en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

13 Ways to consume chia

13 Ways to consume chia

Chia is a seed full of benefits for the body. "It is rich in fats (totaling 30% of its composition) and more than half of them are alfalinoleic acid, a portion of the omega 3," explains nutritionist Clarissa Fujiwara, a member of the Brazilian Association for the Study of Obesity and Metabolic Syndrome (ABESO) and the American Society for Nutrition (ASN). This type of fat is important for heart health and proper functioning of the body.

Chia seeds - Photo: Getty Images

In addition, 27% of its composition are proteins, including amino acids that we do not produce in our body , as nutritionist Paula Crook of PB Consultoria em Nutrição recalls. It is also rich in fiber. "34.6% of its seed is made up of dietary fiber," the specialist adds.

However, an important alert is its quantity of calories, which calls for a more moderate intake. "The recommended amount of grain or chia flour is 1 to 2 tablespoons per day," says Paula.

Luckily, you can add it in several foods. "The chia has a neutral taste, combining well with sweets and savory," says Clarissa. In addition, when the chia is leaving in some liquid, like water, juices and other drinks, it becomes a gel, increasing its volume in up to ten times, with that it can be added in diverse recipes. versatility is the following list with 13 ways to use chia in your day to day:

1. Sprinkle chia on sweet foods

Plum popsicles, yogurt and chia - Photo: Getty Images

Yogurt, fruits, fruit salads ... All go very well with the chia seed sprinkled on top, which still adds a crunchy element to the plate and enrich it with fibers. "However, it is important to remember that its consumption should be immediate in the most humid recipes, so that it does not form if it forms a gelatinous cover and disfigures the food", warns Paula Crook.

Remembering that chia should be consumed pure in small quantities, or it can be hydrated to avoid causing risks of obstruction of the digestive system. To maintain your "crispness", try leaving it moisturizing for 15 to 20 minutes in half a cup of water.

2. Mix chia to cereals

Chia also combines very well with cereal-rich foods. "We can easily include it in granola and homemade cereal bars," says chef Lidiane Barbosa, a specialist in functional cuisine.

3. Add chia to the salad

In addition to seasoning the salad with olive oil, lemon and other seasonings, try sprinkling some chia. "It brings a different, more crunchy, sesame-like texture," says Clarissa Fujiwara.

Recalling that chia must be consumed pure in small amounts, or it can be hydrated to avoid causing risks of obstruction of the digestive system. To keep your "crunchiness", try leaving it moisturizing for 15 to 20 minutes in half a cup of water.

Also, another tip of the nutritionist is to try to season salads with oil extracted from chia, rich in good fats . Enrich pasta with chia

Bread with chia seeds in the dough - Photo: Getty Images

Besides salads, chia can complement various salty pastas. And this can be done by throwing the seed in the middle of the dough or replacing the wheat flour with it. "I always add 10% of the amount of the main flour, in chia flour, to add more nutrients," says Lidiane. The same can be done in cakes and biscuits.

Besides salads, chia can complement several salty masses. And this can be done by throwing the seed in the middle of the dough or replacing the wheat flour with it. "I always add 10% of the amount of the main flour, in chia flour, to add more nutrients," says Lidiane. The same can be done in cakes and biscuits.

5. Complement omelet with chia

Omelets can also be enriched with vitamins adding chia to the recipe. "The form of preparation is identical to the whole omelette." "We must break the eggs in a dish, beat a little." Add the chia and beat a little more. omelet is ready and as soon as it is, turn over, "describes Paula Crook.

This will make the omelet satiate, plus add good fats and more protein. If you want to make for more people, always add one teaspoon to each egg, or one tablespoon to every three eggs.

6. Chia as egg substitute

Chia pudding - Photo: Getty Images

In addition to complementing the omelette, chia can also replace eggs in some types of recipes. This is because by mixing it with water it has the power to turn it into a gel. "To do this process the chia seed in a blender, then place 60 ml of water to boil in a small saucepan. , add 10g of chia flour, "teaches Lidiane.

However, there is no use in any recipe: those that are made from eggs or that carry more than four eggs will not be the same with this substitution. "This is the case with pudding, for example," explains the chef.

