en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

13 Places in the kitchen that you forget to clean, but you should not

13 Places in the kitchen that you forget to clean, but you should not

people forget to clean, like the cutlery drawer, the dishwasher rail, or the refrigerator drawer. However, these places can accumulate germs and bacteria and contaminate food and cooking utensils. This contact can often increase the risk of E.coli and salmonella contamination. As a way to alert the places that deserve attention, different professionals related to cleaning and organization participated in an interview for the Livestrong website. Check it out:

Kitchen Sink

Only those who have ever seen a sink full of dishware at home know how much the odor can upset. However, the stench is not the only problem. That's because when we leave the sink full of crockery, we also leave traces of food in contact with moisture. This kind of carelessness can attract unwanted insects that can transmit disease. So, according to personal organizer Colleen Karney of the company Two Maids & A Mop, it is important to use self-cleaning disinfectants to be used in the kitchen.

Garbage

It is very common to think trash does not need after we remove the waste from there. What happens, however, is that garbage can also accumulate leftover food and attract unwanted insects. Company manager Jerm Pro Cleans recommends cleaning the area with chlorine and rinsing with a brush,

Sponges and dish cloths

The sponge comes in contact with germs every time you do the dishes. In addition, it is in contact with moisture, thus attracting new bacteria. To prevent the object from being contaminated the ideal is to always rinse the sponge with antibacterial soap and hot water. In relation to the dishes, the ideal is to wash them at least once a week, to avoid the accumulation of bacteria. If you can not wash, rinse with hot water as soon as you use it to remove as many germs as possible.

Cutting boards

These surfaces also come into contact with different types of food and therefore also need to be cleaned soon after used. According to Kearney, it is best to use a plastic cutting board because the wood models are very porous and difficult to clean.

Refrigerator Drip Tray

Each refrigerator has a drip tray on the underside to prevent condensation from the cooling system from escaping to your floor. If you have never noticed this place, you may have a surprise when you look. The lack of cleaning in the drip tray can also result in the buildup of germs and bacteria. To clean this region the ideal is to use a multipurpose cleaner.

Refrigerator drawer

These drawers also come in contact with food, allowing a contamination by different types of bacteria. If the place is not cleaned, it can contaminate other foods that are stored there. Bacteria can also cause mildew, which can even damage the quality of the refrigerator. To clean the drawers of the refrigerator, just make a water solution with apple cider vinegar.

Dishwasher door rails

This space is often overlooked by anyone who has a dishwasher. But it is worth remembering that it is in constant contact with food and can become a nursery of germs and bacteria. This carelessness can even contaminate dishes during cleaning. The area can be sanitized with a toothbrush and disinfectant.

Blender

After each use it is indicated to clean the blender. This is because the blades and bottom of the cup can accumulate germs and bacteria. In some cases it may even attract unwanted insects. One tip is to put some water with soap and turn on the blender using the cleaning cycle.

Drawer Handles

These places come into daily contact with germs and bacteria and can contaminate people when they are touched. The drawer knobs can be cleaned with a cleaning cloth with disinfectants.

Cutlery drawer

You will probably keep dishes in the drawers only when the drawer is clean. But remember to sanitize the drawers in which these items will be placed? You should clean these rooms with water and disinfectant weekly.

Can Opener

This object comes in contact with any canned food you eat, including meats and fish. This means that your can opener may be contaminated with dangerous bacteria such as E.coli and even salmonella. If it is possible, you can wash the can opener in the dishwasher along with the regular dishes. Or if you prefer you can clean it with hot soapy water after each use.

Reusable bags

These bags come in contact with different types of food and therefore can store bacteria. It is also common for these bags to be placed on the floor or on surfaces that are not always sanitized, becoming a channel of contamination. Cleaning a clean cloth with a disinfectant helps to keep it clean.

