en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

1St Deboísta Meeting takes place this weekend in the Ibirapuera Park

1St Deboísta Meeting takes place this weekend in the Ibirapuera Park

Being calm, "good", enjoying the good side of life, not fighting with others and not doing to others what they do not want to do to you are some of the philosophies of the "Deboísmo", that invaded the Internet in the last weeks.

Just to celebrate the "good" side of life happens on Saturday, the 19th Deboísta Meeting in Ibirapuera Park in São Paulo.

Learn more about the 1st Deboist Meeting at the Ratchet Free website

Learn tips to get rid of stress

There are several factors that can trigger stress. Whether it is at work, with family members, during school or in any setting, and a factor that is often present is the collection.

"There are detailing, perfectionist people who do not deal well with mistakes, judgments and comments from others or failures that usually live in constant collection with itself.This habit results in more charge and a greater burden of stress and fatigue in the life of the person, explains the psychologist Milena Gonçalves Lhano. Some tips for not getting carried away by this habit are to avoid idealizing solutions to problems, gaining security, and taking responsibility for your actions.

Learn eight tips for coping with pressure and stress in My Life Portal.


Reducing stress levels can help weight loss

Reducing stress levels can help weight loss

The link between stress and weight gain is more intimate than you can imagine. The union of the two villains who persecute much of the world population results in an unhealthy combination to the body. The relationship is not so visible at first, but studies have endorsed the fact: they walk together and can be a rock in the shoes of those who struggle against the balance.

(Well-being)

Tai chi chuan practice provides balance and combat stress

Tai chi chuan practice provides balance and combat stress

The tranquility of the slow movement, the contrast between the full and the empty, the harmony between the internal and the external and the symbologies of the power of the earth, water, fire, metal and wood translate the practice of tai chi chuan. It was created for combat purposes as a martial art, but over the centuries it has gained an emphasis on health development and stress-fighting.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

La 1ère réunion de Deboísta a lieu ce week-end dans le parc d'Ibirapuera

La 1ère réunion de Deboísta a lieu ce week-end dans le parc d'Ibirapuera

Être calme, «bien», profiter du bon côté de la vie, ne pas se battre avec les autres et ne pas faire aux autres ce qu'ils ne veulent pas vous faire sont quelques-unes des philosophies de « deboísmo » qui ont envahi l'Internet au cours des dernières semaines.

Juste pour célébrer la prochaine « bonne » la vie a lieu ce samedi, le 19, la 1ère réunion Deboísta dans le parc Ibirapuera à Sao Paulo.

En savoir plus sur la 1ère réunion Deboist sur le site web de Ratchet Free

Apprenez des astuces pour vous débarrasser du stress

Il y en a plusieurs facteurs qui peuvent déclencher le stress. Que ce soit au travail, avec les membres de la famille, à l'école ou dans n'importe quel cadre, et un facteur qui est souvent présent est la collection.

"Il y a des gens perfectionnistes qui ne traitent pas bien les erreurs, les jugements et commentaires des autres. échecs qui vivent habituellement en constante collecte avec lui-même.Cette habitude se traduit par plus de charge et un plus grand fardeau de stress et de fatigue dans la vie de la personne, explique la psychologue Milena Gonçalves Lhano. Quelques conseils pour ne pas se laisser emporter par cette habitude sont d'éviter l'élaboration de solutions aux problèmes, d'acquérir la sécurité et assumer la responsabilité de leurs actions.

Environ huit conseils pour faire face à la pression et le stress sur le portail My Life.


Comment choisir le meilleur psychologue pour vous?

Comment choisir le meilleur psychologue pour vous?

Une question fréquente avant de décider de faire de la psychothérapie est de savoir comment choisir le meilleur psychologue. Il existe plusieurs techniques et approches que les psychologues utilisent. Les formations sont nombreuses et le style de travail assez différent. La manière dont chaque session est menée dépend de la méthode et du concept présentés.

(Bien-être)

La quête de la paix intérieure implique des choix conscients

La quête de la paix intérieure implique des choix conscients

L'autre jour, j'ai entendu: "La paix n'a pas de prix" et j'ai pensé: "Oui, c'est très cher!". On pense toujours que les sentiments de l'âme sont le fruit de l'au-delà, du hasard et de la force divine. Peu d'entre nous se souviennent que la relation entre le sentiment et l'environnement est inextricablement liée à la responsabilité de chacun d'entre nous pour nourrir la tranquillité ou le désespoir.

(Bien-être)