en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

43 Foods that you have in the pantry and that help with the diet

43 Foods that you have in the pantry and that help with the diet

When we think of a diet to lose weight, we soon get the idea that it takes a lot to spend a healthier lifestyle. Foods with weird names, often imported, have seen fashion and the price that was once affordable, shoots. Great mistake! A healthy diet that will meet your needs and still make you lose weight, may rather be more in mind. So I separated some tips with foods that are part of the Brazilian daily routine:

Invest in rice with beans

Common combinations among Brazilians can help us to have a balanced and effective diet in weight loss. The rice and beans of each day, when consumed in the right amount and preferably with the rice in the full version, is a combination that is supernutritive and ensures satiety for a longer time, thus avoiding snacks during the day.

Accessible proteins

In this reasoning, proteins can not be lacking for those who want to contain hunger for longer, so one should choose those with less fat. Some examples of leaner and cheaper proteins:

  • Lizard
  • Muscle
  • Liver
  • Chicken fillet
  • Egg
  • Tilapia fillet
  • Sardine

In this way, the combination rice, beans, protein and salad is very good for a lunch for example.

Whole and Cheap Carbohydrates

A healthy diet should contain carbohydrates, proteins, good fats and vegetables in abundance. Carbohydrates should preferably be of low glycemic index, ie those that contain more fiber and do not provoke a rise in blood glucose very abruptly.

Some of them very cheap are:

  • Sweet potato
  • Cará
  • Brown rice
  • Whole grain bread
  • Oatmeal
  • Whole noodles

Of course, for those who want to lose weight, carbohydrates should be consumed in less quantity.

Fats of the good in lesser quantity

Regarding good quality fats, we should prioritize the unsaturated ones (poly and monounsaturated), that is, food fats such as:

  • Chestnuts and walnuts
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Olives
  • Avocado
  • Sunflower seeds
  • Chia
  • Linseed
  • Fish like sardines and mackerel

Remembering that the amount of fat in the diet to lose weight should be minimal, gram of fat has 9 kcal. So it may seem that some of these foods like extra virgin olive oil, nuts and nuts will make the diet expensive, but will be consumed in lesser amounts.

Vegetables: The Cat's Leap Diet

The Foods That Really will ensure the success of the diet are the vegetables! Vegetables, fruits and vegetables. It is they who provide us with most of the vitamins, minerals and fibers.

We live in a tropical country with a huge variety of these foods and we should give preference to the vegetables of the season. In addition to being cheaper, they will certainly be tastier and more nutritious than those that were grown out of season and have traveled long distances to get to our tables, such as those imported for example.

Some examples of the most common vegetables and Cheap are:

  • Pumpkin
  • Beet
  • Carrot
  • Tomato
  • Cucumber
  • Chuchu
  • Lettuce
  • Escarole
  • Chard
  • Arugula
  • Fresh herbs such as parsley, basil, basil, rosemary
  • Papaya
  • Melon
  • Banana
  • Pineapple.

Drink plenty of water, choose the ones that have more in your area.

Another more important tactic to aid in the weight loss process is to drink plenty of water and drop out of concentrated sodas or sodas or powder. But there are some people who have a hard time drinking pure water, so you can add to that water a few slices of lemon or orange, cinnamon sticks, cloves, ginger, mint leaves or lemon grass. Flavoring water to increase water intake is a good and inexpensive alternative to boosting your diet.

These tips were to demystify the idea that losing weight is expensive, but if you want to know the best diet and the right amounts for your body, consult a nutritionist.


Susana Vieira loses 6 kg in 2 months and shines at the carnival

Susana Vieira loses 6 kg in 2 months and shines at the carnival

Actress Susana Vieira was able to lose 6 pounds in just 2 months with the help of the Diet and Health (DS) diet. Even more exuberant with the changes caused by the Diet of the Points, the actress shone like queen of battery of the Great River "Thank you Diet and Health for the aid, what a few less kilos do not cause .

(Food)

Chitosan helps in intestinal transit and improves healing

Chitosan helps in intestinal transit and improves healing

Chitosan is a polysaccharide that acts as a fiber. It is extracted from the exoskeleton of insects or crustaceans. The exoskeleton is a resistant layer that covers the body of animals such as crustaceans such as lobsters, prawns, crabs and crabs. It provides a number of benefits to the body, such as: improving intestinal transit, avoiding absorption of fats, improve healing, take analgesic and antimicrobial action and is still good for the skin, bones and hair.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

43 Aliments que vous avez dans le garde-manger et aide dans le régime alimentaire

43 Aliments que vous avez dans le garde-manger et aide dans le régime alimentaire

Quand on pense à l'alimentation pour perdre du poids, puis en vient cette idée que vous passez beaucoup à suivre un mode de vie plus sain. Les aliments avec des noms bizarres, souvent importés, ont vu la mode et le prix qui était autrefois abordable, tire. Grande erreur! Une alimentation saine qui répondra à vos besoins tout en vous faisant perdre du poids pourrait plutôt être plus à l'esprit. Par conséquent, je me suis séparé quelques conseils sur les aliments qui font partie de la vie quotidienne au Brésil:

Investir dans le riz et les haricots

combinaisons communes parmi les Brésiliens peuvent nous aider à avoir une alimentation équilibrée et efficace pour perdre du poids. Même le pain et le beurre de tous les jours, lorsqu'ils sont consommés en quantité suffisante et de préférence avec du riz dans le texte intégral, est une combinaison de supernutritiva et assure la satiété plus longtemps, évitant ainsi les réglages pendant la journée.

