en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

30 Books that can change your life in 2018

30 Books that can change your life in 2018

The book brings a true and deep study of habits. In addition to showing how they work, author Charles Duhigg also explains how they can be transformed into practice. Imagine if you can make the habit of using the ladder instead of the elevator and how good it will be for your health. This is just one example of how habits influence our routine, but once transformed, we can gain in productivity, stability, and well-being. More information here.

2. The Luck of the Now (Matthew Quick)

Bartholomew Neil is 40 years old and has always lived with his mother. After she gets sick and dies, he has no idea how to live alone. He then discovers a letter from Richard Gere in his mother's panties drawer, and believes he has found a clue why, after all, in his last days his mother called him Richard ... There can only be some cosmic connection! Convinced that Richard Gere will help him, Bartholomew begins this new life by writing a series of highly intimate letters to the actor. Learn more.

3. All the light we can not see (Anthony Doerr)

Marie-Laure lives in Paris, near the Natural History Museum, where her father is a key ring. When the girl goes blind, at age six, the father builds a miniature model of the neighborhood where they live so that she is able to memorize the ways. In the Nazi occupation in Paris, father and daughter flee to the city of Saint-Malo and take with them what is perhaps the most valuable treasure of the museum. See more.

4. August Pullman, the Auggie, was born with a genetic syndrome whose sequel is a severe facial deformity, which imposed several surgeries and medical complications. So he had never been to school. So far. Everyone knows that it is difficult to be a new student, especially when you have a face so different. About to begin his fifth year at a private college in New York, Auggie has an easy task ahead of him: to convince his colleagues that, despite his looks, he is a boy just like everyone else. Learn more.

5. Forever Alice (Lisa Genova)

Alice is married, the mother of three grown children, a senior lecturer at Harvard, a world-renowned specialist. Close to turning 50, Alice begins to forget. At first, she forgot about unimportant things, like the place where she left her cell phone, until one day she gets lost on the way home. Ironically, Harvard's sharpest memory teacher is diagnosed with an early case of Alzheimer's disease, an incurable degenerative disease. This causes her to reinvent herself every day. See more. See more

6. The Monk and the Executive (James C. Hunter)

You are invited to join a group that will study for one week with one of the greatest leadership experts in the United States. Leonard Hoffman, a famous businessman who has abandoned his brilliant career to become a monk in a Benedictine monastery, is the central character of this engrossing story created by James C. Hunter to teach clearly and pleasantly the foundational principles of true leaders. Learn more.

7. Creativity S / A (Ed Catmull)

What is the formula for success behind movies adored by crowds like Toy Story, Monsters S.A or Finding Nemo? In Criatividade SA, Ed Catmull tells the story of the success of the most important and lucrative animation studio, Pixar, that he helped found alongside Steve Jobs and John Lasseter in 1986. From the team's meetings to the brainstorm, Catmull shows how to build a culture of creativity, a definitive book for those who are looking for inspiration for their own business. See more.

8. Impossible loves and other quantum perturbations (Lucas Silveira)

The musician Lucas Silveira, author of this book, is not afraid to go deep in the soul to bring to the surface its old fears, its hidden desires and a passion for the life that transbord the limits of the page. Lucas mixes his restlessness with theories of quantum physics in a poetic and fluid way, making this work an investigation of deep and pleasant human love of reading. See more

9. Cosmos retraces 14 billion years of cosmic evolution, exploring topics such as the origin of life, the human brain, Egyptian hieroglyphs, space missions, the death of the sun, the evolution of galaxies and forces and individuals which helped shape modern science. In a transparent prose, Carl Sagan reveals the secrets of the blue planet inhabited by a way of life that only begins to discover its own identity and to venture into the vast ocean of outer space. Here, the treatment of scientific subjects is always imbricated with other traditional fields of study, such as history, anthropology, art and philosophy. See more.

10. The Power of the Subconscious (Joseph Murphy)

The book's purpose is to bring a recipe for success in any area. The book teaches you the secret to getting what we want - money, health, love, etc. - it is always to imagine your desires as something concrete and real, that is happening or will happen, for sure. For this, you have to develop the full potential of your subconscious. The techniques for this are in this book. Learn more here.

