en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

13 Celebrities who lost weight in 2017 for you to be inspired

13 Celebrities who lost weight in 2017 for you to be inspired

To inspire you to transform your life in 2018 overweight though, we have selected some of the famous ones who have changed routines to lose weight and have gained more health and well-being. Check it out:

1. Milene Pavorô

Milene Pavorô lost 5kg in 72 hours - Photo: Reproduction / SBT

The volumetric detox diet has as its main objective to eliminate substances that are harmful to the body, but guidance is needed to avoid damages to health. The practice gained visibility after stage assistant Milene Uehara, also known by the nickname "Pavorô," performed the method that made her lose five pounds in just 72 hours. Understand here.

2. Kelly Key

Kelly Key slimmed 11kg after pregnancy Kelly Key shared an Instagram series of exercises that helped her lose weight after pregnancy. With only two months after the arrival of the small, she had already lost more than 11kg. "We are working with increased caloric expenditure since I can not make a very restricted feeding because of breastfeeding," she said. Learn more.

3. Elis Nair

Before and after Elis Nair - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Former BBB Elis Nair did not win the 17th edition of the reality show, but on the other hand, she and her boyfriend decided to take another step in the life to two: they got married in May this year. But to marry, Elis wanted to lose weight. In just over a month, she went from 81kg to 70kg. See more.

4. Priscila Pires

Before and after Priscila Pires - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

After facing a divorce, ex-BBB Priscila Pires lost 35kg. The incentive to eat better and exercise also came from the new boyfriend, who is a bodybuilder athlete. Understand more here.

5. Suzana Alves

Suzana Alves - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

After her first child, Benjamin, who was born in July 2016, the actress Suzana Alves started a project to lose weight. She wanted to eliminate 28 kg by 2017 and in September the goal was achieved. "I did not want to neglect my baby, the company, the house, the husband in the whole process," she said on Instagram. Learn more about her weight loss.

6. The actress Cacau Protásio impressed the internet by showing her before and after her weight loss process. Changes in eating habits and the fixed exercise routine helped her lose more than 20kg. See more

7. Ellen Rocche

Ellen Rocche - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Owner of a curvaceous body, the actress Ellen Rocche received a challenge because of her profession. She eliminated 12kg by changing food and working out, all for her role in the soap opera 9, on TV Globo, The Other Side of Paradise. Understand here.

8. Naiara Azevedo

Naiara Azedo - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

After losing 33kg in a year, the singer Naiara Azevedo reveals that she does not have a specific secret to take care of her body. The basis is healthy eating because the exercises it does in the show itself, such as a dance class full of aerobics. Check it out.

9. It is never too late to start exercising or changing eating habits to have a healthier life. The singer Alcione is an excellent example that this transformation is possible. This year, the samba artist caught the attention of her followers displaying their new measurements in a photo. At age 70, Alcione showed overcoming when he revealed that he lost 25 kg. Understand here.

10. The actress Guta Stresser, the eternal Bebel, from "The Great Family", has been calling attention to the change in her silhouette. She radically transformed her habits after her father's death, starting to exercise and diet in the routine. In total they were 15kg eliminated. See more.

11. Mariana Belém

Mariana Belém - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

To lose weight requires a lot of discipline and many people do not imagine what they will face when they decide to lose weight. Since 2013, the daughter of Fafá de Belém, Mariana Belém, fights the scales, but with the help of the ravenna diet managed to lose 21 kilos in just 7 months. Learn more.

12. Maria Claudia (Cacau)

Cacau - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Since she was runner-up at BBB16, Maria Claudia, known as Cocoa, decided to make some body changes and lost more than 12kg. The former BBB uses their social networks to share their routine of training and feeding, as well as show the result of the aesthetic surgeries performed. Check out more about her change here.

13. The proposal used for the diet of the journalist Patricia Poeta was to make smart substitutions and search for foods rich in nutrients. Over five months, she lost about 10kg, including, in addition to diet, bodybuilding, running and samba classes in the routine. See more details.