Les protéines abordables

Dans ce raisonnement, les protéines ne peuvent pas manquer pour ceux qui veulent contenir la faim plus longtemps, alors il faut choisir ceux qui ont moins de gras. Quelques exemples de protéines plus minces et moins cher :.

  • Lizard
  • Muscle
  • Foie
  • Filet de poulet
  • Egg
  • Filet de tilapia
  • Sardine

De cette façon, la combinaison le riz, les haricots, de la salade et des protéines est très bon pour un déjeuner par exemple.

entiers glucides et pas cher

une alimentation saine devrait contenir des glucides, de protéines, de bons gras et légumes en abondance. Les glucides devraient être faible préférence glycémique, à savoir ceux qui contiennent plus de fibres et ne causent pas de glucose a augmenté très fortement sang

Certains d'entre eux sont vraiment pas cher.

  • La patate douce
  • ignames
  • ignames
  • riz brun
  • pain de blé entier
  • Avoine
  • Noodles complet.

Bien sûr, pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids, les glucides doivent être consommés en plus petites quantités.

graisses bien en plus petites quantités

par rapport aux graisses de bonne qualité, il faut donner la priorité insaturées (poly et mono-insaturés), à savoir les aliments gras tels que

  • Châtaignes et noix
  • huile d'olive extra vierge
  • Olives
  • avocat
  • graines de tournesol
  • Chia
  • Flaxseed
  • les poissons comme les sardines et le maquereau.

Rappelez-vous que la quantité de graisse dans le régime alimentaire pour perdre du poids devrait être minime, car chacun gramme de graisse a 9 kcal. Donc, il peut sembler que certains de ces aliments comme l'huile d'olive huile d'olive extra vierge, les châtaignes et les noix seront endear le régime, mais seront consommés en petites quantités

Légumes :. Saut de chat alimentaire

Les aliments qui vraiment assurera le succès du régime sont les légumes! Légumes, fruits et légumes. Ce sont eux qui fournissent le plus de vitamines, de minéraux et de fibres.

Nous vivons dans un pays tropical, avec une grande variété de ces aliments et devrait donner la préférence aux plantes de la saison. En plus de moins cher, sera sûrement plus savoureux et plus de nutriments que ceux qui ont été cultivés hors saison et qui a voyagé de longues distances pour atteindre nos tables, elles sont importées par exemple.

Quelques exemples de légumes les plus communs et pas cher sont:

  • potiron
  • Beet
  • Carotte
  • tomate
  • concombre
  • Chuchu
  • laitue
  • Endive
  • Chard
  • Rocket
  • herbes fraîches telles que le persil, la ciboulette, le basilic, le romarin
  • Papaye
  • Melon
  • Banana
  • ananas.

sont nombreux, choisissez ceux qui ont plus dans votre région et vous êtes à l'époque.

Buvez de l'eau!

Une autre tactique plus importante pour aider au processus de perte de poids est de boire beaucoup d'eau et de laisser tomber des sodas ou des sodas concentrés ou de la poudre. Mais il y a des gens qui ont du mal à boire de l'eau ordinaire peut alors être ajouté à cette eau quelques tranches de citron ou d'orange, bâtons de cannelle, clous de girofle, le gingembre, les feuilles de menthe ou de l'herbe de citron. Aromatiser l'eau pour augmenter la consommation d'eau est une alternative bon et peu coûteuse à la stimulation de votre alimentation.

Ces conseils devaient démystifier l'idée que perdre du poids est cher, mais si vous voulez connaître le meilleur régime et les bonnes quantités pour votre corps, consultez un nutritionniste.


Le café réduit le risque de décès par cancer de la bouche et du pharynx

Le café réduit le risque de décès par cancer de la bouche et du pharynx

Une nouvelle étude de l'American Cancer Society a trouvé une forte association entre la consommation de café et la réduction de la mortalité par cancer de la bouche et du pharynx. L'enquête, menée avec près d'un million d'Américains, a été publiée en ligne dans le American Journal of Epidemiology le 9 Décembre.

(Aliments)

Lait :. avantages, nutriments et de l'importance de la consommation

Lait :. avantages, nutriments et de l'importance de la consommation

Le lait est l'une des meilleures sources de calcium disponibles . Par conséquent, cette nourriture est essentielle pour la santé des os et des dents et sa consommation préviendra l'ostéoporose. De plus, la boisson peut contribuer à la perte de poids, fournir le bien-être et même prévenir le diabète de type 2.

(Aliments)