Kitchen floor


Patient lived 30 years ago with fungi in the brain

Patient lived 30 years ago with fungi in the brain

A 70-year-old Arizona resident arrived at the hospital with an altered state of mind. The symptoms had been persisting for the last four days. He seemed normal but a little confused. The doctors then performed a medical resonance of the head, the examination showed an injury to his brain. Doctors suspected it could be a sign of metastatic brain cancer.

(Health)

Mesentery: Understand how the new organ works

Mesentery: Understand how the new organ works

Classified the mesentery as an organ, but left open its possible functions within the organism, saying that they still need to be investigated and better understood. However, there are already some parts of this organ within the body that are well known. Portion of the small intestine connected with the mesentery - Photo: Getty Images "The mesentery is part of the abdominal structures and is basically responsible for fix any moving part of the intestine, connecting it to the organism through nerves and vessels that feed the intestinal tract and also bring the nutrients absorbed in digestion in these organs, "says coloproctologist Maria Cristina Sartor, president of the Brazilian Society of Coloproctology (SBCP) Within its lipid structure, the mesentery carries several blood vessels, nerves and even lymph nodes and lymphatic vessels (part of the body's immune system), giving full support to the intestine in its connection with the rest of the body.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

13 Sites dans la cuisine que vous oubliez de nettoyer, mais ne devrait pas

13 Sites dans la cuisine que vous oubliez de nettoyer, mais ne devrait pas

Il y a quelques coins dans la cuisine que les gens oublient de nettoyer, comme le tiroir à couverts, le rail du lave-vaisselle ou le tiroir du réfrigérateur. Cependant, ces endroits peuvent accumuler des germes et des bactéries et contaminer les aliments et les ustensiles de cuisine. Ce contact peut souvent augmenter le risque de contamination par E. coli et salmonelle. Afin d'alerter les endroits qui méritent l'attention, différents professionnels liés au nettoyage et à l'organisation ont participé à une interview pour le site Web de Livestrong. Vérifiez-le:

Évier de cuisine

Seuls ceux qui ont déjà vu un lavabo rempli de vaisselle à la maison savent combien l'odeur peut déranger. Cependant, la puanteur n'est pas le seul problème. C'est parce que lorsque nous laissons l'évier rempli de vaisselle, nous laissons aussi des traces de nourriture en contact avec l'humidité. Ce genre de négligence peut attirer des insectes indésirables qui peuvent transmettre la maladie. Par conséquent, selon l'organiseur personnel Colleen Karney, la société Deux femmes de ménage et une serpillière, il est important d'utiliser des désinfectants appropriés pour nettoyer les utiliser dans la cuisine.

Corbeille

Trop souvent, nous constatons que la poubelle n'a pas besoin après nous enlevons les déchets de là. Ce qui se passe, cependant, c'est que les déchets peuvent également accumuler des restes de nourriture et attirer les insectes indésirables. avec une brosse gestionnaire de Jerm Pro recommande de nettoyer le Cleans site avec du chlore et rincer la société,

éponges et torchons

L'éponge entre en contact avec des germes chaque fois que vous lavez la vaisselle. En outre, il est en contact avec l'humidité, attirant ainsi de nouvelles bactéries. Pour éviter la contamination de l'objet, l'idéal est de toujours rincer l'éponge avec du savon antibactérien et de l'eau chaude. En ce qui concerne les plats, l'idéal est de les laver au moins une fois par semaine, pour éviter l'accumulation de bactéries. Si vous ne pouvez pas laver, rincer avec de l'eau chaude afin de l'utiliser pour éliminer autant de germes possibles.

Planches à découper

Ces surfaces entrent également en contact avec différents types d'aliments et par conséquent doit également être aseptisé immédiatement après utilisé Selon Kearney, le plus approprié est d'utiliser une des coupes en plastique de planche, parce que les modèles en bois

égouttoir réfrigérateur sont très poreuses et difficiles à nettoyer.