Using a prosthesis should not be synonymous with pain and suffering

Using a prosthesis should not be synonymous with pain and suffering

Amputees and their families usually do not present knowledge about the prosthesis and all the process that should happen during the rehabilitation period, especially when it is a new case in the family. Even before starting a prosthesis, it is important to advise the patient of amputation what care should be taken with the surgical wound, the best positioning that the amputated limb should remain, what is the correct compression elastic bandage technique and its time of use, how to stimulate the contraction of the remaining musculature of the amputation stump, how to use gaiters and also how to decide on the type of prosthesis to be used.

(Fitness)

7 Youtube channels to do dance lessons at home

7 Youtube channels to do dance lessons at home

If you are the type of person who can not hear an excited song and already starts to move, you will love this selection. We have put together some YouTube channels that offer dance lessons so you can follow and learn without leaving your home and enjoying all the benefits that the practice offers you.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

13 Célébrités qui ont perdu du poids en 2017 pour vous inspirez

13 Célébrités qui ont perdu du poids en 2017 pour vous inspirez

Pour vous inspirer pour transformer votre vie en 2018 et ont En surpoids cependant, nous avons sélectionné quelques-uns des célèbres qui ont changé de routine pour perdre du poids et ont gagné plus de santé et de bien-être. Vérifiez-le:

1. Milene Pavorô

Milene Pavorô a perdu du poids 5 kg en 72 heures - Photo: Lecture / SBT

Le régime de désintoxication volumérica Son objectif principal d'éliminer les substances nocives pour le corps, mais vous avez besoin des conseils pour éviter les dommages à la santé. La pratique a gagné en visibilité après l'assistant de scène Milene Uehara, également connu sous le surnom de "Pavorô", qui a réalisé la méthode qui lui a fait perdre cinq livres en seulement 72 heures. Comprenez ici.

2. Kelly Key

Kelly Key a amaigri 11 kg après la grossesse Kelly Key a partagé une série Instagram d'exercices qui l'ont aidée à perdre du poids après la grossesse. Avec seulement deux mois après l'arrivée de la petite, elle avait déjà perdu plus de 11 kg. "Nous travaillons avec des dépenses caloriques accrues puisque je ne peux pas faire une alimentation très restreinte à cause de l'allaitement", a-t-elle dit. En savoir plus.

3. Elis Nair

Avant et après Elis Nair - Photo: Lecture / Instagram

Ancien BBB Elis Nair n'a pas gagné la 17e édition du salon de la réalité, mais d'autre part, elle et son petit ami a décidé de prendre une nouvelle étape dans La vie à deux: ils se sont mariés en mai de cette année. Mais pour se marier, Elis voulait perdre du poids. En un peu plus d'un mois, elle est passée de 81 kg à 70 kg. Voir plus.

4. Priscila Pires

avant et après Priscila Pires - Photo: Lecture / Instagram

Après avoir fait face un divorce, l'ex-BBB Priscila Pires a perdu 35 kg de poids. L'incitation à manger mieux et à faire de l'exercice vient aussi du nouveau petit ami, qui est un athlète bodybuilder. Comprenez-en plus ici.

5. Suzana Alves

Suzana Alves - Photo: Lecture / Instagram

Après son premier fils, Benjamin, qui est né en Juillet 2016, l'actrice Suzana Alves a lancé un projet pour perdre du poids. Elle voulait éliminer 28 kg d'ici 2017 et en septembre l'objectif a été atteint. "Je ne voulais pas négliger mon bébé, la compagnie, la maison, le mari dans tout le processus", a-t-elle dit sur Instagram. En savoir plus sur sa perte de poids.

