en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

15 Items that you should check on the label before you buy food

15 Items that you should check on the label before you buy food

To maintain a healthy diet, it is essential to know the origin of foods that We took it home. One way to learn more about the items we consume is to read the label. According to nutritionist Claudia Bastos de Oliveira of the Dr. Pop Clinic, reading the label helps to identify the presence of chemicals.

The following explains for you what each component of the label represents

Order of ingredients:

Reading the label helps to make the most nutritious and with the least chemical additives. identify the presence of chemicals

The parameter used to determine the order of the ingredients on the label is related to the amount of the substance present. "The list describes the ingredients in descending order, that is, the element in greater quantity for the smaller quantity", says Claudia.

For the nutritionist, it is important to look at the amount of sugars (carbohydrates), of sodium and presence of trans fats. So when looking at the label of a food you notice that the ingredients mentioned are among the first, try to look for a healthier option.

Portion (gr or ml)

Is the amount of food you should be consumed, considering a healthy diet. The indication of the energy value, carbohydrates, proteins, total fats (trans, saturated, monounsaturated), fiber and sodium refer to the portion indicated on the product packaging and not to the product as a whole.

% DV:

the recommended daily value of the amount of energy and nutrients that the product presents in relation to a diet of 2,000 Kcal.

Carbohydrates:

In industrialized products they are mainly presented in the form of sugar. They are used as energy source and, what is not used by the body will be stored in the form of fat. The main sources are roots and tubers (potatoes, cassava, yam, yam), rice, bread and pasta.

Proteins:

It is important to pay attention to the amount of sugars, sodium and trans fats. macronutrient responsible for the construction and maintenance of tissues, organs and cells.

Total Fats:

These are the total of fats (of animal or vegetable origin) found in the food. They are also important sources of energy for the body and important in the absorption of vitamins A, D, E and K. It may appear on the label subdivided into trans, mono- and polyunsaturated fats (ômegas 3, 6, 9)

Saturated Fats or monounsaturated):

Originating from foods of animal origin like cheese, milk, yoghurt, meats;

Trans fats:

They have hydrogenated fat as their raw material.

Fiber food:

It promotes a good intestinal functioning, is mainly found in fruits, vegetables, vegetables, legumes and whole grains

Sodium:

It is found mainly in industrialized products like margarines, ice creams, When consumed in excess is related to elevated blood pressure. It is present in cooking salt and processed foods.

Types of food:

Food in natura

: These foods are obtained directly from plants or animals without having undergone any kind of alteration after leaving nature. Leaves, fruits and eggs are examples of in natura foods. Minimally processed foods:

These foods undergo minor changes after being removed from nature. Meat, packaged or flour-shaped grains, roots and pasteurized milk are some examples of these foods. Processed:

These are foods that get added salt or sugar to last longer. Processing is usually applied to fresh or minimally processed foods. Ultraprocessed: These foods were subjected to different processing techniques and received different ingredients, some of them exclusively used by the industry. Ultraprocessed foods go to the ready-to-eat market, such as biscuits, soft drinks, canned goods and fried foods.


Learn about Anitta's weight loss program by former BBB Mayra Cardi

Learn about Anitta's weight loss program by former BBB Mayra Cardi

After gaining extra pounds during the holidays, Anitta decided to bet on a new strategy for weight loss. The singer hired the services of former BBB Mayra Cadi, who came straight from California, USA, just for the challenge. "Speaking of diet, after my birthday, after I had the first little snack, I did not I was able to stop eating until it arrived.

(Food)

The actress Marina Ruy Barbosa was able to deflate and lose fat that bothered her with small changes in food.

The actress Marina Ruy Barbosa was able to deflate and lose fat that bothered her with small changes in food.

Ruy Barbosa has been showing incredible changes in habits that help maintain fitness. In mid-July 2016, she scheduled a New Year's trip to Fernando de Noronha (PE), when she decided to take the candy from the menu to take advantage of the holidays without problems with weight. "I had already intensified the trainings before the scenes of nudity of justice, but only when I got better did I see a real change in the body.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

15 éLéments que vous devriez vérifier l'étiquette avant d'acheter de la nourriture

15 éLéments que vous devriez vérifier l'étiquette avant d'acheter de la nourriture

Pour maintenir une alimentation saine, il est important de connaître l'origine des aliments Nous l'avons pris à la maison. Une façon d'en savoir plus sur les articles que nous consommons est de lire l'étiquette. Selon la nutritionniste Claudia Bastos de Oliveira de la clinique Dr Pop, la lecture de l'étiquette aide à identifier la présence de produits chimiques. De cette façon, vous pouvez comparer et faire le choix des plus nutritifs et moins d'additifs chimiques

Ensuite, vous a expliqué ce que chaque composant de l'étiquette est

Ordre des ingrédients :.

