en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

15 Most read articles of 2017

15 Most read articles of 2017

The year 2017 is ending. Ufa. It was intense! We of My Life have the feeling that we live many years during these 365 days. But, in fact, it may not be a matter of time, but of events. From the discovery of a new organ in the human body to new ways to use apple cider vinegar. Of depression symptoms that go beyond sadness to the signs of stroke that can be identified by foot. In the last 12 months you have had everything a little. The following is the most accessed by readers of My Life:

1

Hibiscus tea is one of those foods all in one. It is antioxidant, reduces the absorption of carbohydrates, lowers cholesterol and blood pressure. Also, there are different recipes that can be made with it. Here in My Life we ​​love and also accompany us. The 2017 gold medal goes to him: see the benefits of hibiscus tea and how to prepare it

Anal sex causes hemorrhoids? Anal sex pregnant? What is the risk of contracting the HIV virus? These are some very common doubts when it comes to anal sex. And although there are so many questions, they are not always answered. Fortunately, this matter of My Life answers these and other questions. Take a look at our content with the biggest doubts about anal sex. We promise you will not tell anyone.

The internet is full of homemade recipe that promises to remove groin, armpit and thigh spots. But we know that not everything that becomes a headline is fact and many of these recipes that promise very little fulfill. But we are here to demystify and clarify, and so our subject with tips to eliminate dark spots and irritations in the groin, underarms and thighs is among the most read of the year. It is a relief to know that our readers are looking for quality information on this subject:)

Castor oil became well known this year. And that fame did not come to nothing. To get an idea, the oil extracted from the castor bean helps to combat dandruff, treat excess oil, stimulate hair growth and even aid intestinal transit. Here you can find out more: benefits of castor oil

For a long time apple cider vinegar was used mainly for seasoning salad. But it does have a number of health benefits and we went to find out what it is that vinegar has.

There are many habits and foods that contribute to the increase of cholesterol, but good that at the other end there are those foods that help to control the levels of this substance in the body. Best of all is that they are common items on any shelf such as olive oil or orange. Here are 13 foods that control high cholesterol.

This article explaining how your feet can show signs of artery blockage made a lot of people start looking down. The cardiologist and specialist My Life Bruno Valdigem gave the message: take good care of those who have always carried you. And pay attention to what he tries to warn. Check out how your feet can alert you to the health of your heart.

The pregnancy test has only two types of results: positive and negative. But even then it can be a bit difficult to interpret it. No problem. Depression is a condition that moves the whole body - not just the emotional side of it. The matter eight physical symptoms of depression plus sadness shows how it can affect the body. It is very important to know these symptoms so as not to neglect depression. When one manages to make a significant change in eating, it is common to think that this goal has been achieved with expensive food consumption and procedures. In the case of blogger Adriana Thyssen, who managed to eliminate 45kg, was a little different. That's because she accomplished her diet by consuming common foods such as eggs and bananas. Take a look at what were the foods that helped Adriana Thyssen to lose weight.

11º

Like us, love also changes over time. This is what the psychologist Jed Diamond defined, in an article for MenAlive, with the five phases of love. In which one of you will you be?

12 °

As well as understanding the phases of love, the search for the hard butt also stood out in 2017. The physical instructor Sara Haley created a challenge that could define the butt in 14 days, are just five exercises that can be done anywhere.

13º

The image we usually have of a 70 year old woman is a more senile person with some health problems and, perhaps, some limitations physics. However, Australian Carolyn Hartz has made the most of her life experience and remains healthy and jovial. See how.

14º

Walking is one of the first learning experiences we have. Still good! For it can bring different benefits to the body and mind. It seems that in 2017 the readers of My Life have walked a lot. Know the 11 benefits of walking.

15º

This was the first news we published in 2017. In the first week a new organ: the mesentery. In fact, mesentery already existed in the human body, however, a study by the University of Limerick classified the mesentery not only as a structure capable of connecting the intestine to the abdomen, but an organ with a much more profound complexity than the researchers thought he had. You believe? Read the mesentery here.


