en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

13 Tips to quit procrastination and accomplish your goals

13 Tips to quit procrastination and accomplish your goals

You've probably postponed the performance of some task for reasons like lack of energy, or willingly, and this is normal. After all, we are not always willing to meet deadlines and obligations, as day-to-day concerns tend to consume much of our strength, and when we get home, we just want to sleep and rest for the next day. However, this habit can be extremely harmful to our personal and professional lives when we lose control and organization of our routines.

Procrastination for many people becomes a major threat to productivity and self-esteem, in addition to boost anxiety. At first, avoidance of an obligation provides a sense of relief, however, it does not take long for relief to turn into stress because of the lack of time for achieving certain goals.

What tasks tend to be left to then?

Tasks that require a high level of mental reasoning, whether they are difficult, long, or unpleasant. These requirements cause our brains to put off certain obligations. However, a good hint for those who suffer from it is precisely to give priority to these types of tasks, so that the remainder become pleasurable.

Procrastination X Sloth

This is a doubt that can affect the self-esteem of many , since in procrastinating, people tend to classify themselves as lazy, which only makes the situation worse and saddens who see themselves as such. But make no mistake, laziness implies in the non-fulfillment of goals, the escape of work and everything that requires effort on our part. But procrastination implies having a lot of things to do, and leaves them for the last hour, leaving a feeling that we could have planned for us in advance so that our plans could have been developed in their entirety.

There are factors that favor Procrastination

Often, the only barrier between the act of thinking and acting, is ourselves. However, there are cases where excessive procrastination may be an indicator of the state of mental health. "People suffering from emotional illnesses such as depression and anxiety, hormonal changes in the thyroid, anemia, and others, may have low energy levels and therefore show great difficulty concentrating, lack of motivation and problems to do what is needed" , says the psychologist Adriana de Araújo. In these cases, seeking professional help is necessary so that together with a doctor, it is possible to reconcile the clinical situation with the routine and their tasks.

And even if you do not fit into the above 'risk groups', if you have larger difficulty in organizing your time and optimizing your productivity, the help of a specialist is always welcome.

What is within your reach to escape procrastination

To get rid of guilt as you watch the day go by, and have the feeling that it has not been productive, follow some tips that can help you better organize your time and properly target your daily efforts:

  • > Know-when to say no: Making a commitment and failing to fulfill it has a much more negative effect on the mind than imposing its limitations since the beginning
  • Do not waste time blaming yourself for not performing a task on a task, "Give your mind time to relax: at the end of your duties, set aside one time to do things that reassure you
  • font-size: 11pt
  • white-space: pre -wrap
  • text-align: justify
  • "> Do not overcharge yourself: To err is part of any process, so just try to learn from your weaknesses, take care of your weaknesses, but do not make them dominate your thoughts to the point of discouraging you from making decisions
  • text-align: justify
  • "> Do the division of your tasks: do not despair trying to do a job altogether when there is possibility of doing it in parts. This makes the obligation less heavy and your brain will not have to run away from it.
  • font-size: 11pt
  • white-text: justify
  • "> Eliminate distractions: get away from cell phone and other technologies when performing obligations Stay close to people who encourage you to produce more
  • plays an important role

  • Researchers create smart bracelet to regulate body temperature

    Researchers create smart bracelet to regulate body temperature

    Nobody likes to feel too cold or too hot, the only solutions we have to solve with these hot flashes are: put on many sweaters or live from air conditioning. To make it no longer a problem, a team of scientists at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) has developed a wristband that can control body temperature.

    (Well-being)

    Depression after retirement: see how to avoid

    Depression after retirement: see how to avoid

    Some people look forward to retirement, a period of well-deserved rest after years of hard work. However, this momentum can negatively impact health, since it is common for many people to develop depression after moving away from work. According to an analysis published in 2013 by the Institute of Economics Affairs (IEA), retirement can raise the chances of developing depression by 40% and increase the possibility of a physical problem by 60% .

    (Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

13 Conseils pour arrêter la procrastination et atteindre vos objectifs

13 Conseils pour arrêter la procrastination et atteindre vos objectifs

Vous avez probablement reporté l'exécution de certaines tâches pour des raisons comme le manque d'énergie, ou volontairement, et c'est normal. Après tout, nous ne sommes pas toujours prêts à respecter les délais et les obligations, car les préoccupations quotidiennes ont tendance à consommer une grande partie de nos forces, et quand nous rentrons à la maison, nous voulons simplement dormir et nous reposer le lendemain. Cependant, cette habitude peut être extrêmement préjudiciable à notre vie personnelle et professionnelle lorsque nous perdons le contrôle et l'organisation de nos routines.

