en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

11 Movies and series to watch with his father

11 Movies and series to watch with his father

"Father's Day" is finally coming and if you have not yet decided what to do or need to panic. We help you: see below the movie recommendations and series, selected especially for My Life, for you to enjoy that date played on the sofa:

1. Modern Family (2014)

Modern Family - photo: Divulgação / IMDb

No family is the same, some are more precise and some are more crazy, but what makes it all special is the love they have for each other. Through the perspective of a documentary never seen, moments of coexistence and fun scenes of the daily life of a family are exposed in Modern Family. Watch!

2. Looking for the Nemo (2003)

Looking for the Nemo - photo: Divulgaçà £ o / IMDb

This animation shows the need of the relationship between father and son, evidencing that this love has no barriers. The film tells the story tells the story of Marlin, a clown fish and his son Nemo, who on their first day of school decided not to follow the advice of their overprotective father and ends up being caught by a diver. Then, Marlin crosses oceans and faces the most terrible predators to rescue Nemo. Check it out.

3. Marly-Gomont (2016)

Welcome to Marly-Gomont - photo: Divulgaçà £ o / IMDb

Past in 1975, the film shows the story of Seyolo Zantoko, a Congo doctor who decided to move with his family to a French village with the aim of fleeing the dictatorship in his country. With this begins the biggest journey of his life, where he must overcome the prejudice and cultural barriers to overcome. Get it now!

4. In a Nazi concentration camp, a father protects his son from the horrors of war by creating a fantasy world. Watch.

5. Senna: The Brazilian, The Hero, The Champion - photo: Divulgação / IMDb

The Formula 1 runner Ayrton Senna has scored many generations and it is difficult to find some father who does not love his trajectory. This documentary tells the story of the three-time Formula One world champion, from his rise in motor racing to the tragic accident that took his life at the San Marino Grand Prix in 1994. Check out

6. Suddenly father (2013)

Suddenly father - photo: Divulgaon / IMDb

After learning he is the father of hundreds of children, sperm donor David Wozniak discovers that many of his children want to meet him. So he embarks on a journey that leads him to discover not only his true self, but also the father he can become. See now.

7. If you and your dad love to talk and learn about politics this series might be a perfect choice. House of Cards (2013)

House of Cards House of Cards is an adaptation of the eponymous novel written by Michael Dobbs and the British miniseries created by Andrew Davies. This plot tells the story of an ambitious politician who longs for a high public office in Washington, D.C, choosing to pass over anyone to achieve what he desires. Watch!

8. How I Met You Mother (2005)

How I Met You Mother - A delicious series that mixes comedy with romance, bringing to the viewer a lot of emotion. In 2030, architect Ted Mosby tells his children the story of how he met their mother. So he goes back in time to 2005, reminiscing about his love affairs in New York and the quest for the woman of his dreams. Over the years, Ted takes the opportunity to talk about his friends' journey: lawyer Marshall Eriksen, teacher Lily Aldrin, journalist Robin Scherbatsky and conqueror Barney Stinson. Check it out!

9. Twelve is too much (2003)

This film tells the story of Tom Baker who decides to move with his numerous family to another city to get the job of his dreams: to train a football team. However, soon he realizes that it will not be easy, since wife Kate does a tour to promote his book and leaves him alone with the twelve children. So Tom will need to learn how to deal with his family's problems and adventures. Get it now!

10. The powerful kingpin (1972)

The powerful kingpin - photo: Divulgaon / IMDb

Living within a criminal organization is no easy task. With the honor of the family at stake, idealistic war hero finds it difficult to legalize the empire of the father's crime. Check it out.

11. Full House (1987)

Full House - photo: Divulgação / IMDb

After being widowed, Danny will need all the help he can find to raise his three small daughters. For this, he summons his best friend and brother-in-law to help him in this difficult task. Between fights and many hugs, the series shows that no family needs to be perfect. Watch!


Study indicates that caring for children is more tiring than working

Study indicates that caring for children is more tiring than working

To create and educate a child requires dedication, attention, patience, and plenty of time. Parents need to divide their daily hours between taking the child to school, swimming, English classes, the doctor and preparing dinner, and having to work and perform other personal activities. According to a study conducted by the Catholic University of Lovanio, Belgium, physical and emotional exhaustion affects one in 10 parents.

(Family)

Vitamin D supplementation in pregnant women can be safe and healthy

Vitamin D supplementation in pregnant women can be safe and healthy

A team of researchers at the Medical University of South Carolina in Charleston, United States, monitored 350 women, several ethnicities and socioeconomic origins, which were between 12 and 16 weeks of gestation. They were randomly divided into three groups, which received a certain amount of the vitamin daily - the first received 400 IU (international units), the second 2000 IU and the third 4000 IU.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

11 Films et séries à regarder avec son père

11 Films et séries à regarder avec son père

La fête des pères arrive enfin et si vous n'avez pas encore décidé quoi faire ou si vous avez besoin de paniquer. Nous vous aidons: voir ci-dessous les recommandations et séries de films, sélectionnées spécialement pour My Life, pour que vous profitiez de cette date jouée sur le canapé:

1. Modern Family (2014)

Modern Family - Photo: Communiqué de presse / IMDb

Pas de famille est égale, certains sont plus guindé et d'autres plus fou, mais ce qui rend cette spéciale est l'amour qu'ils ont entre eux. Dans la perspective d'un documentaire jamais vu, des moments de coexistence et des scènes amusantes de la vie quotidienne d'une famille sont exposés dans Modern Family. Regardez!

