en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

15 Most popular moisturizers for the body

15 Most popular moisturizers for the body

Not if it is dry, oily or normal, hydration is fundamental for health and for beauty of the skin. We have selected 15 items specially developed to take care of your skin on the Netfarma website. Dermage Hidrashower Body Moisturizing Body

Dermage Moisturizing Body Moisturizer - photo: disclosure

Dermage Hidrashower Body Moisturizing Body can be used during bathing with quick, easy and practical application. It forms a delicate protective film on the skin, helps maintain natural hydration and improves the flexibility and elasticity of the skin. Provides hydration for 24 hours, velvety touch and does not stain clothing. Theraskin Emoderm Moisturizing Cream Deeply smoothes and moisturizes deeply dry and rough skin.

Theraskin Emoderm Moisturizing Cream

Promotes cell regeneration, decreases dryness and prevents premature aging. Provides greater elasticity, softness and silkiness.

Check out the price of Emoderm Theraskin Moisturizing Cream

Epidrat Intensive Body Moisturizer

Epidrat Intensive Body Moisturizer - photo: disclosure

Body Moisturizer intensive Epidrat for dry skin, moisturizes for 24 hours. The product has a formula based on glycerin, ceramides and botanical and marine actives, with active emollients, which improves skin elasticity, eliminating dryness. It has light texture and fast absorption.

Neutrogena Body Moisturizer Norwegian Intensive without Fragrance

Neutrogena Body Moisturizer Norwegian Intensive without Fragrance - photo: disclosure

The Norwegian moisturizer Intensive Moisturizing Formula Corporal has been specially developed for dry skin and extrasic skin, as it hydrates intensively minimizing the whitish appearance and flaking caused by excessive dryness. Its glycerin-based formula provides immediate and long-lasting effect. Indicated for moisturizing dry and extra dry skin. Daily use.

Check out the price of the Neutrogena Body Moisturizer Norwegian Intensive

Scented Moisturizer Kevin Nichols Camelia

Scented Moisturizer Kevin Nichols Camelia - photo: disclosure

Kevin Nichols Scented Moisturizer Camelia promotes deliciously scented moisturizing. Non-greasy and easily absorbed formula, combined with Hibiscus and Violet Extracts, promotes softness, hydration and softness to the skin. Moisturizing Granado Lavender

Moisturizing Granado Lavender - photo: disclosure

The Granato Hydrating Body Lavender with formula that retains the moisture of the skin, leaving it soft, smooth and fragrant. Produced with vegetal base and high concentration of natural extract of Lavender, that owns relaxing property. Fluid formula and fast absorption (does not have greasy appearance). No dyes and parabens. Suitable for all skin types

Check out the price of the Hydrating Grenade Lavender

Moisturizing Lotion Giovanna Baby Romantic

Moisturizing Lotion Giovanna Baby Romantic - photo: disclosure

The moisturizing lotion Giovanna Baby Romantic is a moisturizer body that perfectly takes care of the skin keeping it soft and silky as you always wanted. The product provides total softness and softness to the skin, in addition to maintaining a light and smooth aroma for much longer leaving you with a feeling of cleanliness and bath taken.

Check out the price of Giovanna Baby Romantic

Hydrating Vasenol Lotion Intensive Recovery Calming

Intensive Recovery Calming helps to moisturize and relieve the effects of extra-dry skin, as it brings in its formulation a high level of glycerin, which guarantees superior hydration. With a mild chamomile fragrance, this lotion is suitable for dry skin and requires constant and deep moisturizing. It has an innovative formula with Stratys 3 and microparticles of original vaseline, penetrating the skin from the surface to the deepest layers, with rapid absorption and without feeling of oiliness.

Check the price of the Vasenol Moisturizing Intensive Recovery Calming

Lotion Johnson's Body Lotion Intensive Nutrition

Johnson's Body Lotion Moisturizing Lotion Intensive Nutrition - photo: disclosure

JOHNSON'S Softlotion Moisturizing Intense Nutrition with shea butter and cocoa has been specially developed to deeply moisturize your skin and enhance its natural shine by unifying your texture. Its unique extra creamy formula, soft and delicious fragrance, contains the natural properties of shea butter and cocoa that nourish intensely. The product provides 24 hours of moisturized skin.

Check out the price of the moisturizer JOHNSON'S Softlotion Intense Nutrition

Nivea Body Milk Moisturizing Lotion Intensive Moisturizing

Nivea Body Milk Moisturizing Lotion Intensive Moisturizing - photo: disclosure

The moisturizing NIVEA Milk has been specially developed for dry skin to extraseca. Nourishes, deodorizes and provides intensive daily care, leaving the skin visibly soft and silky for 48 hours. Enriched with Almond Oil, the moisturizer provides intensive hydration that helps repair even the driest skin.