11. (Jostein Gaarder)

"Have you ever thought that in a pack there are many cards of hearts and hearts, and so many of swords and clubs, but that there is only one wild card?" He asks his mother once the young protagonist of "The World of Sofia". This is the starting point of this other book by Jostein Gaarder, the story of a boy named Hans-Thomas and his father who cross Europe from Norway to Greece in search of the woman who left them eight years earlier. In the middle of the voyage, a mysterious book unleashes a parallel narrative in which Greek myths, family curses, shipwrecks, and living card cards make Hans-Thomas's journey an authentic initiation to the pursuit of knowledge - or philosophy. Learn more.

12. Blindness rehearsal (José Saramago)

A driver stopped at the sign suddenly becomes blind. It is the first case of a "white shade" that soon spreads uncontrollably. Sheltered in quarantine, the blind will perceive themselves reduced to human essence, a true journey into darkness. At a point where literature and wisdom intersect, José Saramago forces us to stop, close our eyes and see. To regain lucidity, to rescue affection: these are the tasks of the writer and of each reader, in the face of the pressure of the times and of what has been lost. Learn more.

13. Eating, Praying, Loving (Elizabeth Gilbert)

Around the age of 30, Elizabeth Gilbert faced an early middle-aged crisis. She had everything an educated and ambitious American could theoretically want-a husband, a house, a two-year project to have children, and a successful career. But instead of feeling happy and fulfilled, it was filled with panic, sadness and confusion. She faced a divorce, a debilitating depression, and another failed love, until she was overcome with a sense of freedom she had not yet known. That was when he made a radical decision - he got rid of all material possessions, resigned from his job, and went on a year-long trip around the world - alone. Learn more about the book.

14. The Last Great Lesson (Mitch Albom)

Many of us had in his youth a special figure who, with patience, affection, and wisdom, helped us to discover deeper dimensions and choose our ways more freely. For Mitch Albom, this person was Morrie Schwartz, her professor at the university. Twenty years later. Mitch finds Morrie in the last months of the life of his old master, afflicted with a terminal illness. During fourteen encounters, they deal with themes fundamental to human happiness and fulfillment. It is a lesson of hope about the meaning of existence, in which experience and reflection are conveyed in a simple and moving, that transformed the life of the author, and which they wanted to register as a gift of Morrie to the world. See more information.

15. Today I am Alice (Alice Jamieson)

In 'Today I am Alice' the author recounts the journey of a multiple personality disorder victim who had to fight against anorexia, alcohol and nine emerging personalities after falling asleep before a cruel childhood. Out of control, Alice gave herself to them - and her life became a kaleidoscope of events and revelations. This is the account of a disease and the story of a woman who has decided to fight reality and imagination. Learn more about the book.

16. World of Sofia (Jostein Gaarder)

On the eve of her fifteenth birthday, Sofia Amundsen begins to receive rather strange tickets and postcards. Tickets are anonymous and ask Sofia who she is and where the world comes from. The postcards are sent from Lebanon, by an unknown major, to a certain Hilde Moller Knag, a girl whom Sofia does not know either. The mystery of tickets and postcards is the starting point of this novel. Learn more.

17. All Poetry (Paulo Leminski)

In conciliating the rigidity of formal construction and the most genuine colloquialism, the author practiced throughout his life a game of cat and mouse with readers and critics. If, on the one hand, he had full knowledge of what had best been produced in poetry - from the West and the East - on the other he seemed to be pleased to show an 'at will' which often bordered on improvisation, conservatives. Pure trickery of a conscious poet and gifted with the best tools for writing verses. This volume traces the complete poetic trajectory of the author from Curitiba, master of the verse, lapidar and cunning. See more

18. The Second Sex (Simone de Beauvoir)

Originally published in 1949, this book is a pioneering work on women's studies and a reference to the feminist movement of the 1970s. From biology to psychoanalysis through to historical materialism, Simone de Beauvoir reflects on the social constructions produced around the "female figure". It is the most fundamental work of one of the most important intellectuals of the 20th century. See more

19. The Catcher in the Rye (J. D. Salinger)

A 16-year-old American boy reports in his own words the experiences he goes through during school and beyond. It reveals what goes on in your head. What does a teenager think about their parents, teachers and friends? Check other information.

