en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Benefits of kissing for your relationship

5 Benefits of kissing for your relationship

Kiss is considered one of the greatest gestures of affection and love between a couple, being a fundamental part in the construction of a relationship. This simple act is capable of exercising dozens of muscles, helping to burn 26 calories, on average, in a one-minute tongue kiss.

According to a study by scientists at the Oxford University Psychology Department, United Kingdom, the act of kissing acts as a "test" for the choice of future partners. About 900 people participated in the online survey, where 600 of them were female.

The results showed that women attached more importance to kissing than men. This is because, as in the animal world, females need to be selective with their partners, since from this relationship the child who perpetuates the species can be generated.

Some researchers believe that there are at least three main theories about the role of kissing in the relation: to analyze the genetic quality of potential partners, to increase the excitement and to help to maintain the relations

"There are countries where the touch and the kiss are restricted to the sexual intimacy. "The kiss in passion arouses feelings of desire and guarantees the success of the relationship," commented psychologist Rita Costa.

Check out benefits that the kiss can offer to your relationship:

1. A simple good-day kiss can make a difference

With simple attitudes you can make your relationship lighter and stronger. According to psychologist Rita Costa, a good-day kiss may be a way of showing trust between the couple.

"If the individual starts their day with certainty that the person next to them is attracted for it, after a time of relationship, obviously this will be a matter less to worry about during your day.Therefore diminished sources of stress, we have a better quality of life.And not counting the chemistry involved in the simple act of kissing, because there are several physiological responses relevant to the production of neurotransmitters that bring well-being and fullness, "said the psychologist. Kiss is a way of expressing love

For many people, the kiss can serve as a daily "I love you". On days when nothing seems to work, getting a kiss from someone you love can completely change your feelings, that feeling of failure is replaced by unimaginable joy. "The kiss also demonstrates the health of the relationship, since it strengthens the union of the partners. It is an expression of feelings, a form of giving to the other, and of acceptance at the same time"

3.

When performed with love and complicity, the act of kissing can trigger reactions in the whole body, producing well-being, trust and uniting the couple even more.

"When the couple has constant affection, touch, kiss or intimacy, there is the certainty that this area of ​​your life is well, not representing a need for action and resolution. Emotional health reflects in physical health, since man is a all of body, mind, and emotion. "

Plus, kissing is a great way to end that constant day-to-day stress. "Several neurotransmitters are produced during the kiss, which often precedes a more intense demonstration of affection and desire. Neurotransmitters such as endorphin and dopamine, which enhance the sense of well-being, pleasure and satiety, free the body from the effects of stress" , said the psychologist.4. Helps "warm up the mood"

Kissing is essential in the preliminaries, helping to increase desire and attraction for the partner. During the act, hormones, such as serotonin, dopamine and oxytocin, are released that provide well-being to the body. "The lips, as well as the fingertips, are sites of large numbers of nerve endings. enough to communicate temperature, muscle tone and other sensations.It is known that the man 'transfers' testosterone to the woman through saliva, which increases her sexual desire.Through the kiss, oxytocin, known as the hormone of love, where feelings of affection are awakened by the other person. "

5. Assists in rejoining a couple

If your relationship is still a little shaken, it may be that you or your partner are failing to demonstrate what they feel. It is essential that you communicate again through simple gestures such as conversations and kisses. "A kiss is a thermometer for the affectionate health of the couple, through the kiss it communicates without words, it establishes a unique bond, and the desire manifests itself. awaken security in the relationship and bring, consequently, a better quality of life, because the affective life is one of the pillars of the happiness of the human being. "


Pilates helps to stave off stress and keeps the body in shape

Pilates helps to stave off stress and keeps the body in shape

Increasingly common in gyms and specialized centers, pilates is a method that uses stretching techniques to tone muscles and realign posture. In addition, practitioners seek union between body and mind. Breathing, posture and concentration are some of the main targets of the activity. The modality integrates the whole body, however, the main focus of the work is the strengthening of the abdomen.

(Well-being)

Mariah Carey reveals that she has bipolar disorder:

Mariah Carey reveals that she has bipolar disorder: "I did not want to believe"

Diseases that affect mental health can be difficult to identify, mainly because of the lack of physical symptoms. Singer Mariah Carey has revealed to People magazine that she has had bipolar disorder since 2001, having taken time to recognize and fight the disease. Bipolar disorder is a problem in which people change between periods of good mood and depression, with oscillations that may have high or low frequency.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Avantages de s'embrasser pour votre relation

5 Avantages de s'embrasser pour votre relation

Le baiser est considéré comme l'un des plus grands gestes d'affection et d'amour entre un couple, faisant partie fondamentale de la construction d'une relation. Cet acte simple est capable d'exercer des dizaines de muscles, aidant à brûler 26 calories, en moyenne, dans un baiser langue d'une minute.

Selon une étude menée par des scientifiques du département de psychologie de l'Université d'Oxford, Royaume-Uni, l'acte de baiser agit comme un «test» pour le choix des futurs partenaires. Environ 900 personnes ont participé au sondage en ligne, dont 600 étaient des femmes.

