en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

11 Netflix movies to watch grab with your love

11 Netflix movies to watch grab with your love

There are few sensations as good as being under the covers, next to the person you love best and still watching a great movie. So we've selected the most romantic stories from Netflix so you can take some time off with your pair. Check it out and enjoy:

1. Dear John (2010)

Dear John - photo: IMDb

The film tells the story of an American soldier who is at home, licensed. One day he meets an idealistic university student and they fall in love, but soon he will have to return to work. For years, the couple follows a tumultuous relationship, in which they meet sporadically and maintain contact through letters of love. Check it out!

2. Sophie finds an old letter from a Juliet looking for her Romeo and decides to help Claire, the lady who wrote the letter, in a letter to Juliet (2010)

Letters to Juliet your search. Involved in the story and mission to unite the couple, Sophie discovers that Claire will not be the only one to find her Romeo on this trip. See,

3. It just happens (2014)

Just Happens - photo: IMDb

After many comings and goings over the years, childhood friends Rosie and Alex struggle to solve the intimate, enduring haul between them. But when it comes to love, it is not always possible to make the right choices. Watch here.

4. The Good Side of Life (2012)

The Good Side of Life - photo: IMDb

After a season in a psychiatric hospital, Pata goes to live with her parents and tries to win back her ex-wife. However, in the middle of the road ends up meeting someone as unstable as him. And an unexpected connection begins to unite them. Check it out!

5. The Discovery (2017)

The Discovery - photo: IMDb

Science, suicide and the meaning of life mingle in a disturbing mystery. In the end, only love matters. Watch here.

6. 500 days with her (2009)

500 days with her - photo: IMDb

Love is not exactly as it is on Valentine's Day cards. The film tells the story of a romantic writer who was surprised when his girlfriend suddenly broke up. With this, he remembers several moments of the 500 days spent together to try to find out where his love affair was lost. See?

7. Liz decides to start over after divorce and travels the world in search of good food, spirituality and true love. Check it out.

8. Based on Stephen Hawking's biography, the film portrays the importance of his work, the fight against an incurable disease at age 21, and his unconditional love for his wife. . Watch!

9. Emma and Dexter go their separate ways, but every year they meet on the same day to share the news. A modern and complicated novel that is worth watching. See here.

10. Chris and Annie Nielsen are very happy until their two children die in an accident. At great cost, they overcome the tragedy, but years later Chris also dies, Annie ends up not holding back and commits suicide. He awakens in the sky and is warned that the spirit of the spot is imprisoned and can only be released if he makes a dangerous journey to find it. Check it out!

11. Orcas Lighthouse (2016)

Orcas Lighthouse - photo: IMDb

A solitary guard, a determined mother, an autistic boy and orcas unite in this incredible love story. Watch here.


Overcoming loving rejection equates to overcoming an addiction, says study

Overcoming loving rejection equates to overcoming an addiction, says study

People who suffer a lot from unrequited love or a relationship that has come to an end may cling now to a biological explanation. New research by Rutgers University in New Jersey suggests that rejection of a lover may be similar to having to get rid of an addiction. The study, published in the July issue of the Journal of Neurophysiology, is one of the first to examine the brains of people who have "heartbroken" recently and have a hard time overcoming their relationship.

(Well-being)

Homeopathy Treats Causes of Sleep Disorders

Homeopathy Treats Causes of Sleep Disorders

Healing insomnia as individuals and not insomnia as a disease that strikes many people is the proposal of homeopathy. With individualized medications and changes in habits, the method also treats patients with sleepwalking, apnea, narcolepsy, and bruxism, among other sleep disorders. From the homeopaths point of view, these problems are symptoms of imbalance.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

11 Films Netflix à regarder avec votre amour

11 Films Netflix à regarder avec votre amour

Il y a peu de sensations aussi bien que d'être sous les couvertures, à côté de la personne que vous aimez le mieux et en regardant toujours un bon film. C'est pourquoi nous avons sélectionné les histoires les plus romantiques de Netflix afin que vous puissiez prendre du temps avec votre paire. Regardez-le et profitez-en:

1. Cher John (2010)

Cher John - photo: IMDb

Le film raconte l'histoire d'un soldat américain qui est chez lui, sous licence. Un jour, il rencontre un étudiant universitaire idéaliste et ils tombent amoureux, mais il devra bientôt retourner au travail. Pendant des années, le couple suit une relation tumultueuse, dans laquelle ils se rencontrent sporadiquement et maintiennent le contact à travers des lettres d'amour. Regardez-le!