20. The Unbearable Lightness of Being (Milan Kundera)

The book, from 1982, has four protagonists: Tereza and Tomas, Sabina and Franz. By their choices or by interference of chance, each of them experiences, in his own way, the unsustainable weight of life, this permanent exercise of recognizing oppression and attempting to ameliorate it. Learn more.

21. Hakim Bey mixes prose and poetry in a narrative of his own and relates different authors and thoughts such as Artaud, Bakunin, Nietzsche, Situationism, Sufi Philosophy, and heresies of all kinds. The author stands up against what he calls revolutionary masochism and self-sacrificing idealism. Poetic terrorism, paganism, art-sabotage, mysticism, pornography, crime. These are just a few of the "pretexts" used to challenge the reader with their delusional, brutal language. Chaos is definitely not advised for conservative spirits. Know here.

22. One hundred years of solitude (Gabriel García Márquez)

The author tells the incredible story of the Buendía family, a line of solitaries that inhabit the mythical village of Macondo. The narrative is developed around all members of this family, with the particularity that all generations were accompanied by Ursula, a centennial character and a matriarch of the best known in the history of Latin American literature. See more.

23. Siddhartha (Hermann Hesse)

Like other unforgettable creations of Hermann Hesse, Siddhartha is a reflection on the quest for wisdom that enchants generations. The fruit of a trip to India in 1911, it was published eleven years later in 1922. Siddhartha is a rebellious spirit, who followed the teachings of Buddha, remaining true to his own soul. Learn more.

24. Harry Haller is a 50-year-old man who believes that his integrity depends on his solitary life in the midst of Goethe's words and Mozart's scores; an intellectual trying to balance himself to the brink of the abyss of social and individual problems, before which his personality becomes increasingly ambivalent and, finally, shattered. The first part of the book is Haller Wolf's nightmare, his depression and his inability to communicate that is at the basis of cruelty and self-destruction. In the second the wolf humanizes, through the entrance of Hermínia, that tries to reconnect it of the world, in the case a simple community, with dusty ballrooms and poor bars. Meet here.

25. Book of Questions (Pablo Neruda)

Pablo Neruda's book of questions is an unparalleled work in his work that was one of the greatest poets of the twentieth century. A kind of poetic testament, where the child's gaze coexists with that of the wise man, the book brings a journey to Neruda's imaginary where the 74 questions, both amusing and out of the ordinary, help the reader to reflect on the world, the animals, the elements of nature, the meaning of life and death, above all, finally. See here.

26. Paradise is the Other (Valter Hugo Mãe)

Paradise is the other is the story that tells us a girl who watches what couples are like. Couples of people and couples of animals. A girl whom love intrigues and fascinates. As you imagine the lives of others, dream about your unknown person who will one day love. It may even be Miguel or not - there are so many wonderful people! By inventing happiness, she already knows everything it takes to be a couple. A book that starts from puerile innocence and touches also the wisdom of the most grown. See more here.

27. My backyard is bigger than the world (Manoel de Barros)

My backyard is larger than the world collects poems published by Manoel de Barros over more than seventy years. Cutting the work of this poet is not an easy task, since it takes many forms, and moves like the waters of the Pantanal. The problem of this and any selection or cut of the work of Manoel de Barros, is then this: you can not surround the water. Not even with barbed wire. Check out more here.

28. The Power of Empathy (Roman Krznaric)

Empathy is the art of putting yourself in the other's shoes and seeing the world from your perspective. It has the power to heal broken relationships, overturn prejudices, make us think about our ambitions and even change the world. In this book, the philosopher and historian of culture Roman Krznaric argues that, contrary to our thinking, we are not eminently self-centered, because our brain is equipped for social connection. Based on more than twelve years of research in various fields of knowledge, it takes us on an incredible journey through the centuries to show why empathy is an essential and transforming quality that we must develop while teaching how simple it is to practice it . Check it out.

29. Julie Powell Julie Powell

In crisis with the job, without prospects and about to turn 30, the American Julie Powell decides to make a turnaround in his life. Finding her mother's book Mastering the Art of French Cooking, a classic by cook Julia Child, who presented the wonders of French cooking to American housewives, she decides to accept her husband's suggestion and execute all the book's recipes on within one year. To report the feat, describes her experiences in a blog, which soon becomes one of the most accessed on the web, and ends up discovering the vocation of writer. See more.

