en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

12 Netflix movies and series for you to rethink your food

12 Netflix movies and series for you to rethink your food

How is your food? Do you know the origin of what you are eating? Do you know the impact that your food choices cause to the environment? If you answered "no" to any of these questions, this list was created especially for you.

We selected 12 works from Netflix that will help you understand that healthy eating goes way beyond dieting. Directed by Kip Andersen and Keegan Kuhn, the main purpose of the documentary is to educate people about the consumption of transgenic foods and what their impact on our health. The footage accompanies Andersen in his research on processed animal foods and how the production of these affects human health and the environment. "Live and Let Live" gives an analysis of our relationship with animals, addressing the history of veganism. "Live and let live". The documentary tells the true stories of people who chose to become vegans and what ethical and environmental reasons made them change their habits.

Sustainable

Sustainable - Photo: Press Release

The documentary raises some issues of agriculture in the United States, but all the points addressed can be brought into our daily lives. An investigation into the US food system is presented, showing the environmental impact caused by the way agriculture works - soil loss, water depletion, pesticide use and climate change are some of the issues addressed. In the play, chef Rick Bayless discusses with other farmers what led to the movement for sustainable food and what changes it may generate in the future. Michael Pollan, a renowned writer and food activist, is the star of this series. It is inspired by Pollan's book "Cooking, a Natural History of Transformation," and is divided into four episodes: fire, water, air, and earth. The writer's message is to draw people's attention so that they are aware of what they are eating. According to him, the best way to know what you eat is to cook. This documentary investigates the indirect causes of childhood obesity, accusing the food industry as the main culprit. It addresses issues such as overconsumption of junkfood and sugar, and the role of the federal government in relation to these habits. Presented by Katie Couric, the main focus of the book is to unmask the myths of eating and stop blaming only sedentariness and gluttony for the high rates of childhood obesity. The film tells the story of a mother who begins to investigate the mysterious health problems of her son and ends up reaching the genetically modified food industry. Although not based on real facts, it makes us think about our food choices and what our relationship with what we eat.

Fat, sick and nearly dead

This documentary portrays Joe Cross's quest to lead a healthy life. Cross decides to radically change his eating habits for 60 days. With a highly nutritious diet, we accompany throughout the film the changes that good nutrition brings and its healing power, naturally controlling problems such as high blood pressure, cholesterol, diabetes and other diseases related to the junk food lifestyle and sedentary lifestyle . See here.

The truth about the alcohol

The truth about the alcohol - Photo: DiVulgation

Indicated mainly for lovers of alcoholic beverage. In this documentary, Dr. Javid Abdelmoneim explores the science of alcohol and promises to answer the most frequently asked questions about its health risks and benefits.

The C Word

The C Word

Narrated by actor Morgan Freeman, this is a documentary focused on the fight against cancer. We accompany the work of the French doctor David Servan-Schreiber disseminating information on prevention and cure of the disease through a healthier lifestyle. The book shows how quality of life is key to cancer prevention and how much industry generally influences our lifestyle but healthy.

Cowspiracy

Cowspiracy - Photo: Divulgaon

Also directed by Kip Andersen and Keegan Kuhn, this documentary portrays the truth behind the farming industry, which is primarily responsible for negative impacts on the environment. Andersen and Kuhn bring up some shocking information that will make you rethink your diet. The film, also a documentary, tackles important issues such as food fads that can be harmful to health and how much the industrialization of food is able to fend off our perception of the origin of what we eat. Director Michal Siewierski points to global food as the main culprit for the decline in health and damages to the environment.

Rotten

Rotten - Photo: Divulgação

The series is composed of 6 independent episodes, which report on the frauds and corruption present in the daily food industry. The episodes explore issues such as adulteration of honey, food allergies and corruption present in the food production chain. Click to watch.


Get to know 5 habits that are disruptive to the diet and bad for your health

Get to know 5 habits that are disruptive to the diet and bad for your health

You dedicate yourself to diet, eat five meals a day, eat healthy foods, practice physical exercise, but still do not lose weight as much as you like. The problem may be in food manias that are difficult to identify. Nutritionists Luana Grabauskas, Equilibrium Consultancy in Nutrition and Well-Being, and Salete Brito, Clinical Hospital of the State University of Campinas (Unicamp), point to bad habits and suggest changes that can transform their relationship with food and its process of weight loss "Eating fast does not chew properly and increases the work of the stomach to digest food, which can lead to the development of diseases such as gastritis and ulcers," says Salete.

(Food)

Chocolate with live lactobacilli is created at USP

Chocolate with live lactobacilli is created at USP

Have you ever thought of eating a chocolate with living microorganisms, capable of bringing health benefits? This is what promises the sweet created by researchers of the Faculty of Animal Science and Food Engineering, University of São Paulo. In addition to the already known benefits of cocoa, this option with probiotics can help gastrointestinal functions, reduce the risk of constipation and prevent the development of diseases such as colon cancer, according to the USP Journal.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

12 Films et séries Netflix pour repenser votre alimentation

12 Films et séries Netflix pour repenser votre alimentation

Comment va votre nourriture? Connaissez-vous l'origine de ce que vous mangez? Connaissez-vous l'impact de vos choix alimentaires sur l'environnement? Si vous avez répondu «non» à l'une de ces questions, cette liste a été créée spécialement pour vous.

Nous avons sélectionné 12 œuvres de Netflix qui vous aideront à comprendre qu'une saine alimentation va bien au-delà des régimes amaigrissants. Réalisé par Kip Andersen et Keegan Kuhn, le but principal du documentaire est d'éduquer les gens sur la consommation d'aliments transgéniques et leur impact sur notre santé. La vidéo accompagne Andersen dans ses recherches sur les aliments transformés pour animaux et sur la façon dont leur production affecte la santé humaine et l'environnement. "Live and Let Live" donne une analyse de notre relation avec les animaux, en abordant l'histoire du véganisme: "Vivre et laisser vivre". Le documentaire raconte les histoires vraies de personnes qui ont choisi de devenir végans et quelles sont les raisons éthiques et environnementales qui les ont fait changer leurs habitudes.

