en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

4 Steps to properly wash food

4 Steps to properly wash food

Correct food hygiene is critical to maintaining a healthy diet. And it is not only because the vegetables were exposed in the market and at the fair. The main risk is to consume vegetables filled with pesticides and chemical compounds, which can cause headaches or digestive allergies.

"The care of the hygiene of fruits and vegetables should be part of the routine of the family and everyone needs to know , with the details, the basic steps of the ideal hygiene ", says nutritionist Tatiana Branco Barroso, NutriAction Nutrition Advisory, of Santos.

The care regarding the cleaning of the food begins in the supermarket, avoiding fruits and vegetables crushed and vegetables with dark parts. Whoever is going to handle the food should wash their hands well before starting the preparation and thoroughly rinse the necessary utensils, avoiding using the same meat board for vegetables and vegetables, for example.

The following gives you the basic steps to sanitize correctly fruits, vegetables and legumes:

1. Handwashing

Handwashers should thoroughly wash their hands before beginning the preparation and thoroughly clean the necessary utensils, avoiding using the same meat board for vegetables and greens, for example.

2. Removing the damaged and bruised parts of fruits, vegetables

You may only notice after the food is a little bruised. Therefore, it is important to remove parts that are damaged or damaged before washing the food.

3. Washing in running water.

Many of the fruits and vegetables we carry home carry microorganisms that can cause side effects. So remembering to wash them in running water helps prevent possible contamination.

4. Place in sodium hypochlorite solution

According to general practitioner Paulo Olzon and professor at the Federal University of São Paulo (UNIFESP). One of the most common uses of sodium hypochlorite is for the hygiene of fruits, vegetables and vegetables before consumption. For this purpose one tablespoon of the product should be used in the concentration of 2.0% or 2.5% - or two tablespoons of hypochlorite in the concentration of 1% - for each liter of water. The food should be immersed in this solution for ten minutes and then rinsed with filtered water.

5. Dry the food

This process can be done with the help of utensils or it is possible to let them dry naturally. For fruits and vegetables let the water drain well, and for vegetables a domestic leafy dryer may be used.

Other substances

Vinegar: It is very common to use vinegar to sanitize vegetables. According to Tatiana, vinegar does not disinfect vegetables, but it can serve to help remove visible dirt.

Detergent: Detergent is also an item that is used to make food hygiene. For nutrologist Roberto Navarro, washing fruits with detergent can leave chemical residue on the bark of the food, unless it is thoroughly rinsed. However, the expert's advice is to do the hygiene with running water and brushing followed by a sauce with sodium hypochlorite and water.

Bleach: Chlorine, or bleach, is as effective as sodium hypochlorite for remove bacteria from fruits and vegetables, but it is a more corrosive product. So it can sensitize and hurt more the hands of those who do the cleaning, "says Navarro, but following the recommended concentrations, the cleaning effects are the same.


Shopping Center Norte promotes a group of food trucks

Shopping Center Norte promotes a group of food trucks

Shopping Center Norte will make its traditional Festa Junina and will receive 13 food trucks with the most diverse types of gastronomy, as well as typical culinary and classic games such as "fishery" and "clown's mouth". The public will be able to taste some typical delights of the June festival, such as hot, hot, canjica, popcorn, pele foot, corn cake and pamonha, and also the food of famous trucks, like 3 truck, 4Brothers, Aleatorium, Asian Father, Anvil, Box of the Fruit, Kitchen with Z, Of the Beach, Hidden in the Van, Fichips, Fit Truck, Go Pitango, Holy Pasta, among others.

(Food)

The myths that go around your diet

The myths that go around your diet

Although we are bombarded daily with information on this subject, it is normal to hit a certain indecision when we have to choose something. I'm going to have dinner at the diner or at the restaurant? Like or not the dessert? Salad or pasta? Even worse when we transport these choices into the aisles of the supermarket.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

4 éTapes pour se laver correctement les aliments

4 éTapes pour se laver correctement les aliments

L'hygiène correcte des aliments est essentielle pour maintenir une alimentation saine. Et ce n'est pas seulement parce que les légumes étaient exposés au marché et à la foire. Le principal risque est de manger des légumes pleins de pesticides et de produits chimiques qui peuvent causer des maux de tête ou des allergies digestives.

