet de mémoire unique, qui ne coupe déforment pas et a également arrondi en évitant le flou les coins de l'ongle et d'optimiser les performances du produit, fournissant l'application lisse . et parfait, évitant plusieurs réapplication

Vérifier le prix de l'émail Vult My Red

émail Revlon crème Anti-

émail Revlon crème Anti-/ photo: Divulgation

formulation exclusive Silk-silicone qui couvre toute la surface clou avec une couche de protéines de soie, laissant un uniforme et parfait, exempt de bulles et les taches.

Vérifier le prix de l'émail Revlon crème Anti-

Glaze High Gloss Impala Collection Statut de luxe

Glaze High Gloss Impala Collection Luxury Status / Photo: Divulgation

Démarquez-vous au milieu de beaucoup! Ce bleu est l'expression pure d'obtenir où vous voulez. Profitez des couleurs vives comme l'émail à haute brillance Impala Collection état de luxe vous apporte.

Vérifiez le prix de l'émail à haute brillance Impala Collection Statut de luxe

Glaze Diva en 1 minute Susy Vaporiser

Glaze Diva en 1 minute Susy La nouveauté qui va révolutionner la façon dont les femmes peignent leurs ongles. Il a appliqué, lavé et est prêt. Suivez la bonne façon d'appliquer l'émail et laisse les lignes de clous et prêt en une minute.

Vérifier le prix de l'émail Diva en 1 minute Susy Vaporiser

ensemble de Emaux Impala Passionné par le Brésil

ensemble d'émaux Impala passionné Brésil / photo: Divulgation

le kit se compose de deux glaçures, vert et jaune, et deux accessoires qui réussissent dans la ligne de nail art: des paillettes d'or et boule verte avec effet de caviar

Vérifier le prix de l'ensemble Emaux Impala Passionné par le Brésil

glaçure Creamy Risqué stars étage

glaçure crémeuse Risqué étoiles de sol / photo: Divulgation

Risqué est un leader dans Emaux segment dans le pays et a une histoire de plus d'un demi-siècle sur le marché de produits de beauté. La marque est un pionnier dans le lancement de tendances et la mode d'aujourd'hui pour des millions de consommateurs à travers le Brésil.

Vérifiez le prix de l'émail Creamy Risqué Etoiles sol

Glaze Eico sourire Nº06

Glaze Eico Sourire Nº06 / photo: Divulgation

l'ongle ligne de vernis EICO PURE INSPIRATION a dans son collagène de formule et d'panthénol, ce qui augmente l'hydratation et la flexibilité qui laisse vos ongles en meilleure santé, et de fournir éclat, une couverture parfaite, la durabilité et un séchage rapide.

Vérifiez le prix de l'émail Eico sourire Nº06

Glaze Colorama Gio Antonelli Purpurinando

Glaze Colorama Gio Antonelli Purpurinando / Photo: Divulgation

Un nouveau partenariat avec Giovanna Antonelli, qui apportera la couleur étonnante avec une personnalité unique, et les effets exclusif

Vérifier le prix de l'émail Colorama Gio Antonelli Purpurinando

Glaze Impala Plumy Effets Plumas peluche

Glaze Impala Plumy Effets Plumas en peluche / photo: Divulgation

dans les allées des dernières saisons de la mode, les textures étaient mettre en évidence et envahi le processus créatif des marques. L'Impala a été inspiré par eux pour la création d'un nouvel effet exclusif au Brésil, le stylo. C'est le thème central de la nouvelle collection d'hiver Impala, baptisée Plumy. Composé uniquement de revêtements, connu sous le nom de Top Coat, cet effet est conquis à partir de particules sous forme de filets givrés multicolores. Ils fournissent un clou de finition multidimensionnelle, très semblable à plumes :. Lumière et exubérant en même temps

Vérifier le prix de l'émail Impala Plumy effets Plumas peluche


Scar abdominoplastie: étapes et soins nécessaires

Scar abdominoplastie: étapes et soins nécessaires

D'été au Brésil a toujours encouragé les gens à mieux prendre soin du corps, non seulement de la santé, mais aussi en ce qui concerne l'esthétique du corps. Alors abdominoplastie est devenu populaire à la fois chez les femmes, comme il remodèle la silhouette et peut fixer le tant redouté « ventre ». Pendant ce temps, l'un des sujets clés quand il s'agit contre ventre tuck cicatrices sont l'avenir.

(Beauté)

9 Choses un chirurgien plastique aurait-vous

9 Choses un chirurgien plastique aurait-vous

Avez-vous déjà arrêté à penser Que lorsque vous décidez d'avoir une chirurgie esthétique, il y a beaucoup de choses que vous ne connaissez peut-être pas, mais qu'est-ce que vous devez savoir? Découvrez les 9 choses qu'un chirurgien plasticien aimerait que vous sachiez: 1. Il n'y a aucune garantie de résultat Il semble ennuyeux de le reconnaître, mais la chirurgie plastique ne peut pas garantir des résultats au patient car elle dépend de facteurs qui ne sont pas du contrôle du chirurgien plasticien.

(Beauté)