6. L'actrice Cacau Protásio a impressionné Internet en lui montrant avant et après son processus de perte de poids. Les changements dans les habitudes alimentaires et la routine d'exercices fixes l'ont aidée à perdre plus de 20 kg. Voir plus

7. Ellen Rocche

Ellen Rocche - Photo: Reproduction / Instagram

Propriétaire d'un corps tout en courbes, l'actrice Ellen Rocche a reçu un défi en raison de son métier. Elle a éliminé 12 kg en changeant de nourriture et en s'entraînant, le tout pour son rôle dans le feuilleton 9, à la télévision Globo, The Other Side of Paradise. Comprenez ici.

8. Naiara Azevedo

naiara Sour - Photo: Lecture / Instagram

Après avoir perdu 33 kg en un an, le chanteur révèle que naiara Azevedo n'a pas de secret spécifique aux soins du corps. La base est une alimentation saine parce que les exercices qu'elle fait dans le spectacle lui-même, comme un cours de danse plein d'aérobic. Vérifiez-le.

9. Il n'est jamais trop tard pour commencer à exercer ou changer les habitudes alimentaires pour avoir une vie plus saine. Le chanteur Alcione est un excellent exemple que cette transformation est possible. Cette année, l'artiste de samba a attiré l'attention de ses adeptes en affichant leurs nouvelles mesures sur une photo. À l'âge de 70 ans, Alcione a montré le dépassement quand il a révélé qu'il a perdu 25 kg. Comprenez ici.

10. L'actrice Guta Stresser, l'éternel Bebel, de "La Grande Famille", a attiré l'attention sur le changement de sa silhouette. Elle a radicalement transformé ses habitudes après la mort de son père, commençant à faire de l'exercice et à suivre un régime. Au total, ils étaient 15 kg éliminés. Voir plus.

11. Mariana Belém

Mariana Belem - Photo: Lecture / Instagram

Pour perdre du poids, il faut beaucoup de discipline et beaucoup de gens ne réalisent pas ce qu'ils vont faire face quand ils décident de perdre du poids. Depuis 2013, la fille de Fafá de Belém, Mariana Belém, se bat contre la balance, mais avec l'aide de la diète ravenna a réussi à perdre 21 kilos en seulement 7 mois. En savoir plus.

12. Maria Claudia (Cocoa)

Cocoa - Photo: Lecture / Instagram

Comme il a été vice-champion du BBB16, Maria Claudia, connue sous le nom Cacau, a décidé de faire quelques changements dans le corps et a perdu du poids au-dessus de 12 kg. Les anciens BBB utilisent leurs réseaux sociaux pour partager leur routine de formation et d'alimentation, ainsi que pour montrer le résultat des chirurgies esthétiques effectuées. Découvrez-en plus sur son changement ici.

13. La proposition utilisée pour le régime alimentaire de la journaliste Patricia Poeta était de faire des substitutions intelligentes et de rechercher des aliments riches en nutriments. Pendant cinq mois, elle a perdu environ 10 kg, y compris, en plus de l'alimentation, de la musculation, de la course et des cours de samba dans la routine. Voir plus de détails.


Le combat fonctionnel brûle jusqu'à 900 calories par classe

Le combat fonctionnel brûle jusqu'à 900 calories par classe

La lutte fonctionnelle consiste en une combinaison de combats et d'entraînement fonctionnel, créée par l'ancien combattant du MMA, Eduardo Munra, ceinture noire du Jiu-Jitsu. « Je commençais à voir ce que mes élèves ont aimé ou non dans la lutte de classe et ont réalisé que beaucoup d'entre eux ne sont pas intéressés par la confrontation directe, ne voulant pas se blesser lors de l'activité », se souvient Eduardo Danzo.

(Aptitude)

Blinde ses genoux et le train en paix

Blinde ses genoux et le train en paix

Vous faites l'exercice pour maintenir la santé et se termine par inadvertance être contraints d'abandonner leur activité favorite. «Inquiets d'atteindre un corps plus fort et plus défini, de nombreux élèves finissent par oublier les exercices visant à renforcer les zones de soutien et d'amorti, comme les genoux», explique-t-il.

(Aptitude)