30. Contact (Carl Sagan)

Contact with aliens is not synonymous with little green men disembarking from a flying saucer. It is much more: signals captured on a radio telescope may contain messages capable of rethinking our whole conception of life and the universe. This is the point of departure of Carl Sagan, who, combining the tensions of the best literature with the most advanced scientific knowledge, composes a novel that can provoke in us all the reactions - minus the indifference. In Contact, what is at stake is the world as we know it. As with a bet, Sagan invites us on a frighteningly fascinating journey through the black hole that is human intelligence. See more.


7 Pillars for a lasting relationship

7 Pillars for a lasting relationship

When it comes to relationships, many people want to have a lasting relationship and quality, but the question of many is how to achieve it. This type of relationship is hardly born ready, it is built in the day to day through much conversation, empowerment, positive attitudes and caring, respect and care with each other.

(Well-being)

Stress may be responsible for a few extra pounds in the balance

Stress may be responsible for a few extra pounds in the balance

If you are tired, deconcentrated, pains in the body or anxious, careful! These may be the first symptoms of stress. The World Health Organization (WHO) estimates that 90% of the population is under the impact of stress, ie a large-scale epidemic. According to psychologist Marina Vasconcellos, a stressed person is noticeably more irritated, without patience, and can physically feel some discomfort, such as headaches, exaggerated fatigue, gastritis, ulcer and insomnia.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

30 Livres qui peuvent changer votre vie en 2018

30 Livres qui peuvent changer votre vie en 2018

Le livre apporte une étude véritable et profonde des habitudes. En plus de montrer comment ils fonctionnent, l'auteur Charles Duhigg explique également comment ils peuvent être transformés en pratique. Imaginez si vous pouvez prendre l'habitude d'utiliser l'échelle au lieu de l'ascenseur et à quel point ce sera bon pour votre santé. Ce n'est qu'un exemple de la façon dont les habitudes influencent notre routine, mais une fois transformées, nous pouvons gagner en productivité, en stabilité et en bien-être. Plus d'informations ici.

2. La chance du moment (Matthew Quick)

Bartholomew Neil a 40 ans et a toujours vécu avec sa mère. Après qu'elle tombe malade et meurt, il n'a aucune idée de comment vivre seul. Il découvre alors une lettre de Richard Gere dans le tiroir de la culotte de sa mère, et croit avoir trouvé un indice pourquoi, après tout, sa mère l'appelait Richard ... Il ne peut y avoir qu'une connexion cosmique! Convaincu que Richard Gere va l'aider, Bartholomew commence cette nouvelle vie en écrivant une série de lettres très intimes à l'acteur. En savoir plus.

3. Toute la lumière qu'on ne voit pas (Anthony Doerr)

Marie-Laure vit à Paris, près du Muséum d'Histoire Naturelle, où son père est porte-clés. Quand la fille devient aveugle, à l'âge de six ans, le père construit un modèle miniature du quartier où ils vivent afin qu'elle soit capable de mémoriser les chemins. Dans l'occupation nazie à Paris, père et fille fuient vers la ville de Saint-Malo et emportent avec eux ce qui est peut-être le trésor le plus précieux du musée. Voir plus.

4. August Pullman, l'Auggie, est né avec un syndrome génétique dont la suite est une déformation faciale sévère, qui a imposé plusieurs chirurgies et complications médicales. Donc, il n'avait jamais été à l'école. Jusqu'à maintenant. Tout le monde sait qu'il est difficile d'être un nouvel étudiant, surtout si vous avez un visage si différent. Sur le point de commencer sa cinquième année dans un collège privé à New York, Auggie a une tâche facile devant lui: convaincre ses collègues que, malgré son apparence, il est un garçon comme tout le monde. En savoir plus.

