en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

FITNESS

FITNESS

Do you know that fat girl who jumps when you wear a tight blouse? End this problem already!

You may have heard of or complained about the famous "bra fuck". By squeezing the region a little, the excess fat practically jumps out and stands out in tighter sweaters and dresses. "In addition to being a genetic and hereditary factor, this problem has a lot to do with the lack of exercise, eating routine and poor posture," says physical educator Fernanda Andrade.

To end this problem, taking care of food is fundamental , so that the body fat indexes decrease. Second, exercise daily (muscle and aerobic). Here are the best movements to get rid of this fat:

Inclined Crucifix

Lying on the bench up to 45 degrees, let the arms approach the elbows slightly flexed and the dumbbells in the line of the eyes. Simultaneously move your arms to the shoulder line and return to the starting position. "The movement is as if you were going to give a hug," compares the physical education teacher Diego Rebolo. "At home, you can use full bottles or bags of food." Here's a list of exercises to keep your breasts firm.

Arm Bending

This exercise will not get you too strong, since you do not slip into a thousand push ups in one day. As often as a staff can determine for you, it is possible to work the breastplate. "Stand against the wall or sink and use your body weight to do elbow flexion movements," explains Diego. Here is how to perform the movement perfectly and have the best result.

High Back Row


Race training: how to prepare for the 5 km

Race training: how to prepare for the 5 km

Achieving the 5-km target means developing mainly aerobic endurance to run for an average of 35 minutes at a moderate pace. The training requires a series of hormonal, musculoskeletal, cardiovascular and neuromuscular adaptations. For this reason, it is important to consider that maintaining a 35-minute race is not an easy task for a sedentary, especially if there is a picture of overweight or obesity involved.

(Fitness)

Understand if your footprint has a problem

Understand if your footprint has a problem

Evaluating a footprint seems like a task done only for experts, after all , is not something people often do. And this only occurs because we seldom care to observe how we step on, unless we have some pain or other discomfort in our feet. For this reason, this article has been made so that everyone can get an idea of ​​how to identify the main changes in footprint and thus escape unnecessary problems.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

FITNESS

FITNESS

Connaissez-vous cette grosse fille qui saute quand vous portez une blouse serrée? Arrêtez déjà ce problème!

Vous avez peut-être entendu parler ou vous êtes plaint du fameux "bra fuck". En pressant un peu la région, l'excès de graisse saute pratiquement et se détache dans des blouses et des robes plus serrées. «En plus d'être un facteur génétique et héréditaire, ce problème est dû au manque d'exercice, à la routine et à la mauvaise posture», explique l'éducatrice physique Fernanda Andrade.

Pour régler ce problème, il est fondamental de prendre soin de la nourriture , de sorte que les indices de graisse corporelle diminuent. Deuxièmement, l'exercice quotidien (musculaire et aérobie). Voici les meilleurs mouvements pour se débarrasser de cette graisse:

Crucifix incliné

Allongé sur le banc jusqu'à 45 degrés, laissez vos bras s'approcher des coudes un peu fléchis et les haltères dans la ligne des yeux. Déplacez simultanément vos bras vers la ligne d'épaule et revenez à la position de départ. "Le mouvement est comme si vous alliez faire un câlin", compare le professeur d'éducation physique Diego Rebolo. "À la maison, vous pouvez utiliser des bouteilles pleines ou des sacs de nourriture." Voici une liste d'exercices pour garder vos seins fermes.

Flexion des bras

Cet exercice ne vous rendra pas trop fort, puisque vous ne glissez pas dans un millier de push-ups en un jour. Aussi souvent que le personnel peut déterminer pour vous, il est possible de travailler le plastron. «Tenez-vous contre le mur ou l'évier et utilisez votre poids pour faire des mouvements de flexion du coude», explique Diego. Voici comment réaliser parfaitement le mouvement et avoir le meilleur résultat

Rangée Haut


Le sexe brûle moins de calories que le lavage de la voiture

Le sexe brûle moins de calories que le lavage de la voiture

Quel que soit le type d'activité, notre corps brûle toujours des calories. Un outil développé par la British Heart Foundation appelé Calorie Calculator aide à connaître la quantité de calories et certains résultats peuvent être surprenants. Pour avoir une idée, un 35 ans l'âge moyen de 70 kg passe environ 46 kcal pendant une demi-heure de relations sexuelles.

(Aptitude)

Dix exercices pour quitter les bras des femmes définis

Dix exercices pour quitter les bras des femmes définis

Les femmes sont habituées à travailler dur les membres inférieurs de Butts, les cuisses et les jambes obtenir tout ce que, mais attendez, et les bras? J'ai choisi quelques conseils sur divers exercices de musculation pour laisser les bras de superdefinidos! bras triceps La plupart des femmes rêvent d'avoir le triceps, qui est au revoir, bien définis!

(Aptitude)