7. Thickening broths and sausages with chia

When it comes to thickening broths or sauces, you do not have to rely solely on corn starch, chia can be a much healthier substitute, adding more protein and fat to your food! "Use one tablespoon of chia flour for every 500 grams of food," teaches Lidiane.

8. Giving a link to meat recipes with chia

Meat recipes that carry threaded flour, such as meatballs, meatloaf or hamburgers, chia can replace it and help bind the recipe, even by its gelatinous property . "For every 500g of ground beef we should add 2 tablespoons of chia seed," teaches Paula Crook.

9. Chia gives texture to salty purees

To add chia to salty purees, it is possible to create a gel using water or milk. "You can leave the seeds soaked in the liquid medium for about thirty minutes and then mix in your puree recipe, giving a different texture to the dish," explains Clarissa Fujiwara. Add fiber to drinks with chia

Green juice with chia - Photo: Getty Images

The chia can also be added to the drinks ... But wait, she does not see a gel in liquid media? "In such cases it is good to add a small amount of chia or to consume as soon as it reaches an interesting consistency," Clarissa explains. In this way, chia adds more fiber to the drinks, which reduces its glycemic index, making it interesting for diabetics and people who want to lose weight.

11. Jelly with chia

Chia gel is very interesting to make homemade jams. "Add 200 grams of fruit of your choice and four tablespoons of that chia gel and bring to the low heat, sweetened with sugar or the sweetener of your choice," teaches Lidiane

12. Although chia does not work very well as a substitute for eggs in puddings, it can be used as a basis for making a different kind of pudding, the chia puddings, which are becoming popular. "Simply moisten the chia in a liquid of your choice, which can be milk, juice, natural or flavored yogurt, vegetable milks or coconut milk. Leave it in the liquid for about six hours and then mix with whatever you want" , Clarissa describes. Then mix with fruit of your choice, to combine different flavors.

13. Mixing the chia gel with milk and sweetener can yield a delicious chia porridge, healthier than the traditional ones by bringing in fiber, protein and chia fats. See the recipe here.


With a radical change in diet, Anitta was able to transform her body.

With a radical change in diet, Anitta was able to transform her body.

"Each patient reacts differently to the established diet plan. We chose a reeducation rich in proteins and carbohydrates and with little Anitta has a very hectic life, she sleeps little (sometimes not even that), she wakes up late, lucky that she has enormous willpower and can exercise regularly. "said the doctor at Boa Forma.

(Food)

Take a dip in the snacks and enjoy the summer without hiding your belly

Take a dip in the snacks and enjoy the summer without hiding your belly

"The preference is for lighter, refreshing foods, such as salads and fruit juices," says the head of the My Life nutrition team , Roberta Stella, pointing out more advantages for those who want to get on the right foot in the summer. On the other hand, the hot weather is full of traps. sandwich - photo: getty images Slips can not only compromise the results of their diet, as well as having the reverse effect, making the scales pointer rise.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

13 Façons de consommer chia

13 Façons de consommer chia

Chia est une graine pleine d'avantages pour le corps. « Il est riche en matières grasses (totalisant 30% de sa composition) et plus de la moitié d'entre eux sont l'acide alpha-linolénique, une partie d'oméga-3 », explique la nutritionniste Clarissa Fujiwara, membre de l'Association brésilienne pour l'étude de l'obésité et le syndrome métabolique (ABESO) et l'American Society for Nutrition (ASN). Ce type de graisse est importante pour la santé du cœur et le bon fonctionnement du corps

graines de chia - Photo:. Getty Images

En outre, 27% de sa composition sont des protéines, y compris les acides aminés non produits dans notre corps , rappelle la nutritionniste Paula Crook de PB Consultoria chez Nutrição. Il est également riche en fibres. "34,6% de ses graines sont constituées de fibres alimentaires", ajoute le spécialiste.

Cependant, une alerte importante est sa quantité de calories, ce qui nécessite un apport plus modéré. «La quantité recommandée de farine de grain ou de chia est de 1 à 2 cuillères à soupe par jour», dit Paula.

