en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Essential Foods for Those with Irritable Bowel Syndrome

5 Essential Foods for Those with Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) is a very common chronic disease that affects the large intestine (colon). The problem occurs when contractions of the bowel muscles, which contract and relax as the food is ingested, are very strong and last longer than normal. This causes some symptoms, such as gas, flatulence and diarrhea. It may also be just the opposite, with weaker intestinal contractions than normal, which slows the passage of food and leads to more hard stools.

However, SII needs medical follow-up and, together with some changes in the routine, it is possible to avoid these annoyances. "The treatment of Irritable Bowel Syndrome, like most functional digestive disorders, is a challenge for physicians because of the peculiarity that this group of diseases have in common. It is therefore necessary to define well the diagnosis of this disorder so that the patient can respond well to a general approach to treatment that involves education, reassurance, dietary and lifestyle changes, "says gastroenterologist and nutritionist Hamilton Funes.

Foods that worsen Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Some foods are related to worsening of the IBS, mainly by increasing the production of intestinal gases, which are the great cause of symptoms, such as abdominal distension and flatus. "Among these foods are: fatty foods, such as fried foods and pork, foods with a high osmotic content, such as condensed milk, foods with intestinal malabsorption and rapid fermentation, such as milk and dairy products, beans, cabbage and wheat; some fruits such as plums and citrus fruits, as well as products that contain gluten, "says gastroenterologist Marcos Belotto, of Albert Einstein and Oswaldo Cruz Hospitals.

Better foods for people with Irritable Bowel Syndrome

  • Vegetables such as lettuce and cabbage
  • Non-citrus fruits such as bananas and apples
  • Whole grains such as oats and quinoa
  • Omega-3 rich foods such as salmon and other fish
  • Teas that aid in the elimination of gases such as chamomile

These foods are low in fat and osmotic as well as high in fiber, which are extremely important in the diet of patients with IBS. "It should be emphasized that there are two types of fibers: soluble and insoluble. Soluble fibers, besides forming the faecal cake, help to compact it, favoring patients with a predominance of diarrhea, while the insoluble fibers help in the formation of the faecal cake, but they do not have the power to compress it, being favorable to patients who present with constipation, "recalls Belotto.

" Whoever has the disease should try to eat foods that do not attack and help regulate the bowel. Food should be chosen mainly by observing the clinical pattern presented by the patient, which may be more prone to constipation or diarrhea, "he adds.


Replace yellow cheese with cottage

Replace yellow cheese with cottage

The cottage is increasingly on the list of nutritionists' nominations. With few calories and fats, he can be a close friend of his regime. "The smallest amount of fats in the cottage makes it have fewer calories, helping weight loss or weight control," notes the chief dietitian of the Diet and Health, Roberta Stella.

(Food)

Benefits of asparagus for your health and diet

Benefits of asparagus for your health and diet

Known since ancient Rome, asparagus is valued as a gastronomic delicacy and as a medicine for at least 200 years AC Unhealthy and highly nutritious, asparagus, it should be included in the menu to help keep the day healthy and it is an option for the diets of people who want to lose weight, in addition to strengthening the body, it speeds up functioning and helps eliminate toxins.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Aliments essentiels pour ceux qui ont Irritable Bowel Syndrome

5 Aliments essentiels pour ceux qui ont Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Le syndrome du côlon irritable (IBS) est une maladie chronique très fréquente qui affecte le gros intestin (côlon). Le problème se produit lorsque les contractions des muscles de l'intestin, qui se contractent et se relâchent lorsque la nourriture est ingérée, sont très fortes et durent plus longtemps que la normale. Cela provoque certains symptômes, tels que le gaz, les flatulences et la diarrhée. Il se peut aussi que se produit tout le contraire, avec des contractions intestinales plus faibles que la normale, ce qui ralentit le passage des aliments et conduit à des selles plus dures.

Mais doit avoir la SII surveillance médicale et, ainsi que certains changements dans la routine, il est possible d'éviter ces ennuis. « Le traitement de syndrome du côlon irritable, comme la plupart des troubles fonctionnels digestifs, est un défi pour les médecins, par la particularité que ce groupe de maladies ont en commun. Il est alors nécessaire de définir clairement le diagnostic de ce trouble afin que le patient peut répondent bien à une approche de traitement général impliquant l'éducation, le réconfort, les changements alimentaires et le mode de vie « , dit-gastroentérologue et spécialiste de la nutrition Hamilton Funes.

des aliments qui aggravent irritable Bowel syndrome

Certains aliments sont liés à aggravation de l'IBS, principalement en augmentant la production de gaz intestinaux, qui sont la grande cause des symptômes, tels que la distension abdominale et le flatulisme. « Ces aliments sont: gras, comme les frites et la viande de porc, les aliments à haute résistance osmotique, tels que le lait condensé, les aliments à faible absorption intestinale et rapide fermentation comme le lait et les produits laitiers, les haricots, le chou et le blé; certains fruits comme les prunes et les agrumes, ainsi que des produits contenant du gluten, « dit gastrocirurgião Marcos Belotto, les hôpitaux Albert Einstein et Oswaldo Cruz.

Le meilleur repas pour ceux qui ont irritable Bowel syndrome

  • légumes tels que la laitue et le chou
  • pas de fruits d'agrumes tels que la banane et la pomme
  • grains entiers, comme l'avoine et le quinoa
  • aliments riches en oméga 3 comme le saumon et d'autres poissons
  • thés qui aident à l'élimination des gaz tels que la camomille

Ces aliments sont faibles en gras et osmotiques et riches en fibres, ce qui est extrêmement important dans l'alimentation des patients atteints du SCI. « Il convient de noter qu'il existe deux types de fibres: .. Les fibres solubles solubles et insolubles, et forment les selles, aider à comprimer, ce qui favorise patients souffrant de diarrhée prédominante au-dessus de la fibre déjà insoluble, l'aide à la formation les selles, mais ne pas le pouvoir de le comprimer, être favorable aux patients qui ont la constipation «se souvient Belotto.

» qui a la maladie devrait chercher à manger des aliments qui ne nuisent pas et aident l'intestin « régulier ». Les aliments doivent être choisis principalement en observant le tableau clinique présenté par le patient, qui peut être plus enclin à la constipation ou à la diarrhée », ajoute-t-il.


11 Conseils pratiques pour accélérer le métabolisme

11 Conseils pratiques pour accélérer le métabolisme

Le métabolisme est rien de plus que la façon dont notre corps traite les calories que nous mangeons. Pendant que vous êtes jeune, votre métabolisme est rapide. Ainsi, à l'adolescence, beaucoup mangent sans arrêt et restent maigres, même après tout un paquet de craquelins farcis, par exemple. Après 30 ans, cependant, il rattrape.

(Aliments)

Citron recette de gâteau végétalien de Isabela Gil

Citron recette de gâteau végétalien de Isabela Gil

Le présentateur Belle Gil posté sur sa chaîne Youtube une recette de gâteau citron végétalien. Selon elle, la recette est une option saine, simple à réaliser et qui ne salit pas la cuisine. Voir aussi l'étape suivante par l'étape de préparer le gâteau: ingrédients secs 3 tasses de farine 1 1/2 tasse de sucre brun 2/4 tasse d'huile de noix de coco 2 cuillères à soupe de café de cuisson 1 cuillère à café soupe de levure 1 1/4 tasse de lait igname 1/3 tasse de jus de citron zeste citron dans un bol, mélanger les ingrédients secs.

(Aliments)