Les résultats ont montré que les femmes accordaient plus d'importance aux baisers que les hommes. En effet, comme dans le monde animal, les femmes doivent être sélectifs avec leurs partenaires, étant donné que cette relation peut être fils généré perpétuera l'espèce.

Certains chercheurs croient qu'il ya au moins trois grandes théories sur le rôle du baiser dans la relation: analyser la qualité génétique des partenaires potentiels, augmenter l'excitation et aider à maintenir les relations

"Il y a des pays où le toucher et le baiser sont restreints à l'intimité sexuelle. "Le baiser dans la passion suscite des sentiments de désir et garantit le succès de la relation", a commenté la psychologue Rita Costa.

Découvrez les avantages que le baiser peut offrir à votre relation:

1. Un simple baiser de bonne journée peut faire la différence

Avec des attitudes simples, vous pouvez rendre votre relation plus légère et plus forte. Selon la psychologue Rita Costa, un baiser de bonne journée peut être une façon de montrer la confiance entre les deux.

"Si l'individu commence sa journée avec certitude que la personne à côté d'eux est attirée pour lui, après la relation du temps écoulé, il est évident que ce sera une question moins à se soucier pendant la journée. donc, moins les sources de stress, ont une meilleure qualité de vie. Sans parler de la chimie impliquée dans l'acte simple baiser, parce qu'il existe plusieurs réponses physiologiques pertinentes à la production de neurotransmetteurs qui apportent le bien-être et la plénitude », a déclaré le psychologue. Le baiser est une façon d'exprimer l'amour

Pour beaucoup de gens, le baiser peut servir de quotidien "Je t'aime". Les jours où rien ne semble fonctionner, obtenir un baiser de quelqu'un que vous aimez peut complètement changer vos sentiments, ce sentiment d'échec est remplacé par une joie inimaginable. « Le baiser montre également la santé de la relation, car elle renforce l'union des partenaires. Il est plutôt une expression des sentiments, une façon de donner à l'autre, et à la fois l'acceptation »

3.

Réalisé avec amour et complicité, l'acte de baiser peut déclencher des réactions dans tout le corps, produisant du bien-être, de la confiance et unissant le couple encore plus.

"Quand le couple a l'affection constante, le toucher, le baiser ou l'intimité, il y a la certitude que ce domaine de votre vie est bien, ne représentant pas un besoin d'action et de résolution.La santé émotionnelle reflète dans la santé physique, puisque l'homme est un »

De plus, s'embrasser est un excellent moyen de mettre fin à ce stress quotidien constant. « De nombreux neurotransmetteurs sont produits pendant le baiser, qui précède souvent un affichage plus intense d'affection et de désir. Neurotransmetteurs tels que les endorphines et la dopamine, ce qui augmente le sentiment de bien-être, le plaisir et la satiété, la débarrassant physique des effets du stress » , a dit le psychologue.4. Aide à "réchauffer l'ambiance"

Embrasser est essentiel dans les préliminaires, aidant à augmenter le désir et l'attraction pour le partenaire. Au cours de l'acte, des hormones telles que la sérotonine, la dopamine et l'oxytocine sont libérées pour assurer le bien-être du corps. "Les lèvres, ainsi que le bout des doigts, sont des sites de nombreuses terminaisons nerveuses. assez pour communiquer la température, le tonus musculaire et d'autres sensations.Il est connu que l'homme «transfère» la testostérone à la femme à travers la salive, ce qui augmente son désir sexuel.Par le baiser, l'ocytocine, connue comme l'hormone de l'amour, où les sentiments d'affection sont éveillés par l'autre personne. "

5. Aide à rejoindre un couple

Si votre relation est encore un peu ébranlée, il est possible que vous ou votre partenaire ne démontriez pas ce qu'ils ressentent. Il est essentiel que vous communiquiez à nouveau par des gestes simples tels que des conversations et des baisers. "Un baiser est un thermomètre pour la santé affectueuse du couple, à travers le baiser qu'il communique sans mots, il établit un lien unique, et le désir se manifeste. éveiller la sécurité dans la relation et apporter, par conséquent, une meilleure qualité de vie, car la vie affective est l'un des piliers du bonheur de l'être humain. "


Comprendre votre patron grâce à la numérologie

Comprendre votre patron grâce à la numérologie

La numérologie, parmi de nombreuses autres applications, peut également être utilisée en faveur des professionnels dans les entreprises pour améliorer la relation au travail. Connaître mieux la personnalité de votre leader peut vous aider dans votre relation quotidienne et éviter les malentendus. En ajoutant la date de naissance, vous pouvez identifier le type de personnalité du chef.

(Bien-être)

L'apparence est au centre du succès professionnel des femmes

L'apparence est au centre du succès professionnel des femmes

Une étude menée par l'Université de Chicago aux États-Unis révèle que pour les femmes américaines, La reconnaissance professionnelle ne se produit que lorsque la femme a l'air bien. Selon les données recueillies pendant le travail, un cadre sur cinq dit avoir obtenu une promotion ou une augmentation après avoir changé sa façon de s'habiller et de se maquiller.

(Bien-être)