en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

4 Exercises to tune the waist and conquer the negative belly

4 Exercises to tune the waist and conquer the negative belly

Hipopressive abdominal gymnastics, better known as the negative belly technique, was initially created to help women in the postpartum period recover the hardness of the abdominal region. Over time, it was found that women who practiced this technique, originally created in the field of obstetric physiotherapy, were able to achieve significant reductions in the waist region in a short time.

Several international celebrities such as the Gisele Bündchen model practice this type of gymnastics, which helped popularize this innovative method for those looking for quick and consistent results.

The effects of training that induced this reduction in waist circumference were investigated and it was discovered that hipopressive gymnastics exercises influenced the decrease in pressure of the abdominal cavity, due to a repositioning of the organs and an increase in the tone of the local musculature.

Therefore, I selected four postural and respiratory exercises from abdominal hipopressive gymnastics so that you now begin to build your negative belly with the tips of our specialists:

Exercise 1

With the knees l gently bent, feet separated by a span of about a span and with the torso slightly bent forward to distribute the weight of the body on the tips of the feet, position both hands with the palms facing down at the hips maintaining a contraction on the back muscles to align well posture

First exercises to thin the waist and have a negative belly

  • Begin the exercise by taking a deep breath followed by a complete exhalation, ie, emptying air from the lungs. Do this three times
  • After the third expiration, take an apnea (hold your breath) and open the ribs so that your abdomen is drawn back involuntarily. Make sure you do not spend too much time in apnea to avoid loss of consciousness.

It is recommended that the duration of beginner apnea be five seconds. Do this exercise five times and move on to exercise number two.

Exercise 2

With the trunk tilted at an approximate angle of 45 degrees and with the weight distributed on the toes, place both hands at the top of the thighs. Note the positioning of the spine that should be aligned, ie in a position without undue flexion or extension.

It is essential to keep the back muscles activated for correct posture adjustment.

Exercises to sharpen the waist and having a negative belly. Second exercise to thin your waist and have a negative belly.

  • Begin the exercise by performing a deep breath followed by a complete exhalation, that is, by emptying air from the lungs. Inhale and exhale twice
  • After the second expiration, take an apnea (hold your breath) and open the ribs so that your abdomen is drawn back involuntarily
  • Try to increase the duration of the apnea in this second exercise

Exercise 3

Following an organized progression with changes in body positioning during the session, take the sitting position as demonstrated by personal trainer and model Bruna Carneiro, mother of two children and practicing hipopressive gymnastics for two years.

With your elbows open, place your hands on your thighs, always keeping your back muscles contracted for a good alignment of the spine. Third exercise to thin the waist and have a negative belly

Begin the exercise by performing a deep breath followed by a complete exhalation, ie, r of the lungs. Breathe in three times

After the third expiration, take an apnea (hold your breath) and open the ribs so that your abdomen is drawn back involuntarily

  • Maintain the duration of the apnea for approximately seven seconds.
  • Do this exercise three times and go to exercise number 4.
  • Exercise 4

The last exercise of the proposed sequence must be performed in the position lying down as shown in the image by model Bruna Carneiro. Take care to put some strength on the heels while keeping your knees bent. Contract the muscles of the buttocks. The hands should be positioned above the head and movements with the neck should be avoided.

Once again look for the contraction of the back muscles.

Fourth exercise to thin the waist and have a negative belly

Begin the exercise by taking a deep breath followed by a full exhalation. Again, breathe three times

After the third expiration, take an apnea (hold your breath) and open the ribs so that your abdomen is backward unintentionally.

  • Try to increase the duration of the apnea in this fourth exercise from seven to ten seconds. Do this exercise five times and then you have performed the entire proposed sequence that must be incorporated into the daily physical exercise routine so that with this new habit you can achieve good aesthetic and health results.
  • Benefits of abdominal hipopressive gymnastics

In addition to the reduction of measures there are other important benefits with regular practice of abdominal hipopressive gymnastics such as:

Reduction of spinal pain

Improvement in posture

  • Prevention of hernias
  • Improvement in blood circulation and lymphatic
  • Enhanced sexual performance
  • Improved bowel function
  • This technique is contraindicated for hypertensive people without professional guidance due to apnea times that can increase blood pressure.