Urine with foam indicates kidney problems

Urine with foam indicates kidney problems

Foamy urine looks like the color of a beer with a collar, and while it may not be as frightening as reddish urine, its recurring presence may indicate a serious problem of renal function. Some factors may determine the presence of foam in the urine, which is not always a pathology. A very concentrated urine (strong yellow) due to the low fluid intake, the presence of sperm in the urine (especially in men with delayed ejaculation), a strong urinary jet and also the presence of chemicals in the toilet are some of the non-pathological causes However, chronic diseases that affect renal function, such as diabetes and hypertension, can cause changes in renal function, leading to excess protein loss from the kidneys.

(Health)

Mycosis outbreak is passed from cats to humans in Brazil

Mycosis outbreak is passed from cats to humans in Brazil

A little known disease has been spreading throughout the country. Sporotrichosis is a mycosis caused by a naturally occurring fungus in the soil, Sporothrix. The cat is the biggest victim of the problem, which causes serious damage to the skin and can be fatal if not treated correctly. Through scratches, infected animals transmit the fungus to other cats, dogs and also their owners.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

15 Articles les plus lus de 2017

15 Articles les plus lus de 2017

L'année 2017 se termine. Ufa. C'était intense! Nous de Ma Vie avons le sentiment que nous vivons de nombreuses années durant ces 365 jours. Mais, en fait, ce n'est peut-être pas une question de temps, mais d'événements. De la découverte d'un nouvel organe dans le corps humain à de nouvelles façons d'utiliser le vinaigre de cidre de pomme. De symptômes de dépression qui vont au-delà de la tristesse pour les signes d'AVC qui peuvent être identifiés à pied. Au cours des 12 derniers mois, vous avez tout eu un peu. Ce qui suit est le plus consulté par les lecteurs de Ma vie:

1

Le thé d'hibiscus est l'un de ces aliments tout en un. Il est antioxydant, réduit l'absorption des hydrates de carbone, abaisse le cholestérol et la pression artérielle. En outre, il existe différentes recettes qui peuvent être faites avec. Ici, dans Ma vie, nous aimons et nous accompagnons aussi. La médaille d'or 2017 va à lui: voir les avantages du thé d'hibiscus et comment le préparer

Le sexe anal provoque des hémorroïdes? Sexe anal enceinte? Quel est le risque de contracter le virus VIH? Ce sont des doutes très communs quand il s'agit de sexe anal. Et bien qu'il y ait tellement de questions, elles ne sont pas toujours résolues. Heureusement, cette question de Ma vie répond à ces questions et à d'autres. Jetez un oeil à notre contenu avec les plus grands doutes sur le sexe anal. Nous promettons que vous ne le direz à personne

L'internet regorge de recettes maison qui promettent d'enlever les taches sur l'aine, l'aisselle et les cuisses. Mais nous savons que tout ce qui devient un titre n'est pas un fait et que beaucoup de ces recettes promettent très peu de succès. Mais nous sommes ici pour démystifier et clarifier, et ainsi notre sujet avec des conseils pour éliminer les taches et les irritations dans l'aine, les aisselles et les cuisses est parmi les plus lus de l'année. C'est un soulagement de savoir que nos lecteurs recherchent des informations de qualité sur ce sujet :)

L'huile de ricin est devenue bien connue cette année. Et cette renommée n'est pas venue à rien. Pour se faire une idée, l'huile extraite de la ricin aide à lutter contre les pellicules, à traiter l'excès d'huile, à stimuler la croissance des cheveux et même à favoriser le transit intestinal. Ici vous pouvez en savoir plus: avantages de l'huile de ricin

Pendant longtemps, le vinaigre de cidre de pomme a été utilisé principalement pour assaisonner la salade. Mais il a un certain nombre d'avantages pour la santé et nous sommes allés à découvrir ce que c'est que le vinaigre a.

