en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

12 Tips for Keeping Hair and Skin Moisturized in Summer

12 Tips for Keeping Hair and Skin Moisturized in Summer

In the summer you sweat, the makeup does not melt, the brush does not last anything ... It makes you want to go out on the streets with a fan in tow just to not lose the production, right? But with the following tips, you do not have to worry.

Axillary hyperhidrosis

Yes, this is the correct name for your underarm underarm. Few things are more annoying than lifting your arm and keeping your sweat-stained sweater on. In addition to being embarrassing, it passes the idea of ​​lack of hygiene, even if this is not the case. Even so, this undermines anyone's self-esteem.

Solution

One of the best options for treating axillary hyperhidrosis is botulinum toxin (the famous Botox). The application of Botulinum Toxin can be done in the hand (where many people sweat and can not even use rings), in the armpit or elsewhere and completely eliminate sweat.

The procedure is performed without hospitalization in the office environment physician, and the patient can return to normal activities on the same day. The only problem is that treatment with botulinum toxin is not definitive. You need to reapply once or twice a year, depending on the case.

Make-up

At this time, choose products with oil-free formulation, that is, without oil.

Who does not leave house without make suffers in the summer. After all, the heat is not a great friend of excess makeup and you end up running a serious risk of getting blurred throughout the day.

Solutions

1. Before starting make, wash face thoroughly with ice water. It helps close the pores of the skin, which prevents excess oiliness. Spending a bit of ice on your face is also an incredible option for those who live in hot cities.

2. Use a moisturizing face cream without oil and then spread the primer, which also helps close better the pores, thereby prolonging the life of your make.

3. Be careful while choosing your makeup products. That's because the imported ones do not always adapt to the skin of Brazilians and melt quickly because of the heat.

Washing the face with ice water helps close the pores of the skin, which prevents excess oiliness - Photo Getty Images

4. At this time, choose products with oil-free formulation, that is, without oil. Anyone who has oily skin should always opt for them.

5. Summer is relaxed and lightweight, as your makeup should be. Often the beauty is in a simple production with blush, lipstick and mask for eyelashes. It's worth the try.

6. The well-groomed skin also fixes the make.

Brush

The sudden rains of summer, which leave the climate more humid, are the great enemies. of those who live with brushed hair.

Solutions

It is worth investing, at least once a month, in a hydration performed in a salon, which is usually potentiated.

1. Avoid as much as possible frizz, that is, moisturize your hair once a week, use antifrizz repairers, and when it comes to brushing, pass a thermoactive product. It is worth investing, at least once a month, in a hydration performed in the salon, which usually has a potentiated effect.

2. That cap that the older women did could be a hand in the wheel. Before bedtime, brush the hair and wrap it around the head with a few staples and put on a fabric cap. The next day, release, brush and enjoy the smooth effect.

3. Keep an eye on the weather forecast. If the week promises rain, it is best to respect mother nature and go out with natural hair. This also goes for the beach. Use them trapped in a bun or ponytail, super high trends.

Body Moisturizer

At this time, it is sometimes too lazy to pass creams, since we get the feeling of being sticking, right? But this only happens because you use the wrong moisturizer. The ideal is to use moisturizers in gel or without oil in the composition. They moisturize in the same way and guarantee the sensation that you just left the bath for a longer time.

Deodorant

Antiperspirants contain aluminum salts in their composition, which temporarily "close" the sweat glands, reducing their release of sweat. These salts can cause allergic reactions in some people, however, most of the irritations caused by deodorants occur due to their fragrances and the presence of alcohol in their formulation. Opt for non-alcoholic leaves your armpits more moisturized and do not forget: use the deodorant in the clean and dry armpits. Spending moisturizer on them is also necessary since the skin is usually judged due to excessive hair removal.

It is worth remembering that this season is one of the most irritating to the skin. At the first sign of allergy, make an appointment with your dermatologist. This way you avoid having to hide in this warmth.


Tips for achieving straight and hydrated hair without difficulty

Tips for achieving straight and hydrated hair without difficulty

When buying a new shampoo, conditioner or mask of treatment, we are usually taken by advertising that promises a hair just like that of a certain actress or model, does not it? It would be nice if it were simple like that ... It turns out that our locks are daily battered by wind, sun, hot bath, chaplet, stains and other chemical treatments etc.

(Beauty)

Lifting: Understand the technique that eliminates sagging in various parts of the body

Lifting: Understand the technique that eliminates sagging in various parts of the body

In general, this name is associated with the technique that improves the appearance of the face, but can also be done on the breasts, neck, arms, thighs and buttocks. Types of facelift Face lift The facelift or rhytidectomy is one of the most accomplished plastic surgeries in Brazil. It is characterized by the treatment of skin flaccidity or the deeper structures of the face, returning the tissues to their original place, consequently bringing back cheerfulness to the patient.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

12 Conseils pour garder les cheveux et la peau hydratés en été

12 Conseils pour garder les cheveux et la peau hydratés en été

En été tu transpires, le maquillage ne fond pas, la brosse ne dure rien ... Ça donne envie de sortir dans les rues avec un ventilateur en remorque juste pour ne pas perdre la production, non? Mais avec les conseils suivants, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter.

Hyperhidrose axillaire

Oui, c'est le nom correct pour votre aisselle sous les aisselles. Peu de choses sont plus ennuyeuses que de lever le bras et de garder votre pull taché de sueur. En plus d'être gênant, il passe l'idée du manque d'hygiène, même si ce n'est pas le cas. Même ainsi, cela sape l'estime de soi de chacun.

