en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

4 Reasons to Watch the "Extraordinary" Movie

4 Reasons to Watch the

The film "Extraordinary", based on RJ Palacio's bestseller, tells the story of Auggie (Jacob Tremblay ), a boy with a severe facial deformity due to a genetic syndrome, which caused him to go through 27 reconstructive surgeries of the face. Due to his condition he has always studied at home, but with the support of his mother Isabel (Julia Roberts), and his father Nate (Owen Wilson), he begins attending school in grade 5.

The school period is never easy, but for Auggie things have always been even more complicated. Although he had a normal home life, he was seen as a "freak" at school, having to deal with the feeling of being constantly watched and judged by his peers.

However, with the support of his family and his new friends, the little boy will overcome many obstacles and inspire everyone around him. Do not miss the opportunity to watch "Extraordinário", which premieres in Brazilian cinemas next Thursday (07), if you want to check the trailer just click here!

With good life lessons, this new drama is capable of show the best and the worst of people, serving as inspiration to be better with others. Therefore, My Life has selected some important reasons why you should watch "Extraordinary". See below:

1. Bringing Up Important Issues About Bullying

Auggie at School - Photo: Disclosure / IMDb

Unfortunately bullying is still very common within schools, whether it be learning difficulties, physical or psychological conditions, and even insignificant reasons. Most of the time, people who commit bullying end up having problems at home and the unpreparedness of the school ends up making things worse.

In "Extraordinary", Auggie needs to deal with the jokes on his face every day, and when someone

"The only reason I'm not common is that no one else sees me in this way," he says in one of the scenes.

Bullying can not be seen as a natural game or provocation among children and adolescents and deserves attention to be prevented and combated. According to the NGO "Learn Without Fear", 350 million children and young people are victims of bullying every year around the world.

2. It shows how important family support is

Auggie's family - photo: Divulgaon / IMDb

The family bond is something extremely important to children, contributing to healthy growth. With the support of the family it is possible to feel that we are able to do much more than if we were alone, and that is exactly what happens at Auggie's house.

Because of the numerous surgeries and hospital visits, self-esteem and conviviality of the boy were always shaken. However, with the support of his parents and sister, he created the courage to attend school and overcome all the adversities that came along with that choice.

In addition, the film shows how the boy's mother and father suffer from the whole situation, but they're always there for each other regardless of what's going on. " You're going to feel alone, Auggie, but you're not, "said the father to the boy on his first day of class.

3. The value of friendship

Auggie and Jack - photo: Divulgaçà £ o / IMDb

Friends are one of the great supports of our life. From childhood we have already created connections with people around us that can end up becoming a sincere friendship and that will last for many years. They serve as fuel to face day-to-day challenges, sharing good and bad experiences.In the film, Auggie struggles to live with people outside her family because she is afraid of suffering even more prejudice. However, the appearance is not everything and although many children and adolescents are malicious, they should not serve as an example. So, when he least expects it, Jack comes into his life at school and they end up becoming best friends, including Auggie's not-so-good times.

4. The courage of little Auggie

Auggie - photo: Publicity / IMDb

Fearless, curious and determined are just a few of the characteristics that represent Auggie. Although he has to deal with his deformity in the face, which affects his routine in a variety of ways, the boy is a symbol of courage.

Throughout the film, Auggie seeks to deal with this situation by making jokes about himself, conquering friends gradually and proving the need to respect people, regardless of their appearance.

"I know I will never be an ordinary child, they do not like touching me, because they think I'm contagious, and if I really want to know how people are, all you have to do is look, "completes the boy.


Caring for the wheel must be redone during pregnancy

Caring for the wheel must be redone during pregnancy

In this context, the question arises as to whether or not the pregnant woman During the pregnancy. After all, the car is part of our daily lives, and today most women work outside and use their own car as a means of transportation. However, it should be used safely, especially in large cities where traffic is worse every day.

(Family)

Tips for achieving calmer breastfeeding

Tips for achieving calmer breastfeeding

In the last few days a fact has come to draw attention to this theme. A mother who was forbidden to breastfeed in a public place. This fact only shows us that there is still a long way to go in order to make our children healthier through breastfeeding. I am a champion of breastfeeding not only as a gynecologist and obstetrician, but as a mother of Pedro who is now with almost four months and is only fed on the chest.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

4 Raisons de regarder le film "extraordinaire"

4 Raisons de regarder le film

Le film "Extraordinaire", basé sur le best-seller de RJ Palacio, raconte l'histoire d'Auggie (Jacob Tremblay ), un garçon avec une déformation faciale sévère due à un syndrome génétique, qui lui a fait subir 27 chirurgies reconstructives du visage. En raison de son état, il a toujours étudié à la maison, mais avec le soutien de sa mère Isabel (Julia Roberts) et son père Nate (Owen Wilson), il commence à fréquenter l'école en cinquième année.