5. Forever Alice (Lisa Genova)

Alice est mariée, mère de trois enfants adultes, maître de conférences à Harvard, spécialiste de renommée mondiale. Près d'avoir 50 ans, Alice commence à oublier. Au début, elle a oublié des choses sans importance, comme l'endroit où elle a laissé son téléphone portable, jusqu'à ce qu'elle se perde un jour sur le chemin du retour. Ironiquement, le professeur de mémoire le plus pointu de Harvard est diagnostiqué avec un cas précoce de la maladie d'Alzheimer, une maladie dégénérative incurable. Cela la fait se réinventer tous les jours. Voir plus. Voir plus

6. Le moine et l'exécutif (James C. Hunter)

Vous êtes invités à rejoindre un groupe qui, pendant une semaine, étudiera avec l'un des plus grands experts en leadership aux États-Unis. Leonard Hoffman, un homme d'affaires célèbre qui a abandonné sa brillante carrière pour devenir moine dans un monastère bénédictin, est le personnage central de cette histoire captivante créée par James C. Hunter pour enseigner clairement et agréablement les principes fondamentaux des vrais leaders. En savoir plus.

7. Créativité S / A (Ed Catmull)

Quelle est la formule du succès derrière les films adulés par des foules comme Toy Story, Monsters S.A ou Finding Nemo? Dans Criatividade SA, Ed Catmull raconte l'histoire du succès du studio d'animation le plus important et le plus lucratif, Pixar, qu'il a aidé à trouver aux côtés de Steve Jobs et John Lasseter en 1986. Des réunions de l'équipe à la séance de réflexion, Catmull montre comment construire une culture de la créativité, un livre définitif pour ceux qui cherchent de l'inspiration pour leur propre entreprise. Voir plus.

8. Amours impossibles et autres perturbations quantiques (Lucas Silveira)

Le musicien Lucas Silveira, auteur de ce livre, n'a pas peur d'aller au plus profond de l'âme pour faire émerger ses vieilles peurs, ses désirs cachés et une passion pour la vie qui transcende les limites de la page. Lucas mélange son agitation avec les théories de la physique quantique d'une manière poétique et fluide, faisant de ce travail une enquête sur l'amour humain profond et agréable de la lecture. Voir plus

9. Cosmos retrace 14 milliards d'années d'évolution cosmique, explorant des sujets tels que l'origine de la vie, le cerveau humain, les hiéroglyphes égyptiens, les missions spatiales, la mort du soleil, l'évolution des galaxies et des forces et des individus qui a aidé à façonner la science moderne. Dans une prose transparente, Carl Sagan dévoile les secrets de la planète bleue, habitée par un mode de vie qui commence seulement à découvrir sa propre identité et à s'aventurer dans le vaste océan de l'espace extra-atmosphérique. Ici, le traitement des sujets scientifiques est toujours imbriqué avec d'autres domaines d'études traditionnels, tels que l'histoire, l'anthropologie, l'art et la philosophie. Voir plus.

10. Le pouvoir du subconscient (Joseph Murphy)

Le but du livre est d'apporter une recette de succès dans n'importe quel domaine. Le livre vous enseigne le secret pour obtenir ce que nous voulons - l'argent, la santé, l'amour, etc. - c'est toujours imaginer vos désirs comme quelque chose de concret et de réel, qui arrive ou qui va arriver, c'est certain. Pour cela, vous devez développer le plein potentiel de votre subconscient. Les techniques pour cela sont dans ce livre. En savoir plus ici.

11. (Jostein Gaarder)

"Avez-vous déjà pensé que dans une meute il y a beaucoup de cartes de coeurs et de coeurs, tant d'épées et de bâtons, mais qu'il n'y a qu'un seul joker?" Demande-t-il à sa mère le jeune protagoniste de "Le Monde de Sofia". C'est le point de départ de cet autre livre de Jostein Gaarder, l'histoire d'un garçon nommé Hans-Thomas et son père qui traverse l'Europe de la Norvège à la Grèce à la recherche de la femme qui les a quittés huit ans plus tôt. Au milieu du voyage, un livre mystérieux déchaîne un récit parallèle dans lequel les mythes grecs, les malédictions familiales, les naufrages et les cartes vivantes font du voyage de Hans-Thomas une authentique initiation à la quête de la connaissance - ou de la philosophie. En savoir plus.