Heureusement, vous pouvez l'ajouter à plusieurs aliments. "Le chia a un goût neutre, se combinant bien avec des bonbons et des sarriettes", explique Clarissa. En outre, lorsque le chia laisse dans un liquide, comme l'eau, les jus et autres boissons, il devient un gel, ce qui augmente son volume jusqu'à dix fois, avec qui il peut être ajouté dans diverses recettes. La polyvalence est la liste suivante avec 13 façons d'utiliser chia dans votre quotidien:

1. Saupoudrer chia dans les aliments sucrés

Plum Popsicle, le yogourt et chia - Photo: Getty Images

Yogourt, fruits, salades de fruits ... Tout va bien avec chia saupoudré graines sur le dessus, ce qui ajoute aussi élément croquant à la plaque et l'enrichir avec des fibres. « Cependant, il est important de se rappeler que leur consommation devrait être immédiate des recettes plus humide, ne pas former pour former une couverture gélatineuse et descaracterize alimentaire », explique Paula Crook.

Rappelant que chia doit être consommé pur petit quantités, ou il peut être hydraté pour éviter de provoquer des risques d'obstruction du système digestif. Pour maintenir votre "croquant", essayez de le laisser hydratant pendant 15-20 minutes dans une demi-tasse d'eau.

2. Mélanger le chia aux céréales

Le chia se combine également très bien avec les aliments riches en céréales. «Nous pouvons facilement l'incorporer dans des granola et des barres de céréales maison», explique le chef Lidiane Barbosa, spécialiste de la cuisine fonctionnelle.

3. Ajouter la chia à la salade

En plus d'assaisonner la salade avec de l'huile d'olive, du citron et d'autres assaisonnements, essayez de saupoudrer du chia. « Il apporte une texture différente, croquants, semblable au sésame, » croit Clarissa Fujiwara.

Rappelant que chia doit être consommé pur en petites quantités, ou peut être hydraté pour ne pas provoquer un risque d'obstruction du système digestif. Pour maintenir son « croustillance », essayez de laisser sa crème hydratante pendant 15 à 20 minutes dans une demi-tasse d'eau.

En outre, une autre astuce nutritionniste est d'essayer de saison la salade avec l'huile extraite de chia, riche en bons gras . Enrichir les pâtes avec chia

Pain avec les graines de chia dans la pâte - Photo: Getty Images

Outre les salades, le chia peut compléter diverses pâtes salées. Et ceci peut être fait en jetant la graine au milieu de la pâte ou en remplaçant la farine de blé par celle-ci. "J'ajoute toujours 10% de la quantité de farine principale, en farine de chia, pour ajouter plus de nutriments", explique Lidiane. La même chose peut être faite dans les gâteaux et les biscuits.

Outre les salades, chia peut compléter plusieurs masses salées. Et ceci peut être fait en jetant la graine au milieu de la pâte ou en remplaçant la farine de blé par celle-ci. "J'ajoute toujours 10% de la quantité de farine principale, en farine de chia, pour ajouter plus de nutriments", explique Lidiane. La même chose peut être faite dans les gâteaux et les biscuits.

5. Compléter l'omelette avec du chia

Les omelettes peuvent également être enrichies en vitamines en ajoutant de la chia à la recette. "La forme de préparation est identique à l'omelette entière." "Nous devons casser les œufs dans un plat, battre un peu." Ajouter le chia et battre un peu plus. l'omelette est prête et dès que c'est le cas, retourne-la », décrit Paula Crook.

Cela rendra l'omelette rassasiante, en plus d'ajouter de bons gras et plus de protéines. Si vous voulez faire plus de gens, ajoutez toujours une cuillère à café à chaque œuf, ou une cuillère à soupe à tous les trois œufs.

6. Chia comme substitut d'œuf

Chia pudding - Photo: Getty Images

En plus de compléter l'omelette, chia peut également remplacer les œufs dans certains types de recettes. C'est parce qu'en le mélangeant avec de l'eau il a le pouvoir de se transformer en un gel. "Pour cela, traitez la graine de chia dans un mélangeur, puis placez 60 ml d'eau à ébullition dans une petite casserole. , ajoutez 10 g de farine de chia », enseigne Lidiane.