La période scolaire n'est jamais facile, mais pour Auggie, les choses ont toujours été encore plus compliquées. Même s'il avait une vie normale à la maison, il était perçu comme un «monstre» à l'école, confronté au sentiment d'être constamment observé et jugé par ses pairs. Cependant, avec le soutien de sa famille et de son nouveau amis, le petit garçon va surmonter de nombreux obstacles et inspirer tout le monde autour de lui. Ne manquez pas l'occasion de regarder "Extraordinário", qui débute dans les cinémas brésiliens jeudi prochain (07), si vous voulez vérifier la bande-annonce, cliquez ici!

Avec de bonnes leçons de vie, ce nouveau drame est capable de montrer le meilleur et le pire des gens, servant d'inspiration pour être meilleur avec les autres. Par conséquent, Ma vie a choisi quelques raisons importantes pour lesquelles vous devriez regarder "Extraordinaire". Voir ci-dessous:

1. Des problèmes importants au sujet de l'intimidation

Auggie à l'école - photo: Divulgation / IMDb

Malheureusement, l'intimidation est encore très répandue dans les écoles, qu'il s'agisse de difficultés d'apprentissage, de conditions physiques ou psychologiques et même de raisons insignifiantes. La plupart du temps, les personnes qui commettent des brimades finissent par avoir des problèmes à la maison et le manque de préparation de l'école finit par aggraver les choses.

Dans "Extraordinaire", Auggie doit faire face aux blagues sur son visage chaque jour.

"La seule raison pour laquelle je ne suis pas commun est que personne d'autre ne me voit de cette façon", dit-il dans l'une des scènes.

L'intimidation ne peut être considéré comme un jeu naturel ou une provocation chez les enfants et les adolescents et mérite d'être prévenu et combattu. Selon l'ONG "Learn Without Fear", 350 millions d'enfants et de jeunes sont victimes d'intimidation chaque année dans le monde.

2. Cela montre à quel point le soutien familial est important

La famille d'Auggie - photo: Divulgaon / IMDb

Le lien familial est quelque chose d'extrêmement important pour les enfants, contribuant à une croissance saine. Avec le soutien de la famille, il est possible de sentir que nous sommes capables de faire beaucoup plus que si nous étions seuls, et c'est exactement ce qui se passe chez Auggie.

En raison des nombreuses interventions chirurgicales et hospitalières, estime de soi et convivialité du garçon étaient toujours secoués. Cependant, avec le soutien de ses parents et de sa sœur, il a créé le courage d'aller à l'école et de surmonter toutes les difficultés qui accompagnaient ce choix.

En outre, le film montre comment la mère et le père du garçon souffrent »« Tu te sentiras seul, Auggie, mais tu ne le seras pas », dit le père au garçon le premier jour de sa classe.

3. La valeur de l'amitié

Auggie et Jack - photo: Divulgação / IMDb

Les amis sont l'un des grands supports de notre vie. Dès l'enfance, nous avons déjà tissé des liens avec les gens autour de nous qui peuvent devenir une amitié sincère et qui durera plusieurs années. Ils servent de carburant pour affronter les défis quotidiens, partager les bonnes et les mauvaises expériences.Dans le film, Auggie a du mal à vivre avec des gens en dehors de sa famille parce qu'elle a peur de souffrir encore plus de préjugés. Cependant, l'apparence n'est pas tout et même si beaucoup d'enfants et d'adolescents sont malveillants, ils ne devraient pas servir d'exemple. Alors, quand il s'y attend le moins, Jack entre dans sa vie à l'école et ils finissent par devenir de meilleurs amis, y compris les moins bons moments d'Auggie.

4. Le courage de la petite Auggie

Auggie - photo: Publicité / IMDb

Intrépide, curieuse et déterminée ne sont que quelques-unes des caractéristiques qui représentent Auggie. Bien qu'il doive faire face à sa difformité dans le visage, qui affecte sa routine de plusieurs façons, le garçon est un symbole de courage.

Tout au long du film, Auggie cherche à gérer cette situation en se moquant de lui-même,

"Je sais que je ne serai jamais un enfant ordinaire, ils n'aiment pas me toucher, parce qu'ils pensent que je suis contagieux, et si je veux vraiment savoir comment sont les gens, regarde, "complète le garçon.


Enfants très occupés perdent les meilleurs moments de l'enfance

Enfants très occupés perdent les meilleurs moments de l'enfance

Toutes les petites blagues de besoin - mais ce n'est pas toujours le cas. L'accent mis sur l'enfant atteint son apogée autour du XVe siècle. Jusqu'au moyen-âge, l'enfance n'était pas valorisée. Quand sevrés, là pour trois ou quatre ans, l'enfant vivait dans le monde des adultes. Il n'y avait pas d'écoles formelles et la famille n'était pas nucléaire comme maintenant.

(Famille)

L'apport en vitamine D pendant la grossesse favorise le développement du bébé

L'apport en vitamine D pendant la grossesse favorise le développement du bébé

Les enfants dont les mères ont suivi la recommandation quotidienne de l'apport en vitamine D pendant la gestation présentent des scores plus élevés sur les tests de développement selon une étude espagnole. Les experts préviennent, cependant, que les femmes qui adhèrent à une alimentation équilibrée et dans la gamme de poids considérés comme en bonne santé n'ont aucune raison de s'inquiéter.

(Famille)