en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

5 Foods not to be reheated

5 Foods not to be reheated

The custom of reheating food is very common in our culture. After all, who has the time and willingness to cook every day? But it is important to point out that there are some types of food that can cause problems for our health.

My Life talked to the nutritionist at São Cristóvão Hospital and Maternity Hospital, Ana Paula Gonçalves, and she said what foods we should avoid heating after ready .

It is worth remembering that this does not mean that these foods need to be thrown away. A good way to consume them is to reuse them as ingredients in other recipes.

Meats and broilers:

Reheating chicken in the microwave is not a good idea because it contains more protein than red meats. When they are reheated, proteins are broken down in a different way and this can cause stomach pain.

How to avoid waste: A good request for these foods is to use them as fillings of other recipes; A blender chicken pie or a light meat and cassava cookie are two quick and easy recipes.

Mushrooms:

These foods can easily spoil if they are not stored properly. If you reheat them, you may have stomachaches or even become sick.

Spinach:

The European Food Information Council advises people not to reheat spinach. This is because both spinach have high levels of nitrate. The problem arises when nitrates are converted into nitrites and these, in turn, into nitrosamines. This can affect the bloodstream's ability to carry oxygen.

How to avoid wasting : The remaining cooked spinach can be used to make a delicious spinach pate

Watercress

Watercress is a vegetable that helps in lowering blood pressure. But when reheated, containing high levels of nitrate can affect the ability to transport oxygen through the bloodstream. Therefore, the ideal is to consume it in natura.

Turnip

This is one of the most common ingredients of soups and meats. But since it contains a high concentration of nitrates, it is also not advisable to heat it again once it is ready.

Potatoes

Potatoes are very nutritious food, but they significantly lose their potential when exposed to high temperatures for long periods of time.

How to avoid waste: One way to avoid wasting your potatoes is to use them to make a mashed potato


Peruvian maca: a sure way to consume and benefits

Peruvian maca: a sure way to consume and benefits

Tuber from the Andes, Peruvian maca is a plant whose shape resembles a radish. It became famous when some of its benefits gained prominence, such as the power to raise libido and help with weight loss. In order to prevent disease, aid in treatments and even help to lose weight, Peruvian maca became the new darling of those who seek a balanced diet.

(Food)

Know the main benefits of coffee

Know the main benefits of coffee

Caffeine is generally viewed as unhealthy, but studies proves that it can have beneficial therapeutic effects. Initially, we need to look for a coffee that is not like the majority we find today, full of pesticides. Prefer organic coffee, free from these harmful substances. In this case, we will have a product with multiple nutrients and antioxidant flavonoids.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

5 Aliments qui ne devrait pas être ressasser

5 Aliments qui ne devrait pas être ressasser

La nourriture habituelle de postcombustion est assez fréquent dans notre culture. Après tout, qui a le temps et la volonté de cuisiner tous les jours? Mais il est important de noter qu'il ya certains types d'aliments qui peuvent causer des problèmes à notre santé.

Le My Life a parlé à nutritionniste Maternity Hospital Saint-Christophe, Ana Paula Gonçalves, et elle a dit ce que les aliments que nous devons éviter la chaleur après prêt

Il ne faut pas oublier que cela ne signifie pas que ces aliments doivent être jetés. Une bonne façon de les consommer est de les reconditionner comme ingrédients dans d'autres recettes

Viande et volaille :.

poulet Réchauffer au micro-ondes est pas une bonne idée, car il contient plus de protéines que la viande rouge. . Quand ils sont réchauffés, les protéines sont réparties d'une manière différente et cela peut causer des douleurs à l'estomac

Comment éviter les déchets: Un bon choix pour ces aliments est de les utiliser comme garnitures d'autres revenus; Une tourte au poulet mélangée ou une boulette de viande et de manioc légère sont deux recettes faciles et rapides

Champignons:

Ces aliments peuvent facilement se gâter s'ils ne sont pas entreposés correctement. Si vous les réchauffez, vous pourriez avoir des maux d'estomac ou même tomber malade.

Épinards:

Le Conseil européen de l'information sur les aliments conseille aux gens de ne pas réchauffer les épinards. C'est parce que les deux épinards ont des niveaux élevés de nitrate. Le problème se pose lorsque les nitrates sont convertis en nitrites et que ceux-ci, à leur tour, en nitrosamines, peuvent affecter la capacité du sang à transporter l'oxygène.

Comment éviter de gaspiller : Les épinards cuits restants peuvent être utilisés pour préparer un délicieux pâté d'épinards

Cresson

Le cresson est un légume qui aide à abaisser la tension artérielle. Mais lorsqu'il est réchauffé, contenant des niveaux élevés de nitrate peut affecter la capacité à transporter l'oxygène dans le sang. Par conséquent, l'idéal est de le consommer en nature.

Navet

C'est l'un des ingrédients les plus communs des soupes et des viandes. Mais il contient une forte concentration de nitrates est pas conseillé de chauffer à nouveau après prêt.

Pommes de terre

pomme de terre est très nutritif, mais il perdra considérablement leur potentiel lorsqu'ils sont exposés à des températures élevées pendant de longues périodes de temps.

Comment éviter le gaspillage: Une façon d'éviter de gaspiller vos pommes de terre est de les utiliser pour faire une purée


La consommation excessive de pain blanc équivaut à l'ingestion de glucose

La consommation excessive de pain blanc équivaut à l'ingestion de glucose

Mangez du pain chaud au petit déjeuner est une habitude très fréquente chez les personnes, mais la quantité excessive présente en glucides alimentaires peut être préjudiciable à la santé. selon une enquête menée en 2014 par des chercheurs de l'Université de Navarre, en Espagne, en consommant plus de deux pains blancs par jour est associée à une augmentation de 40% du risque d'obésité.

(Aliments)

Découvrez les principaux avantages du café

Découvrez les principaux avantages du café

En général, la caféine est considérée comme malsaine, mais les études Cela prouve que cela peut avoir des effets thérapeutiques bénéfiques . Au départ, nous devons chercher un café qui ne ressemble pas à la majorité que nous trouvons aujourd'hui, pleine de pesticides. Préférez le café biologique, exempt de ces substances nocives.

(Aliments)