Check out the price of Nivea Body Milk Moisturizing Intensive Moisturizing

Eternal Passion Moisturizer

Eternal Passion Moisturizer - photo: disclosure

The Eternal Passion moisturizer stimulates the beauty of the woman in all its phases, especially during gestation, since nothing is more eternal than the passion of a mother for her child. Its formula, which combines the oils of Almonds, Avocado and Grape, moisturizes the skin, increasing elasticity and preventing stretch marks. Its soft and delicious fragrance envelops the skin in a delicate touch, ideal for all moments.

Check out the price of the Eternal Passion Moisturizer

Dove Moisturizing Lotion Delicious Care Karite and Vanilla Butter

Dove Delicious Care Moisturizing Lotion Karite and Vanilla Butter - photo: disclosure

Dove Moisturizing Lotion Shea Butter provides moisturizing and care that the skin needs and deserves. It has a unique combination of nutrients and essential oils that nourishes the skin deeply. Shea butter helps restore the skin's natural moisture and the aroma of vanilla helps balance the senses.

Check out the price of Dove Delicious Care Moisturizing Cream Shea Butter & Vanilla

Moisturizing Milk Moisturizing Oat Davene Hypoallergenic

Davene Hypoallergenic Oat Milk was developed for sensitive skin care, leaving it moisturized and allergy-free by combining the moisturizing power of oats with the care that your skin deserve. Its formulation with moisturizing ingredients provides nutrition and greater skin care. The hypoallergenic version has been specially formulated to minimize the possible occurrence of allergies, as well as providing hydration and daily nourishment to the skin of the body. Moisturizer Monange Red Fruits

Monange Moisturizer Red Fruits - photo: disclosure

Monange Moisturizing Fruit Red has been developed to stimulate the beauty and the sensuality of the woman. It has a quick absorption and promotes a soft and moisturized skin sensation. Suitable for all skin types, it has Nutriskin, which moisturizes and nourishes up to the second layer of skin and allows 24 hours of moisturizing.

Neutrogena Body Care Balance Moisturizing Cream

Neutrogena Body Care Balance Hydrating Cream - photo: disclosure

Neutrogena Balance Body Care moisturizing cream has deodorizing action and rapid absorption. Contains vitamin E, which neutralizes the action of free radicals and increases hydration. In addition, it has glycerin in its composition, which forms a film that retains the moisture of the skin leaving it visibly healthier and softer. The product is recommended for normal to dry skin.

Check the price of Neutrogena Balance Body Care Moisturizing Cream


Get rid of cellulite before the arrival of summer

Get rid of cellulite before the arrival of summer

With summer coming close, the problem scares again . Cellulitis bothers most women, and it's no wonder: the furrows cause the greatest shame. Cellulite arises due to fat nodules that form in the subcutaneous region. They prevent oxygenation and cellular nutrition, causing the appearance of orange peel on the skin.

(Beauty)

Ask your questions about laser hair removal

Ask your questions about laser hair removal

Those who have a fine and small quantity can consider themselves lucky, especially if they get clearer in the sun. Most people suffer from the amount of hair. As they are scraped, they become more apparent, they can form folliculitis and itch. Waxing is an option, but not all bear the pain. If so, how about giving laser hair removal a chance?

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

15 Hydratants pour le corps le plus populaire

15 Hydratants pour le corps le plus populaire

Non si elle est sèche, grasse ou normale, l'hydratation est essentielle pour la santé et la beauté de la peau. Nous avons sélectionné 15 articles spécialement développés pour prendre soin de votre peau sur le site de Netfarma. Consultez ci-dessous:

Body Hydratante Dermage Hidrashower

Corps Hydratant Dermage Hidrashower corps - photo: divulgation

Corps Hydratant Corps Dermage Hidrashower peut être utilisé en se baignant avec une application rapide, facile et pratique. Il forme un film protecteur sur la peau lisse, aide à maintenir l'hydratation naturelle et améliore la souplesse et l'élasticité de la peau. Fournit une hydratation pendant 24 heures, un toucher velouté et ne tache pas les vêtements. . Il a une protection solaire