Durable

Durable - Photo: Communiqué de presse

Le documentaire soulève quelques questions d'agriculture aux États-Unis, mais tous les points abordés peuvent être intégrés dans notre vie quotidienne. Une enquête sur le système alimentaire américain est présentée, montrant l'impact environnemental causé par le fonctionnement de l'agriculture - la perte de sol, l'épuisement de l'eau, l'utilisation de pesticides et le changement climatique sont quelques-uns des problèmes abordés. Dans la pièce, le chef Rick Bayless discute avec d'autres fermiers de ce qui a mené au mouvement pour une nourriture durable et des changements qui pourraient en résulter dans le futur. Michael Pollan, écrivain de renom et activiste alimentaire, est la vedette de cette série. Il est inspiré par le livre de Pollan «La cuisine, une histoire naturelle de la transformation» et est divisé en quatre épisodes: le feu, l'eau, l'air et la terre. Le message de l'écrivain est d'attirer l'attention des gens afin qu'ils soient conscients de ce qu'ils mangent. Selon lui, la meilleure façon de savoir ce que vous mangez est de cuisiner. Ce documentaire explore les causes indirectes de l'obésité infantile, accusant l'industrie alimentaire d'être le principal coupable. Il aborde des questions telles que la surconsommation de malbouffe et de sucre, et le rôle du gouvernement fédéral par rapport à ces habitudes. Présenté par Katie Couric, l'objectif principal du livre est de démasquer les mythes de l'alimentation et d'arrêter de blâmer seulement la sédentarité et la gourmandise pour les taux élevés d'obésité infantile. Le film raconte l'histoire d'une mère qui commence à enquêter sur les problèmes de santé mystérieux de son fils et finit par atteindre l'industrie alimentaire génétiquement modifiée. Bien qu'il ne soit pas basé sur des faits réels, il nous fait penser à nos choix alimentaires et à notre relation avec ce que nous mangeons.

Gros, malade et presque mort

Ce documentaire décrit la quête de Joe Cross pour mener une vie saine. Cross décide de changer radicalement ses habitudes alimentaires pendant 60 jours. Avec un régime hautement nutritif, nous accompagnons tout au long du film les changements apportés par une bonne nutrition et son pouvoir de guérison, contrôlant naturellement les problèmes tels que l'hypertension, le cholestérol, le diabète et d'autres maladies liées à la malbouffe et à la sédentarité. . Voir ici.

La vérité sur l'alcool

La vérité sur l'alcool - Photo: DiVulgation

Indiqué principalement pour les amateurs de boissons alcoolisées. Dans ce documentaire, le Dr Javid Abdelmoneim explore la science de l'alcool et promet de répondre aux questions les plus fréquemment posées sur ses risques et ses avantages pour la santé. Consultez ce lien

Le mot C

La Parole C - photo :. Divulgation

Raconté par l'acteur Morgan Freeman, c'est un documentaire axé pour la lutte contre le cancer. Nous accompagnons le travail du médecin français David Servan-Schreiber en diffusant des informations sur la prévention et la guérison de la maladie grâce à un mode de vie plus sain. Le livre montre comment la qualité de vie est la clé de la prévention du cancer et combien l'industrie influence généralement notre mode de vie, mais en bonne santé. Regardez le documentaire

Cowspiracy

Cowspiracy - Divulgation de photos

également réalisé par Kip Andersen et Keegan Kuhn, ce documentaire dépeint la vérité derrière l'industrie agricole, principalement responsable des impacts négatifs sur l'environnement. Andersen et Kuhn apportent des informations choquantes qui vous feront repenser votre régime alimentaire. Le film, également un documentaire, aborde des questions importantes telles que les modes alimentaires qui peuvent être nocives pour la santé et combien l'industrialisation de la nourriture est capable de repousser notre perception de l'origine de ce que nous mangeons. Le directeur Michal Siewierski souligne que la nourriture mondiale est le principal responsable du déclin de la santé et des dommages à l'environnement. Vérifiez la Netflix

Rotten

Rotten - photo :. Divulgation

La série se compose de 6 épisodes indépendants, la fraude de rapports et de la corruption présente dans la vie quotidienne de l'industrie alimentaire. Les épisodes explorent des questions telles que l'adultération du miel, les allergies alimentaires et la corruption présentes dans la chaîne de production alimentaire. Cliquez pour regarder.


Le métabolisme après amincissement facilite le gain de poids

Le métabolisme après amincissement facilite le gain de poids

Beaucoup de gens ont un vrai combat avec les écailles et plus ils suivent un régime, plus ils font face à l'effet concertina redouté. Les restrictions diététiques entraînent une perte de poids à court terme, mais seules les modifications du régime alimentaire entraînent un faible taux de réussite à long terme.

(Aliments)

Ramassez tous les avantages de baies

Ramassez tous les avantages de baies

Quand on pense aux fruits rouges comme nous voir bientôt les fruits tête comme la framboise, la fraise, la mûre et la myrtille et ses puissants antioxydants, qui aident à prévenir les maladies. Au-delà, bien sûr, de délicieuses recettes! Cependant, les antioxydants présents dans les ne sont pas le seul avantage de ces fruits - au contraire, ils font beaucoup pour notre santé Nous avons parlé avec deux nutritionnistes, qui nous ont dit pourquoi il est si important d'inclure cette bande dans le menu Propriétés .

(Aliments)