Il y a beaucoup d'habitudes et d'aliments qui contribuent à l'augmentation du cholestérol, mais bon qu'à l'autre bout il y a ces aliments qui aident à contrôler les niveaux de cette substance dans le corps. Le meilleur de tous est qu'ils sont des articles communs sur n'importe quelle étagère telle que l'huile d'olive ou l'orange. Voici 13 aliments qui contrôlent l'hypercholestérolémie

Cet article expliquant comment vos pieds peuvent montrer des signes de blocage des artères a fait que beaucoup de gens commencent à regarder vers le bas. Le cardiologue et expert My Life Bruno Valdigem a donné le message: prenez bien soin de ceux qui vous ont toujours porté. Et faites attention à ce qu'il essaie de prévenir. Découvrez comment vos pieds peuvent vous alerter sur la santé de votre cœur

Le test de grossesse n'a que deux types de résultats: positif et négatif. Mais même alors, il peut être un peu difficile à interpréter. Pas de problème La dépression est une condition qui bouge le corps entier - pas seulement le côté émotionnel de celui-ci. La question de huit symptômes physiques de la dépression plus la tristesse montre comment cela peut affecter le corps. Il est très important de connaître ces symptômes afin de ne pas négliger la dépression.Quand on parvient à faire un changement important dans l'alimentation, il est commun de penser que cet objectif a été atteint avec une consommation et des procédures alimentaires coûteuses. Dans le cas de la blogueuse Adriana Thyssen, qui a réussi à éliminer 45 kg, c'était un peu différent. C'est parce qu'elle a accompli son régime en consommant des nourritures communes telles que des oeufs et des bananes. Jetez un coup d'œil sur les aliments qui ont aidé Adriana Thyssen à perdre du poids.

11º

Comme nous, l'amour change aussi avec le temps. C'est ce que le psychologue Jed Diamond a défini, dans un article pour MenAlive, avec les cinq phases de l'amour. Lequel vous êtes?

12 °

pour comprendre les étapes de l'amour, la recherche de bout Durinho a excellé aussi en 2017. L'instructeur physique Sara Haley a créé un défi en mesure de mettre le fond en 14 jours, ils ne sont que cinq exercices qui peuvent être faites partout.

13

L'image que nous avons l'habitude d'une femme de 70 ans est une personne plus sénile avec des problèmes de santé et peut-être des limites la physique Cependant, l'australienne Carolyn Hartz a profité de son expérience de vie et reste saine et joviale. Voyez comment.

14º

La marche est l'une des premières expériences d'apprentissage que nous ayons. Toujours bien! Car cela peut apporter des bénéfices différents au corps et à l'esprit. Il semble qu'en 2017 les lecteurs de My Life ont beaucoup marché. Connaissez les 11 avantages de la marche.

15º

Voici les premières nouvelles que nous avons publiées en 2017. Dans la première semaine, un nouvel organe: le mésentère. En fait, le mésentère existait déjà dans le corps humain, cependant, une enquête réalisée par l'Université de Limerick classé mésentère non seulement comme une structure capable de relier l'intestin à l'abdomen, mais un corps avec une complexité beaucoup plus profond que les chercheurs pensaient qu'il avait. Le croyez-vous? Lisez le mésentère ici.


La thérapie aide à traiter l'anxiété dans le processus de perte de poids

La thérapie aide à traiter l'anxiété dans le processus de perte de poids

Nous oublions souvent que, pour atteindre le poids actuel, nous passons des années à nous comporter de façon fatale, c'est-à-dire à manger dans le mauvais sens et en excès. Changer ce processus prend du temps. Le processus de perte de poids est comme une école. Il faut du temps pour apprendre de nouvelles leçons, assimiler de nouvelles habitudes et de nouveaux besoins, et ainsi changer la pensée alimentaire.

(Santé)

Comment mes dents peuvent-elles devenir blanches?

Comment mes dents peuvent-elles devenir blanches?

Un changement de deux ou trois tons de blanc peut faire une grande différence dans le sourire de presque tout le monde. Blanchiment dentaire activé par la lumière - Photo: Getty Images Combien de vos dents peuvent être allégées dépend de nombreux facteurs, dont certains peuvent être contrôlés (comme le choix par une méthode de blanchiment ou non, ou le pourcentage de principe actif dans le produit) et d'autres non (comme la couleur naturelle de vos dents ou leur réponse au blanchiment).

(Santé)