Solution

L'une des meilleures options pour traiter l'hyperhidrose axillaire est la toxine botulique (le fameux Botox). L'application de la toxine botulique peut se faire à la main (où beaucoup de gens transpirent et ne peuvent même pas utiliser des anneaux), dans l'aisselle ou ailleurs et éliminer complètement la transpiration.

La procédure est réalisée sans hospitalisation dans l'environnement de bureau médecin, et le patient peut reprendre ses activités normales le même jour. Le seul problème est que le traitement avec la toxine botulique n'est pas définitif. Vous devez présenter une nouvelle demande une ou deux fois par an, selon le cas.

Make-up

Pour le moment, choisissez des produits avec une formulation sans huile, c'est-à-dire sans huile

Qui ne part pas maison sans faire souffrir en été. Après tout, la chaleur n'est pas un bon ami de l'excès de maquillage et vous finissez par courir un risque sérieux de se brouiller toute la journée.

Solutions

1. Avant de faire la marque, lavez soigneusement le visage avec de l'eau glacée. Il aide à fermer les pores de la peau, ce qui empêche l'excès de gras. Dépenser un peu de glace sur votre visage est également une option incroyable pour ceux qui vivent dans les villes chaudes.

2. Utilisez une crème hydratante pour le visage sans huile, puis étendez l'apprêt, ce qui aide également à fermer améliorez les pores, prolongeant ainsi la durée de vie de votre marque.

3. Soyez prudent lorsque vous choisissez vos produits de maquillage. C'est parce que les importés ne s'adaptent pas toujours à la peau des Brésiliens et fondent rapidement à cause de la chaleur.

Se laver le visage avec de l'eau glacée aide à fermer les pores de la peau, ce qui empêche l'excès de gras - Photo Getty Images

4. A ce moment, choisissez des produits avec une formulation sans huile, c'est-à-dire sans huile. Toute personne qui a la peau grasse devrait toujours opter pour eux.

5. L'été est décontracté et léger, comme votre maquillage devrait l'être. Souvent, la beauté est dans une production simple avec fard à joues, rouge à lèvres et masque pour les cils. Ça vaut la peine d'essayer.

6. La peau bien entretenue fixe aussi la marque.

Pinceau

Les pluies soudaines de l'été, qui rendent le climat plus humide, sont les grands ennemis.

Solutions

Il vaut la peine d'investir, au moins une fois par mois, dans une hydratation pratiquée dans un salon, habituellement potentialisé.

1. Évitez autant que possible les frisottis, c'est-à-dire, hydratez vos cheveux une fois par semaine, utilisez des réparateurs antifrizz, et quand il s'agit de brosser, passez un produit thermoactif. Il vaut la peine d'investir, au moins une fois par mois, dans une hydratation effectuée dans le salon, ce qui a généralement un effet potentialisé

2. Ce bonnet que les femmes âgées ont fait pourrait être une main dans la roue. Avant le coucher, brosser les cheveux et l'enrouler autour de la tête avec quelques agrafes et mettre un bonnet en tissu. Le lendemain, relâchez, brossez et profitez de l'effet lisse.

3. Surveillez la météo. Si la semaine promet de la pluie, il est préférable de respecter la nature et de sortir avec les cheveux naturels. Cela vaut également pour la plage. Utilisez-les pris au piège dans un chignon ou une queue de cheval, super tendances. La liberté de serrures est leur liberté aussi bien.

Corps Hydratant

A ce moment-là, parfois, il donne trop paresseux pour passer des crèmes, comme on a l'impression de collage, non? Mais cela n'arrive que parce que vous utilisez le mauvais hydratant. L'idéal est d'utiliser des crèmes hydratantes en gel ou sans huile dans la composition. Ils hydrate la même manière et assurer le sentiment que vous venez de sortir de la douche plus longtemps.

Déodorant

antisudorifiques contiennent des sels d'aluminium dans sa composition, qui « à proximité » temporairement les glandes sudoripares, ce qui réduit leur libération de sueur. Ces sels peuvent provoquer des réactions allergiques chez certaines personnes, cependant, la plupart des irritations causées par désodorisants se produit en raison de ses parfums et la présence d'alcool dans sa formulation. Choisissez l'alcool laisse les plus hydratés aisselles et ne pas oublier: le déodorant pour le nettoyage, les aisselles sèches. Passer la crème hydratante sur eux est également nécessaire puisque la peau souvent judiada à cause de l'épilation excessive.

Rappelez-vous que cette saison est celle qui irritent la peau. Au premier signe d'allergie, prenez rendez-vous avec votre dermatologue. De cette façon, vous évitez de vous cacher dans cette chaleur.


7 Base nette la plus populaire

7 Base nette la plus populaire

Soyez au cours de la semaine pour travailler, étudier ou sortir le week-end, toujours nous voulons une peau parfaite, n'est-ce pas? Nous avons sélectionné sept options de fond de teint liquide pour le choix. Voici les produits les plus populaires disponibles sur le site Netfarma: Fond de teint liquide Vult ultime finition No.

(Beauté)

Le style sensuel sauve les corselets, la transparence et la lingerie

Le style sensuel sauve les corselets, la transparence et la lingerie

Le look extrêmement féminin se réalise. En plus du romantisme de la taille et des volants marqués, apparaissent des transparences, de la dentelle de soie et des découpes qui ressemblent à une seconde peau. Les pièces viennent avec un look de lingerie, fait de beaucoup de satin et de tulle. Et plus encore: bretelles de soutien-gorge, robes corselet et microshorts repaginent ce look.

(Beauté)