La procrastination, pour beaucoup de gens, devient une menace majeure pour la productivité et l'estime de soi, en plus de stimuler l'anxiété. Au début, le fait d'éviter une obligation procure un sentiment de soulagement, mais il ne faut pas longtemps pour que l'allégement se transforme en stress en raison du manque de temps pour atteindre certains objectifs.

Quelles tâches ont tendance à être laissées à alors?

Des tâches qui exigent un haut niveau de raisonnement mental, qu'elles soient difficiles, longues ou désagréables. Ces exigences font que nos cerveaux repoussent certaines obligations. Cependant, une bonne indication pour ceux qui en souffrent est précisément de donner la priorité à ces types de tâches, de sorte que le reste devienne agréable.

Procrastination X Paresse

C'est un doute qui peut affecter l'estime de soi de beaucoup. , puisqu'en procrastinant, les gens ont tendance à se qualifier de paresseux, ce qui ne fait qu'aggraver la situation et les tristes qui se considèrent comme tels. Mais ne vous méprenez pas, la paresse implique dans le non-accomplissement des objectifs, l'évasion du travail et tout ce qui nécessite des efforts de notre part. Mais la procrastination implique d'avoir beaucoup de choses à faire, et les laisse pour la dernière heure, laissant un sentiment que nous aurions pu planifier à l'avance pour que nos plans puissent être développés dans leur intégralité.

Il y a des facteurs qui favorisent Procrastination

Souvent, la seule barrière entre l'acte de penser et d'agir, c'est nous-mêmes. Cependant, il existe des cas où la procrastination excessive peut être un indicateur de l'état de santé mentale. « Les personnes souffrant de troubles émotionnels tels que la dépression et l'anxiété, les changements hormonaux de la thyroïde, l'anémie, entre autres, peuvent avoir une faible énergie et donc preuve d'une grande difficulté à se concentrer, le manque de motivation et des problèmes actuels à faire ce qu'il faut » , dit la psychologue Adriana de Araújo. Dans ces cas, la recherche d'une aide professionnelle est nécessaire pour que, avec un médecin, il soit possible de concilier la situation clinique avec la routine et leurs tâches.

Et même si vous ne correspondez pas aux groupes à risque ci-dessus, des difficultés à organiser leur temps et optimiser votre productivité, l'aide d'experts est toujours la bienvenue.

ce qui est en leur pouvoir pour échapper à la procrastination

pour se débarrasser de la culpabilité pour regarder le jour aller, et ont En vous disant que ce n'était pas productif, suivez les conseils qui vous aideront à mieux organiser votre temps et à cibler vos efforts quotidiens:

  • > Savoir - quand dire non: Prendre un engagement et ne pas l'accomplir a un effet beaucoup plus négatif sur l'esprit que d'imposer ses limites depuis le début
  • Ne perdez pas de temps vous blâmer pour ne pas exécuter une tâche d'une tâche, il suffit de commencer
  • font-size: 11pt
  • white-space: pré -wrap
  • text-align: justify
  • "> Ne vous surchargez pas: L'erreur fait partie de n'importe quel processus, alors essayez simplement d'apprendre de vos faiblesses, prenez soin de vos faiblesses, mais ne les faites pas dominer votre pensées au point de vous décourager de prendre des décisions
  • text-align: justify
  • "> Faites la division de vos tâches: ne désespérez pas essayer de faire un travail complet quand il y a la possibilité de le faire dans certaines parties. Cela rend l'obligation moins lourde et votre cerveau n'aura pas à s'enfuir.
  • taille-police: 11pt
  • white-text: justify
  • "> Élimine les distractions: éloigne-toi du téléphone portable et des autres technologies pour remplir les obligations Restez proche des gens qui vous encouragent à produire plus de
  • joue un rôle important

  • Comment surmonter un traumatisme de l'enfance?

    Comment surmonter un traumatisme de l'enfance?

    Le plus connu et le plus connu des traumatismes est le soi-disant «traumatisme de l'enfance», précisément à cause de l'immaturité et de la fragilité émotionnelle et physique de l'époque. Les enfants n'ont généralement pas de structure déjà formée pour gérer l'impact de quelque chose de lourd, de douloureux ou de profondément négatif.

    (Bien-être)

    Libérez votre esprit des mouillages et des conventions de la société

    Libérez votre esprit des mouillages et des conventions de la société

    Parce que nous sommes toujours à la merci des gens et des coutumes autour de nous, notre vrai soi. Nous gardons notre essence emprisonnée en nous. Nous ne permettons pas à beaucoup de nos capacités d'être développées, ou, si elles se déploient, elles sont dans de très petites intensités. Pour être heureux nous devrions nous permettre de faire ce que notre âme veut et désire.

    (Bien-être)