en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

4 Combinations of foods that bring benefits to your health

4 Combinations of foods that bring benefits to your health

There are some food combinations that, besides being delicious, also provide

Check out the following:

Beans with rice.

To see which are the best food pairs of the Brazilian table, My Life talked with the functional nutritionist nutritionist, Daniela Jobst. :

In the first place of the list, the functional nutritionist remembers the trivial beans with rice. The two ingredients typical of our diet have amino acids. Together they form important proteins in the body. In addition, the minerals and vitamins provided by them are great for bowel functioning and metabolism balance. "If you can change the white rice for the integral, the fibers guarantee even more benefits", encourages

Feijoada and orange

The tasty feijoada with orange forms a great pair, because the fruit helps in the digestion of the proteins and, for being acid, decreases the pH of the stomach and favors the breakdown of food particles, which facilitates the digestion and absorption of nutrients.

Another help given by citrus fruits is in the absorption of iron obtained by plant sources. For them to take action, the specialist recommends that the intake of the chosen fruit be made soon after the meal, as dessert. If you prefer to consume the fruit in the form of juice, drink before starting the dish to not dilute the gastric juice and make it difficult to digest.

Olive oil and basil

Olive oil is able to potentiate the nutrients of the herb, anti-inflammatory effects and preventing chronic diseases.

Manga with milk

The popular imaginary sees this combination as highly harmful, but there is nothing to fear. "Probably the erroneous conclusion that mango with milk is bad must have come from the fact that the drink and the fruit are foods of difficult digestion," she demystifies. "The same myth is about watermelon and milk, but despite their fame, they do not harden the stomach."


Prenatal vitamins reduce the chances of autism

Prenatal vitamins reduce the chances of autism

Women who do not ingest vitamins from the start of pregnancy are up to twice as likely to have autistic children, says a study by researchers at the UC Davis MIND Institute . U.S. Scientists also advise women to take vitamin supplements - if necessary - as soon as they decide to become pregnant, to prevent malformation of the fetus.

(Food)

Egg Diet Requires Care, But It Can Help You Lose

Egg Diet Requires Care, But It Can Help You Lose

How much egg ingest After a long period being considered a health villain, research they inoculated this food. "The studies with eggs that warned that they were villains were with rats, but our genetics are not always the same as the mouse," says nutrologist Roberto Navarro, My Life expert. The belief was that cholesterol present in the egg would contribute significantly to the rise in cholesterol levels in the body.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

4 Combinaisons d'aliments qui sont bénéfiques pour votre santé

4 Combinaisons d'aliments qui sont bénéfiques pour votre santé

Il y a quelques combinaisons alimentaires qui, en plus d'être délicieux, fournissent également . différents avantages pour notre santé

pour savoir quels sont les meilleurs doubles de la nourriture de table brésilienne, ma vie a parlé nutritionniste nutritionniste fonctionnelle Daniela Jobst

Consultez les suivants :.

les haricots avec du riz :

En premier lieu de la liste, le nutritionniste fonctionnel se souvient des haricots trivial avec du riz. Les deux ingrédients typiques de notre alimentation ont des acides aminés. Ensemble, ils forment des protéines importantes dans le corps. En outre, les minéraux et les vitamines fournis par eux sont excellents pour le fonctionnement de l'intestin et l'équilibre du métabolisme. « Si vous pouvez changer le riz blanc par l'ensemble, les fibres assurent plus d'avantages encore, » encourage

Feijoada et orange

Un feijoada savoureux avec forme d'orange un grand duo, parce que le fruit aide à la digestion des protéines et, étant l'acide diminue le pH de l'estomac et favorise la dégradation des particules alimentaires, ce qui facilite la digestion et l'absorption des nutriments.

Une autre aide est donnée par les agrumes dans l'absorption du fer obtenues par des sources végétales. Pour qu'ils agissent, le spécialiste recommande que la prise du fruit choisi se fasse peu après le repas, en dessert. Si vous préférez manger le fruit sous forme de jus, boire avant de commencer le plat de ne pas diluer le suc gastrique et nuire à la digestion.

huile d'olive et le basilic

L'huile d'olive est en mesure d'améliorer les nutriments d'herbes, d'intensifier leur effets anti-inflammatoires et prévention des maladies chroniques.

Manga au lait

L'imaginaire populaire voit cette combinaison comme très nuisible, mais il n'y a rien à craindre. « Probablement la conclusion erronée que la mangue avec du lait est mauvais doit avoir surgi à cause de la boisson et des fruits sont difficiles à digérer la nourriture, » elle démystifie. "Le même mythe concerne la pastèque et le lait, mais malgré leur renommée, ils ne durcissent pas l'estomac."


10 Fruits d'automne remplissent la table des nutriments

10 Fruits d'automne remplissent la table des nutriments

Malgré les tentations de calories qui correspondent aux papillons, qui sont sur un régime sait que les stations suivantes sont essentielles pour atteindre le corps idéal jusqu'à ce que les températures vont augmenter à nouveau. Par conséquent, il est fondamental de continuer à investir dans les légumes, les légumes et, bien sûr, les fruits, en profitant des variétés pour ne pas tomber dans la monotonie.

(Aliments)

Régime flexible (IIFYM): comment cela fonctionne et les avantages

Régime flexible (IIFYM): comment cela fonctionne et les avantages

Alimentation flexible Si vos macros il convient (IIFYM), qui, en traduction libre signifie « si elle correspond à vos macros [nutriments] » , calcule la quantité de macronutriments tels que les protéines, les graisses, les glucides et les fibres qu'une personne peut ingérer par jour. Il est similaire à l'alimentation des points, avec la différence qu'au lieu d'être calculé les calories qui peuvent être ingérées, sont les macronutriments et les fibres qui sont prises en compte.

(Aliments)