Cependant, il n'y a aucune utilité dans une recette: celles qui sont faites à partir d'oeufs ou qui portent plus de quatre oeufs ne seront pas les mêmes avec cette substitution. "C'est le cas du pudding, par exemple", explique le chef.

7. les soupes et les sauces avec Épaississement chia

Quand il vient pour épaissir les soupes ou sauces, il ne faut pas recourir uniquement à l'amidon de maïs, chia peut être un substitut beaucoup plus sain en ajoutant plus de protéines et de matières grasses à votre nourriture! "Utilisez une cuillère à soupe de farine de chia pour 500 grammes de nourriture", enseigne Lidiane.

8. Giving revenus de la ligue viande avec chia

Recettes avec de la viande qui mènent mie de pain, comme les boulettes de viande, pain de viande ou des hamburgers, chia peut le remplacer et aider à se connecter à la recette, même par leur propriété de gel . "Pour chaque 500 g de boeuf haché, nous devrions ajouter 2 cuillères à soupe de graines de chia", enseigne Paula Crook.

9. Chia donne de la texture aux purées salées

Pour ajouter de la chia aux purées salées, il est possible de créer un gel en utilisant de l'eau ou du lait. «Vous pouvez laisser les graines tremper dans le milieu liquide pendant environ trente minutes, puis mélanger dans votre recette de purée, donnant une texture différente au plat», explique Clarissa Fujiwara. Ajouter de la fibre à des boissons avec chia

Jus vert avec chia - Photo: Getty Images

Le chia peut également être ajouté aux boissons ... Mais attendez, elle ne voit pas de gel dans les médias liquides? "Dans de tels cas, il est bon d'ajouter une petite quantité de chia ou de consommer dès qu'il atteint une consistance intéressante", explique Clarissa. De cette façon, le chia ajoute plus de fibres aux boissons, ce qui réduit son indice glycémique, ce qui le rend intéressant pour les diabétiques et les personnes qui veulent perdre du poids.

11. Gelée au chia

Le gel de Chia est très intéressant pour faire des confitures maison. "Ajouter 200 grammes de fruits de votre choix et quatre cuillères à soupe de ce chia gel et porter à feu doux, sucré avec du sucre ou l'édulcorant de votre choix", enseigne Lidiane

12. Bien que le chia ne fonctionne pas très bien comme un substitut aux œufs dans les puddings, il peut être utilisé comme base pour faire un autre type de pudding, les puddings chia, qui deviennent populaires. « Juste hydrate chia dans un liquide de votre choix, qui peut être le lait, le jus, yaourt nature ou aromatisé, lait de légumes ou du lait de coco. Laissez-le dans le milieu liquide pendant environ six heures, puis le mélanger avec tout ce que vous voulez » , Clarissa décrit. Puis mélanger avec le fruit de votre choix, pour combiner différentes saveurs.

13. Mélanger le gel de chia avec du lait et un édulcorant peut donner une délicieuse bouillie de chia, plus saine que les traditionnelles en apportant des fibres, des protéines et des graisses chia. Voir la recette ici.


Le syndrome métabolique augmente les risques d'autres maladies graves

Le syndrome métabolique augmente les risques d'autres maladies graves

Beaucoup de gens cherchent leurs médecins pour les plaintes spécifiques et uniques tels que l'obésité, l'hypertension, l'hyperglycémie (taux de sucre élevé dans le sang), augmentation des taux de triglycérides (un d'une sorte graisses), une diminution du taux de « bon » HDL et augmentation des niveaux d'acide urique dans le sang, mais peu sont informés que ces signes de laboratoire peuvent être tous liés à la même maladie connue sous le nom de syndrome métabolique.

(Aliments)

Les hommes et les femmes ont des façons différentes de faire face au régime alimentaire

Les hommes et les femmes ont des façons différentes de faire face au régime alimentaire

Les hommes et les femmes sont même très différents face aux défis d'un régime alimentaire. Cela peut provoquer certains conflits qui se révèlent lors de consultations médicales et nutritionnelles. Souvent, les régimes s'unissent. D'autres fois, ils séparent même les couples, qui en viennent à comprendre que l'orientation de leur vie serait très différente de la vie de l'autre et que la frénésie gastronomique serait le seul lien du couple.

(Aliments)