12. Répétition de la cécité (José Saramago)

Un conducteur arrêté au panneau devient soudainement aveugle. C'est le premier cas d'une "nuance blanche" qui se propage rapidement de façon incontrôlable. Abrités en quarantaine, les aveugles se percevront réduits à l'essence humaine, véritable voyage dans l'obscurité. Au croisement de la littérature et de la sagesse, José Saramago nous force à nous arrêter, à fermer les yeux et à voir. Récupérer la lucidité, sauver l'affection: telles sont les tâches de l'écrivain et de chaque lecteur, face à la pression du temps et de ce qui a été perdu. En savoir plus.

13. Manger, prier, aimer (Elizabeth Gilbert)

Vers l'âge de 30 ans, Elizabeth Gilbert a dû faire face à une crise d'âge moyen. Elle avait tout ce qu'un Américain éduqué et ambitieux pouvait théoriquement vouloir: un mari, une maison, un projet de deux ans pour avoir des enfants et une carrière réussie. Mais au lieu de se sentir heureux et comblé, il était rempli de panique, de tristesse et de confusion. Elle a fait face à un divorce, une dépression débilitante et un autre amour raté, jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit submergée par un sentiment de liberté qu'elle n'avait pas encore connu. C'est alors qu'il a pris une décision radicale - il s'est débarrassé de toutes ses possessions matérielles, a démissionné de son travail et a fait un voyage d'un an autour du monde - seul. En savoir plus sur le livre.

14. La dernière grande leçon (Mitch Albom)

Beaucoup d'entre nous ont eu dans leur jeunesse une figure spéciale qui, avec patience, affection et sagesse, nous a aidés à découvrir des dimensions plus profondes et à choisir nos chemins plus librement. Pour Mitch Albom, cette personne était Morrie Schwartz, son professeur à l'université. Vingt ans plus tard. Mitch trouve Morrie dans les derniers mois de la vie de son ancien maître, atteint d'une maladie terminale. Au cours de quatorze rencontres, ils traitent de thèmes fondamentaux pour le bonheur et l'épanouissement humains. C'est une leçon d'espoir sur le sens de l'existence, dans lequel l'expérience et la réflexion sont véhiculées dans un simple et émouvant, qui a transformé la vie de l'auteur, et qu'ils ont voulu enregistrer comme un don de Morrie au monde. Voir plus d'informations.

15. Aujourd'hui, je suis Alice (Alice Jamieson)

Dans « Aujourd'hui, je suis Alice « , l'auteur raconte le voyage d'une victime d'un trouble de la personnalité multiple, qui a dû lutter contre l'anorexie, l'alcool et contre neuf personnalités alternatives qui ont émergé après s'être endormi avant une enfance cruelle. Hors de contrôle, Alice se donna à eux - et sa vie devint un kaléidoscope d'événements et de révélations. C'est le récit d'une maladie et l'histoire d'une femme qui a décidé de combattre la réalité et l'imagination. En savoir plus sur le livre.

16. Le monde de Sofia (Jostein Gaarder)

A la veille de son quinzième anniversaire, Sofia Amundsen commence à recevoir des billets et des cartes postales plutôt étranges. Les billets sont anonymes et demandent à Sofia qui elle est et d'où vient le monde. Les cartes postales sont envoyées du Liban, par un major inconnu, à une certaine Hilde Moller Knag, une fille que Sofia ne connaît pas non plus. Le mystère des billets et des cartes postales est le point de départ de ce roman. En savoir plus.

17. Chaque poésie (Paul Leminski)

En combinant la rigidité de la construction formelle et la plus authentique expression familière, l'auteur a pratiqué tout au long de sa vie un jeu du chat et de la souris avec les lecteurs et les critiques. D'un côté était parfaitement au courant de ce qui est produit le mieux dans la poésie - l'Occident et l'Orient - l'autre semblait se complaire dans une montrant « confortable » que souvent bordée d'improvisation, faisant un nœud sur la tête du conservateurs. Tricherie pure d'un poète conscient et doué des meilleurs outils pour écrire des vers. Ce volume retrace la trajectoire poétique complète de l'auteur de Curitiba, maître du vers, lapidaire et rusé. Voir plus