Chaque réfrigérateur dispose d'un bac de récupération sur le dessous pour éviter que la condensation du système de refroidissement ne s'échappe de votre plancher. Si vous n'avez jamais remarqué cet endroit, vous pourriez avoir une surprise quand vous regardez. Le manque de nettoyage dans le bac d'égouttement peut également entraîner l'accumulation de germes et de bactéries. Pour nettoyer cette zone, l'idéal est d'utiliser un nettoyeur polyvalent

Tiroir réfrigérateur

Ces tiroirs entrent également en contact avec les aliments, ce qui permet une contamination par différents types de bactéries. Si l'endroit n'est pas nettoyé, il peut contaminer d'autres aliments qui y sont stockés. Les bactéries peuvent également causer la moisissure, qui peut même nuire à la qualité du réfrigérateur. Pour nettoyer les tiroirs du réfrigérateur, simplement une solution d'eau avec du vinaigre de cidre de pomme.

rails de porte du lave-vaisselle

Cet espace est souvent négligé par ceux qui ont un lave-vaisselle. Mais il convient de rappeler qu'il est en contact permanent avec la nourriture et peut devenir une pépinière de germes et de bactéries. Cette négligence peut même contaminer les plats pendant le nettoyage. La zone peut être désinfectée avec une brosse à dents et un désinfectant

Blender

Après chaque utilisation, il est indiqué de nettoyer le blender. C'est parce que les lames et le fond de la tasse peuvent accumuler des germes et des bactéries. Dans certains cas, il peut même attirer des insectes indésirables. Une astuce consiste à mettre de l'eau avec du savon et à allumer le blender en utilisant le cycle de nettoyage.

Poignées de tiroir

Ces endroits entrent en contact quotidien avec des germes et des bactéries et peuvent contaminer les personnes lorsqu'elles sont touchées. Les boutons du tiroir peuvent être nettoyés avec un chiffon de nettoyage avec des désinfectants

Tiroir à couverts

Vous conserverez probablement la vaisselle dans les tiroirs uniquement lorsque le tiroir est propre. Mais n'oubliez pas de désinfecter les tiroirs dans lesquels ces objets seront placés? Vous devriez nettoyer ces pièces avec de l'eau et du désinfectant chaque semaine

Ouvre-boîtes

Cet objet entre en contact avec les aliments en conserve, y compris les viandes et les poissons. Cela signifie que votre ouvre-boîte peut être contaminé par des bactéries dangereuses telles que E. coli et même la salmonelle. Si c'est possible, vous pouvez laver l'ouvre-boîte dans le lave-vaisselle avec la vaisselle ordinaire. Ou si vous préférez, vous pouvez le nettoyer avec de l'eau chaude savonneuse après chaque utilisation.

Sacs réutilisables

Ces sacs entrent en contact avec différents types d'aliments et peuvent donc stocker des bactéries. Il est également fréquent que ces sacs soient placés sur le sol ou sur des surfaces qui ne sont pas toujours désinfectées, devenant ainsi un canal de contamination. Nettoyer un chiffon propre avec un désinfectant aide à le garder propre

Plancher de la cuisine


Les femmes avec des ovaires polykystiques sont 4 fois plus susceptibles de développer le diabète de type 2

Les femmes avec des ovaires polykystiques sont 4 fois plus susceptibles de développer le diabète de type 2

En plus d'influencer le cycle menstruel, le syndrome ovaire polykystiques est également considéré comme un facteur de risque pour d'autres maladies, les maladies cardio-vasculaires, l'obésité et aussi la résistance à l'insuline. Cependant, une enquête menée par l'hôpital universitaire d'Odense au Danemark a constaté que le syndrome des ovaires polykystiques ont quatre fois plus grand risque de développer le diabète de type deux.

(Santé)

Apprenez à prévenir le cancer de la bouche

Apprenez à prévenir le cancer de la bouche

Le cancer de la bouche est une maladie grave qui peut entraîner la mort si elle n'est pas diagnostiquée et traitée dans son état initial. En dépit des campagnes éclairant sur le cancer dans la cavité buccale, on n'a pas vu une réduction des taux de mortalité ou de séquelles causées par cette maladie au cours des 20 dernières années.

(Santé)