    Understand the differences between pronounced, neutral and supinated footfall

    Understand the differences between pronounced, neutral and supinated footfall

    The pronounced footing, popularly known as "step in", with support of the medial border of the foot, is a rotational and postural alteration of the lower limb, which It has a small arch on the sole of the foot, with support in the central region of the foot, in contact with the ground. The supinated foot, popularly known as "step out" with lateral foot support, is a rotational and postural alteration of the lower limb, which presents a well-marked arch of the foot, characterized by the support of the lateral region (the outside) of the foot in contact with the ground.

    (Fitness)

    After three months of diet, Ellen Rocche surprised with a thin waist

    After three months of diet, Ellen Rocche surprised with a thin waist

    The model and actress Ellen Rocche surprised all her followers by showing their new physical form, the result of three months of diet. She used Instagram to share a photo inside an old pair of pants, evidently larger than her current measure. "I hope I have helped and inspired many people to adopt a healthy, energy-filled and ready-to-live lifestyle.

    (Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

4 Exercices pour affiner la taille et conquièrent le ventre négatif

4 Exercices pour affiner la taille et conquièrent le ventre négatif

Le hipopressiva exercice abdominal, mieux connu comme la technique du ventre négatif, a été initialement mis en place dans le but d'aider les femmes dans la période post-partum pour retrouver la dureté région abdominale. Au fil du temps il a été constaté que les femmes qui pratiquaient cette technique, créée à l'origine dans le cadre de la physiothérapie obstétrique, pourraient d'importantes réductions dans la zone de la taille en peu de temps.

Plusieurs célébrités internationales comme Gisele Bündchen pratique ce type de la gymnastique, ce qui a contribué à populariser cette méthode innovante pour ceux qui recherchent des résultats rapides et cohérents.

les effets de la formation qui induisent cette réduction de la circonférence de la taille ont été interrogés et il a été constaté que l'aptitude des exercices de hipopressiva a influencé la diminution de la pression la cavité abdominale en raison d'un déplacement de composants et une augmentation du tonus des muscles locaux.

, je choisis quatre exercices posturaux et la respiration abdominale hipopressiva d'exercice pour vous de commencer à construire maintenant son ventre négatif avec les conseils de nos spécialistes:

Exercice 1

Avec les genoux l fléchie evemente, pieds séparés par une distance d'environ un pied et le torse légèrement incliné vers l'avant pour répartir le poids sur vos orteils, placez les deux mains, paumes vers le bas sur les hanches en gardant une contraction les muscles du dos pour et aligner la posture.

les premiers exercices pour affiner la taille et ont le ventre négatif

  • Commencez l'exercice en effectuant une profonde respiration suivie d'une exhalation complète, par exemple, l'un des vidange d'air des poumons. Pour ce faire, trois fois
  • Après le troisième souffle, faire une apnée (retenez votre souffle) et ouvrir les côtes afin que votre abdomen est projeté en arrière involontairement. Veillez à ne pas rester trop longtemps en apnée pour éviter la perte de conscience

recommandé -. Que la durée de l'apnée pour les débutants est de cinq secondes. Faites cet exercice cinq fois et continuer à exercer le numéro deux.

Exercice 2

avec le haut du corps penché à un angle de 45 degrés et avec le poids réparti sur la pointe des pieds, mettre les deux mains au-dessus de les cuisses Notez l'acheminement de la colonne qui devrait être aligné, soit dans une position sans excès de flexion ou d'extension.