Vérifier le prix du hydratant pour le corps Dermage Hidrashower corps

Hydratante Emoderm TheraSkin

Hydratante Emoderm TheraSkin - photo: divulgation

TheraSkin Emoderm hydratant apaise et hydrate en profondeur la peau sèche et rugueuse. Favorise la régénération cellulaire, diminue la sécheresse et prévient le vieillissement prématuré. Fournit une plus grande élasticité, douceur et soyeux. . Appliquer sur le corps 2-3 fois par jour ou ressentir le besoin

Vérifier le prix du Hydratante Emoderm TheraSkin Crème

Hydratation Intensive Body Epidrat

Hydratation Intensive Body Epidrat - photo: divulgation

Hydratant pour le corps Epidrat intensif pour peau sèche, hydrate pendant 24 heures. Le produit a la formule de base de glycérine, les céramides et les actifs marins et botaniques, des emollients avec active qui améliore l'élasticité de la peau, éliminant ainsi la sécheresse. Il a une texture légère et une absorption rapide. . Formule sans parabens et colorants

Vérifier le prix soin corporel hydratant intensif Epidrat

Corps Hydratant Neutrogena norvégien intensif sans parfum

Corps Hydratant Neutrogena norvégien intensif sans parfum - photo: divulgation

La crème hydratante Formule Norvégienne Hydratation Intensive corps a été spécialement conçu pour les peaux sèches et extrasecas donc réduisant au minimum l'aspect hydrate intensément blanchâtre et mise à l'échelle causée par la sécheresse excessive. Sa formule à base de glycérine procure un effet immédiat et durable. Indiqué pour hydrater la peau sèche et extra sèche. . L'utilisation quotidienne

Vérifier le prix du Corps Hydratant Neutrogena norvégien intensif

Parfumée Hydratante Kevin Nichols Camellia

Parfumée Hydratante Kevin Nichols Camélia - photo: divulgation

La crème hydratante parfumée Kevin Nichols Camellia favorise l'hydratation délicieusement parfumée. non grasse et facilement absorbée formule, combinée à l'hibiscus et l'extrait de violet, favorise la douceur, la douceur et l'hydratation de la peau. . Est-déodorant action en douceur

Vérifier le prix du Hydratante Parfumée Kevin Nichols Camellia

Hydratante Granado Lavande

Hydratante Granado lavande - Photo: divulgation

Corps Hydratante Granado lavande avec la formule qui retient l'humidité dans la peau, le laissant doux, lisse et parfumé. Produit à base végétale et à forte concentration d'extrait naturel de lavande, qui possède une propriété relaxante. Formule fluide et absorption rapide (n'a pas d'aspect gras). Pas de colorants et de parabens. . Convient à tous les types de peau

Vérifier le prix du Hydratante Granado Lavande

Lotion hydratante Giovanna bébé romantique

Lotion Hydratante Giovanna bébé romantique - photo: divulgation

La lotion Giovanna bébé romantique est une crème hydratante un corps qui prend parfaitement soin de la peau en la gardant douce et soyeuse comme vous l'avez toujours voulu. Le produit apporte une douceur pleine et douceur à la peau, tout en maintenant une lumière et parfumée pour plus de vous laisser avec un sentiment de propreté et baigné.

Vérifiez le prix de la crème hydratante Giovanna bébé romantique

Lotion hydratante Vaseline Intensification intensive de la récupération

Lotion hydratante Vaseline Réparateur Intensif Calmant - photo: divulgation

La crème hydratante Vaseline Réparateur Intensif Calmant aide à hydrater et à soulager les effets de extraseca la peau car il apporte dans sa formulation un niveau élevé de glycérine, ce qui assure une hydratation supérieure. Avec un doux parfum de camomille, cette lotion est indiquée pour les peaux sèches et dans le besoin d'hydratation constante et profonde. Il a une formule innovante avec Stratys 3 et microparticules Vaseline d'origine, pénétrer dans la peau de la surface aux couches plus profondes, avec une absorption rapide et sans sensation de gras.

Vérifiez le prix de la crème hydratante Vaseline Réparateur Intensif Calmant

Lotion Lotion pour le corps de l'hydratation Johnson nutrition intensive

hydratant corps de Johnson Lotion Lotion intensive nutrition - photo: information

La crème hydratante JOHNSON'S Softlotion nutrition intense au beurre de karité et de cacao a été spécialement développé pour hydrater votre peau en profondeur et d'améliorer son éclat naturel normaliser leur texture Sa formule unique plus crémeuse, parfum doux et délicieux contient les propriétés naturelles du beurre de karité et de cacao nourrissent intensément. Le produit fournit la peau 24 heures hydratée