2. Sophie trouve une vieille lettre d'une Juliette à la recherche de son Roméo et décide d'aider Claire, la dame qui a écrit la lettre, dans une lettre à Juliette (2010)

Letters to Juliet votre recherche Impliquée dans l'histoire et la mission d'unir le couple, Sophie découvre que Claire ne sera pas la seule à trouver son Roméo sur ce voyage. Voir,

3. Il arrive juste (2014)

Just Happens - photo: IMDb

Après de nombreuses allées et venues au cours des années, les amis d'enfance Rosie et Alex luttent pour résoudre le trait intime et durable entre eux. Mais quand il s'agit d'amour, il n'est pas toujours possible de faire les bons choix. Regardez ici.

4. Le bon côté de la vie (2012)

Le bon côté de la vie - photo: IMDb

Après une saison dans un hôpital psychiatrique, Pata va vivre chez ses parents et tente de reconquérir son ex-femme. Cependant, au milieu de la route finit par rencontrer quelqu'un d'aussi instable que lui. Et une connexion inattendue commence à les unir. Regardez-le!

5. La découverte (2017)

La découverte - photo: IMDb

La science, le suicide et le sens de la vie se mêlent dans un mystère troublant. En fin de compte, seul l'amour compte. Regardez ici.

6. 500 jours avec elle (2009)

500 jours avec elle - photo: IMDb

L'amour n'est pas exactement comme sur les cartes de la Saint-Valentin. Le film raconte l'histoire d'un écrivain romantique qui a été surpris lorsque sa petite amie a soudainement rompu. Avec cela, il se souvient de plusieurs moments des 500 jours passés ensemble pour essayer de découvrir où son amour a été perdu. Voir?

7. Liz décide de recommencer après le divorce et voyage à travers le monde à la recherche de la bonne nourriture, de la spiritualité et du véritable amour. Vérifiez-le.

8. Basé sur la biographie de Stephen Hawking, le film dépeint l'importance de son travail, la lutte contre une maladie incurable à 21 ans et son amour inconditionnel pour sa femme. . Regardez!

9. Emma et Dexter se séparent, mais chaque année, ils se rencontrent le même jour pour partager les nouvelles. Un roman moderne et compliqué qui vaut la peine d'être regardé. Voir ici.

10. Chris et Annie Nielsen sont très heureux jusqu'à ce que leurs deux enfants meurent dans un accident. À grands frais, ils surmontent la tragédie, mais des années plus tard, Chris meurt aussi, Annie finit par ne pas se retenir et se suicide. Il se réveille dans le ciel et est averti que l'esprit de l'endroit est emprisonné et ne peut être libéré que s'il fait un dangereux voyage pour le trouver. Vérifiez-le!

11. Phare d'Orcas (2016)

Phare d'Orcas - photo: IMDb

Un garde solitaire, une mère déterminée, un garçon autiste et des orques s'unissent dans cette incroyable histoire d'amour. Regardez ici.


La recherche montre les avantages d'être célibataire

La recherche montre les avantages d'être célibataire

ÊTes-vous fatigué d'être célibataire? Ne vous inquiétez pas, la science donne certains avantages de ne pas avoir une relation amoureuse stable. Les célibataires ont généralement une plus grande opportunité d'apprendre sur eux-mêmes, ainsi que la liberté de faire ce qu'ils veulent quand et où ils veulent.

(Bien-être)

Conseils pour mieux organiser et planifier l'année

Conseils pour mieux organiser et planifier l'année

Le début de l'année C'est un moment inspirant pour fixer des objectifs. Vous pouvez faire une planification incluant tous les aspects de votre vie tout au long de l'année: amoureuse, financière, sociale, familiale, professionnelle, spirituelle, santé et bien-être. L'avantage de ce type de planification est que l'intégration des différents Les domaines de notre vie fortifient ce que nous sommes: des êtres humains avec des besoins différents qui sont liés à notre développement.

(Bien-être)