Il est essentiel de garder les muscles du dos se sont tournés vers la position de réglage.

exercices pour affiner la taille et negativaSegundo avoir exercice du ventre d'aiguiser la taille et le ventre ont négatif

  • Démarrer l'exercice en effectuant une respiration profonde suivie d'une exhalaison complète, à savoir, une de la vidange de l'air des poumons. Inspirez et expirez deux fois
  • Après la deuxième expiration, faire une apnée (retenez votre souffle) et ouvrir les côtes afin que votre abdomen est projeté en arrière involontairement
  • Essayez de augmentation de la durée de l'apnée dans ce deuxième exercice

Exercice 3

Suite à une progression organisée avec des changements dans le positionnement du corps pendant la séance, prendre la position assise comme démontré par entraîneur personnel et le modèle Bruna Carneiro, mère de deux enfants et praticien de fitness hipopressiva pendant deux ans.

Avec les coudes mettez vos mains sur vos cuisses tout en gardant les muscles de son dos sous contrat pour un bon alignement de la colonne vertébrale.

Troisième exercice pour éclaircir la taille et avoir un ventre négatif

Commencez l'exercice en effectuant une respiration profonde suivie d'une expiration complète, c.-à-d. r des poumons. Respirez trois fois

  • Après le troisième souffle, faire une apnée (retenez votre souffle) et ouvrir les côtes afin que votre abdomen est projeté en arrière involontairement
  • Gardez la durée de l'apnée pendant environ sept secondes.
  • Faites cet exercice trois fois et allez à l'exercice numéro 4.

Exercice 4

Le dernier exercice de la séquence proposée doit être effectué dans la position couchée comme indiqué sur l'image par le modèle Bruna Carneiro. Prenez soin de mettre de la force sur les talons tout en gardant vos genoux pliés. Contractez les muscles des fesses. Les mains doivent être positionné au-dessus de la tête et il faut éviter les mouvements avec le cou.

regardez une fois de plus à prêter attention à la contraction des muscles du dos.

exercice de chambre pour aiguiser la taille et ont le ventre négatif

Commencez l'exercice en prenant une profonde inspiration suivie d'une expiration complète. Encore une fois, respirer trois fois

  • Après le troisième souffle, faire une apnée (retenez votre souffle) et ouvrir les côtes afin que votre abdomen est projeté en arrière sans le vouloir.
  • Essayez de la durée accrue de l'apnée dans ce quatrième exercice de sept à dix secondes. Faites cet exercice cinq fois et le tour est joué, vous avez accompli toute la proposition suivante devrait être intégrée dans la routine quotidienne d'exercice physique, de sorte que cette nouvelle habitude, vous pouvez obtenir de bons résultats esthétiques et de santé.

Avantages de l'exercice abdominale hipopressiva

, en plus de la diminution des mesures il y a d'autres avantages importants à la pratique régulière de l'exercice abdominale hipopressiva tels que

la réduction de la douleur dans le

  • posture améliorée
  • hernies prévention
  • circulation sanguine améliorée et lymphatique
  • Performance sexuelle améliorée
  • Amélioration de la fonction intestinale
  • Cette technique est contre-indiquée chez les personnes hypertendues sans orientation professionnelle en raison des temps d'apnée pouvant augmenter la tension artérielle.


    La physiothérapie aide à traiter l'inflammation

    La physiothérapie aide à traiter l'inflammation

    En plus des médicaments anti-inflammatoires, il y a d'autres fonctionnalités pour réduire certains types d'inflammation. L'un d'eux est la physiothérapie. Mais il se limite à résoudre les processus inflammatoires de quelques structures seulement, telles que les muscles, les tendons, les ligaments, les nerfs et les os.

    (Aptitude)

    Boxe renforce la classe

    Boxe renforce la classe

    A la différence à ce que beaucoup pensent, la formation de la boxe n'est pas violent et chaque praticien choisit si d'avoir un contact physique ou non les uns avec les autres. la formation de boxe peut se concentrer sur la qualité de vie et n'a pas des fins concurrentielles. Dans ce cas, la classe fournit une excellente activité aérobie et travaille plusieurs groupes musculaires.

    (Aptitude)