18. Le deuxième sexe (Simone de Beauvoir)

Initialement publié en 1949, ce livre est une œuvre pionnière des études sur les femmes et la référence au mouvement féministe des années 1970 De la biologie à la psychanalyse, par le matérialisme historique, Simone de Beauvoir réfléchit sur les constructions sociales produites autour de la "figure féminine". C'est l'œuvre la plus fondamentale de l'un des intellectuels les plus importants du 20ème siècle.Voir plus

19. Le receveur dans le seigle (J. D. Salinger)

Un garçon américain de 16 ans raconte dans ses propres mots les expériences qu'il a vécues à l'école et au-delà. Il révèle ce qui se passe dans votre tête. Que pense un adolescent de ses parents, de ses professeurs et de ses amis? Vérifiez les autres informations

20. La légèreté insupportable de l'être (Milan Kundera)

Le livre, de 1982, compte quatre protagonistes: Tereza et Tomas, Sabina et Franz. Par leurs choix ou par l'interférence du hasard, chacun d'eux éprouve, à sa manière, le poids insupportable de la vie, cet exercice permanent de reconnaissance de l'oppression et d'essayer de l'adoucir. En savoir plus.

21. Chaos - Terrorisme Poétique et d'autres crimes Holdings (Hakim Bey)

Hakim Bey mélange prose et de la poésie dans un récit et des listes des auteurs et des pensées différentes, comme Artaud, Bakounine, Nietzsche, situationnisme, la philosophie soufie et hérésies de toutes les commandes. L'auteur se dresse contre ce qu'il appelle le masochisme révolutionnaire et l'idéalisme sacrificiel. Terrorisme poétique, paganisme, art-sabotage, mysticisme, pornographie, crime. Ce ne sont que quelques-uns des «prétextes» utilisés pour défier le lecteur avec leur langage délirant et brutal. Le chaos n'est certainement pas conseillé pour les esprits conservateurs. Savoir ici.

22. Cent ans de solitude (Gabriel García Márquez)

L'auteur raconte l'incroyable histoire de la famille Buendía, une lignée de solitaires qui habite le mythique village de Macondo. Le récit se développe autour de tous les membres de cette famille, avec la particularité que toutes les générations se sont accompagnées d'Ursula, un caractère centenaire et une matriarche des plus connus de l'histoire de la littérature latino-américaine. Voir plus.

23. Siddhartha (Hermann Hesse)

Comme d'autres créations inoubliables de Hermann Hesse, Siddhartha est une réflexion sur la quête de la sagesse qui enchante les générations. Le résultat d'un voyage en Inde en 1911, a été publié onze ans plus tard, en 1922. Siddhartha est un esprit rebelle qui a suivi les enseignements du Bouddha, tout en restant fidèle à votre propre âme. En savoir plus.

24. Harry Haller est un homme de 50 ans qui croit que son intégrité dépend de sa vie solitaire au milieu des paroles de Goethe et des partitions de Mozart; un intellectuel essayant de s'équilibrer au bord de l'abîme des problèmes sociaux et individuels, devant lequel sa personnalité devient de plus en plus ambivalente et, finalement, brisée. La première partie du livre est le cauchemar de Haller Wolf, sa dépression et son incapacité à communiquer qui est à la base de la cruauté et de l'autodestruction. Dans la seconde le humano humanise, à travers l'entrée d'Hermínia, qu'il essaie de le reconnecter du monde, dans le cas d'une simple communauté, avec salles de bal poussiéreuses et bars pauvres. Rendez-vous ici.

25. Livre de questions (Pablo Neruda)

Le livre de questions de Pablo Neruda est un ouvrage inégalé dans son œuvre qui fut l'un des plus grands poètes du XXe siècle. Sorte de testament poétique, où le regard de l'enfant coexiste avec l'homme sage, le livre apporte un voyage à l'imaginaire de Neruda, où les 74 questions, amusantes et insolites, aident le lecteur à réfléchir sur le monde, les hommes, les animaux, les éléments de la nature, le sens de la vie et de la mort, enfin, enfin. Voir ici.

26. Le paradis est l'autre (Valter Hugo Mãe)

Le paradis est l'autre est l'histoire qui nous dit une fille qui regarde à quoi ressemblent les couples. Couples de personnes et de couples d'animaux. Une fille que l'amour intrigue et fascine. En imaginant la vie des autres, rêvez de votre personne inconnue qui un jour aimera. Il peut même s'agir de Miguel ou pas - il y a tellement de gens merveilleux! En inventant le bonheur, elle sait déjà tout ce qu'il faut pour être un couple. Un livre qui part de l'innocence puérile et touche aussi la sagesse des plus cultivés. Voir plus ici.