2. Vous recherchez Nemo (2003)

Finding Nemo - Photo: Communiqué de presse / IMDb

Cette animation montre la nécessité de la relation entre le parent et l'enfant, montrant que cet amour n'a pas de barrières. Le film raconte l'histoire raconte l'histoire de Marlin, un poisson clown et son fils Nemo, son premier jour a décidé de ne pas suivre les conseils du père surprotecteur et finit par être capturé par un plongeur. Puis, Marlin traverse les océans et affronte les plus terribles prédateurs pour sauver Nemo. Vérifiez-le.

3. Bienvenue à Marly-Gomont (2016)

Bienvenue à Marly-Gomont - Photo: Communiqué de presse / IMDb

Set en 1975, le film montre l'histoire de Seyolo Zantoko, un médecin du Congo qui a décidé de se déplacer avec sa famille dans un village français dans le but de fuir la dictature dans son pays. Avec cela commence le plus grand voyage de sa vie, où il doit surmonter les préjugés et les barrières culturelles à surmonter. Obtenez-le maintenant!

4. Dans un camp de concentration nazi, un père protège son fils des horreurs de la guerre en créant un monde imaginaire. Regardez.

5. Senna: Le brésilien, le héros, le champion - photo: Divulgação / IMDb

Le coureur de Formule 1 Ayrton Senna a marqué de nombreuses générations et il est difficile de trouver père qui n'aime pas sa trajectoire. Ce documentaire raconte l'histoire de trois fois champion du monde de Formule 1 depuis sa montée en course automobile jusqu'à ce que le tragique accident qui lui a coûté la vie au Grand Prix de Saint-Marin en 1994. Check it out!

6. Delivery Man (2013)

de père soudainement - Photo: Communiqué de presse / IMDb

Après avoir appris que le père de centaines d'enfants, le donneur de sperme David Wozniak découvrir que beaucoup de vos enfants veulent vous rencontrer. Alors il entreprend un voyage qui l'amène à découvrir non seulement son vrai moi, mais aussi le père qu'il peut devenir. Voir maintenant.

7. Si vous et votre père adore parler et apprendre sur la politique, cette série pourrait être un choix parfait House of Cards (2013)

Le château de cartes House of Cards est une adaptation du roman éponyme écrit par Michael Dobbs et de la minisérie britannique créée par Andrew Davies. Cette intrigue raconte l'histoire d'un politicien ambitieux visant une fonction publique supérieure à Washington, D.C, choisissant de passer outre à n'importe qui pour réaliser ce qu'il veut. Regardez!

8. Comment je vous ai rencontré Mère (2005)

Comment je vous ai rencontré Mère - Une série délicieuse qui mélange la comédie avec la romance, apportant au spectateur beaucoup d'émotion. En 2030, l'architecte Ted Mosby raconte à ses enfants l'histoire de sa rencontre avec leur mère. Il remonte donc à 2005, se remémorant ses amours à New York et la quête de la femme de ses rêves. Au fil des années, Ted profite de l'occasion pour parler du voyage de ses amis: l'avocat Marshall Eriksen, l'enseignant Lily Aldrin, le journaliste Robin Scherbatsky et le conquérant Barney Stinson. Regardez-le!

9. Douze est trop (2003)

Ce film raconte l'histoire de Tom Baker qui décide de déménager avec sa famille nombreuse dans une autre ville pour obtenir le boulot de ses rêves: former une équipe de football. Cependant, il réalise bientôt que ce ne sera pas facile, puisque sa femme fait une tournée pour promouvoir son livre et le laisse seul avec les douze enfants. Tom devra donc apprendre à gérer les problèmes et les aventures de sa famille. Obtenez-le maintenant!

10. Le puissant pivot (1972)

Le puissant pivot - photo: Divulgaon / IMDb

Vivre au sein d'une organisation criminelle n'est pas une tâche facile. Avec l'honneur de la famille en jeu, le héros de guerre idéaliste trouve difficile de légaliser l'empire du crime du père. Vérifiez-le.

11. Full House (1987)

Full House - photo: Divulgação / IMDb

Après avoir été veuf, Danny aura besoin de toute l'aide qu'il peut trouver pour élever ses trois petites filles. Pour cela, il convoque son meilleur ami et son beau-frère pour l'aider dans cette tâche difficile. Entre combats et nombreux câlins, la série montre qu'aucune famille n'a besoin d'être parfaite. Regardez!


Une femme raconte la bataille du fils de 10 ans contre le cancer

Une femme raconte la bataille du fils de 10 ans contre le cancer

En 2012, Drake a été diagnostiqué avec la leucémie, après presque quatre ans de traitement intense, le garçon a été considéré comme guéri. maladie. Cependant, à la fin de l'année 2016, le cancer revint, cette fois dans les testicules du garçon. Alors, la mère décida de publier sur Facebook la page Love What Matters, montrant les défis: «Pour tous ceux qui luttent contre le cancer.

(Famille)

Effets oraux de l'allaitement maternel

Effets oraux de l'allaitement maternel

L'allaitement peut aider à favoriser la croissance des dents alignées chez l'enfant, suggère une étude australienne. Les morsures ouvertes, les supraclusions et les désalignements dentaires modérés sont moins fréquents chez les enfants allaités. principalement ou exclusivement allaités. Mais les auteurs ont rapporté dans l'étude que l'utilisation de sucettes a modifié ces associations.

(Famille)