Lecture de l'étiquette aide identifier la présence de produits chimiques

Le paramètre utilisé pour déterminer l'ordre des ingrédients sur l'étiquette est lié à la quantité de substance présente. ? La liste décrit les ingrédients dans l'ordre décroissant, par exemple, l'élément en plus grandes quantités pour le moins?, Dit Claudia.

Pour la nutritionniste, il est important de prêter attention principalement à la quantité de sucres (glucides), le contenu de sodium et la présence de gras trans. Donc, si quand vous regardez l'étiquette d'un aliment que vous réalisez que les ingrédients ci-dessus sont parmi les premiers, essayez la recherche d'une option plus saine.

Taille de la dose (g ou ml)

est la quantité de nourriture qui devrait être consommé, compte tenu d'une alimentation saine. L'indication de l'énergie, de glucides, protéines, matières grasses totales (trans, saturés, mono-insaturés), les fibres et le sodium se réfèrent à la partie indiquée sur l'emballage du produit et de ne pas lui dans son ensemble

DV% :.

Is la valeur quotidienne recommandée de la quantité d'énergie et de nutriments que le produit est par rapport à un régime de 2000 kcal

Glucides :.

dans les produits industriels sont principalement présentés sous forme de sucre. Ils sont utilisés comme source d'énergie et, ce qui n'est pas utilisé par le corps sera stocké sous forme de graisse. Les principales sources sont les racines et tubercules (pommes de terre, le manioc, l'igname, l'igname), le riz, le pain et les pâtes

Protéines.

Il est important de prêter attention à la quantité de sucre, les graisses sodium et trans

est le macronutriments responsables de la construction et de l'entretien des tissus, des organes et des cellules.

Matières grasses:

Ce sont les matières grasses (d'origine animale ou végétale) présentes dans les aliments. Aussi importantes sources d'énergie pour le corps et important dans l'absorption des vitamines A, D, E et K peuvent apparaître sur l'étiquette subdivisée en gras trans, mono- et poly-insaturés (oméga 3, 6, 9)

Matières grasses saturées ( ou monoinsaturés):

résultant d'aliments d'origine animale tels que le fromage, le lait, le yaourt, la viande,

Gras trans:

Ils matière première graisse hydrogénée. Ils se trouvent principalement dans les produits transformés tels que la margarine, la crème glacée, grignotines;

Les fibres alimentaires:

Il favorise une bonne fonction intestinale, se trouve principalement dans les fruits, les légumes, les légumineuses et les grains entiers

Sodium:

Lorsqu'il est consommé en excès est liée à une pression artérielle élevée. Il est présent dans les aliments et le sel de cuisine transformés

Types d'aliments:

aliments frais : Ces aliments sont obtenus directement à partir de plantes ou d'animaux sans subir aucun changement après avoir quitté la nature. Les feuilles, les fruits et les œufs sont des exemples d'aliments frais

aliments peu transformés :. Ces aliments subissent des changements minimes après le retrait de la nature. La viande, les céréales conditionnées ou farinées, les racines et le lait pasteurisé sont quelques exemples de ces aliments.

Traité: Ce sont des aliments qui ajoutent du sel ou du sucre pour durer plus longtemps. Le traitement est généralement appliqué aux aliments frais ou peu transformés.

Ultra-traité: Ces aliments ont été soumis à différentes techniques de transformation et ont reçu différents ingrédients, dont certains exclusivement utilisés par l'industrie. Les aliments ultra-transformés sont vendus sur le marché des aliments prêts-à-manger, tels que les biscuits, les boissons gazeuses, les conserves et les aliments frits.


Régime pour perdre le ventre: menu et aliments qui aident à réduire la graisse

Régime pour perdre le ventre: menu et aliments qui aident à réduire la graisse

Perdre du ventre est le désir de beaucoup de gens, et la puissance souvent directement liée à la graisse située dans cette région. La plupart du temps, cette accumulation de graisse provient de la consommation de glucides simples trouvés dans le pain, les pâtes, les bonbons, les boissons gazeuses et les boissons alcoolisées.

(Aliments)

Anitta révèle des enseignements tirés de Mayra Cardi ne pas mettre sur le poids

Anitta révèle des enseignements tirés de Mayra Cardi ne pas mettre sur le poids

Avant et après la transformation du corps de Anitta est surprenant. Le chanteur a fait Mayra Cardi poids programme de perte, la seca vous renouvelez, qui a été accompagné par l'entraîneur de la vie pendant deux mois, avec des exercices très contrôlés et la puissance (plus de la perte de poids de la chanteuse ici).

(Aliments)