Vérifier le prix de la crème hydratante JOHNSON'S Softlotion Nutrition Intense

Lotion hydratante Nivea Lait Corporel Hydratation Intensive

Lotion hydratante Nivea Lait Corporel Intensive Hydratation - photo :. Diffusion

La crème hydratante NIVEA Milk a été spécialement développé pour les peaux sèches à extraseca. Nourrit, désodorise et offre un soin intensif quotidien, en laissant la peau visiblement lisse et soyeuse pendant 48 heures. . Enrichi en huile d'amande, crème hydratante procure une hydratation intense qui aide à réparer peaux les plus sèches

Vérifier le prix de la crème hydratante Nivea Lait corporel Hydratation Intensive

Passion Hydratante éternelle

Hydratante Passion Eternal - Photo: divulgation

la crème hydratante passion éternelle stimule la beauté des femmes dans toutes les phases, en particulier pendant la grossesse, parce que rien n'est plus éternel que la passion d'une mère pour son enfant. Sa formule, qui combine l'huile d'amande, d'avocat et de raisin, hydrate la peau en augmentant l'élasticité et la prévention des vergetures. Son parfum doux et sexy implique la peau une touche douce, idéale pour tous les temps.

Vérifier le prix de la crème hydratante Passion éternelle

Lotion hydratante Dove Délicieux soins beurre de karité et de vanille

Lotion hydratante Dove Délicieux soins le beurre de karité et vanille - photo: divulgation

la Lotion hydratante Dove le beurre de karité hydrate et de soins que les besoins de la peau et mérite. Il a une combinaison unique de nutriments et d'huiles essentielles qui nourrit la peau en profondeur. Le beurre de karité contribue à rétablir l'humidité naturelle et l'arôme de la vanille aide à équilibrer les sens de la peau.

Vérifiez le prix de la crème hydratante Dove délicieux soins Karité et Vanille

Hydratante Lait Hydratant Avoine Davene Hypoallergénique

hydratant hydratant l'avoine lait Davene hypoallergénique - photo: divulgation

le lait d'avoine Davene hypoallergénique a été conçu pour prendre soin de la peau sensible, laissant la peau hydratée et sans allergie, combinant l'avoine hydratantes pouvoir avec soin votre peau mérite. Sa formulation avec des ingrédients hydratants fournit une nutrition et de meilleurs soins de la peau. Une version hypoallergénique a été spécialement formulé pour minimiser l'émergence possible d'allergies, ainsi que de fournir une hydratation quotidienne et de la nutrition à la peau du corps. . Laisse la peau douce et lisse au toucher

Vérifier le prix du lait hydratant Avoine Davene Hypoallergénique

Hydratante Monange Fruits rouges

Hydratante Monange Fruits rouges - photo: divulgation

Hydratante Monange Fruits rouges a été développé stimuler la beauté et la sensualité de la femme. Il a une absorption rapide et favorise une sensation de peau douce et hydratée. Convient à tous les types de peau, a Nutriskin, hydratant et nourrissant la deuxième couche sur la peau et permet une hydratation de 24 heures.

Neutrogena Body Care Balance Crème Hydratante

Neutrogena Body Care Balance Crème Hydratante - photo: révélation

La crème hydratante Neutrogena Balance Body Care a une action désodorisante et une absorption rapide. Contient de la vitamine E, qui neutralise l'action des radicaux libres et augmente l'hydratation. En outre, il a de la glycérine dans sa composition, qui forme un film qui retient l'humidité de la peau, le laissant visiblement plus sain et plus doux. Le produit est recommandé pour les peaux normales à sèches.

Vérifiez le prix de la Crème Hydratante Neutrogena Balance Body Care


8 Accessoires à utiliser quand vos cheveux sont de mauvaise humeur

8 Accessoires à utiliser quand vos cheveux sont de mauvaise humeur

Laisser dans l'huile d'Argan du Maroc Yenzah - R 32,50 $ terme de produit actif, ce qui renforce la fibre capillaire, ce qui élimine les frisottis, fourchus, ce qui empêche la rupture et tomber. Protège les fils contre la chaleur du séchoir et l'action des radicaux libres. Batiste Blush - Shampooing sec - R $ 21.

(Beauté)

Mastopexie: La chirurgie plastique corrige les seins tombants

Mastopexie: La chirurgie plastique corrige les seins tombants

La mastopexie est une intervention chirurgicale qui vise à inverser l'équilibre mammaire naturel (ptose mammaire), en repositionnant l'aréole et la peau avec relâchement, en élevant les seins à leur position. original, assurant la symétrie. Autres noms sein de levage et lifting des seins sont synonymes de mastopexie.

(Beauté)