27. Mon jardin est plus grand que le monde (Manoel de Barros)

Mon jardin est plus grand que le monde recueille des poèmes publiés par Manoel de Barros depuis plus de soixante-dix ans. Couper l'œuvre de ce poète n'est pas une tâche facile, car elle prend de nombreuses formes et se déplace comme les eaux du Pantanal. Le problème de ceci et de toute sélection ou coupure de l'œuvre de Manoel de Barros, est alors ceci: vous ne pouvez pas entourer l'eau. Pas même avec du fil de fer barbelé. Découvrez plus ici.

28. Le pouvoir de l'empathie (Roman Krznaric)

L'empathie est l'art de se mettre à la place de l'autre et de voir le monde de son point de vue. Il a le pouvoir de guérir des relations brisées, de renverser les préjugés, de nous faire réfléchir sur nos ambitions et même de changer le monde. Dans ce livre, le philosophe et historien de la culture romaine Krznaric soutient que, contrairement à ce que nous pensons, nous ne sommes pas très égocentrique, parce que notre cerveau est équipé pour la connexion sociale. Sur la base de plus de douze années de recherche dans divers domaines de la connaissance, il nous emmène dans un incroyable voyage à travers les siècles pour montrer pourquoi l'empathie est une qualité et transformatrice essentiel que nous devons développer, l'enseignement en même temps combien il est simple à mettre en pratique . Vérifiez-le.

29. Julie Powell Julie Powell

En crise avec le boulot, sans perspectives et sur le point d'avoir 30 ans, l'américaine Julie Powell décide de faire un revirement dans sa vie. Pour trouver dans le livre de sa mère Maîtriser l'art de la cuisine française, un cuisinier classique Julia Child, qui a présenté les merveilles de la cuisine française aux ménagères américaines, elle décide d'accepter la suggestion de son mari et d'effectuer toutes les recettes du livre en dans un an. Pour rapporter l'exploit, décrit ses expériences dans un blog, qui devient bientôt l'un des plus consultés sur le web, et finit par découvrir la vocation d'écrivain. Voir plus.

30. Contact (Carl Sagan)

Le contact avec les étrangers n'est pas synonyme de petits hommes verts débarquant d'une soucoupe volante. C'est beaucoup plus: les signaux captés sur un radiotélescope peuvent contenir des messages capables de repenser toute notre conception de la vie et de l'univers. C'est le point de départ de Carl Sagan, qui, combinant les tensions de la meilleure littérature avec les connaissances scientifiques les plus avancées, compose un roman qui peut provoquer en nous toutes les réactions - sans l'indifférence. Dans Contact, ce qui est en jeu, c'est le monde tel que nous le connaissons. Comme pour un pari, Sagan nous invite à un voyage fascinant à travers le trou noir qu'est l'intelligence humaine. Voir plus.


La sportive Gabriella Salomão veut également ouvrir un gymnase adapté aux personnes ayant des besoins spéciaux

La sportive Gabriella Salomão veut également ouvrir un gymnase adapté aux personnes ayant des besoins spéciaux

L'activité physique était si important de Gabriella, qui sera également diriger l'avenir du jeune homme. Aujourd'hui, à 19 ans, elle étudie l'éducation physique et veut travailler avec des personnes ayant des besoins spéciaux après leur formation. « Dans le sport je découvre ma profession, ma motivation.

(Bien-être)

Silence, l'obscurité, les produits naturels: les secrets de la pièce parfaite

Silence, l'obscurité, les produits naturels: les secrets de la pièce parfaite

Beaucoup. les gens ne regardent pas leur propre chambre ou ne pas attacher d'importance à elle dans le temps d'analyser les raisons pour un mauvais sommeil qu'ils ont, mais les experts assurent un environnement parfait peut guérir de nombreux cas d'insomnie, sans la nécessité d'un changement de traitement spécifiques ou majeurs dans les habitudes et de la nourriture, par exemple.

(Bien-être)