en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

4 Exercises using a broom to train at home

4 Exercises using a broom to train at home

The body needs to receive joint and muscular care for a good functional performance. And for this, there is no need for extra weight. To prove, let's show you how a simple broom handle can help you achieve a body with more mobility, flexibility and coordination.

It is common to think that a healthy body depends only on increasing muscle mass, but not always! And the proposal here will be to show exercises to improve the quality of life, prepare the body and prevent injuries. And injuries are not only associated with sports: poor posture at work has a high incidence on this, decreasing the quality of life of people due to complaints of pain.

Next, we will help in this fight with movements that can be made at home, at work or in the park. After all, all you will need is a broom handle:

Exercise 1

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

Sitting more on the end of a chair on the Ischium (butt bones) massage your feet with the broom handle. Explore the entire region of the feet (if you feel any pain is normal) this region accumulates a lot of tension! Make 2 to 3 sets of 30 to 60 seconds!

Exercise 2

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

Sitting with your feet flat on the floor, tilt your torso to the side without taking the back rest from the seat. This exercise helps to stretch and open the ribs and all the muscles involved.

Exercise 3

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

On the floor in the position of the "mermaid" hold with one hand on the top of the cable of the broom and the other down. Be careful not to tilt your torso to the side and not raise your shoulders. Repeat to the other side! Lay down with your feet resting on the wall, raise your torso by supporting the broom handle on the floor.

Exercise 4

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

The feet should press down the wall for the trunk to rise. Do not let your neck go back. This exercise works the abdominal! Make 2 to 3 sets of 10 to 20 seconds. Repeat for the other side!


Famosas bet on training with electric stimulation

Famosas bet on training with electric stimulation

Coach Salgado Chico is the darling of the famous when it comes to keeping your body in shape and, on your Instagram, it always shows a little of their exercise routine. The latest innovation between Bruna Marquezine, Angélica, Carol Dieckmann and Grazi Massafera has been the training with muscle stimulation.

(Fitness)

Male Capoeira group holds an event that mixes gastronomy, theater and dance

Male Capoeira group holds an event that mixes gastronomy, theater and dance

Happens on Saturday (23) the 6th edition of the Traditional Male Chicken Capoeira, which mixes gastronomy, theater, dance and capoeira in a unique spectacle. The event takes place from 4 pm and is held by the Male Capoeira Group in the Mont Kemel Garden Recreation and Culture Space. Since 2004, the capoeira wheel has always been the central artistic hub of the meeting, but for a long time the group had willingness to broaden that look, uniting dance and theater as partner languages.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

4 Exercices à l'aide d'un balai pour entraîner à la maison

4 Exercices à l'aide d'un balai pour entraîner à la maison

Les besoins du corps doivent recevoir des soins articulaires et musculaires pour une bonne performance fonctionnelle. Et pour cela, il n'y a pas besoin de poids supplémentaire. Pour prouver, nous allons vous montrer comment un simple manche à balai peut vous aider à obtenir un corps plus mobile, plus flexible et plus coordonné.

Il est courant de penser qu'un corps sain ne dépend que d'une masse musculaire accrue. Et la proposition ici sera de montrer des exercices pour améliorer la qualité de vie, préparer le corps et prévenir les blessures. Et les blessures ne sont pas seulement associées au sport: une mauvaise posture au travail a une incidence élevée sur ce phénomène, diminuant la qualité de vie des personnes suite à des plaintes de douleur.

Ensuite, nous aiderons dans ce combat avec des mouvements qui peuvent être fait à la maison, au travail ou dans le parc. Après tout, tout ce que vous aurez besoin est un manche à balai:

Exercice 1

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

plus Assis sur le bord d'une chaise sur Ischia (os bout à bout) masser vos pieds avec manche à balai. Explorez toute la région des pieds (si vous sentez que la douleur est normale), cette région accumule beaucoup de tension! Faire 2 à 3 séries de 30 à 60 secondes

Exercice 2

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

Assis avec vos pieds à plat sur le sol, l'inclinaison du tronc vers le côté sans enlever le support inférieur du siège. Cet exercice aide à étirer et à ouvrir les côtes et tous les muscles impliqués.

Exercice 3

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

Sur le sol dans la position de la "sirène" tenir avec une main sur le dessus du câble du balai et l'autre vers le bas. Veillez à ne pas incliner votre torse sur le côté et à ne pas lever les épaules. Répétez de l'autre côté! Allongez-vous les pieds sur le mur, levez le torse en appuyant le manche à balai sur le sol

Exercice 4

Photo: Juliana Campanholo

Les pieds doivent appuyer sur le mur pour que le tronc puisse s'élever. Ne laisse pas ton cou revenir en arrière. Cet exercice fonctionne l'abdominale! Faire 2 à 3 séries de 10 à 20 secondes. Répétez pour l'autre côté!


La forme physique est la clé de la longévité

La forme physique est la clé de la longévité

Une étude publiée dans le Circulation: Journal de l'American Heart Association a montré que le maintien ou l'amélioration de votre condition physique - même s'il n'y a aucun changement de poids ou définition corporelle - peut réduire le risque de décès. L'enquête a bénéficié de la collaboration de plus de 14 000 hommes adultes âgés en moyenne de 44 ans.

(Aptitude)

4 Exercices pour affiner la taille et conquièrent le ventre négatif

4 Exercices pour affiner la taille et conquièrent le ventre négatif

Le hipopressiva exercice abdominal, mieux connu comme la technique du ventre négatif, a été initialement mis en place dans le but d'aider les femmes dans la période post-partum pour retrouver la dureté région abdominale. Au fil du temps il a été constaté que les femmes qui pratiquaient cette technique, créée à l'origine dans le cadre de la physiothérapie obstétrique, pourraient d'importantes réductions dans la zone de la taille en peu de temps.

(Aptitude)