« La prise en charge de l'hygiène des fruits et légumes devraient faire partie de la routine familiale et tout le monde a besoin de savoir en détail, les étapes de base de l'hygiène idéale « , dit

nutritionniste Tatiana Blanc Barroso, le conseil nutritionnel NutriAction, Santos. la prise en charge par rapport au nettoyage de la nourriture commence au supermarché, ce qui évite les fruits et légumes en purée avec parties sombres. Qui se chargera de la nourriture doit se laver les mains soigneusement avant de commencer la préparation et laver les ustensiles nécessaires, évitant d'utiliser la même planche à découper pour les légumes, par exemple.

Ci-dessous vous pouvez voir les étapes de base pour aseptiser correctement fruits, légumes et légumineuses:

1. Se laver les mains

Qui manipuler les aliments doivent se laver soigneusement les mains avant de commencer la préparation et bien désinfecter les ustensiles nécessaires, évitant d'utiliser la même planche à découper pour les légumes, par exemple.

2. Retrait des parties endommagées et meurtries des fruits et des légumes

Vous ne remarquerez peut-être que les aliments légèrement meurtris. Par conséquent, il est important d'enlever les pièces endommagées ou endommagées avant de laver les aliments.

3. Lavage à l'eau courante

La plupart des fruits et légumes que nous apportons à la maison sont porteurs de micro-organismes pouvant causer des effets secondaires. Donc, se souvenir de les laver à l'eau courante aide à prévenir une éventuelle contamination.

4. Place dans une solution d'hypochlorite de sodium

Selon le médecin généraliste Paulo Olzon et professeur à l'Université fédérale de São Paulo (UNIFESP). L'une des utilisations les plus courantes de l'hypochlorite de sodium est l'hygiène des fruits, des légumes et des légumes avant la consommation. À cette fin, une cuillère à soupe du produit doit être utilisée à la concentration de 2,0% ou 2,5% - ou deux cuillères à soupe d'hypochlorite à la concentration de 1% - pour chaque litre d'eau. Les aliments doivent être immergés dans cette solution pendant dix minutes, puis rincés avec de l'eau filtrée

5. Sécher la nourriture

Ce processus peut être fait à l'aide d'ustensiles ou il est possible de les laisser sécher naturellement. Pour les fruits et légumes permettent de drainer l'eau de puits, et les verts peuvent être utilisés feuillue sèche-linge à domicile

Autres substances

Vinaigre :. Il est très fréquent d'utiliser du vinaigre pour désinfecter les légumes. Selon Tatiana, le vinaigre fait désinfecter les légumes, mais il peut servir à aider à éliminer la saleté visible

détergent :. Le détergent est également un élément qui est habituellement utilisé pour rendre l'hygiène des aliments. Pour le nutritionniste Roberto Navarro, laver les fruits avec un détergent peut laisser des résidus chimiques sur l'écorce de l'aliment, à moins qu'il ne soit complètement rincé. Cependant, l'avis des experts est de faire le nettoyage à l'eau et une brosse suivie d'une sauce à l'hypochlorite de sodium et de l'eau

Bleach :. Le chlore ou l'eau de Javel, est aussi efficace que l'hypochlorite de sodium enlever les bactéries des fruits et des légumes, mais c'est un produit plus corrosif. Ainsi, il peut sensibiliser et blesser plus les mains de ceux qui font le nettoyage », explique Navarro, mais en suivant les concentrations recommandées, les effets de nettoyage sont les mêmes.


Donner un coup de fouet à la diète orientale et prendre de la force pour rester en forme

Donner un coup de fouet à la diète orientale et prendre de la force pour rester en forme

Les légumes et les légumes dominent l'espace. Les viandes blanches, principalement des fruits de mer, ont un coin captif. Les fruits entrent aussi, mais doivent être écrasés contre tous les autres cadeaux. Les épices, toujours si petites, s'intègrent parfaitement dans tous les espaces libres. Ce type de configuration est formé dans les casseroles qui cuisent les plats les plus divers de la cuisine asiatique.

(Aliments)

Le chou est associé au régime alimentaire et aide à prévenir le cancer.

Le chou est associé au régime alimentaire et aide à prévenir le cancer.

Le groupe de crucifères, dans lequel le chou partie contient des pigments antioxydants qui empêchent les maladies chroniques, y compris le cancer, étant donné que ces substances induisent des enzymes qui favorisent anticarcinogenesis actions. le chou est une bonne source de minéraux comme le fer, ce qui aide à prévenir l'anémie, le phosphore important pour les muscles et les os, le cuivre, ce qui facilite l'absorption du fer, le manganèse et le sélénium, nécessaire pour la thyroïde et aussi un puissant antioxydant.

(Aliments)